Written by: Shelly Burns
Finance Specialist
Staff Expert

Бинарных Опционов, Германия

Germany Brokers

В качестве одной из ведущих экономик в Европе и одна из величайших мировых держав, Германия была одной из первых стран принять торговля бинарными опционами. Благодаря своей эффективности и приверженности их финансового положения они в значительной степени регулируют финансовые рынки. Любой брокер предлагает финансовые услуги для любых жителей Германии, чтобы получить лицензию.

Это из-за такой позиции как сильная экономика, что существует множество бинарных брокеров либо живете в Германии или за рубежом. Имея такой большой выбор, и возможность свободно торговать бинарными опционами, означает, что ваш торговый опыт должен быть прямой и приятным. Вы можете торговать с кем угодно и из-за мобильных технологий, когда вы хотите.

Our #1 rated website of October 2018:

С таким количеством брокеров, чтобы выбрать из сложности может прийти с зная, какой из них открыть счет. На данный момент, есть ряд факторов, чтобы рассмотреть. Чтобы помочь вам выбрать брокера бинарных опционов в Германии мы представляем вам список самых надежных и легко торговать с этим предложением все то, что вам нужно увеличить ваш торговый опыт.

Если вы являетесь жителем Германии хотите торговать бинарными опционами, вам необходимо знать:

  • Требования лицензирования и регулирования торговли бинарными опционами в Германии
  • Различные особенности и преимущества брокеры и что они могут вам предложить
  • Использование различных стимулов онлайн-торговли в вашу пользу

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: October 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Местный Брокер Преимущества

Есть много преимуществ к использованию местных немецких брокер бинарных опционов. Во-первых, они будут иметь адрес в Германии. Это часто приводит к вы чувствуете себя более комфортно, с кем вы обмениваетесь. Они также будут лицензированы и регулируются регулирующим органом, который регулирует финансовой активности в Германии. В дополнение к этому вы должны убедиться, что они предлагают следующее:

Сильная Торговая Платформа

Платформа должна быть надежной, простой в использовании и интуитивно понятный. Вы должны быть способны перемещаться по ней просто и, чтобы иметь возможность размещать сделки быстро и эффективно. Если вы ищете для торговли на ходу необходимо убедиться, что платформа либо мобильное приложение или мобильный сайт дружелюбный.

Приветственные Бонусы И Предложения

Чтобы побудить вас, чтобы открыть счет, многие брокеры предлагают приветственные бонусы и другие стимулы, чтобы заставить вас торговать, и, чтобы держать вас в торговле. Это часто очень полезно для нового трейдера, особенно когда речь идет о не депозит бонусы. Они могут быть использованы для торговли на платформы и привыкнуть к нему, прежде чем рисковать собственными средствами.

Лицензирование И Регулирование

В Германии была такая сильная положения, когда дело доходит до позволяя брокеров для получения вашего бизнеса, рекламируемый брокеров будет регулируется. Вы ищете Бафин и логотип лицензирования Мифид на сайте брокера. Торговать с лицензированным и регулируемым брокером несет гораздо меньший риск, чем торговля с одной кто нет.

Демо-Счетах

В дополнение к предлагая бездепозитные бонусы, Большинство компаний бинарных опционов есть демо платформа для новых трейдеров, которые хотят опробовать платформу без риска для своих средств. Он предназначен, чтобы позволить вам познакомиться с торговлей в виртуальных условиях, с виртуальные средства. Если вы планируете торговать на нескольких устройствах, таких как мобильный и ноутбук, вы можете использовать демо-счет, чтобы привыкнуть к торговле условия на обоих.

Есть также много надежный, международных брокеров, базирующихся в других странах, которые предлагают все, что вам может понадобиться, и, так как Германия позволяет оффшорные трейдеры для получения бизнес от жителей Германии, вы можете торговать с, который вы выберете.

Юридические И Регулирования

Вести торговлю бинарными опционами в Германии, все брокеры должны быть лицензированы и регламентированы. Федеральное управление финансового надзора или Бафин, как известно, осуществляет надзор за регулирование всей финансовой индустрии в Германии. Они несут ответственность за все финансовые учреждений банков и инвестиционных компаний форекс и бинарных опционов.

В дополнение к этому все брокеры, как местных, так и на шельфе, должны быть способы лицензию. Германия позволяет его жителям свободно торговать в финансовых рынках, таких как Форекс и бинарными опционами, внимательно следят за происходящим.

