Written by: Jake Bailey
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

初学者指南,以期权交易

Binary Options 101

这种交易不同的是,从传统贸易和您应该了解的风险和报酬的参与。 在本指南中关于 基础,我们将仔细看看二进制权交易对于初学者来说,有什么资产可以交易为什么一些可能会更好比 其他人也有交易者如何能够受益于使用这种交易的方法。

交易在金融市场可能具有挑战性和危险的,特别是当它涉及到迅速变化的市场,如外汇交易。 外汇交易是的 大多数液体在世界市场和表示的营业额超过5万亿美元的每一天。 虽然你可能会做一个 利润,也可以失去了很多钱,如果你不知道你在做什么。

这是选择权交易。 来 比较这两种方法的, 二进制的交易给你一个选择之间的两个选择的结果,基本上可预测什么你认为资产或做其它的价格 将移动。 除了外汇交易,则可以贸易与各种各样的其他资产。 你可贸易商品,股票 和指数。

在这个初学者课程101二进制的交易,我们将看一看以下领域:

  • 如何为贸易二的选项和为什么他们是一个受欢迎的方式在线交易
  • 什么资产可以与贸易和为什么一些资产,都比其他人更容易
  • 为什么一个有系统的方法的关键是赚钱在线和一个健康的利润

什么是二进制的选择

二进制的交易已成为非常受欢迎的交易,因为它可能更易于获得利润。 在基本术语你只有两个 结果,而这个新的投资风险是非常有吸引力为初级商。 贸易是提供给公众和有经验的 交易者一样,与各种在线平台,用于交易者使用。 这也有完美的选择,以前感到沮丧 投资者,尤其是那些受到了打击在全球金融危机在2008年。

二进制的贸易可使用与所有主要资产。 这包括商品指数、股票和货币。 它更容易与贸易 相比更传统的方法并不需要大的投资。 你也可以做一个体面的利润值的资产 在相对较短的时间内,有时在分钟。 由于利润潜力的是相当不错,你可以有一个大的回报 投资(ROI),特别是有正确的经纪人和平台。

如何开始交易

二进制的交易需要你预测,一种资产,无论"放"或"电话"。 当你预测一个"放"选项,预测那个 资产的价值将下降。 当你预测,"呼吁"选择你的预测,资产的价值将会上升。 第一个步骤是要选择的资产 你会被交易。 更多的熟悉与市场的更好的机会做出正确的预测。

先进的贸易商可以使用"触摸"或"不接触"的交易。 此 战略 是使用从中获益的趋势的行为的具体的股票 市场价格。 这给交易商的竞争优势,因为他们可以分析和阅读市场指标作出决定之前,在一个贸易。 额外的高级技术涉及使用 自动交易 和其他智能 软件。

作为一个交易,你不需要购买的资产,你想要与贸易;以你才决定是否该资产的价格将会上涨或 在一个特定的时间期限。 你把钱放在你的预测,而不必购买他们的股票选择。 这就是为什么二进制的交易 是的如此受欢迎的交易者。

More Guide Pages

什么资产可用

如前所述,有许多不同的资产可以是买卖选择的交易。 这包括指数、外汇交易、商品和 股票。 让我们去过的每一个这些更详细的说明。

指数是一个最受欢迎的资产之间的贸易商。 这些指标包括纳斯达克指数、道*琼斯恒生指数,以及更多。 一个好处 吸引二进制权交易是事实,你不必购买股票在任何列出的公司,也没有你有 处理与股票经纪人的。

外汇代表所有主要货币喜欢美元、英镑、澳元、欧元或更多。 没有数量限制的货币对你可以选择, 和一些平台提供的能力,贸易在许多奇特的和次要货币。 你甚至可以选择对币与 英国 英镑;币可以是国际贸易和不受任何 中央银行或政府。

初级商品也是非常受欢迎的二进制的贸易商进行交易。 物理商品包括黄金、银、咖啡、石油,等等。 你的 将预测是否值的商品涨或下降。 交易是流行的初级商品由于购买一单元的 这些可能是昂贵的,也可能导致其他费用,如安全和储存。

股票的选项表示的一些最着名的公司在世界各地,包括谷歌,可口可乐,Facebook,等等。 由于股票 是高度影响的公众意见,价格可能出现波动相当频繁。 这使得股票交易的一位风险高于其他资产。 仍然 它提供了许多优点,比如,贸易商不必购买或拥有任何股份的利润。

如何使利润

正如你可能已经制定了从阅读我们的二进制的选择初学者指南,最好的办法,以获利的是要采取系统 方法并作出知情的决定。 如果你是初学者,要有耐心,挑一个好的经纪人,并开始小。 你需要来了 与一个可行的战略,以确保你可能造成的损失留小,而你的工作朝向更大的利润。 有没有什么大的秘密 成功的,只有按照证明,简单的指导方针。

二进制选项交易商都会告诉你多样化的交易。 不起作用的经纪人不允许你选择你的交易 根据你的特定需要。 较小数量的可用资产你有更多的限制潜在利润。 这个是 一个关键部分之二的选项基础知识。

如果你选择的外汇交易的选择,你有潜力做了很多钱,如果你早。 有许多活动期间 当天,可能影响数值的特定货币。 你该访问的最新消息,并迅速作出反应的时候 你会得到小费。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

我们讲你的语言:

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Starter Guide to Binary Options Trading

Binary Options 101

This kind of trading is different from traditional trading and you should understand the risks and rewards involved. In this guide about the basics, we’ll take a closer look at binary options trading for beginners, what assets you can trade and why some might be better than others, also how traders can benefit from using this trading method.

Trading in financial markets can be challenging and risky, especially when it comes to rapidly changing markets like Forex. Forex is the most liquid market in the world and represents a turnover of more than $5 trillion per day. And although you can potentially make a profit, you can also lose a lot of money if you don't know what you are doing.

This is where options trading comes in. To compare both methods, binary trading gives you a choice between two chosen outcomes, basically predicting what you think an asset will do or where its price will move to. In addition to trading in Forex, you can trade with a variety of other assets too. You can trade with commodities, stocks and indices as well.

In this beginners course on 101 binary trading we will take a look at the following areas:

  • How to trade binary options and why they are a popular way to trade online
  • What assets you can trade with and why some assets are easier than others
  • Why a systematic approach is key to making money online and a healthy profit

What Are Binary Options

Binary trading has become very popular with traders as it’s potentially easier to make a profit. In basic terms you have only one of two outcomes, and this new investment venture is very attractive to beginner traders. Trading is available to the public and to experienced traders alike, with various online platforms available for traders to use. It’s also the perfect option for previously disheartened investors – especially those who took a hit during the global financial crisis in 2008.

Binary trading can be used with all major assets. This includes commodities, indices, stocks and currencies. It’s much easier to trade with compared to more traditional methods and does not require a large investment. You can also make a decent profit on the values of an asset in a relatively short period of time, sometimes in minutes. Since the profit potential is quite good, you can have a large return on investment (ROI), especially with the right broker and platform.

How to Start Trading

Binary trading requires you to predict that an asset will either “put” or “call”. When you predict a “put” options, you predict that an asset’s value will fall. When you predict a “call” option you predict that an asset’s value will rise. The first step is to choose the asset that you will be trading on. The more familiar you are with the market, the better your chances of making the right predictions.

Advanced traders can make use of a “Touch” or “No Touch” trades. This strategy is used to benefit from trending behaviors of specific stocks’ market prices. This gives traders a competitive edge as they can analyze and read market indicators before making a decision on a trade. Additional advanced techniques involve using auto trading robots and other smart software.

As a trader, you are not required to buy the asset you want to trade with; you only decide whether the price of the asset will go up or down during a specific time period. You put money on your prediction, without having to buy they stock option. This is why binary trading is so popular among traders.

More Guide Pages

What Assets Are Available

As mentioned, there are many different assets that can be traded with options trading. This includes indices, Forex, commodities, and stocks. Let’s go over each of these in more detail.

Indices are one of the most popular assets among traders. These indices include Nasdaq, FTSE, Dow Jones, Hang Seng, and more. One benefit that attracts binary options traders is the fact that you don’t have to purchase shares in any of the listed companies, nor do you have to deal with stockbrokers.

Forex represents all major currencies like USD, GBP, AUD, EUR and more. There is no limit on the number of currency pairs you can choose, and some platforms offer you the ability to trade in many exotic and minor currencies as well. You may even choose to pair Bitcoins with UK pounds; Bitcoins can be traded internationally and is not regulated by any central bank or government.

Commodities are also very popular for binary traders to trade with. Physical commodities include gold, silver, coffee, oil, and more. You will predict whether the value of a commodity with go up or down. Binary option trading is popular on commodities since buying a unit of these can be expensive and can also lead to other costs such as security and storage.

Stocks options represent some of the most notable companies in the world, including Google, Coca-Cola, Facebook, and so on. Since stocks are highly influenced by public opinion, prices may fluctuate quite often. This makes stock trading a bit riskier than other assets. Still it offers many advantages, such as the fact that traders do not have to buy or own any shares to profit.

How to Make a Profit

As you may have worked out from reading our binary options beginners guide, the best way to make a profit from is to take a systematic approach and make informed decisions. If you are a beginner, be patient, pick one of the best brokers and start small. You need to come up with a workable strategy to ensure that your possible losses stay small while you work toward larger profits. There is no big secret to success, only to follow proven, simple guidelines.

Binary option traders will tell you to diversify your trades. Do not work with a broker who does not allow you to choose your trades according to your specific needs. The smaller the number of available assets you have, the more you limit your potential profits. This is a key part of binary options basics.

If you choose to trade Forex options, you have the potential to make a lot of money if you are early. There are many events during the course of the day that can influence the value of a specific currency. You should have access to the latest news and react quickly when you get a tip.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure