Written by: Jake Bailey
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

Ayrex Брокер Обзор 2017

Ayrex does not accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

Ayrex Logo
  • US Traders
  • 70+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Ayrex Screenshot Ayrex Screenshot Ayrex Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.7
Accounts
4.5
Trades
4.6
Bonuses
5.0
Mobile
4.7
Banking
4.6
Features
4.6
Support
4.9

Введение

Созданный в 2014 году и базируется в Сент-Китс и Невис, Ayrex торговая Платформа-это фирменная Платформа в отличие от белой версии этикетки используется многими другими брокерами. В настоящее время брокер не регулируется их представителей делают заверения в том, что они регулируются cysec (кипрской Комиссией по ценным бумагам и биржам).

С 90000 трейдеров, которые уже используют платформу, Ayrex это хорошо, несмотря на их отсутствие регулирования. Их сайт-это очень прозрачный и все от торговли на бонусы все подробно объясняют, наряду с термином и условия. Они предлагают комплексное обслуживание поддержка клиентов и доступны 24 часа в сутки, 5 дней в неделю. Они также только брокер предлагает исламские счета для мусульман, которая следует законам шариата.

Check out why we rated them excellent: Ayrex

При существенном центра образования, в том числе объяснение торговле бинарными опционами, как руководство, Платформа меню и глоссарий термины, Ayrex готовы предложить вам хороший опыт торговли, предоставляя все необходимое чтобы успешно торговать с малым депозитом и низкие торговые объемы. Счет может быть открыт с $5, что отлично подходит для тех, начинаю.

Узнать, что этот брокер может предложить вам. В этом Ayrex комментарий вы Откройте для себя:

  • Почему Ayrex это популярный выбор с более чем 90 000 трейдеры уже торгуют онлайн
  • Какие особенности и преимущества они предоставляют, которые отличают их от конкурентов
  • Какие типы учетных записей, а также вида торговли вы можете использовать в свою пользу
Left Arrow Last claimed: 15 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Типы Счетов

4.5

Вы не найдете в меню учетные записи, которые предлагают целый ряд преимуществ, которые варьируются в зависимости от того, сколько вы готовы внести как вы с большинством других брокеров. Нет фантазии меню золото, серебро, бронза, Диамант, платина, ВИП и т. д. С Ayrex есть только один счет, который может быть открыт с $5, с минимальным торговля всего £1. Это делает торговлю доступной для всех, а не только для тех, кто готов рискнуть как минимум $250.

Вы сами решаете, сколько вы хотите внести. Все, что ниже $100 не привлекает знак-как бонус для тех, кто минимальный депозит $100 здесь является бонус на депозит в размере от 10-30%, это зависит от самого человека, насколько они депозит и сколько бонус на депозит они награжден.

Одна вещь, которая делает набор Ayrex является то, что они первые бинарные опционы брокер предлагает исламские счета, что полностью соответствует законам шариата. Мусульманские торговцы могут торговать без каких-либо скрытых процентных ставок или другие скрытые сборы или расходы. Их обычай "халяль" платформы, как они его называют, создан специально для мусульманских трейдеров.

Supported Languages
Bengali
Chinese
English
German
Hindi
Indonesian
Italian
Malay
Thai

Типы Сделок И Выплаты

4.6

Ayrex предлагаем 3 различные типы опционов для торговли на, с 70 активов. Количество торгуемых активов в последнее время возросла до 70 от 35 с добавлением 35 активы летом 2016 года.

Высокая/Низкая Вариантов

Также известен как колл/пут опциона высокий/низкий вариант прогноза, будет ли цена актива выше или ниже, чем открытие цена. Он в настоящее время является одним из самых популярных вариантов для многих трейдеров.

Краткосрочные Варианты

Меню краткосрочных опционов включает в себя самый короткий на 30 секунд, 1, 2, 3 и 5 минут варианты также доступны. Они имеют значительно быстрее и предпочитают трейдеры, которые хотели сделать свою торговлю в течение короткого периода времени или для тех, кто хочет сделать много денег быстро.

Чтобы выбрать время экспирации трейдер нажимает на соответствующую вкладку над кнопки Call и put. Это очень быстрый способ для вас, чтобы получить образование в торговле, но как и все, где есть выигрыши тоже могут быть потери. Он также отлично подходит для торговли на конкретных активах. Если актив растет на сильной новости рынка краткосрочного опционы являются отличным способом, чтобы осуществлять успешные сделки в то время как идет хорошо.

Касание/Нет Касания Опции

Данный тип опционов требуют от трейдера предугадать, будет ли актива коснется целевой цены до истечения времени. В доступные данный вид торговли ниже, нажмите ниже, касание и нет касания. Опять же, это здорово, если есть сильный тренда определенного актива.

Каждый из вышеперечисленных вариантов доступны для раннего закрытия, что означает, что если вы решите, что вы хотите закрыть сделку в любой конкретный момент вы просто нажмите кнопку закрыть и какой-либо прибыли будут зачислены на ваш счет.

Выплаты можно ожидать не более 85% со многими выплаты в среднем между 70% и 80%.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Бонусы И Акции

5.0

Нет огромный ассортимент доступных бонусов. Есть депозитные бонусы от 10% до 30%, но единственный бонус, который мы могли бы найти 30 $бонус без депозита, которые могут быть проданы и превращены в $200 бонус с возможностью вывода.

С точки зрения других акциях Ayrex предложить нечто, называемое Двоичным взрыва демо-конкурса. Бинарный взрыв ультра торговле скоростные состязания с участием восьми трейдеров. Конкурс проходит в течение часа с трейдером с большой остаток на исходе часа выиграть денежный приз. Этот конкурс происходит 3 раза в неделю с призовым фондом $100, что повезет победитель может снять.

Мобильный Трейдинг

4.7

А также иметь приложение, которое доступно для скачивания на платформах iOS и Android, Ayrex сайт полностью адаптивен под мобильные устройства. Просто зайти на сайт и создать учетную запись, а затем начать торговать. Вы не должны попробовать и перейти свой путь вокруг сложный сайт, что напихано на экране мобильного телефона как Ayrex мобильная Платформа является одновременно легко читать и легко ориентироваться.

Эта мобильная торговая Платформа идеально подходит для тех, кто желает торговать на ходу. Пока у вас есть мобильное устройство в руки, вы можете торговать где бы вы ни находились. Если вам нужна поддержка вы можете просто открыть окно чата прямо на экране вашего мобильного. На самом деле в торговле платформы на мобильном веб-сайте означает, что Вы не хотите, чтобы загрузить приложение предпочитая торговлю на сайте.

Депозиты И Снятие

4.6

Кредитные карты, банковские переводы, электронные кошельки и другие формы интернет-оплаты может быть использована для внесения средств на Ayrex счета, и это только требует минимум $5, чтобы открыть счет и начать торговать.

Одним из подводных камней в торговле иногда может быть количество времени, которое трейдер должен ждать, чтобы получить свои средства. В точке с просьбой отозвать деньги наконец-то зачислены, он часто может занять 3-5 рабочих дней. Они рады предложить бесплатную комиссию автоматический вывод средств, которые мгновенно обрабатываются и проверяются, используя два процесса аутентификации шаг. При оценке этого брокера у нас не было проблем выводом.

Особенности

4.6

Пожалуй, самая уникальная особенность Ayrex платформы является возможность открытия исламского внимание для тех, кто следует законам шариата. Эта учетная запись имеет свой собственный "халяльный" торговая Платформа, которая была специально разработана и разработан для мусульманских торговцев.

Существует также демо-счет, доступный для всех трейдеров, который открыт в выходные дни, когда настоящие рынки закрыты. Вы можете использовать платформы для торговли на неделю и заниматься по выходным.

Образование является также то, что Ayrex предлагаем с содержанием, направленным на новых трейдеров на свою "Что нужно знать перед началом работы" на странице. Они также имеют другую полезную информацию и советы, включая глоссарий, экономическая календарь показывает, что происходит в мире и торговые сигналы.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Поддержка Клиентов

4.9

Поддержка клиентов доступна 24 часа в сутки, 5 дней в неделю и обещают немедленное реагирование на вопросы и запросы. Это важно, чтобы получить право при торговле может произойти в таком быстром темпе, в режиме реального времени, и они не разочаровывают с письма ответили в течение нескольких минут. Для тех, кто предпочитает вариант чат можно открыть в окне чата и общаться с человеком в реальном времени.

