Ayrex Makler Erfahrungen 2017

Ayrex DOES NOT accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

Ayrex Logo
  • US Traders
  • 70+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Ayrex Screenshot Ayrex Screenshot Ayrex Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Rating
4.7
Accounts
4.5
Trades
4.6
Bonuses
5.0
Mobile
4.7
Banking
4.6
Features
4.6
Support
4.9

Einführung

Gegründet im Jahr 2014 und in St. Kitts und Nevis, Ayrex trading-Plattform ist eine proprietäre Plattform, die im Gegensatz die white-label-Versionen, die von vielen anderen Brokern. Derzeit die broker nicht reguliert allerdings Ihre Vertreter machen Zusicherung, dass Sie von der CySEC (Cyprus Securities and Exchange Kommission).

Mit rund 90.000 Händlern, die bereits mit der Plattform, Ayrexist gut trotz mangelnder Regulierung. Ihre website ist sehr transparent und alles aus dem Handel die angebotenen Boni sind im detail erklärt, zusammen mit Begriff und Bedingungen. Sie bieten eine umfassende Kunden-support-service und sind 24 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage in der Woche. Sie sind auch der einzige broker bieten ein islamisches Konto für die Muslime Folgen der Scharia.

Mit einem umfangreichen Bildungs-Zentrum, einschließlich einer Erläuterung der Handel mit binären Optionen, eine Anleitung, ein Plattform Speisekarte und Glossar, Ayrex sind bestrebt, zu bieten Sie eine gute trading-Erfahrung, die alles, was Sie brauchen, um erfolgreich traden mit niedriger Anzahlung und niedrigen Handel beträgt. Ein Konto kann eröffnet werden, mit so wenig wie $5, das ist toll für diejenigen, die anfangen.

Erfahren Sie, was dieser broker zu bieten hat. In diesem Ayrex abgeben werden Sie entdecken:

  • Warum Ayrex ist ein beliebtes Wahl mit über 90.000 Händler, die bereits online-Handel
  • Welche Funktionen und Vorteile Sie bieten, dass Sie abgesehen von der Wettbewerb
  • Welche Arten von Konten und auch die trading-Typen, die Sie verwenden können, um Ihre Vorteil
Left Arrow Last claimed: 42 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Kontotypen

4.5

Sie finden nicht ein Menü mit den Konten, die bieten eine ganze Vielzahl von Vorteilen, die variieren, je nachdem, wie viel Sie bereit sind zu hinterlegen, wie Sie mit meisten anderen Broker. Es gibt keine ausgefallenen Menüs von gold, Silber, bronze, Diamant, Platin, VIP etc. Mit Ayrex es ist nur ein Konto, das geöffnet werden kann, mit so wenig wie $5, mit einer minimalen Handel von nur £1. Dies macht den Handel für alle zugänglich und nicht nur für diejenigen, die bereit sind, an Risiko, ein minimum von $250.

Sie entscheiden, wie viel Sie einzahlen möchten. Alles unter 100 US-Dollar nicht gewinnen einen sign-up bonus jedoch für diejenigen, die Kaution ein minimum von $100 gibt es einen deposit bonus von zwischen 10-30%, es ist bis zu den einzelnen wie viel Sie einzahlen und wie viel Einzahlung bonus, den Sie vergeben werden.

Eine Sache, die nicht eingestellt Ayrex abhebt, ist die Tatsache, dass Sie der erste binäre-Optionen-broker bieten ein islamisches Konto, das ist voll konform mit der Scharia. Muslim Trader können den Handel ohne versteckte Zinsen oder andere versteckte Gebühren oder Kosten. Ihre eigene "halal" Plattform, wie Sie es nennen, ist speziell für muslimische Händler.

Handel Arten-Und Auszahlungen

4.6

Ayrex bieten 3 verschiedene Arten von Optionen, um den Handel auf, mit 70 assets zur Verfügung. Die Anzahl der handelbaren assets hat vor kurzem eine Erhöhung auf 70 von 35 mit dem Zusatz von 35 assets im Sommer 2016.

