Ayrex 经纪回顾2017

Ayrex DOES NOT accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

Ayrex Logo
  • US Traders
  • 70+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Ayrex Screenshot Ayrex Screenshot Ayrex Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Rating
4.7
Accounts
4.5
Trades
4.6
Bonuses
5.0
Mobile
4.7
Banking
4.6
Features
4.6
Support
4.9

介绍

建立在2014年和基于在圣基茨和尼维斯, Ayrex 交易平台是一个专有的平台相对 到白色标签的版本中使用的许多其他的经纪人。 目前,该经纪人不是受管制但是他们的 代表作出保证,他们将监管由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(塞浦路斯证券交易 委员会)。

与90 000名交易商已经在使用的平台, Ayrex是 做的很好,尽管他们缺乏监管。 他们的网站是非常透明和一切交易 向奖金提供详细解释的,沿用语和条件。 他们提供一个全面的 客户支持服务并提供每天24小时,每周5天。 他们也是唯一的经纪人 提供一个伊斯兰账户的穆斯林遵循伊斯兰教法。

大量教育中心,其中包括一个解释二进制权交易,如何指导, 平台的菜单和术语表, Ayrex 热衷于提供 你一个很好的交易的经验提供一切你需要的贸易成功地与低存款和低 交易数额。 一个帐户可以打开与为5美元,这是伟大的那些开始。

学习什么这个经纪人已经向你提供。 在此 Ayrex 审查你会发现:

  • 为什么 Ayrex 是一个受欢迎的 选择有超过90 000名交易商已经在线交易
  • 有什么特点和津贴他们提供他们除了从 竞争
  • 什么类型的帐户和交易类型可以用到你 优点
Left Arrow Last claimed: 29 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

帐户类型

4.5

你不会找到一个菜单的帐户提供一个整体的宿主的好处,这取决于你有多少 愿意押喜欢你会与大多数其他的经纪人。 有没有花哨的菜单的黄金、白银, 青铜、钻石、铂、贵宾等。 与 Ayrex 有只是 一个账户,它可能打开的与少为5美元,用最少的贸易只有1英镑。 这使得交易 访问的所有而不仅仅是对那些愿意风险最小的250美元。

你确定你想要多少存款。 任何低于100美元的不吸引签约奖金但是 那些存款最低100美元,有一个奖金之间的10%至30%,这是由个人 他们有多少存款和多少奖金,他们被授予。

一件事,并设置 Ayrex 分开的事实是,他们都是 第一二元的经纪人选择提供一个伊斯兰账户,完全符合伊斯兰教法。 穆斯林 贸易商可以没有任何隐藏的利率或其他隐藏费用或费用。 它们自定义"清真" 平台,因为他们称呼它,是专门设计用于穆斯林商人。

贸易类型和支出

4.6

Ayrex 提供3种不同类型的选择进行交易, 70资产。 这些交易的资产最近已经增加到70从35除了 35资产在夏天的2016年。

高/低的选择

也被称作为一个呼叫/放的选项的高/低的选择是预测是否资产的价格将会去 高于或低于开放价格。 它是目前最受欢迎的一个选项对于许多贸易商。

短期选择

菜单的短期选择包括最短在30秒1、2、3和5分钟的选择也 可用。 这些具有更快的周转和首选的交易者喜欢做他们的交易 短的时间内,或者对于那些正在寻找大量的金钱很快。

选择的到期时间的交易者点击标签上的呼叫,并把按钮。 这是一个非常 快速的方式你得到一个教育中的交易,但像任何东西那里赢得还可以 损失。 这也是伟大的交易的特定资产。 如果一资产上涨强劲的市场新闻短 术语的选择是一个伟大的方式,使成功的交易,虽然的会是很好的。

触摸/没有触的选择

这种类型的选择是要求交易商来预测是否对资产将触及目标的价格 之前到期时间。 该选择提供这种特定类型的贸易都低,触摸下 触摸,并没有接触。 再次,这是巨大的,如果有一种强烈的趋势与特定的资产。

上述每个选项可用于早期关闭,这意味着,如果你决定要接近 贸易在任何特定的点上,你只要点击闭按钮和任何利润都存入你的 帐户。

支出,可以预计的是一个最大的85%,与许多支出平均在70%和80%。

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

奖励和促销活动

5.0

没有一个巨大的范围的奖金。 有存款的奖金之间的10%和30%,但是仅有的 其他奖励,我们就能找到30美元不存款奖励可以进行交易而变成了一个200美元奖金 有资格撤出。

在其他促销活动 Ayrex 提供一些所谓的 二进制爆炸模拟竞赛的。 二进制的爆炸是一个超速的贸易竞赛设有八个交易商。 的 比赛发生了一个多小时用的交易最大的平衡结束时的赢得一个小时 奖金。 这个比赛发生了3次,每周100美元现金奖的幸运得主可以撤销。