В самом деле, из-за ожидания Бафин и MiFid, вы найдете только надежных брокеров в качестве правового требования, поставить некоторые прочь. В угроза преследования за злоупотребление служебным положением или присвоения денежных средств клиентов является достаточно сдерживающим фактором даже для некоторых из надежного брокеры, которые не хотят волокиты, что они должны понести, чтобы иметь возможность продавать свои услуги жителям Германии. Это работает сильно в вашу пользу, как трейдер, как вы, менее вероятно, чтобы встретить брокеров, которые работают незаконно.

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Уплаты Налогов И Сборов

В Германии вы должны платить налоги по всему миру заработок. Это значит, что если вы торгуете с местным брокером или иностранного брокера, вы будете обязаны платить налог на прибыль. Ставки подоходного налога в Германии в диапазоне от 14% до 45% в зависимости от уровня дохода, который вы заработать. Если вы зарабатываете свыше €8,821 тогда вы будете облагаются этим налогом.

Есть много налоги в Германии, чтобы быть в курсе и наказания за не декларирование и заплатив нужное количество. Убедитесь, что вы покрыть ваши потери от вашего дохода. Вести точную запись ваших торговых поможет вам быть в состоянии представить точную самооценку, когда требуется.

В дополнение к этому нужно учитывать, взимаемых с вас брокер. Сборы будут вычтены из вашего заработка после каждого успешного торговля. Эти тарифы будут различаться в зависимости от того, какого брокера вы торгуете, но будет относительно похож. Сборы, которые вы, вероятно, нести включают:

  • Сборы, взимаемые брокер для успешных сделок
  • Комиссия за вывод средств для вывода средств с вашего счета
  • Преобразование валют для конвертации долларов США в евро например, за предоставление
  • Операции по карте тарифы для торговли за рубежом (если вы торгуете с оффшорным брокером)
  • Электронных платежей кошелек. PayPal будет взимать процент за прием денег на счет

Убедитесь, что фактор во всех этих сборов и попытаться их минимизировать, где это возможно. Каждый раз, когда вы делаете снятие с вас будут взимать так это стоит сделать менее частыми, высшее снятие объеме, чем много маленьких. Проверьте информацию о комиссии вашего банка или кредитной карты может зарядка для текущего преобразования при использовании оффшорного брокера.

Как мы рекомендуем брокеров

Все очень просто, наша задача-рекомендовать наиболее актуальных и надежных брокеров. Мы исследуем и проверяем каждый брокер, осуществляя полный обзор их услуг прежде, чем мы рекомендуем их вам. Когда мы оцениваем брокера, мы смотрим на то, как они выполняют в ряде категории.

У них есть простая в использовании, мобильная платформа? Какова их служба поддержки как? В дополнение к этому мы смотрим на демо счета, бонусы и предложения, выплаты, которые они предлагают для успешных сделок и не являются ли они лицензированы и регламентированы.

Наши эксперты тестируют различные брокеры, забив их по различным критериям, прежде чем представлять информацию в комплексной и подробный обзор. Эта информация затем поделился с вами, чтобы позволить вам решать, кому торговать. Это позволит вам сэкономить часы и часы троллил, исследуя все это для себя, а вместо этого представляет вам список, чтобы выбрать свой любимый из. Потом все вам нужно сделать это открыть счет и начать торговать.

Binary Site Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • Raceoption Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • Binomo Logo

More World Pages

Часто Задаваемые Вопросы

Germany FAQ

Такое бинарные опционы в Германии легальны и безопасны?

Да, Бинарные опционы в Германии как юридических, так и безопасно, если правильно выбрать брокера. Существуют строгие требования к лицензированию это значит, что вы с меньшей вероятностью возникнут проблемы с брокерами, которые придерживаются этих требований. Вы вольны торговля с помощью местных немецких брокера или оффшорный брокер просто убедитесь, что они имеют Бафин и лицензирования в странах Евросоюза.

Нужно ли мне платить налоги на моей торговой прибыли?

Да, немецкий налогового законодательства означает, что вы должны платить налоги со всех доходов в размере 8,821 или более. Уровень подоходного налога в 14%, а рост в 45%. Помните, что вы платите только налог на прибыль. Будут потери, которые компенсируют свою прибыль, поэтому вам нужны точные записи. Большинство брокеров должен быть в состоянии показать вам сделок и торговую историю, чтобы сделать его легким для вас, чтобы получить эту информацию.