High/Low-Optionen

Auch bekannt als Call - /Put-option die High/Low-option ist die Vorhersage, ob der Preis des Vermögenswerts wird gehen höher oder niedriger als der Eröffnungskurs. Es ist derzeit eine der beliebtesten Optionen für viele Trader.

Kurzfristigen Optionen

Das Menü von kurzfristigen Optionen gehören die kürzeste 30 Sekunden mit 1, 2, 3 und 5 Minuten-Optionen auch zur Verfügung. Diese haben einen viel schnelleren und bevorzugt von Händlern, die gerne Ihren Handel mit einer kurze Zeit oder für diejenigen, die schauen, um schnell viel Geld zu.

Wählen Sie die Ablaufzeit der trader Klicks auf die Registerkarten oben die Call und Put buttons. Dies ist ein sehr schnellen Weg für Sie, um eine Ausbildung im Handel, sondern, wie alles, wo es gewinnt, kann es auch sein Verluste. Es ist auch sehr geeignet für den Handel, die auf bestimmte Vermögenswerte. Ob ein Vermögenswert steigt auf starke Markt-news kurz Begriff Optionen sind eine großartige Möglichkeit, um erfolgreiche trades, während das gehen ist gut.

Touch/No Touch Optionen

Diese Art der option ist benötigt der trader Vorhersagen, ob der Vermögenswert wird berühren Sie das Kursziel vor dem Ablauf der Zeit. Die verfügbaren Optionen mit dieser besonderen Art des Handels sind Unten, Tippen Unten Touch und No Touch. Wieder, das ist toll, wenn es eine starke Tendenz mit einem bestimmten Vermögenswert.

Jede der oben genannten Optionen stehen für die frühe Schließung was bedeutet, dass, wenn Sie entscheiden, dass Sie möchten, um zu schließen der Handel an einem bestimmten Punkt klicken Sie einfach auf die Schaltfläche schließen und alle Gewinne werden gutgeschrieben Ihre Konto.

Ausschüttungen erwartet werden kann, sind maximal 85% mit vielen Ausschüttungen, die durchschnittlich zwischen 70% und 80%.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Boni Und Promotionen

5.0

Es gibt nicht eine riesige Auswahl an Boni zur Verfügung. Es gibt Einzahlung Bonus zwischen 10% und 30%, aber das nur anderen bonus, den wir finden konnten, war ein $30 keine Einzahlung bonus, gehandelt werden kann und verwandelte sich in einen $200 bonus das ist berechtigt, für die Rücknahme.

In Bezug auf die anderen Aktionen Ayrex bieten sowas nennt man Binäre Blast-demo-Wettbewerb. Binäre Blast ist ein ultra-speed-trading-Wettbewerb mit acht Händlern. Die Wettbewerb findet über eine Stunde mit dem Händler mit dem größten Saldo am Ende der Stunde den Sieg ein cash Preis. Dieser Wettbewerb passiert, 3 mal in der Woche mit $100 Preisgeld, dass der glückliche Gewinner sich zurückziehen kann.

Mobile Trading

4.7

Auch eine app ist verfügbar zum download auf iOS und Android, die Ayrex website ist voll mobile-responsive. Geben Sie einfach die Website und ein Konto erstellen, dann mit dem Handel beginnen. Sie nicht haben, um zu versuchen und navigieren Sie Ihren Weg rund um einen komplizierte Webseite ist vollgestopft auf ein Handy-Bildschirm als die Ayrex die mobile Plattform ist sowohl einfach zu Lesen und leicht zu navigieren.