移动交易

4.7

以及具有应用程序,它可在下两个监督事务办公室和机器, Ayrex 网站是完全的移动响应。 只需输入 网站以及创建一个帐户,然后开始交易。 你没有尝试和导航的方式,围绕一个 复杂的网站,是挤到一个移动的屏幕作为 Ayrex 移动平台是既简单易读和易于浏览。

这个移动交易平台的那些人来说是理想的,这些人希望到贸易在移动。 只要你有你的 移动设备到手你可以交易,无论你在哪里。 你应该需要支持你只需打开了一个聊天 盒子在那里你的手机屏幕上。 事实上,交易平台上移动的网站意味着你不可 要下载的程序,而是宁愿贸易的网站上。

存款和提款

4.6

信用卡,电传送、电子钱包和其他形式的网上付款都是可以使用存入资金 成 Ayrex 帐户,并且只需要最少的5美元 打开一个帐户,并开始交易。

一个陷阱的交易有时可以大量的时间,贸易商要等到收到自己的 资金。 在请求撤回这笔钱最终被记入它可能经常需要3-5 工作日。 他们是自豪地提供免费委员会、自动取款是立即处理 和验证的使用一个两个步骤的验证过程。 虽然评估这个经纪人,我们不撤离 问题。

特殊功能

4.6

也许是最独特的特征 Ayrex 平台是的 选择开设一个伊斯兰账户为那些追随伊斯兰教法。 这个帐户拥有自己的"清真"交易 平台,这个平台已经特别设计和开发用于穆斯林商人。

还有一个演示的帐户,提供给所有贸易商,这是在周末开放时的真实市场 关闭。 你可以使用该平台为贸易在本周和练习在周末。

教育也是 Ayrex 提供的与内容 旨在新交易者"你需要知道什么在开始之前的"页面。 他们还有其他的 有用的信息和咨询意见,包括一个术语表,一个经济日历显示什么是的 世界和交易的信号。

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • 24option Logo
  • EmpireOption Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

客户支持

4.9

客户支持提供一天24小时,每周5天,而他们承诺立即响应 问题和查询。 这是一个重要的服务获得的权利,当交易发生在这样一个快速的步伐 在真实的时间和他们不让人失望与电子邮件回答了在分钟。 对于那些喜欢的生活 聊天的选择你可以打开了一个聊天框及与人沟通是实时的。

他们不是隐藏自己或者为他们有Facebook和Twitter页有一个谷歌加页 允许用户接收分钟的新闻。

结论

4.7

Ayrex 已经发展其自己的平台上与交易记住 并且还用于该倡议呼吁尚未开发的市场或者市场,但没有顾及由 任何人。 在这种情况下,它是用提供一个伊斯兰帐户。 他们有逆趋势 提供即时提款,除挫折的具有等待你的钱他们有 重点是什么的客户的需要和需求。

尽管事实上,它们是不受管制的,他们正在蓬勃发展,在这个市场有一个健康的客户群 和一个日益普及。 他们的网站是清楚、简洁并没有什么"隐藏"。 Ayrex 似乎正是他们说什么他们没有 假装是他们的东西都没有。

More Broker Reviews

常见问题

Ayrex FAQ

Ayrex 合法的? 将他们骗我吗?

虽然建立在2014年,他们尚未以管制,尽管它们代表做出保证 那个塞浦路斯证券交易委员会法规是迫在眉睫。 尽管如此,他们似乎是一个受欢迎的经纪人有超过90 000名 贸易商在其平台和日益增长的网页流量。 一件事就不会站出来与这个经纪人 他们绝对透明度的时候到该网站,他们是非常详细的关于他们提供。

他们有一个体面的移动或平板电脑应用程序?

Ayrex 平台是一个完全 响应移动的网站和一个应用程序的机的。 移动网站是专为 交易在移动使一个人可能会争辩说,该应用程序并不提供什么不同但是喜欢的任何东西 这将下降到个人偏好的应用程序提供的通知并不需要用户 登录在每次访问。 什么是好的,你有的选择。

什么奖励他们提供新的商人?

Ayrex 提供的交易的一个奖金的10%之间 和30%,这取决于你多么希望的存款。 其他比,有30美元的奖金,可以 变成了一个抽出200美元。 什么他们还提供了一个比赛,是运行一周3次在8 商贸易对每个其他的一小时胜者(的人员具有最大的平衡) 赢得奖金100美元,其中被抽出来。

我可以开始交易,在一个免费的演示的帐户吗?

Ayrex 提供一个演示的帐户,这也可以 交易时间外在周末。 演示的帐户清楚地访问,你只需点击 演示按钮,你准备好去1000美元的虚拟货币进行的交易。 演示 平台允许新的贸易商得到认真处理平台之前,他们一部分的任何实际资金 此外,它还允许有经验的交易来获得熟悉的平台。

什么是最低存款和贸易金额?

没有一个菜单的账户,有很多不同的益处和功能,这取决于你有多少 存款。 你可以打开一个帐户的最少存款的5美元。 $5和最低的交易的一美元 没有经验的交易者可以使用演示帐户从事交易之前在活动平台 而不用担心大量的钱。 铭记虽然,特别是在早期阶段, 你不会得到多于5美元。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Ayrex Broker Review 2017

Ayrex DOES NOT accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

Ayrex Logo
  • US Traders
  • 70+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Ayrex Screenshot Ayrex Screenshot Ayrex Screenshot
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Rating
4.7
Accounts
4.5
Trades
4.6
Bonuses
5.0
Mobile
4.7
Banking
4.6
Features
4.6
Support
4.9

Introduction

Established in 2014 and based in St Kitts and Nevis , the Ayrex trading platform is a proprietary platform as opposed to the white label versions used by many other brokers. Currently the broker is not regulated however their representatives make assurances that they will be regulated by CySEC (Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission).

With 90,000 traders already using the platform, Ayrex is doing well despite their lack of regulation. Their website is very transparent and everything from trading to the bonuses offered are explained in detail, along with term and conditions. They offer a comprehensive customer support service and are available 24 hours a day, 5 days a week. They are also the only broker to offer an Islamic account for Muslims that follow Sharia law.

With a substantial education centre including an explanation of binary options trading, a how to guide, a platform menu and glossary of terms, Ayrex are keen to offer you a good trading experience providing everything you need to trade successfully with low deposit and low trading amounts. An account can be opened with as little as $5 which is great for those starting out.

Learn what this broker has to offer you. In this Ayrex review you will discover:

  • Why Ayrex is a popular choice with over 90,000 traders already trading online
  • What features and perks they offer that set them apart from the competition
  • What types of accounts and also trading types you can use to your advantage
Left ArrowLast claimed: 7 minutes agoRight Arrow
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Account Types

4.5

You won’t find a menu of accounts that offer a whole of host of benefits which vary depending on how much you are willing to deposit like you will with most other brokers. There are no fancy menus of gold, silver, bronze, diamond, platinum, VIP etc. With Ayrex there is just one account which can be opened with as little as $5, with a minimum trade of just £1. This makes trading accessible for all and not just for those who are willing to risk a minimum of $250.

You decide how much you want to deposit. Anything below $100 does not attract a sign-up bonus however for those who deposit a minimum of $100 there is a deposit bonus of between 10-30%, it is up to the individual how much they deposit and how much deposit bonus they are awarded.

One thing that does set Ayrex apart is the fact that they are the first binary options broker to offer an Islamic account that is fully compliant with Sharia law. Muslim traders can trade without any hidden interest rates or other hidden fees or costs. Their custom “halal” platform, as they call it, is designed specifically for Muslim traders.

Trade Types And Payouts

4.6

Ayrex offer 3 different types of options to trade on, with 70 assets available. The number of tradable assets has recently increased to 70 from 35 with the addition of 35 assets in the summer of 2016.

High/Low Options

Also known as a Call/Put option the High/Low option is predicting whether the price of the asset will go higher or lower than the opening price. It is currently one of the most popular options for many traders.

Short Term Options

The menu of Short Term options includes the shortest at 30 seconds with 1, 2, 3 and 5 minutes options also available. These have a much quicker turnaround and preferred by traders who like to do their trading in a short period of time or for those that are looking to make lots of money quickly.

To select the expiration time the trader clicks on the tabs above the Call and Put buttons. This is a very quick way for you to get an education in trading but like anything where there are wins there may also be losses. It is also great for trading on particular assets. If an asset is rising on strong market news short term options are a great way to make successful trades whilst the going is good.

Touch/No Touch Options

This type of option is requires the trader to predict whether or not the asset will touch the target price before the expiration time. The options available with this particular type of trade are Below, Touch Below, Touch and No Touch. Again this is great if there is a strong trend with a particular asset.

Each of the above options are available for early closure which means that if you decide you want to close the trade at any specific point you just click the close button and any profits are credited to your account.

Payouts that can be expected are a maximum of 85% with many payouts averaging at between 70% and 80%.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonuses And Promotions

5.0

There aren’t a huge range of bonuses available. There are deposit bonuses of between 10% and 30% but the only other bonus that we could find was a $30 no deposit bonus which can be traded and turned into a $200 bonus that is eligible for withdrawal.

In terms of other promotions Ayrex offer something called a Binary Blast demo contest. Binary Blast is an ultra speed trading contest featuring eight traders. The contest takes place over an hour with the trader with the biggest balance at the end of the hour winning a cash prize. This contest happens 3 times a week with $100 cash prize that the lucky winner can withdraw.

Mobile Trading

4.7

As well as having an app which is available to download on both iOS and Android, the Ayrex website is fully mobile responsive. Simply enter the site and create an account then start trading. You don’t have to try and navigate your way around a complicated website that is crammed onto a mobile screen as the Ayrex mobile platform is both easy to read and easy to navigate.

This mobile trading platform is ideal for those who wish to trade on the move. As long as you have your mobile device to hand you can trade wherever you are. Should you need support you can simply open up a chat box right there on your mobile screen. In fact the trading platform on the mobile website means you may not want to download the app instead preferring to trade on the website.

Deposits And Withdrawals

4.6

Credit cards, wire transfer, e-wallets and other forms of online payment can all be used to deposit funds into an Ayrex account and it only requires a minimum of $5 to open an account and start trading.

One of the pitfalls of trading can sometimes be the amount of time that a trader has to wait to receive their funds. At the point of requesting the withdrawal to the money finally being credited it can often take 3-5 working days. They are proud to offer commission free, automatic withdrawals which are instantly processed and validated using a two step authentication process. Whilst evaluating this broker we had no withdrawal problems.

Special Features

4.6

Perhaps the most unique feature of the Ayrex platform is the option to open an Islamic account for those who follow Sharia law. This account has its own “halal” trading platform which has been specifically designed and developed for Muslim traders.

There is also a demo account, available to all traders, which is open at weekends when the real markets are closed. You can use the platform to trade in the week and practise at the weekend.

Education is also something that Ayrex offer with content aimed at new traders on their “What you need to know before getting started” page. They also have other useful information and advice including a glossary, an economic calendar showing what is going on in the world and trading signals.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Finrally Logo
  • 24option Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo
  • EmpireOption Logo
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Customer Support

4.9

Customer support is available 24 hours a day, 5 days a week and they promise an immediate response to questions and queries. This is an important service to get right when trading can happen at such a fast pace in real time and they don’t disappoint with emails being answered in minutes. For those who prefer the live chat option you can open up a chat box and communicate with someone in real time.

They aren’t hiding themselves away either as they have a Facebook and Twitter page with a Google Plus page to allow users to receive up to the minute news.

Conclusion

4.7

Ayrex has developed its own platform with the trader in mind and also used the initiative to appeal to untapped markets or markets that haven’t been catered for by anyone else. In this case it is with the offering of an Islamic account. They have bucked the trend by offering instant withdrawals, removing the frustration of having to wait for your money and they have focused on what the customer wants and needs.

Despite the fact that they are unregulated they are thriving in this marketplace with a healthy client base and a growing popularity. Their website is clear, concise and there is nothing “hidden”. Ayrex seems to be exactly what they say they are without pretending to be something they are not.

More Broker Reviews

FAQ

Ayrex FAQ

Is Ayrex legit? Will they scam me?

Whilst established in 2014 they are yet to be regulated although their representatives make assurances that CySEC regulation is imminent. Despite this they seem to be a popular broker with over 90,000 traders on their platform and growing web traffic. One thing that does stand out with this broker is their absolute transparency when it comes to the website, they are very detailed about their offering.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

The Ayrex platform is available both with a fully responsive mobile website and an app for both Android and iOS. The mobile website is designed for trading on the move so one may argue that the app doesn’t offer anything different however like anything this will be down to personal preference with apps offering notifications and not requiring the user to log in every time they visit. What is good is that you have the choice.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

Ayrex offer the trader a deposit bonus of between 10% and 30% depending on how much you wish to deposit. Other than that there is a $30 bonus that can be turned into a withdrawable $200. What they also offer is a contest that is run 3 times a week where 8 traders trade against each other for an hour with the winner (the person who has the biggest balance) winning a cash prize of $100 which is withdrawable.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

Ayrex do offer a demo account which is also available outside of trading hours at the weekend. The demo account is clearly accessible and you simply click the demo button and you are ready to go with $1000 of virtual money to practise trading with. The demo platform allows novice traders to get to grips with the platform before they part with any real funds and in addition it also allows experienced traders to get familiar with the platform.

What’s the minimum deposit and trade amount?

There isn’t a menu of accounts with lots of different benefits and features which depend on how much you deposit. You can open an account with a minimum deposit of $5. With $5 and minimum trades of a dollar the inexperienced trader can use the demo account to practise before trading on the live platform without risking a substantial amount of money. Be mindful though that particularly in the early stages you won’t get much for $5.

Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top