Written by: Jake Bailey
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

Binäre Optionen Mobile Apps

Mobile Apps

Es ist eine Tatsache, dass binäre Optionen mobile trading nimmt zu. Mehr Menschen, die nun Zugriff auf das internet von einem mobilen Gerät als je zuvor und dieser trend wird nur gesetzt, um weiter zu steigen. In diesem Zeitalter der schnelllebigen Technik und erhöhte Zugänglichkeit zu Informationen, die wir wissen, Sie wollen den Handel von einem handheld-Gerät, es ist schließlich viel einfacher, als heizten dem laptop unterwegs.

Mit all diesen im Hinterkopf Broker wissen, dass die Fähigkeit zu handeln, in Bewegung ist von größter Bedeutung. Um dies zu erleichtern, die Händler brauchen eine zuverlässige, intuitive, einfach zu bedienende responsive website oder die besten trading-apps, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, den Handel schnell und einfach. Um mit diesem Nachfrage binäre Optionen Broker haben vor dem Spiel und sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Handels-Plattformen gehören zu den besten, wenn es um mobile Nutzung.

Check out the #1 rated website of 2018:

Nicht nur Broker haben nun zu prüfen, wie schnell Ihre website aber Sie brauchen, um zu überlegen, wie die Websites genutzt werden, und bieten eine die maßgeschneiderte Lösung für alle Anforderungen und Formaten, die umfasst maßgeschneiderte binäre Optionen apps für iOS (iPhone und iPad), Android, Windows-Handys und auch eine Reihe von tablet-Lösungen, die zugänglich und funktionsfähig.

Was müssen Sie beachten bei der Auswahl eines Broker mobile app? Wir nehmen einen genaueren Blick auf:

  • Was sollten Sie suchen in einer mobilen Plattform, können verbessern Sie Ihre Erfahrungen
  • Wie wählen Sie die beste mobile app oder eine website basierend auf Funktionalität und Zugänglichkeit
  • Der Wechsel von desktop-trading mobile trading, machen Sie sich auf den Umzug

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: April 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Mobile App Essentials

Wenn Sie Vorhaben, den Handel, die von einem mobilen Gerät, dann sollten Sie überlegen, was Sie brauchen aus Ihrer Erfahrung. Um Ihnen zu helfen, dass Entscheidung, die wir basieren unsere Empfehlungen auf den folgenden Kriterien:

  • Ist die Webseite, die über alle Geräte
  • Hat der broker eine trading-app, die app für alle Geräte verfügbar
  • Ist die responsive-Website und mobile app schnell zu laden
  • Können die meisten Geräte mit der Bewältigung der Anforderungen durch das herunterladen der app
  • Ist die web-Plattform und / oder der app einfach zu navigieren
  • Unterstützen kann zugegriffen werden, per live-chat, e-mail und Telefon
  • Sind alle Funktionen zugänglich, die von einem mobilen Gerät
  • Ist es einfach zu machen-und Auszahlungen
  • Ist die trading Erfahrung schnell und einfach

Natürlich die mobile trading-Erfahrung ist nicht die einzige überlegung. Auch als wir die Kosten, Gewinne auf bieten, Boni und ob der Makler hat die entsprechende Lizenzierung, Akkreditierung und einen guten Ruf, wenn wir durchgeführt in unseren tests. Die Makler in unserer Liste alle erfüllt oder unsere Erwartungen übertroffen meeting dieser entscheidende Kriterien.

Was Mobile für Sie Bedeutet

Wenn Sie ständig auf Ihrem Handy der Durchführung der täglichen Aufgaben wie banking, Nachrichten-updates, die Interaktion auf social media und die million und eine andere Dinge, die Sie können Ihr Mobiltelefon verwenden, dann sollten Sie auf jeden Fall einen Umstieg auf mobile trading. Warum, wenn alles andere ist so zugänglich, würde Sie weiterhin den Handel mit einem desktop?

Mit der Weiterentwicklung der Technologie und die binäre-Optionen-Broker-Einstellung zur Anpassung an diese Technologie, was würden Sie verbessern Ihr Leben durch die Umstellung? Sie müssen sich nur vorstellen, die Menge der Zeit, die Sie frei würde, und wie viel mehr Spaß Ihre Erfahrung wäre. Es ist auch ein Faktor, der mehr freie Zeit bedeutet mehr Zeit für den Handel, das bedeutet dann mehr chance zu verdienen.

Wenn Sie sich entschieden haben, stellen Sie den Schalter alles, was Sie brauchen, um zu entscheiden, jetzt ist die broker, die Sie verwenden. Unsere Liste der empfohlenen Broker bedeutet, dass wir getan haben, die harte Arbeit für Sie. Alles, was Sie tun müssen ist, sich an den Apple app store für iPhone-apps und iPad-apps oder die Google Play store für Android-apps und wählen, welche ist für Sie. Finden Sie die besten Optionen, die app ist nie einfacher gewesen.

