Written by: Jake Bailey
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

24option 经纪回顾2017

24option does not accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

24option Logo
  • US Traders
  • 140+ Assets
  • 2-4 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
24option Screenshot 24option Screenshot 24option Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.3
Accounts
4.4
Trades
4.6
Bonuses
4.5
Mobile
4.2
Banking
4.1
Features
4.3
Support
4.0

介绍

成立于2008年的多获奖的二进制权交易的网站,从 24选项 是不是 只有直观和方便使用,但它针对的两个新的交易以及交易的专业人员。 24/7的处理提供上 在信誉良好的科技金融交易平台,他们是一个仅仅是少数的高度尊重和信任的经纪人把可用性 和无障碍环境的最前沿,他们做什么。

这便于访问和他们的移动平台,使贸易过程的简单和方便。 工作跨越来越多的 国家的22种语言的网站可以让你选择的语言和货币你想要的贸易。 教育是一个优先事项 24选项 及其范围的教育助手满足每个人都从第一时间 交易者的经验和成功的。

Check out why we rated them excellent: 24option

与客户的支持明确的优先事项 24选项 有许多支持选项 可从拿起电话给一个专门的客户支持顾问开始在网上聊天上移动,他们的专业团队 手上帮助有任何疑问或问题。

为什么你选择这个经纪人? 在我们的全 24选项的 审查,你会发现 出:

  • 我们认为关于他们的公司做法如果他们是一个合法的经纪人
  • 独特的特点,位置 24选项 作为一个固体 竞争者的市场
  • 为什么各种账户和奖金的提供应该欢迎你
Left Arrow Last claimed: 36 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

帐户类型

4.4

你不需要选择计划开始 24选项 . 事实上,他们国家在他们的 网站可以简单开一个账户,并立即开始交易。 如果你想要开始一个计划有5个月提供,加上一个 另外,有些谨慎的 24选项 演示的帐户可用的要求。 亮点 这些帐户在下文详述。

基本的账户

基本账户需要初始存款250美元的最低贸易是美元24. 成功的行业吸引的利润高达到82%,但 好处是有限的标准24小时的客户服务中访问和专业图。

银账户

所需的最低数额要开一个银账户是2 000美元,虽然这一账户的命令相同的利润为基本的账户。 银 帐户,但是不会解开一些更多的 24选项 功能,包括访问一个人 教练和贸易警报。

金帐户

最流行的账户交易、 24选项 金帐户认为的利润上升到了 84%和外的更多的功能,其中包括短信和电子邮件警报。 还有生活的机会贸易专家。 一个 最初存款金额的25 000美元是必需和最低的交易的48美元的。

白金帐户

如果你是在寻找更多的好处,并支持和更高的利润白金的账户将会看到的回报率高达86%以上的成功 贸易与更多的专门知识来帮助你贸易的成功。 最低初始存款50 000美元是必需的最低交易 金额为120美元。

钻石帐户

用最小的贸易量为480美元和最大的贸易回升到88%的钻石账户是最有价值的所有计划 24选项. 一个更高的曝光和更高的贸易限制使得这个帐户可以享受 有更多的专业交易员。 他们甚至提供钻石账户持有人的免费尤文票,由于她们的从属关系和赞助 的俱乐部。

Supported Languages
Arabic
Dutch
English
French
German
Italian
Norwegian
Polish
Portuguese
Russian
Spanish
Swedish

贸易类型和支出

4.6

有最多支付的高达88%提供给那些有钻石帐户(82%的低端的账户)的交易类型 提供高/低的选择,一触的选择和边界的选项,在这里有更多的细节:

高/低的选择

一个更受欢迎的种类型的二进制的选择高/低选项也被称为呼/放的选项。 所有交易者的需要做的就是呼叫 无论是,资产价格会增加或减少,低于目前的水平在一定数量的时间。

一触的选择

一触的选择是一个简单的方式进行交易并不需要太多的时间或努力。 所有交易者的需求做一个一触的选择是 选择是否在市场将会达到目标的价格在指定的时间量。

边界的选项

边界的选项,涉及一个简单的预测。 交易者只需要预测"中的"或"行",这意味着无论你相信市场 价格将靠近内部或外部上部和下的价格到期的时间。

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

奖励和促销活动

4.5

以及提供定期的奖金时 24选项 有两个技术 奖金和现金奖金,相当多的标准,并提供一致。

技术奖励1. 为符合用账户持有人必须存入一个最低的10 000美元,并达到最低的交易量 50,000美元。 技术奖金2是一个Air和存款20 000美元,根据需要和分的交易量达100k。

对于那些没有这样的资金与贸易有24美元的奖金用于任何人的下载的 24选项 移动应用程序和登记册的一个账户。

在登记现金奖金的提供是在个案的基础上,并通常与现金数额的交存 交易者。

移动交易

4.2

交易是由简单的一个 24选项的 移动优化网站和移动应用程序是 可用于内部监督办公室(iPhone和)。 在这个快节奏的技术环境的用户需要的东西,是直观的, 简单、迅速和易于使用,并允许即时以执行与实时数据。

虽然该网站提供的一切交易者需要知道沿用常见问题是,移动应用程序有更多的功能有限的但是 客户支持仍然至关重要和用户的审查状态应用是一个易于使用的平台具有良好的信息,并大力支持。

交易应用程序提供范围内的设备包括的iPhone,iPod触和空气。 及其便于使用的程序也是 可用的22种不同语言允许用户转用他们的母语。 以及英文你可以的贸易在阿拉伯和 即使简化的中国。

存款和提款

4.1

最低存款 24选项的 账户是250美元和之后存款的交易 可以立即开始。 存款可以通过电汇虽然如果采用这种方法的最低存款额是1,000美元。 其他的 方法包括接受信用卡和借记卡,您,先生现金和许多其他在线付款系统。

你之前可以撤回资金从一个 24选项的 账户必须确保所有 文件和核实是最新的。 核查过程中需要照片的身份证件,如护照或驾驶执照、证明 居住(你必须居住在一个国家接受 24选项 )和一个验证付款 法。 使用信用卡为例,你必须发出一个图片的两侧的卡虽然你被要求只能显示最后的 4数字。 提款可以作出的信用卡,电传或其它选择在线付款系统。

一旦您的账户为证实撤离的过程中是直接的,只是需要的用户填写的金额 撤回。 24选项的 目的是处理所有的撤军要求,在3天内。 有一些 光投诉的关于撤出问题,但我们相信,这些大多是下缺乏身份和账户的验证。

有一费用对于使撤离除非你是一个白金或钻石账户持有人。 费用范围从2%-3.5%,这取决于 法或固定费用30美元,用于一线转移。 银行可使额外费用。

特殊功能

4.3

作为 24选项的 价值每个交易商,并希望他们享受成功,他们提供免费试玩 帐户给予的入门级的贸易商有机会熟悉的平台,体验真正的经验和教导他们 必要的技能,以继续。

教育他们的交易者也是重要的 24选项 ,这是为什么你会找到的研讨会 对所有交易,无论经验和知识。 简单地访问他们的网站和观的一个基本、中级或高级网络研讨会。 其他研讨会提供,其细节可以被视为对他们的日历。

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • Finrally Logo
  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • Ayrex Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

客户支持

4.0

客户支持是很容易地访问和在一瞬间就可以完成和提交一个简单的形式有问题、意见或 关切。 支持也可以通过电子邮件、电话或通过开始一个在线聊天与一个客户服务的专家在该网站是否 在桌面上的或移动的装置。 支持联系提供一天24小时、每周7天从许多国家在世界各地,并为 通常,在多种语言。

结论

4.3

让我们完成了我们的 24选项的 审查。 24选项 's的任务是确保这些交易商,利用其网站上享受 经验、成功经验和住宿! 实现这一点,他们提供足够的教育和支持他们的所有交易,无论 经验。 他们似乎真正值他们的商人和表明此,通过他们的各种教育工具和信息。 从 我们的调查研究和测试我们没有发现任何理由相信他们是一个骗局操作的。

作为一个非常好信任和安全的平台贸易月 24选项 是一个受欢迎的选择 与许多交易商从初级到专业的钻石交易商。 他们易于使用的平台,移动交易和客户支持 让他们一个理想的选择,对于贸易商和使他们成为严重的竞争者在期权交易市场。

More Broker Reviews

常见问题

24option FAQ

24期权 合法的,他们会欺骗我?

24选项 具有其中一个最着名的名称在业务,是一个值得信赖 可靠的经纪人。 否则为什么我们把我们的名字给他们? 每一个经纪人经过同样的审查进程但是,无论如何 好的他们的信誉是我们进行个别检查,在每一个,以确保我们很高兴与他们有什么提议 和乐意推荐给你们,交易。

他们有一个体面的移动或平板电脑应用程序?

技术上他们有一个很好的平台,其范围从传统的桌面网站,他们的充分响应移动网站。 他们还有一个应用程序提供监督事务办公室和机器,并积极鼓励帐户持有人下载用的应用程序存储或 谷歌玩通过提供24美元的奖金,存入的交易账户。 该应用程序是直观,很容易导航,并使 交易上去容易得多。

什么奖励他们提供新的交易?

24选项 提供一个值得欢迎的奖金100%时,你的存款250美元或更多。 以及 欢迎奖金,他们也提供技术奖励。 交易达10 000美元的存款和50 000美元的交易有 奖励一,如果他们双这些数字他们将得到一个Mac书。 还有一个24美元的激励对于任何人 谁下载的 24选项 移动应用程序。

我可以开始交易,在一个免费的演示的帐户吗?

像许多顶级的经纪人、 24选项 提供了一个模拟账户,以鼓励他们的交易 得到使用的平台。 只是你的存款250美元的存款,等待它显示您的帐户,然后要求一个免费的演示 帐户的联系的客户服务部门。 演示帐户允许交易商从事交易的虚拟货 这意味着他们可以得到使用的平台,并作出任何错误之前,他们的贸易与真正的金钱。

什么是最低存款和贸易金额?

最低存款额为 24选项的 账户是250美元,除非你是沉积基金通过 电汇转账,然后最低资金需要是1,000美元。 这是相当标准在大多数经纪人。 他们的最低贸易的24美元, 不是最低的行业,所以贸易商需要使用模拟账户之前,他们的贸易与真正的资金。 那个说他们 客户服务是非常好,交易平台是最好的之一。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Author: Jacob Bailey
Market Analyst
Jacob Bailey

24option Review

Our Expert Rating
Accounts
8.8
Trades
9.2
Bonuses
9.0
Mobile
8.4
Banking
8.2
Features
8.6
Support
8.0
Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
23 claimed this offer today

Summary

24option's mission is to make sure that those traders that use their site enjoy the experience and stay! To achieve this, they provide plenty of education to all of their traders regardless of background. As an exceptionally well trusted and secure platform to trade on 24option is a popular choice with many traders from beginners to professional traders. They're easy to use platform, mobile trading options and customer support make them an ideal choice.

Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Introduction

Introduction

Founded in 2008 the multi-award-winning binary options trading site from 24option is not only intuitive and easy to use but also geared towards both new traders as well as trading professionals. With 24/7 dealing provided on the reputable Tech Financials trading platform they are one of just a handful of highly respected and trusted brokers that put usability and accessibility at the forefront of what they do.

This ease of access and their mobile-friendly platform makes the trading process accessible and straightforward. Operating across a growing list of countries in 22 languages the site lets you choose the language and currency you wish to trade in. Education is a priority with 24option, and their range of educational aides caters for everyone from the first time trader to the experienced and successful.

With customer support a priority at 24option there are many support options available from picking up the phone to a dedicated customer support advisor to starting an online chat on the move, their dedicated team are on hand to help with any questions or issues.

In this review, you will learn:

  • What we think about their company practices
  • The unique benefits and features of 24option
  • Differences between the various accounts
24option Screenshot 24option Screenshot 24option Screenshot
Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Account Types

8.8
Account Types

You don't have to choose a plan to get started with 24option. They state on their website that you can open an account and begin trading immediately. If you do want to start a plan, there are five on offer, plus an additional, somewhat discreet 24option demo account available on request. Highlights of these account options are below.

Basic Account

The Basic Account requires an initial deposit of $250, and the minimum trade is $24. Successful trades attract profits of up to 82%, but benefits are limited to the standard 24-hour customer service access and a professional chart.

Silver Account

The minimum amount needed to open a Silver Account is $2,000 although this account commands the same profits as the Basic Account. A Silver Account does, however, unlock a few more of 24option features including access to a personal coach and trading alerts.

Gold Account

The most popular account with traders, a 24option Gold Account sees the profits rise to up to 84% and the addition of more features which include SMS & e-mail alerts. There is also the opportunity to live trade with an expert. An initial deposit amount of $25,000 is required and a minimum trade of $48.

Platinum Account

If you are looking for more benefits and support and a higher profit, a Platinum Account will see a return of up to 86% on a successful trade alongside even more expertise to help you trade successfully. A minimum initial deposit of $50,000 is required, and the minimum trade amount is $120.

Diamond Account

With a minimum trade amount of $480 and the maximum trading return of up to 88%, the Diamond Account is the most rewarding of all plans at 24option. A higher exposure and higher trading limits make this the account to be enjoyed with the more professional traders. They even offer Diamond Account holders FREE Juventus tickets due to their affiliation and sponsorship of the club.

Supported Languages
Arabic
German
English
Spanish
French
Italian
Dutch
Polish
Russian
Swedish

Trade Types And Payouts

9.2
Trade Types And Payouts

With a maximum payout of up to 88% available to those with a Diamond account (82% for the lower end of the account scale) the trade types available are High/Low Options, One-Touch Options and Boundary Options, here are more details:

High/Low Options

One of the more popular types of binary options High/Low Options are also known as call/put options. All the trader needs to do is call whether that asset price will increase or decrease below the current level in a set amount of time.

One Touch Options

One-Touch Options are a simple way to trade and don't take much time or effort. All the trader needs to do with a One Touch option is to choose whether the market will reach a target price within a designated amount of time.

Boundary Options

Boundary Options involves a simple prediction. The trader needs merely to predict "In" or "Out" which means whether you believe the market price will close within or outside the upper and lower costs by the expiry time.

24option's mission is to make sure that their traders enjoy their experience.

Bonuses And Promotions

9.0
Bonuses And Promotions

As well as offering periodic bonuses from time to time 24option have both technology bonuses and cash bonuses that are pretty much standard and provided consistently.

Technology Bonus 1. To qualify for an iPad, the account holder must deposit a minimum of $10,000 and reach a minimum trading volume of $50,000. Technology Bonus 2 is a MacBook and with a deposit of $20,000 needed and a min trading volume of $100k.

For those who don't have that kind of money to trade with there is a $24 bonus for anyone who downloads the 24option mobile app and registers for an account.

Upon registration, cash bonus offers are made on a case by case basis, usually associated with the amount of cash deposited by the trader.

Mobile Trading

8.4
Mobile Trading

Trading is made easy with a 24option mobile optimised website and the mobile app which is available for both IOS (iPhone and iPad) and Android. In this fast-paced technological environment, users need something that is intuitive, simple, quick and easy to use and that allows for instant order execution with real-time data.

While the website offers everything the trader needs to know along with FAQ's, the mobile app has more limited functionality however customer support is still paramount and user reviews state the app to be an easy to use platform with useful information and great support.

The trading app is available for a range of devices including iPhone, iPod Touch and iPad Air. As well as its ease of use the app is also available in 22 different languages allowing the user to switch to their native tongue. As well as English you can trade in Arabic and even simplified Chinese.

Expert Reviews
Websites to Avoid
Boss Capital Logo 1.2 Blacklisted
Stockpair Logo 1.5 Blacklisted
anyoption Logo 1.4 Blacklisted

Deposits And Withdrawals

8.2
Deposits And Withdrawals

The minimum deposit with a 24option account is $250, and after making the deposit, trading can begin immediately. Deposits can be made via wire transfer although if using this method the minimum deposit amount is $1,000. Other methods accepted include credit and debit cards, Skrill, Mister Cash and many other online payment systems.

Before you can withdraw funds from a 24option account, you must ensure that all documentation and verification is up to date. The verification process requires photo ID such as passport or driver's license, proof of residence (you must be resident in a country accepted by 24option ) and a verified payment method. To use a credit card, for example, you must send a picture of both sides of the card although you are asked only to display the last four digits. Withdrawals can be made to credit cards, wire transfer or other selected online payment systems.

Once your account is verified the withdrawal process is straight forward and requires the users to fill in the amount to be withdrawn. 24option aim to process all withdrawal requests within three days. There are some light complaints regarding withdrawal problems, but we believe these are mostly down to lack of ID and account verification.

There is a fee for making a withdrawal unless you are a Platinum or Diamond Account holder. The fees range from 2% - 3.5% depending on the method or a fixed fee of $30 for a wire transfer. Banks may make additional charges.

Special Features

8.6
Special Features

As 24option values every trader and wants them to enjoy the success, they offer a FREE demo account giving entry-level traders the chance to familiarise themselves with the platform, experience a real experience and teaches them the necessary skills to continue.

Educating their traders is also crucial to 24option which is why you will find webinars for all traders regardless of experience and knowledge. Just visit their website and watch a basic, intermediate or advanced webinar. Other webinars are available, with dates published on their calendar.

Trending Pages

Customer Support

8.0
Customer Support

Customer support is easily accessible, and in the first instant you can complete and submit a simple form with your questions, comments or concerns. Support is also available by e-mail, telephone or by starting a live chat with a customer service specialist on the site whether on a desktop or mobile device. Support contact is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week from many countries across the world and as usual, in multiple languages.

Here are the contact details for 24option:

Conclusion

8.6
Conclusion

Let's finish up our 24option review here. 24option's mission is to make sure that those traders that use their site enjoy the experience, experience success and stay! To achieve this, they provide plenty of education and support to all of their traders regardless of experience. They seem to value their traders and demonstrate this through their various educational tools and information. From our investigative research and test, we found no reason to believe they are a scam operation.

As an exceptionally well trusted and secure platform to trade on 24option is a popular choice with many traders from beginners to professional Diamond traders. They're easy to use platform, mobile trading options and customer support make them an ideal choice for traders and makes them a serious contender in the binary options trading market.

Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ

Is 24option legit, will they scam me?

24option has one of the most reputable names in the business and are a trustworthy and reliable broker. We carry out individual checks to ensure that we are happy.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

Technologically they have a good platform which ranges from the desktop website to their responsive mobile site. 24option also have an app and actively encourage traders to download the app by offering a $24 bonus.

What bonus do they offer new traders?

24option provides a welcome bonus of 100%. For a trader that reaches $10,000 in deposits and $50,000 in trades there is the reward of an iPad, if they double this, they will be rewarded with a Mac Book.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

Like many of the top brokers, 24option offer a demo account to encourage their traders to get used to the platform. Just deposit your $250 deposit, then request a free demo account.

What's the minimum deposit and trade amount?

The minimum deposit for a 24option account is $250 unless you are depositing funds via wire transfer, then the minimum deposit required is $1,000. Their minimum trade is $24.

Meet The Author
Jacob Bailey
Jacob Bailey
Market Analyst
-

Jacob has been an author for us since our launch in 2012. He has over forty years’ experience in the financial sector and has held a variety of positions within financial services corporations and venture capitalist organisations. Learn more.

Related Pages