Я могу проверить брокеры перед торговле с реальными деньгами?

Да, пока у них есть демо-счета или они предлагают бездепозитный welcome бонус. Демо-счет позволяет торговать на виртуальные платформа с виртуальными средствами, но это позволит вам познакомиться с сайтом. Бездепозитный бонус даст вам доступ к видео платформе, но вы можете только быть в состоянии выполнить одну или две сделки. Чем больше бонус, тем больше бесплатных сделок вы сможете действие.

Это легко делать депозиты и выводить деньги?

Делая вывод и ввод очень просто. Для пополнения счета вам понадобится электронный способ оплаты кредитной картой или дебетовой карта. Как только вы сделаете депозит ваши средства сразу же доступны. Делая вывод средств может занять от трех до пяти рабочих дней. Вам также необходимо будет пройти проверку личности, чтобы убедиться, что вы тот, кто вы говорите.

Могу ли я торговать с помощью мобильного или планшетного устройства?

Пока брокер имеет хорошую мобильную платформу или приложение, то да, вы можете трейдером с помощью мобильного устройства. Сейчас существует несколько брокеров, которые не предлагают удобных для пользователей мобильных устройств, но если вы сомневаетесь, попробуйте сначала. Вы сможете получить хорошее чувство для сайта из осмотреться и посетить несколько страниц. Если вы используете демо-платформы, это позволит вам справиться с торговле.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Мы говорим на вашем языке:

Related Pages

Written by: Rob Sammut
Binary Options Guru
Staff Expert

Binary Options Trading Germany

Germany Brokers

As one of the leading economies in Europe and one of the world's greatest financial powers, Germany was one of the first countries to adopt binary options trading. Due to their efficiency and commitment to their financial position they heavily regulate the financial markets. Any broker offering financial services of any kind to residents of Germany has to be licensed.

It is because of this position as a strong economy that there is an abundance of binary brokers either based in Germany or abroad. Having so much choice, and being able to freely trade binary options, means that your trading experience should be straight forward and enjoyable. You can trade with who you want and, because of mobile technologies, when you want.

Check out the #1 rated broker of 2017:

With so many brokers to choose from the difficulty can come with knowing which one to open an account with. At this point, there are a number of factors to consider. To help you decide on a binary options broker in Germany we bring you a list of the most reliable and easy to trade with that offer all the things that you need to enhance your trading experience.

If you are a resident of Germany looking to trade in binary options you will need to know:

  • Licensing and regulation requirements of binary options trading in Germany
  • The various features and benefits of brokers and what they can offer you
  • How to use the various incentives of online trading to your advantage

Our Top Recommended Brokers Updated: November 2017

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Local Broker Benefits

There are many benefits to using a local German binary options broker. First, they will have an address in Germany. This will often make you feel more comfortable about who you are trading with. They will also be licensed and regulated by the regulatory body that governs financial activity in Germany. In addition to this you need to ensure that they offer the following:

A strong Trading Platform

The platform needs to be reliable, easy to use and intuitive. You must be able to navigate around it simply and to be able to place trades quickly and efficiently. If you are looking to trade on the move you must ensure that the platform either has a mobile app or a mobile friendly website.

Welcome Bonuses And Deals

To encourage you to open an account, many brokers offer welcome bonuses and other incentives to get you to trade, and to keep you trading. These are often really useful to the new trader especially when it comes to no deposit welcome bonuses. These can be used to trade on the platform and get used to it before you risk your own funds.

Licensing And Regulation

As Germany has such strong stipulations when it comes to allowing brokers to solicit your business, the advertised brokers will be regulated. You are looking for the BaFIN and MiFID licensing logo on the broker website. Trading with a licensed and regulated broker carries far less risk than trading with one who isn't.

Demo Accounts

In addition to offering no deposit bonuses, most binary options companies have a demo platform which is offered to new traders who want to try out the platform without risking their funds. It is designed to allow you to get familiar with trading in virtual conditions, with virtual funds. If you plan to trade on multiple devices like a mobile and a laptop you can use the demo account to get used to the trading conditions on both.

There are also many reliable, international brokers based in other countries that offer everything you could need and, as Germany allows offshore traders to solicit business from German residents, you are free to trade with who you choose.

Legal And Regulation

To conduct binary options trading in Germany, all brokers must be licensed and regulated. The Federal Financial Supervisory Authority or BaFIN, as it is known, oversees the regulation of the whole financial industry in Germany. They are responsible for all financial institutions from banks and investment firms to Forex and binary options traders.