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Wechseln Sie zu Mobile-Trading

Mobile Geräte machen die Handel mit binären Optionen zugänglich, um mehr Menschen in einem viel benutzerfreundlicher, weniger zeitaufwendige Erfahrung. Aus zieht größere Belohnungen zu, die mehr Flexibilität gibt es viele Gründe, die mobile Handel ist vorzuziehen, die traditionelle Methoden.

Handel auf Dem Sprung

Wo immer Sie sind, solange Sie über ein mobiles Gerät und eine Internetverbindung verfügen, können Sie handeln. Sie sind nicht an die sa vor desktop-computer ausführen effektive trades. Sie sollten auch prüfen, mit einem Roboter zu Handel neben Ihrem mobilen Gerät für noch weniger Zeit Engagement.

Höhere Prämien

Viele Broker bieten jetzt spezielle mobile Boni an Ihre Kunden für die Umstellung zu machen und nicht nur zu Ihren neuen Kunden. Indem Sie einfach mit dem Download der app auch bestehende Kunden sind berechtigt, für diese Belohnungen. Die Tatsache, dass Sie handeln können oft mehr, als und wenn Sie bitte, liefern Sie auch eine größere finanzielle Belohnungen, wenn Sie mehr Zeit haben, zu handeln.

Benachrichtigungen

Wenn Sie den Handel über eine web-basierte Plattform, die oft müssen Sie melden Sie sich an oder gehen Sie auf die website zu überprüfen, Ihre Nachrichten oder E-Mails zu checken. Mit einer mobilen app, wenn die Benachrichtigungen eingeschaltet sind, können Sie sofort sehen, ob es etwas gibt, das Ihre Aufmerksamkeit erfordert.

Bessere Erfahrung

Ein Handy oder tablet bietet oft eine viel bessere user experience als ein desktop-computer. Vergessen Sie die Tasten und Maus, alles was Sie jetzt brauchen, um tun ist, wischen oder Tippen auf dem Bildschirm. Das Leben scheint viel einfacher, wenn mit einem mobilen Gerät. Sie müssen nicht sitzen und warten, für eine Maschine Feuer bis, Sie einfach ziehen Sie Ihr Telefon aus der Tasche!

Mobile trading ist jetzt die bevorzugte Wahl von professionellen Händlern und sparen Sie noch mehr Zeit, unsere Liste der bevorzugten Broker sollte die Entscheidung noch einfacher für Sie.

Welchen Broker Wählen

Empfehlung an der Spitze der vielen Entscheidungen und unsere Empfehlungen basieren auf umfangreichen Recherchen und unser wissen und unsere Erfahrungen aus allen Märkten, wie Forex, CFD-Handel und der Kurs mit binären Optionen.

Sparen Sie Zeit, wir haben uns vorgenommen, die Forschung und bot bis unsere Gutachten basieren auf Untersuchungen und ausführliche Tests. Wir haben verengt die Auswahl auf diejenigen, die wir glauben, die besten zu sein und diejenigen, die Sie mit den größten binäre Optionen der Handel zu bieten hat. Wir empfehlen, dass Sie einen Blick auf einige dieser Webseiten, navigieren um Sie herum und sehen, welches alles hat, was Sie sind auf der Suche nach.

Wenn Sie bereits ein broker-über die desktop-es bedeutet nicht, müssen Sie ändern Sie Ihre broker vor allem, wenn Sie Sie gefunden haben werden zufriedenstellend ist. Einfach mal auf deren website unterwegs, um zu sehen, ob Sie bieten alles, was Sie brauchen. Wenn Sie einen guten broker ist es sehr wahrscheinlich, dass Sie haben Schritt gehalten mit der Technik und angepasst an die erhöhten Anforderungen der Industrie.

Die Zukunft dieser Broker hängt davon ab, Ihre Fähigkeit zu halten mit Ihren Kollegen und mit den besten, Handel mit Optionen zu bieten hat, seine Benutzer. Wie viele Dinge, aber es tut nicht weh, shop um und finden Sie vielleicht einen Schalter Vorteile, die Sie sowohl finanziell als auch für Benutzerfreundlichkeit.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Raceoption Logo
  • ExpertOption Logo
  • Binomo Logo
  • 24option Logo

More Popular Pages

Häufig Gestellte Fragen

Mobile FAQ

Mit Handy-apps haben weniger trading-Funktionen?