Dieses mobile trading-Plattform ist ideal für diejenigen, die den Handel bewegen. So lange, wie Sie Ihre mobiles Gerät zur hand, die Sie handeln können, wo immer Sie sind. Sollten Sie Unterstützung brauchen, können Sie öffnen Sie einfach einen chat box direkt auf Ihrem Handy-Bildschirm. In der Tat ist die trading-Plattform, auf der mobile website bedeutet, dass Sie möglicherweise nicht wollen, um die app herunterzuladen, statt lieber an den Handel auf der website.

Einzahlungen Und Auszahlungen

4.6

Kreditkarten, Banküberweisung, e-wallets und andere Formen der online-Zahlung, können alle verwendet werden, um Geld einzuzahlen in einer Ayrex - Konto, und es erfordert nur ein minimum von 5 $ um ein Konto zu eröffnen und den Handel starten.

Einer der Fallstricke von trading kann manchmal die Menge der Zeit, dass ein Händler warten, um zu erhalten Ihre Mittel. An die Stelle der Beantragung der Auszahlung bis das Geld endlich gutgeschrieben wird, kann es oft 3-5 Werktage. Sie sind stolz darauf, bieten Kommission, Kostenlose, automatische Auszahlungen, die sofort verarbeitet und validiert unter Verwendung eines zwei-Schritt-Authentifizierung Prozess. Während die Auswertung dieser broker wir hatten keine Rücknahme Probleme.

Besonderheiten

4.6

Vielleicht ist die Besonderheit der Ayrex - Plattform ist die option öffnen Sie ein islamisches Konto für die, die nach Scharia-Recht. Dieses Konto hat seine eigene "halal" - trading Plattform, die speziell entworfen und entwickelt für muslimische Händler.

Dort ist auch ein demo-Konto zur Verfügung, um alle Händler, die am Wochenende geöffnet sind, wenn die realen Märkte sind geschlossen. Sie können die Plattform für den Handel in der Woche und üben am Wochenende.

Bildung ist auch etwas, das Ayrex bieten mit Inhalt trifft auf neue Händler auf Ihren "Was Sie wissen müssen, bevor Sie erste Schritte" - Seite. Sie haben auch andere nützliche Informationen und Ratschläge sowie ein Glossar, eine wirtschaftliche Kalender, der zeigt, was Los ist in der Welt-und trading-Signale.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • 24option Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Kundendienst

4.9

Kunden-support ist verfügbar 24 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage einer Woche, und Sie Versprechen eine sofortige Reaktion auf Fragen und Anfragen. Dies ist eine wichtige Dienstleistung, um richtig zu machen, wenn der Handel kann passieren, bei so einem schnellen Tempo in Echtzeit werden und Sie nicht enttäuschen mit E-Mails innerhalb von Minuten beantwortet. Für diejenigen, die lieber live chat option öffnen Sie eine chat-box und die Kommunikation mit jemandem in Echtzeit.

Sie sind nicht versteckt sich entweder, wie Sie eine Facebook-und Twitter-Seite mit einem Google-Plus-Seite erlauben Sie Benutzer zu erhalten bis auf die minute news.

Fazit

4.7

Ayrex hat entwickelt seine eigene Plattform mit dem Händler in Sinn und auch die initiative, um die Attraktivität zu unerschlossenen Märkten oder Märkten, die nicht befriedigt durch sonst jemand. In diesem Fall ist es mit dem anbieten von ein islamisches Konto. Sie haben entgegen dem trend von bietet sofortige Auszahlungen, die Beseitigung der frustration warten zu müssen für Ihr Geld, und Sie haben fokussiert auf das, was der Kunde will und braucht.

Trotz der Tatsache, dass Sie ungeregelt Sie gedeihen auf diesem Marktplatz mit einem gesunden Kundenstamm und einer immer größer werdenden Beliebtheit. Ihre website ist klar, übersichtlich und es gibt nichts "versteckt". Ayrex scheint zu sein, genau das, was Sie sagen, Sie sind ohne vorzugeben, etwas zu sein, was Sie nicht sind.