Они не укрыться ни как у них есть странице Facebook и Twitter с страничке Google+, чтобы пользователи могли получать до самые свежие новости.

Заключение

4.7

Ayrex разработала собственную платформу с трейдера, в виду, и также используется инициативе обратиться к неосвоенные рынки или рынки, которые не были удовлетворены кем-либо еще. В этом случае с предложением исламского счета. Они пошли наперекор этой тенденции, предлагая мгновенный вывод денег, снятие фрустрации от того, чтобы ждать свои деньги и они сделали акцент на то, что клиент хочет и нуждается.

Несмотря на то, что они являются нерегулируемыми, они процветают на этом рынке с хорошей клиентской базы и растущей популярности. Их сайт представляет четко, лаконично и нет ничего "скрытого". Ayrex кажется, что именно они говорят, не претендуя на то, что они не являются.

More Broker Reviews

ЧАВО

Ayrex FAQ

Это Ayrex законно, они меня надул?

В то время как установлено, в 2014 году они по-прежнему не урегулирован, хотя их представителей делают заверения в том, что регулирование cysec является неизбежным. Несмотря на это, они, кажется, чтобы быть популярным брокером с более чем 90 000 трейдеров на их платформу и растет интернет-трафик. Одно то ли выделиться с этим брокером является их абсолютная прозрачность, когда речь заходит на сайт, они очень подробно об их предложение.

У них есть приличный мобильный телефон или планшет приложение?

В Ayrex Платформа доступна как с полностью адаптивный мобильный сайт и приложение для Android и iOS. Мобильный веб-сайт предназначен для торговли на ходу, так можно утверждать, что приложение не предлагает ничего однако другое, как все это будет вплоть до личного предпочтения с приложениями, предлагая уведомления и не требуя от пользователя чтобы войти в каждый раз, когда они посещают. Что хорошего в том, что у вас есть выбор.

Какие бонусы они предлагают для новых трейдеров?

Ayrex предлагают трейдеру бонус на депозит от 10% до 30% в зависимости от того, сколько вы хотите пополнить. Кроме этого есть бонусные 30$, который может быть превращен в выкатном $200. Что они предлагают-это конкурс то есть бегать 3 раза в неделю, где 8-трейдеры торгуют друг против друга в течение часа с победителем (человек, который имеет самый большой баланс) выиграть денежный приз в размере $100, который является выдвижным.

Я могу начать торговать на бесплатном демо-счете?

Ayrex предлагаем демо-счет, который также доступен вне торговых часов выходные. Демо-счет является очень доступным и вы просто нажмите кнопку демо, и вы готовы пойти с $1000 виртуальных деньги практиковаться в торговле с. Демо-Платформа позволяет начинающим трейдерам получить к сжатиям с платформы, прежде чем они расстаться с любой реальные средства и кроме того, он также позволяет опытным трейдерам познакомиться с платформой.

Какой минимальный депозит и сумма сделки?

Нет меню аккаунтов с большим количеством разных преимуществ и особенностей, которые зависят от суммы вашего депозита. Вы можете открыть счета с минимальным депозитом от $5. С 5 $и минимальные сделки по доллару неопытный трейдер может использовать демо-счет, чтобы практика перед началом торговли на живой платформе, не рискуя значительную сумму денег. Имейте в виду, что особенно в ранних этапах Вы не получите много за $5.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Ayrex Broker Review 2017

Ayrex DOES NOT accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

Ayrex Logo
  • US Traders
  • 70+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Ayrex Screenshot Ayrex Screenshot Ayrex Screenshot
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Rating
4.7
Accounts
4.5
Trades
4.6
Bonuses
5.0
Mobile
4.7
Banking
4.6
Features
4.6
Support
4.9

Introduction

Established in 2014 and based in St Kitts and Nevis , the Ayrex trading platform is a proprietary platform as opposed to the white label versions used by many other brokers. Currently the broker is not regulated however their representatives make assurances that they will be regulated by CySEC (Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission).

With 90,000 traders already using the platform, Ayrex is doing well despite their lack of regulation. Their website is very transparent and everything from trading to the bonuses offered are explained in detail, along with term and conditions. They offer a comprehensive customer support service and are available 24 hours a day, 5 days a week. They are also the only broker to offer an Islamic account for Muslims that follow Sharia law.

With a substantial education centre including an explanation of binary options trading, a how to guide, a platform menu and glossary of terms, Ayrex are keen to offer you a good trading experience providing everything you need to trade successfully with low deposit and low trading amounts. An account can be opened with as little as $5 which is great for those starting out.

Learn what this broker has to offer you. In this Ayrex review you will discover:

  • Why Ayrex is a popular choice with over 90,000 traders already trading online
  • What features and perks they offer that set them apart from the competition
  • What types of accounts and also trading types you can use to your advantage
Left ArrowLast claimed: 7 minutes agoRight Arrow
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Account Types

4.5

You won’t find a menu of accounts that offer a whole of host of benefits which vary depending on how much you are willing to deposit like you will with most other brokers. There are no fancy menus of gold, silver, bronze, diamond, platinum, VIP etc. With Ayrex there is just one account which can be opened with as little as $5, with a minimum trade of just £1. This makes trading accessible for all and not just for those who are willing to risk a minimum of $250.

You decide how much you want to deposit. Anything below $100 does not attract a sign-up bonus however for those who deposit a minimum of $100 there is a deposit bonus of between 10-30%, it is up to the individual how much they deposit and how much deposit bonus they are awarded.

One thing that does set Ayrex apart is the fact that they are the first binary options broker to offer an Islamic account that is fully compliant with Sharia law. Muslim traders can trade without any hidden interest rates or other hidden fees or costs. Their custom “halal” platform, as they call it, is designed specifically for Muslim traders.

Trade Types And Payouts

4.6

Ayrex offer 3 different types of options to trade on, with 70 assets available. The number of tradable assets has recently increased to 70 from 35 with the addition of 35 assets in the summer of 2016.

High/Low Options

Also known as a Call/Put option the High/Low option is predicting whether the price of the asset will go higher or lower than the opening price. It is currently one of the most popular options for many traders.

Short Term Options

The menu of Short Term options includes the shortest at 30 seconds with 1, 2, 3 and 5 minutes options also available. These have a much quicker turnaround and preferred by traders who like to do their trading in a short period of time or for those that are looking to make lots of money quickly.

To select the expiration time the trader clicks on the tabs above the Call and Put buttons. This is a very quick way for you to get an education in trading but like anything where there are wins there may also be losses. It is also great for trading on particular assets. If an asset is rising on strong market news short term options are a great way to make successful trades whilst the going is good.

Touch/No Touch Options

This type of option is requires the trader to predict whether or not the asset will touch the target price before the expiration time. The options available with this particular type of trade are Below, Touch Below, Touch and No Touch. Again this is great if there is a strong trend with a particular asset.

Each of the above options are available for early closure which means that if you decide you want to close the trade at any specific point you just click the close button and any profits are credited to your account.

Payouts that can be expected are a maximum of 85% with many payouts averaging at between 70% and 80%.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonuses And Promotions

5.0

There aren’t a huge range of bonuses available. There are deposit bonuses of between 10% and 30% but the only other bonus that we could find was a $30 no deposit bonus which can be traded and turned into a $200 bonus that is eligible for withdrawal.

In terms of other promotions Ayrex offer something called a Binary Blast demo contest. Binary Blast is an ultra speed trading contest featuring eight traders. The contest takes place over an hour with the trader with the biggest balance at the end of the hour winning a cash prize. This contest happens 3 times a week with $100 cash prize that the lucky winner can withdraw.

Mobile Trading

4.7

As well as having an app which is available to download on both iOS and Android, the Ayrex website is fully mobile responsive. Simply enter the site and create an account then start trading. You don’t have to try and navigate your way around a complicated website that is crammed onto a mobile screen as the Ayrex mobile platform is both easy to read and easy to navigate.

This mobile trading platform is ideal for those who wish to trade on the move. As long as you have your mobile device to hand you can trade wherever you are. Should you need support you can simply open up a chat box right there on your mobile screen. In fact the trading platform on the mobile website means you may not want to download the app instead preferring to trade on the website.

Deposits And Withdrawals

4.6

Credit cards, wire transfer, e-wallets and other forms of online payment can all be used to deposit funds into an Ayrex account and it only requires a minimum of $5 to open an account and start trading.

One of the pitfalls of trading can sometimes be the amount of time that a trader has to wait to receive their funds. At the point of requesting the withdrawal to the money finally being credited it can often take 3-5 working days. They are proud to offer commission free, automatic withdrawals which are instantly processed and validated using a two step authentication process. Whilst evaluating this broker we had no withdrawal problems.

Special Features

4.6

Perhaps the most unique feature of the Ayrex platform is the option to open an Islamic account for those who follow Sharia law. This account has its own “halal” trading platform which has been specifically designed and developed for Muslim traders.

There is also a demo account, available to all traders, which is open at weekends when the real markets are closed. You can use the platform to trade in the week and practise at the weekend.

Education is also something that Ayrex offer with content aimed at new traders on their “What you need to know before getting started” page. They also have other useful information and advice including a glossary, an economic calendar showing what is going on in the world and trading signals.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Finrally Logo
  • 24option Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo
  • EmpireOption Logo
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Customer Support

4.9

Customer support is available 24 hours a day, 5 days a week and they promise an immediate response to questions and queries. This is an important service to get right when trading can happen at such a fast pace in real time and they don’t disappoint with emails being answered in minutes. For those who prefer the live chat option you can open up a chat box and communicate with someone in real time.

They aren’t hiding themselves away either as they have a Facebook and Twitter page with a Google Plus page to allow users to receive up to the minute news.

Conclusion

4.7

Ayrex has developed its own platform with the trader in mind and also used the initiative to appeal to untapped markets or markets that haven’t been catered for by anyone else. In this case it is with the offering of an Islamic account. They have bucked the trend by offering instant withdrawals, removing the frustration of having to wait for your money and they have focused on what the customer wants and needs.

Despite the fact that they are unregulated they are thriving in this marketplace with a healthy client base and a growing popularity. Their website is clear, concise and there is nothing “hidden”. Ayrex seems to be exactly what they say they are without pretending to be something they are not.

More Broker Reviews

FAQ

Ayrex FAQ

Is Ayrex legit? Will they scam me?

Whilst established in 2014 they are yet to be regulated although their representatives make assurances that CySEC regulation is imminent. Despite this they seem to be a popular broker with over 90,000 traders on their platform and growing web traffic. One thing that does stand out with this broker is their absolute transparency when it comes to the website, they are very detailed about their offering.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

The Ayrex platform is available both with a fully responsive mobile website and an app for both Android and iOS. The mobile website is designed for trading on the move so one may argue that the app doesn’t offer anything different however like anything this will be down to personal preference with apps offering notifications and not requiring the user to log in every time they visit. What is good is that you have the choice.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

Ayrex offer the trader a deposit bonus of between 10% and 30% depending on how much you wish to deposit. Other than that there is a $30 bonus that can be turned into a withdrawable $200. What they also offer is a contest that is run 3 times a week where 8 traders trade against each other for an hour with the winner (the person who has the biggest balance) winning a cash prize of $100 which is withdrawable.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

Ayrex do offer a demo account which is also available outside of trading hours at the weekend. The demo account is clearly accessible and you simply click the demo button and you are ready to go with $1000 of virtual money to practise trading with. The demo platform allows novice traders to get to grips with the platform before they part with any real funds and in addition it also allows experienced traders to get familiar with the platform.

What’s the minimum deposit and trade amount?

There isn’t a menu of accounts with lots of different benefits and features which depend on how much you deposit. You can open an account with a minimum deposit of $5. With $5 and minimum trades of a dollar the inexperienced trader can use the demo account to practise before trading on the live platform without risking a substantial amount of money. Be mindful though that particularly in the early stages you won’t get much for $5.

Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top