Das hängt wirklich von der Qualität des app-Angebots von jeder bestimmten broker. Die Allgemeine Regel ist jedoch, dass eine mobile version des die website bietet mehr Funktionen als eine app auf dem Apple oder Play Store. Einige apps sind sehr intuitiv und Gäste sehr hoch, wenn es features kommt, die anderen sind nur ein tick-box-übung für den broker.

Sind die gleichen Boni angeboten zu mobilen Nutzern?

Manchmal sind Sie gleich, ein anderes mal gibt es einen speziellen bonus angeboten, um Händler, die apps herunterzuladen oder zu konvertieren, die desktop-zur mobilen version. Broker versuchen, Sie zu ermutigen Händler zum herunterladen der app bieten einen bonus an, mit dem Anreize für Menschen um die änderungen vorzunehmen. Während einige Boni, die möglicherweise zu gut um wahr zu sein bitte stellen Sie sicher, wählen Sie eine der empfohlenen, zuverlässigen broker.

Wie finde ich die besten Handy-freundliche Seiten?

Unsere Forschungs-und Empfehlungen berücksichtigen alle wichtigen Aspekte einer Broker bietet. Sowie deren Regulierung und Lizenzierung wir auch schauen Sie, ob Sie bieten ein demo-Konto, welche Boni Sie bieten und was Ihre mobile-Angebot ist, wie auch die Frage, ob oder haben Sie nicht auch eine app. Sie können sich an websites, die wir empfehlen und besuchen Sie dann Ihre website auf Ihrem Handy, ziehen Sie Ihre eigenen Schlussfolgerungen.

Kann ich handeln alle asset-Typen auf meinem Handy?

Sie sollten in der Lage sein, um den Handel auf einem Handy oder tablet, als würden Sie auf einem desktop-PC, anders Broker würde nicht gelingen, mit Ihren mobilen - Angebot. Die Idee zu fördern, ist dem trader mit broker-Dienstleistungen auf dem gehen. Die Begrenzung der Höhe der Vermögenswerte, die Sie handeln können bietet keinen Anreiz für die Menschen zu machen, den Schalter oder die app herunterzuladen.

Sind meine persönlichen Daten sicher über eine app?

Die gleiche form der Verschlüsselung von Daten verwendet wird, ob oder nicht Sie sind, auf dem desktop oder in einer app oder mobile website. Ja, Ihre Daten sind als sicher auf die app, da Sie mit einer website. Mit einem zuverlässigen broker, verwendet eine sichere Verschlüsselung der Daten sorgt dafür, dass keine persönlichen oder finanzielle Informationen, die Sie nutzen, sicher und nicht gefährdet.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Author: Rob Sammut
Binary Options Guru
Rob Sammut

Binary Options Mobile Apps

Mobile Apps

It's a fact that mobile trading is increasing. More people now access the internet from a mobile device than ever before and that trend is only set to continue to rise. In this age of fast paced technology and information we know you want to trade from a handheld device, after all it's much easier than firing up the laptop on the move.

To trade on the go, users need a reliable, intuitive, easy to use responsive website or the best trading apps that allow them to make decisions quickly and easily. To keep up with this demand binary options brokers have to be ahead of the game and ensure their trading platforms are amongst the best when it comes to mobile usage.

Our #1 rated website of December 2018:

Which brokers offer the best mobile apps for trading and which are most suited to your own trading requirements? Our team of financial experts research and test all of the various mobile offerings, evaluating each aspect of the trading experience so that you have everything you need to choose the one that is right for you.

What do you need to consider when choosing a brokers mobile app? We take a closer look at:

  • What you should look for in a mobile platform that can enhance your experience
  • How to choose the best mobile app or website based on functionality and accessibility
  • Making the switch from desktop trading to mobile trading to make deals on the move

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: December 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Mobile App Essentials

If you are going to be trading from a mobile device then you should consider what you need from your experience. To help you make that decision we base our recommendations on the following criteria:

  • Is the website accessible from all devices
  • Does the broker have a trading app and is that app available for all devices
  • Is the responsive site and mobile app quick to load
  • Can most devices cope with the demands placed on it by downloading the app
  • Is the web platform and or the app easy to navigate
  • Can support be accessed via live chat, e-mail and telephone
  • Are all the functions needed accessible from a mobile device
  • Is it easy to make withdrawals and deposits
  • Is the trading experience quick and easy

Of course the mobile trading experience is not the only consideration. We also considered the costs, profits on offer, bonuses and whether the broker has the appropriate licensing, accreditation and a good reputation when we performed our tests. The brokers in our list all met or exceeded our expectations meeting this crucial criteria.

Websites You Should Avoid

Boss Capital Logo
Boss Capital Screenshot
1.6 Blacklisted
Stockpair Logo
Stockpair Screenshot
1.2 Blacklisted
anyoption Logo
anyoption Screenshot
1.0 Blacklisted

What Mobile Means to You

If you are constantly on your phone carrying out daily tasks like banking, checking news updates, interacting on social media and the million and one other things you can use your phone for then you should definitely consider making the switch to mobile trading. Why, when everything else is so accessible, would you continue to trade using a desktop?

With the advancement of technology and binary options brokers' attitudes to adapting to this technology why would you not enhance your life by making the switch? You only have to imagine the amount of time you would free up and how much more enjoyable your experience would be. It's also a factor that more free time means more time for trading which then means more chance to earn.

If you have decided to make the switch all you need to decide now is which broker you are going to use. Our list of recommended brokers means we have done the hard work for you. All you need to do is get yourself to the Apple app store for iPhone apps and iPad apps or the Google Play store for Android apps and choose which one is for you. Finding the best options app has never been easier.

Latest Winners

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Switch to Mobile Trading

Mobile devices make binary options trading accessible to more people in a much more user-friendly, less time-consuming experience. From attracting greater rewards to having more flexibility, there are many reasons that mobile trading is preferable to the traditional methods.

Trading on The go

Wherever you are, as long as you have a mobile device and an internet connection, you can trade. You don't have to be sat in front of desktop computer to execute effective trades. You should also consider using a robot to trade alongside your mobile device for even less time commitment.

Greater Rewards

Many brokers now offer specific mobile bonuses to their customers to make the switch and not just to their new customers. By simply downloading the app even existing customers are eligible for these rewards. The fact that you can trade more often, as and when you please, will also deliver greater financial rewards if you have more time to trade.

Notifications

If you are trading using a web based platform, often you need to log in or go onto the website to check your messages or check your emails. With a mobile app, if the notifications are switched on, you can immediately see if there is anything that requires your attention.

Better Experience

A mobile phone or tablet often offers a much better user experience than a desktop computer. Forget the keys and mouse, now all you need to do is swipe or tap a screen. Life seems much easier when using a mobile device. You don't have to sit down and wait for a machine to fire up, you simply pull your phone out of your pocket!

Mobile trading is now the preferred choice of professional traders and to save you even more time our list of preferred brokers should make the decision even easier for you.

Which Broker to Choose

Recommendation is at the forefront of many of decisions and our recommendations are based on extensive research and our knowledge and experience of all the markets including Forex, CFD trading and of course binary options.

To save you time we have carried out the research and offered up our expert opinions based on research and detailed testing. We have narrowed the choice down to those that we believe to be the best and those that will provide you with the greatest that binary options trading has to offer. We recommend you take a look at some of these websites, navigate around them and see which has everything you are looking for.

If you already use a broker via the desktop it doesn't mean you need to change your broker especially if you have found them to be satisfactory. Simply check out their website on the move to see if they offer everything you need. If you have a good broker it is highly likely that they will have kept pace with technology and adapted to the increased demands of the industry.

The future of these brokers depends on their ability to keep up with their peers and having the best that options trading has to offer its users. Like many things though it doesn't hurt to shop around and you may find a switch benefits you both financially and for ease of use.

Binary Site Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • ExpertOption Logo
  • Ayrex Logo
  • Binomo Logo

Frequently Asked Questions

Mobile FAQ

Do mobile apps have less trading features?

This really depends on the quality of the app offering from each specific broker. The general rule though is that a mobile version of the website offers more features than an app on the Apple or Play Store. Some apps are very intuitive and score very highly when it comes to features, others are just a tick box exercise for the broker.

Are the same bonuses offered to mobile users?

Sometimes they are the same, other times there is a specific bonus offered to traders that download the apps or convert from the desktop to mobile version. Brokers are trying to encourage traders to download their app so will offer a bonus to incentivise people to make the changes. While some bonuses may be too good to be true please make sure you choose a recommended, reliable broker.

How can I find the best mobile friendly sites?

Our research and recommendations take into account all key aspects of a brokers features. As well as their regulation and licensing we also look at whether they offer a demo account, what bonuses they offer and what their mobile offering is like including whether or not they have an app. You can look at the websites we recommend and then visit their website on your phone to draw your own conclusions.

Can I trade all asset types on my mobile?

You should be able to trade on a phone or tablet as you would on a desktop, otherwise brokers wouldn't succeed with their mobile offering. The idea is to encourage the trader to use a broker's services on the go. Limiting the amount of assets you can trade doesn't offer any incentive for people to make the switch or download the app.

Are my personal details safe using an app?

The same form of data encryption is used whether or not you are on the desktop or on an app or mobile website. Yes, your details are as safe on the app as they are using a website. Using a reliable broker that uses a secure data encryption ensures that any personal or financial information that you use is secure and not at risk of being compromised.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

We speak your language:

Related Pages