More Broker Reviews

FAQ

Ayrex FAQ

Ist Ayrex legit? Wird Sie mich betrogen?

Während etablierte im Jahr 2014 Sie sind noch geregelt werden, obwohl Ihre Vertreter machen Zusicherung dass CySEC Regulierung steht unmittelbar bevor. Trotz dieser Sie zu sein scheinen ein beliebter broker mit über 90.000 Händler auf Ihre Plattform und die zunehmende web-traffic. Eine Sache, die hat sich mit diesem broker ist Ihre absolute Transparenz, wenn es darum geht zu der website, die Sie sehr ausführlich über Ihr Angebot.

Haben Sie eine anständige mobile-oder tablet-app?

Die Ayrex - Plattform zur Verfügung, beide mit einer komplett responsive mobile website und eine app für Android und iOS. Die mobile website ist konzipiert für der Handel an der Bewegung, so kann man argumentieren, dass die app nicht bieten, etwas anderes jedoch, wie alles, dies wird sich auf die persönlichen Vorlieben mit apps, die Benachrichtigungen und nicht, dass der Benutzer log-in bei jedem Besuch. Was gut ist, dass Sie die Wahl haben.

Welchen bonus bieten Sie für neue Händler?

Ayrex bieten die Händler einen bonus zwischen 10% und 30%, je nachdem wie viel Sie einzahlen möchten. Andere als dass es ist ein $30 bonus werden können verwandelte sich in einen herausnehmbaren $200. Was Sie auch anbieten, ist ein Wettbewerb, laufen 3 mal in der Woche, wo 8 Trader handeln gegen jede andere für eine Stunde mit dem / der Gewinner (derjenige, der die größte balance) gewinnen einen cash-Preis von $100, die ist auszahlbar.

Kann ich beginnen den Handel auf einem kostenlosen demo-Konto?

Ayrex bieten ein demo-Konto zur Verfügung, die auch außerhalb der Geschäftszeiten oder am Wochenende. Die demo-Konto ist deutlich zugänglicher und klicken Sie einfach auf den demo-Knopf und Sie sind bereit zu gehen mit $1000 von virtuellem Geld zu üben Handel mit. Die demo Plattform ermöglicht Neulinge, um sich mit der Plattform, bevor Sie Teil mit jedem echtes Geld und zusätzlich ermöglicht es auch, erfahrene Trader, um sich mit der Plattform.

Was ist die Mindesteinlage und Handel Menge?

Gibt es nicht ein Menü Konten mit viele verschiedene Vorteile und Funktionen, die davon abhängen, wie viel Sie Kaution. Öffnen Sie ein Konto mit einem minimum Einzahlung von $5. Mit $5 und mindestens trades dollar unerfahrene trader können mit dem demo-Konto zu üben, bevor der Handel auf der live-Bühne ohne zu riskieren, eine erhebliche Menge an Geld. Achten Sie aber, dass insbesondere in der frühen Phase Sie gewann T get viel für $5.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Ayrex Broker Review 2017

Ayrex DOES NOT accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

Ayrex Logo
  • US Traders
  • 70+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Ayrex Screenshot Ayrex Screenshot Ayrex Screenshot
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Rating
4.7
Accounts
4.5
Trades
4.6
Bonuses
5.0
Mobile
4.7
Banking
4.6
Features
4.6
Support
4.9

Introduction

Established in 2014 and based in St Kitts and Nevis , the Ayrex trading platform is a proprietary platform as opposed to the white label versions used by many other brokers. Currently the broker is not regulated however their representatives make assurances that they will be regulated by CySEC (Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission).

With 90,000 traders already using the platform, Ayrex is doing well despite their lack of regulation. Their website is very transparent and everything from trading to the bonuses offered are explained in detail, along with term and conditions. They offer a comprehensive customer support service and are available 24 hours a day, 5 days a week. They are also the only broker to offer an Islamic account for Muslims that follow Sharia law.

With a substantial education centre including an explanation of binary options trading, a how to guide, a platform menu and glossary of terms, Ayrex are keen to offer you a good trading experience providing everything you need to trade successfully with low deposit and low trading amounts. An account can be opened with as little as $5 which is great for those starting out.

Learn what this broker has to offer you. In this Ayrex review you will discover:

  • Why Ayrex is a popular choice with over 90,000 traders already trading online
  • What features and perks they offer that set them apart from the competition
  • What types of accounts and also trading types you can use to your advantage
Left ArrowLast claimed: 7 minutes agoRight Arrow
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Account Types

4.5

You won’t find a menu of accounts that offer a whole of host of benefits which vary depending on how much you are willing to deposit like you will with most other brokers. There are no fancy menus of gold, silver, bronze, diamond, platinum, VIP etc. With Ayrex there is just one account which can be opened with as little as $5, with a minimum trade of just £1. This makes trading accessible for all and not just for those who are willing to risk a minimum of $250.

You decide how much you want to deposit. Anything below $100 does not attract a sign-up bonus however for those who deposit a minimum of $100 there is a deposit bonus of between 10-30%, it is up to the individual how much they deposit and how much deposit bonus they are awarded.

One thing that does set Ayrex apart is the fact that they are the first binary options broker to offer an Islamic account that is fully compliant with Sharia law. Muslim traders can trade without any hidden interest rates or other hidden fees or costs. Their custom “halal” platform, as they call it, is designed specifically for Muslim traders.

Trade Types And Payouts

4.6

Ayrex offer 3 different types of options to trade on, with 70 assets available. The number of tradable assets has recently increased to 70 from 35 with the addition of 35 assets in the summer of 2016.

High/Low Options

Also known as a Call/Put option the High/Low option is predicting whether the price of the asset will go higher or lower than the opening price. It is currently one of the most popular options for many traders.

Short Term Options

The menu of Short Term options includes the shortest at 30 seconds with 1, 2, 3 and 5 minutes options also available. These have a much quicker turnaround and preferred by traders who like to do their trading in a short period of time or for those that are looking to make lots of money quickly.

To select the expiration time the trader clicks on the tabs above the Call and Put buttons. This is a very quick way for you to get an education in trading but like anything where there are wins there may also be losses. It is also great for trading on particular assets. If an asset is rising on strong market news short term options are a great way to make successful trades whilst the going is good.

Touch/No Touch Options

This type of option is requires the trader to predict whether or not the asset will touch the target price before the expiration time. The options available with this particular type of trade are Below, Touch Below, Touch and No Touch. Again this is great if there is a strong trend with a particular asset.

Each of the above options are available for early closure which means that if you decide you want to close the trade at any specific point you just click the close button and any profits are credited to your account.

Payouts that can be expected are a maximum of 85% with many payouts averaging at between 70% and 80%.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonuses And Promotions

5.0

There aren’t a huge range of bonuses available. There are deposit bonuses of between 10% and 30% but the only other bonus that we could find was a $30 no deposit bonus which can be traded and turned into a $200 bonus that is eligible for withdrawal.

In terms of other promotions Ayrex offer something called a Binary Blast demo contest. Binary Blast is an ultra speed trading contest featuring eight traders. The contest takes place over an hour with the trader with the biggest balance at the end of the hour winning a cash prize. This contest happens 3 times a week with $100 cash prize that the lucky winner can withdraw.

Mobile Trading

4.7

As well as having an app which is available to download on both iOS and Android, the Ayrex website is fully mobile responsive. Simply enter the site and create an account then start trading. You don’t have to try and navigate your way around a complicated website that is crammed onto a mobile screen as the Ayrex mobile platform is both easy to read and easy to navigate.

This mobile trading platform is ideal for those who wish to trade on the move. As long as you have your mobile device to hand you can trade wherever you are. Should you need support you can simply open up a chat box right there on your mobile screen. In fact the trading platform on the mobile website means you may not want to download the app instead preferring to trade on the website.

Deposits And Withdrawals

4.6

Credit cards, wire transfer, e-wallets and other forms of online payment can all be used to deposit funds into an Ayrex account and it only requires a minimum of $5 to open an account and start trading.

One of the pitfalls of trading can sometimes be the amount of time that a trader has to wait to receive their funds. At the point of requesting the withdrawal to the money finally being credited it can often take 3-5 working days. They are proud to offer commission free, automatic withdrawals which are instantly processed and validated using a two step authentication process. Whilst evaluating this broker we had no withdrawal problems.

Special Features

4.6

Perhaps the most unique feature of the Ayrex platform is the option to open an Islamic account for those who follow Sharia law. This account has its own “halal” trading platform which has been specifically designed and developed for Muslim traders.

There is also a demo account, available to all traders, which is open at weekends when the real markets are closed. You can use the platform to trade in the week and practise at the weekend.

Education is also something that Ayrex offer with content aimed at new traders on their “What you need to know before getting started” page. They also have other useful information and advice including a glossary, an economic calendar showing what is going on in the world and trading signals.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Finrally Logo
  • 24option Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo
  • EmpireOption Logo
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Customer Support

4.9

Customer support is available 24 hours a day, 5 days a week and they promise an immediate response to questions and queries. This is an important service to get right when trading can happen at such a fast pace in real time and they don’t disappoint with emails being answered in minutes. For those who prefer the live chat option you can open up a chat box and communicate with someone in real time.

They aren’t hiding themselves away either as they have a Facebook and Twitter page with a Google Plus page to allow users to receive up to the minute news.

Conclusion

4.7

Ayrex has developed its own platform with the trader in mind and also used the initiative to appeal to untapped markets or markets that haven’t been catered for by anyone else. In this case it is with the offering of an Islamic account. They have bucked the trend by offering instant withdrawals, removing the frustration of having to wait for your money and they have focused on what the customer wants and needs.

Despite the fact that they are unregulated they are thriving in this marketplace with a healthy client base and a growing popularity. Their website is clear, concise and there is nothing “hidden”. Ayrex seems to be exactly what they say they are without pretending to be something they are not.

More Broker Reviews

FAQ

Ayrex FAQ

Is Ayrex legit? Will they scam me?

Whilst established in 2014 they are yet to be regulated although their representatives make assurances that CySEC regulation is imminent. Despite this they seem to be a popular broker with over 90,000 traders on their platform and growing web traffic. One thing that does stand out with this broker is their absolute transparency when it comes to the website, they are very detailed about their offering.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

The Ayrex platform is available both with a fully responsive mobile website and an app for both Android and iOS. The mobile website is designed for trading on the move so one may argue that the app doesn’t offer anything different however like anything this will be down to personal preference with apps offering notifications and not requiring the user to log in every time they visit. What is good is that you have the choice.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

Ayrex offer the trader a deposit bonus of between 10% and 30% depending on how much you wish to deposit. Other than that there is a $30 bonus that can be turned into a withdrawable $200. What they also offer is a contest that is run 3 times a week where 8 traders trade against each other for an hour with the winner (the person who has the biggest balance) winning a cash prize of $100 which is withdrawable.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

Ayrex do offer a demo account which is also available outside of trading hours at the weekend. The demo account is clearly accessible and you simply click the demo button and you are ready to go with $1000 of virtual money to practise trading with. The demo platform allows novice traders to get to grips with the platform before they part with any real funds and in addition it also allows experienced traders to get familiar with the platform.

What’s the minimum deposit and trade amount?

There isn’t a menu of accounts with lots of different benefits and features which depend on how much you deposit. You can open an account with a minimum deposit of $5. With $5 and minimum trades of a dollar the inexperienced trader can use the demo account to practise before trading on the live platform without risking a substantial amount of money. Be mindful though that particularly in the early stages you won’t get much for $5.

Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top