In addition to this all brokers, both local and offshore, must be MiFID licensed. Germany allow its residents to trade freely in financial markets like Forex and binary options while keeping a watchful eye over proceedings.

In fact, due to the expectations of BaFIN and MiFID, you will only find reliable brokers as the legal requirements do put some off. The threat of prosecution for any malpractice or misappropriation of client funds is enough of a deterrent for even some of the reliable brokers who don't want the red tape that they would need to incur to be able to market their services to German residents. This works heavily in your favour as a trader as you are less likely to encounter the brokers that operate illegally.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Paying Taxes And Fees

In Germany, you are expected to pay taxes on worldwide earnings. That means whether you trade with a local broker or a foreign broker, you will be liable to pay income tax on profits. Income tax rates in Germany range from 14% to 45% depending on the level of income that you earn. If you are earning in excess of €8,821 then you will be subject to this tax.

There are many taxes in Germany to be aware of and penalties for not declaring and paying the right amount. Make sure that you offset your losses against your income. Keeping an accurate record of your trading will help you to be able to submit an accurate self-assessment when required.

In addition to this you need to consider the fees charged by your broker. Fees will be deducted from your earnings after every successful trade. These fees will differ depending on the broker you are trading with but will be relatively similar. Fees that you are likely to incur include:

  • Fees charged by the broker for successful trades
  • Withdrawal fees for making a withdrawal of funds from your account
  • Currency conversion fees for converting USD to EUR for example
  • Card transaction fees for trading overseas (if you trade with an offshore broker)
  • Electronic wallet fees. Paypal will charge a percentage for accepting money into your account

Make sure to factor in all of these fees and try to minimise them where possible. Every time you make a withdrawal you will be charged so it is worth making less frequent, higher volume withdrawals than many small ones. Check the fees that your bank or credit card might charge for current conversion if using an offshore broker.

How we Recommend Brokers

Quite simply, our job is to recommend the most relevant and reliable brokers to you. We research and test every broker, carrying out a full review of their services before we recommend them to you. When we rate a broker, we are looking at how they perform in a number of categories.

Do they have an easy to use, mobile friendly platform? What is their customer service like? In addition to this we are looking at demo accounts, bonuses and deals, the payouts that they offer for successful trades and whether they are licensed and regulated.

Our experts test out the various brokers, scoring them on the various criteria before presenting the information in a comprehensive and detailed review. This information is then shared with you to allow you to decide who to trade with. This will save you hours and hours trawling the web, researching all of this for yourself and instead presents you with a shortlist to select your favourite from. Then all you have to do is open an account and start trading.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • IQ Option Logo
  • Binomo Logo
  • Binarymate Logo
  • 24option Logo

More Country Pages

FAQ

Germany FAQ

Is binary trading in Germany legal and safe?

Yes, binary options trading in Germany is both legal and safe if you choose the right broker. There are strict licensing requirements that mean that you are less likely to encounter any problems with brokers that adhere to these requirements. You are free to trade with either a local German broker or an offshore broker just make sure they have BaFIN and MiFID licensing.

Do I need to pay taxes on my trading profits?

Yes, German tax laws means that you have to pay taxes on all earnings of €8,821 or more. Income tax levels start at 14% and rise to 45%. Remember though that you only pay tax on the profits. There will be losses that offset your profits so you need to keep accurate records. Most brokers should be able to show you a transaction and trading history to make it easy for you to get this information.

Can I test brokers before trading with real money?

Yes, as long as they have a demo account or they offer a no deposit welcome bonus. The demo account only lets you trade on the virtual platform with virtual funds but it enables you to get acquainted with the site. A no deposit bonus will give you access to the live platform but you may only be able to execute one or two trades. The bigger the bonus, the more free trades you will be able to action.

Is it easy to make deposits and withdrawals?

Making withdrawals and deposits is straightforward. To deposit funds you need an electronic method of payment, credit card or debit card. Once you make a deposit your funds are available immediately. Making a withdrawal can take between three to five working days. You will also need to go through some identity checks to make sure you are who you say you are.

Can I trade using my mobile or tablet device?

As long as the broker has a good mobile platform or app, then yes, you can trader using a mobile device. There are few brokers now that don't offer a good mobile experience but if you are in doubt try it out first. You will be able to get a good feel for the website from having a look around and visiting a few pages. If you are using the demo platform this will allow you to get to grips with trading.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure