Written by: Jake Bailey
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

二进制权交易印度尼西亚

Indonesia Brokers

对于那些希望贸易二项,印度尼西亚是一个伟大的地方开始,你可能有很多问题。 这些可能的范围 从法律和条例,适用于如何选择最好的经纪人。 虽然没有任何法律阻止交易有 是的条例,以确保安全利用你的钱。

印度尼西亚是一个例子的一个国家里仅仅几年前的交易是有限的。 现在这是受该国的国家银行 有没有制裁,以防止本地或国际经纪人提供服务的当地交易商。 你不会有任何 问题找到一个伟大的经纪人从许多可供您使用。

Our #1 rated website of May 2018:

我们的网站是有帮助做出选择你的经纪人更容易。 我们已经编制了一份清单,只有最好的经纪人以及评论和 收视率的基础上的各个方面他们有什么提供的。 我们的建议是基于不仅是信任和安全的一个 经纪人,而且便于使用和所有其他的利益他们必须提供。

如果你想要贸易二选项和需要的所有权利的事实,这个指南将:

  • 解释的规则和条例适用于交易的内部印度尼西亚
  • 讨论的税收应用到印度尼西亚的二进制权交易商的利润
  • 告诉你如何可以选择一个二元的交易的经纪人,你真的可以信任

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: May 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

当地的经纪人利益

二进制权交易在印度尼西亚是一个完全可以接受的实践,所以你不会很难找到一个当地的经纪人。 作为与联合王国和 塞浦路斯所有合法的经纪人的预期下运作的许可和监管的监管机构。 在塞浦路斯,这是证券交易委员会 在英国,这是公平竞争法》的。 在印度尼西亚,所有二选项交易落下的职权范围,印度尼西亚国家银行是谁 负责管制的行业以及所有其他金融机构。 此外,以许可和监管还有什么 你被考虑的选择时,你的经纪人吗?

贸易类型和支出

作为一个新的交易者你可能只是有兴趣在高/低交易,但其他交易类型不对经纪人提供的吗? 对于现有的贸易商 寻找一个新经纪人时,考虑贸易的类型你期待的。 此外,什么支出并经纪人提供比其他 经纪人?

奖金和奖励

有许多不同类型和数量的奖励提供激励你要打开一个帐户。 这些范围从没有奖金一 100%的比赛金奖金。 你需要决定哪一个是最适合你的需要时使你的选择。 新的交易者,没有 奖金是一个很好的方式开始贸易,而不用担心你自己的钱。

移动交易的支持

交易上去是很重要你们许多人如果经纪人没有提供一个移动交易的选项,那么他们的斗争赢得 他们的市场份额。 确保你检查的移动选项提供的经纪人之前开立一个帐户,尤其是如果你 打算为贸易自移动设备。

客户帮助和咨询意见

你是否选择一个当地的经纪人或一个海外经纪人,你需要保证你可以抓住他们的任何问题或 查询。 检查它是多么容易取得联系,以及他们是否提供各种选择,例如生活聊天室和电话支助。

与亚洲新兴市场,就像南美洲和特别是 巴西, 当涉及到二选项和外汇交易,预期这种趋势的增长只会持续。 作为二进制权交易变得 更多和更受欢迎,所以会选择的经纪人。 目前已经有大量的外国经纪人,具体目标的新出现 国家和他们的激励和信誉,使他们有吸引力的选择。 问题是哪一个是正确的吗?

法律和条例

印度尼西亚使用其国家银行作为监管的所有印度尼西亚的经纪人以及任何外国经纪人的工作在印度尼西亚。 什么样的 这意味着与保护金融监管机构,你的钱是从比较安全的与交易的经纪人,是不是 监管。 当你选择一个经纪人你应该检查他们的许可,他们事实上管制和批准。 此 适用于本地和外国公司。 你把一个巨大的风险如果你选择一个不下运作的适当 许可证或条例。

虽然有非常严格的规定,很像 菲律宾, 日本泰国,以及交易 是不容易的,因为它是在这样的国家英国和塞浦路斯,它仍然是很容易的贸易比正是在这样的地方。 还有 规则必须遵守这使这一点更多的限制并且有财政惩罚,我们将复盖更多细节 以后。

所有这一切说,虽然理事机构仍然是一个银行和银行负责所有部门不仅仅是二进制的选择。 你实际上可能 是明智的选择一个外国经纪人规定一项更知名的机构,例如塞浦路斯证券交易委员会是塞浦路斯证券 交易委员会和一个最公认的主持机构当它涉及到期权交易在世界各地。

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

付税和费用

我们提到的财政处罚的贸易与印度尼西亚的经纪人和前你踏上你的二进制权交易资您必须 确保你的退税收的法律围绕这一类型的活动。 虽然收费和利润,你所做的大致相同 任何国家的交易中,有一件事,你需要考虑,这就是税法的国家。

当涉及到税收上的二进制的选项,印度尼西亚高。 虽然你能够贸易自由地与本地或外 经纪人必须确保宣布你的利润的税务管理机构和支付税款。 现在,虽然国家,如印度尼西亚做的 允许你自由贸易和活动是由国家银行、一些看到的税太高。

与收费对贸易有几个需要考虑。 这些费用包括:

  • 货币兑换费用,以收回资金从你的货币交易到你自己的货币
  • 撤离费用的经纪人为使每一个撤回到你的银行帐户
  • 交易费用您的信用卡或电子钱包的供应商的存款和提款

当你平衡什么你赢了你失去了什么你需要保证你出来在上面,不交出所有的你的利润了 该国政府。 因为你只需要宣布您的整体盈利是很重要你保持精确的记录你的奖金沿着 与你的损失。 你只需要宣布您的总体利润。 你也应该试着让你的费用为最低使用的最便宜的 方法资金帐和提取现金,不那么频繁。

我们如何建议经纪人

我们率和审查最好的印度尼西亚的经纪人以同样的方式,我们审查所有的经纪人。 我们进行非常彻底的检查和贸易 我们自己的平台上,以确保本建议,我们给你的是准确、可靠和我们很高兴把我们的名字 那个特定的经纪人。 我们非常自豪,使得最好的建议提供给你我们不会把我们的名字的任何经纪人,我们 还没有充分核查的。

我们的检查包括的所有方面,从许可证和监管经纪人的便于使用的平台和奖金和支付 出局提供。 你想确保你的交易的经验是最好的,它可以通过使用我们的服务可以确保你 武装的所有事实之前作出的承诺的任何经纪人。

作为我们研究的经纪人从全球各地可以查阅的各种差异之间的印度尼西亚当地经纪人和外国经纪人 看到你喜欢的贸易。 有时的外国经纪人将有产品,也许你的当地经纪人的二进制选项 不因此你提出了更多的选择。 我们的建议是,请列出你想要什么让你交易 经验和我会吸引你到一个特定的经纪人然后让你的候选人名单,根据你的愿望清单。

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Raceoption Logo
  • ExpertOption Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • EmpireOption Logo

More World Pages

经常询问的问题

Indonesia FAQ

是二进制的交易在印度尼西亚法律和安全吗?

这个问题的答案为是在这两个方面。 印度尼西亚没有同样严格的规则,作为其他国家,比如美国,但同样,他们都是 不如放松,因为这样的国家英国和塞浦路斯。 交易二选项是法律上都与当地的印度尼西亚并与经纪人 外国经纪人所以你有很多选择,当涉及到选择一个经纪人。 关于它是否安全然后像什么 你要确定你选择一个授权和信誉良好的经纪人。

我需要付税我的交易的利润?

税很高,在印度尼西亚的二进制选项的利润,所以你需要确保保留充分记录所有你的损失以及 你的胜利,以确保有一个精确的历史和你不支付比你更有必要。 在你开始交易之前你 应当保证,你了解税务的影响,这样做。

我可以经纪人测试之前与实际货币交易吗?

有很多经纪人,提供演示的帐户。 如果这是你的一个标准当搜索一个经纪人,然后你需要让你 选择的基础上那些让你交易的账户,没有任何存款的前期。 我们列出我们的建议,经纪商的基础上 各种因素,所以你可以选择搜索一个经纪人通过那些提供模拟账户,以使它变得更容易。

是它易于使存款和提款吗?

是的,存款是即时与很多经纪人和各种付款方法。 然而,如果您使用电子钱这可能 需要一点时间来清楚的。 一旦你来做一个撤退,你将只能够这样做,如果你已经通过的安全和 身份检查,以确保你是谁你说的是。 铭记,当撤出资金,它可能需要3至5天到达你的 帐户。

我可以用我的手机或平板电脑设备吧?

许多经纪人现在无法提供有竞争力的服务没有具有良好的移动提供。 这意味着,作为一个交易,你应该 能够操作上与大多数经纪人。 一些将有应用程序的机,其他人将提供一个平板电脑应用程序,甚至一个苹果 观看应用程序。 如果方便使用和交易上去对你很重要那我们建议经纪人基于种用户的经验 他们提供。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

我们讲你的语言:

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Written by: Jake Bailey
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

Binary Options Trading Indonesia

Indonesia Brokers

For those looking to trade binary options, Indonesia is a great place to begin and you probably have many questions. These can range from the legalities and regulations that apply to how to choose the best broker. Whilst there are no laws that prevent trading there are regulations to ensure the safety of your money.

Indonesia is an example of a country where just a few years ago trading was limited. Now it is regulated by the country's national bank and there are no sanctions to prevent local or international brokers from offering their services to local traders. You won't have any problems finding a great broker from the many available to you.

Check out the #1 rated website of 2018:

Our website is there to help make choosing your broker easier. We have compiled a list of only the best brokers along with reviews and ratings based on the various aspects of what they have to offer. Our recommendations are based on not only the trust and safety of a broker but also the ease of use and all the other benefits they have to offer.

If you're looking to trade binary options and need all the right facts, this guide will:

  • Explain the rules and regulations that apply to trading inside Indonesia
  • Discuss the taxes applied to Indonesian binary options traders profits
  • Show you how to can choose a binary trading broker that you can really trust

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: April 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Local Broker Benefits

Binary options trading in Indonesia is a perfectly acceptable practise so you won't struggle to find a local broker. As with the UK and Cyprus all legitimate brokers are expected to operate under the licensing and regulation of a regulatory body. In Cyprus, this is CySEC and in the UK, it is the FCA. In Indonesia, all binary options trading falls under the remit of the Indonesian National Bank who are responsible for regulating the industry plus all other financial institutions. In addition to licensing and regulation what else should you be considering when selecting your broker?

Trade Types And Payouts

As a new trader you may just be interested in High/Low trades but what other trade types does the broker offer? For existing traders looking for a new broker, consider the trade types that you are looking for. Also, what payouts does the broker offer compared to other brokers?

Bonuses And Incentives

There are many different types and amounts of bonus offered to incentivise you to open an account. These range from a no deposit bonus to a 100% match deposit bonus. You need to decide which one is best suited to your needs when making your selection. For new traders, the no deposit bonus is an excellent way to start trading without risking your own money.

Mobile Trading Support

Trading on the go is important to many of you and if a broker doesn't offer a mobile trading option then they are going to struggle to win their share of the market. Make sure you check the mobile options offered by the broker before you open an account, especially if you intend to trade from a mobile device.

Customer Help And Advice

Whether you are choosing a local broker or an offshore broker, you need to ensure that you can get hold of them with any questions or queries. Check how easy it is to get in touch and whether they offer various options such as live chat and telephone support.

With Asia being an emerging market, much like South America and in particular Brazil, when it comes to binary options and Forex, it is expected that the trend for growth will only continue. As binary options trading becomes more and more popular so will the choice of brokers. There are already a large number of foreign brokers that specifically target emerging countries and their incentives and reputation make them an attractive choice for many. The question is which one is right for you?

Legal And Regulation

Indonesia uses its National Bank as the regulator for all Indonesian brokers as well as any foreign brokers operating in Indonesia. What this means is that with the protection of a financial regulatory body your money is much safer than trading with a broker that isn't regulated. When you are choosing a broker you should always check their licensing and that they are in fact regulated and approved. This applies to both local and foreign companies. You are taking a huge risk if you choose one that isn't operating under the appropriate licensing or regulation.

Whilst there are very strict regulations, much like the Philippines, Japan or Thailand, and trading is not as easy as it is in countries like the UK and Cyprus, it is still much easier to trade than it is in places like the US. There are rules that must be adhered to which make it a little more restricting and there are financial penalties which we will cover in more detail later.

All that said though the governing body is still a bank and a bank is responsible for all sectors not just binary options. You may actually be wiser to choose a foreign broker that is regulated by one of the more recognisable bodies such as CySEC which is the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission and one of the most recognised officiating bodies when it comes to the binary options trading across the world.

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Paying Taxes And Fees

We mentioned financial penalties for trading with Indonesian brokers and before you embark on your binary options trading venture you must make sure you check out the tax laws surrounding this type of activity. Whilst the fees and profits that you make are roughly the same whatever country you are trading in, there is one thing that you need to consider and that is the tax laws of your country.

When it comes to taxes on binary options, Indonesia is on the high side. Whilst you are able to trade freely with either a local or foreign broker you must ensure that you declare your profits to the tax regulatory body and pay your taxes. Now whilst countries like Indonesia do allow you to trade freely and activity is governed by the national bank, some see the taxes as too high.

With the fees for trading there are a few that you need to consider. These fees include:

  • Currency conversion fees to withdraw funds from your trading currency to your own currency
  • Withdrawal fees charged by the broker for making each withdrawal to your bank account
  • Transaction fees charged by your credit card or e-wallet provider for deposits and withdrawals

When you balance what you win with what you lose you need to ensure that you are coming out on top and not handing all of your profit over to the government. As you only need to declare your overall profit it is important that you keep accurate records of your winnings along with your losses. You only need to declare your overall profit. You should also try and keep your fees to a minimum by using the cheapest method of funding your account and withdrawing cash less frequently.

How we Recommend Brokers

We rate and review the best Indonesian brokers in the same way that we review all brokers. We carry out very thorough checks and trade ourselves on the platforms to ensure that the advice that we give to you is accurate, reliable and that we are happy to put our name to that particular broker. We pride ourselves on making the best advice available to you and we won't put our name to any broker that we haven't fully vetted.

Our checks include all aspects from the licensing and regulation of the broker to the ease of use of the platform and the bonuses and pay outs on offer. You want to ensure that your trading experience is the best it can be so by using our service you can ensure that you are armed with all of the facts before you make a commitment to any broker.

As we research brokers from across the globe you can check out the various differences between local Indonesian brokers and foreign brokers to see which you prefer to trade with. Sometimes the foreign brokers will have offerings that perhaps your local binary options brokers don't therefore you are presented with much more choice. Our advice is to make a list of what you want to get out of your trading experience and what will draw you to a particular broker and then make your shortlist based on your wish list.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Finrally Logo
  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • Binarymate Logo
  • EmpireOption Logo

More World Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

Indonesia FAQ

Is binary trading in Indonesia legal and safe?

The answer to this is yes on both counts. Indonesia doesn't have as strict rules as other countries like the US but equally they are not as relaxed as countries like the UK and Cyprus. Trading binary options is legal both with local Indonesian brokers and with foreign brokers so you have plenty of choice when it comes to choosing a broker. With regards to whether it is safe then like anything you have to make sure you choose a licensed and reputable broker.

Do I need to pay taxes on my trading profits?

Taxes are high in Indonesia on binary options profits so you need to ensure that you keep a full record of all your losses as well as your wins to ensure that you have an accurate history and that you don't pay more than you have to. Before you start trading you should ensure that you understand the tax implications of doing so.

Can I test brokers before trading with real money?

There are many brokers that offer demo accounts. If this is one of your criteria when searching for a broker then you need to make your choices based on those that allow you to trade on a demo account without any deposit upfront. We list our recommended brokers based on various factors so you can select to search for a broker by those that offer demo accounts to make it easier for you.

Is it easy to make deposits and withdrawals?

Yes, making a deposit is instant with many brokers and various payment methods. If however you are using an electronic wallet this may take a little time to clear. Once you come to make a withdrawal you will only be able to do so if you have passed security and identity checks to ensure you are who you say you are. Bear in mind that when withdrawing funds it can take 3-5 days to reach your account.

Can I trade using my mobile or tablet device?

Many brokers now cannot offer a competitive service without having a good mobile offering. This means that as a trader you should be able to operate on the go with most brokers. Some will have apps for Android and iOS, others will offer a tablet app and even an Apple Watch app. If ease of use and trading on the go is important to you then we do recommend brokers based on the kind of user experience they offer.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure