BinaryOptionAutoTrading : Avis Logiciels 2017

BinaryOptionAutoTrading Logo
  • US Traders
  • 10 Brokers
  • 3 Trade Systems
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Easy to Use
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
BinaryOptionAutoTrading Screenshot BinaryOptionAutoTrading Screenshot BinaryOptionAutoTrading Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Rating
4.8
Brokers
4.4
Systems
4.7
Bonuses
4.8
Mobile
4.8
Indicators
5.0
Features
4.9
Support
5.0

Introduction

BinaryOptionAutoTrading est un robot logiciel qui s'exécute métiers pour ceux qui préfèrent l'utilisation de l'auto logiciel de trading plutôt que manuellement en plaçant les métiers eux-mêmes. En fait, contrairement à d'autres robots de trading automatique sur le marché il n'y a pas d'option pour manuellement le commerce, toutes les opérations sont automatisées et sont fondées sur les sites propres des signaux et des algorithmes.

Relativement nouveau sur le marché des options, BinaryOptionAutoTrading offre 9 courtiers pris en charge pour vous ouvrir un compte. Tous sont des noms connus et tandis que pas tous d'entre eux sont autorisés, ils ne ont tous une juste réputation quand il s'agit de commerce.

Le site est destiné à la fois les nouveaux et les traders expérimentés et à première vue, semble très facile à utiliser et intuitif. Il n'y a pas beaucoup de contact, d'informations ou de détails sur la société elle-même, mais la négociation le processus semble assez simple, et offrent un soutien à la clientèle qui est considéré comme accessible et rapide à offrir les réponses que vous cherchez.

Ce n' BinaryOptionAutoTrading offrir à leurs les clients? Dans cette revue, nous allons examiner:

  • Les détails de la prise en charge des courtiers que vous pouvez échanger avec l'aide de leurs système
  • Le sens de l'auto outils de trading, les signaux et les associés les algorithmes de
  • Si ils ont un site web mobile/app et comment est-il facile de faire du commerce sur l'aller
Left Arrow Last claimed: 20 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Pris En Charge Les Courtiers

4.4

BinaryOptionAutoTrading prend en charge les courtiers:

24option

Un nom bien connu dans le monde du trading d'options binaires, 24option sont autorisés par la CySEC et offrent un certain nombre de l'actif et du temps d'expiration avec la norme minimum obligation de dépôt de 250$.

BinaryCM

Un autre pris en charge le courtier qui a une licence de la CySEC, BinaryCM (Binaire Marchés de Capitaux) a été créé en Oct. 2016 et est basée dans la ville de Limassol, à Chypre. Ils offrent des temps d'expiration et exigent un dépôt minimum de $250.

uTrader

Basée dans les Îles Marshall et la mise en place en 2011, uTrader sont un marchand de courtier qui offre un certain nombre de l'actif et une gamme de temps d'expiration. Le dépôt minimum est de 250 $et ils offrent de 5 $turbo commerce option.

Binarymate

Nouvelle pour le monde des options binaires, Binarymate ont été établis, en 2016, de sorte qu'ils sont un nouveau venu par la plupart des des normes. Offrant des rendements jusqu'à 92%, ils ont besoin d'un minimum de 250 $en dollars de dépôt.

BinaryTilt

Basée au royaume-UNI le courtier qui a été créé en 2013, BinaryTilt est détenue par Chemmi Holdings Ltd. Ils offrent une gamme d'actifs et les délais d'expiration avec une quantité minimale de 10 $et un dépôt minimum de 250$.

Finrally

Enregistré dans l'arrêt Mahe, Seychelles et autorisé à Vanuatu, Finrally est un autre nouveau venu par rapport à l'binaire marché des options avec diverses options de négociation et les délais d'expiration, y compris à la fois à court et à long terme des options.

PlusOption

Ce courtier est relativement nouveau pour les options binaires arena et est actuellement sans licence. Basée en Roumanie, elles proposons différents types de compte, le temps d'expiration et un dépôt minimum de 250$.

RBinary

Fondée en 2014, ils ne sont pas aussi nouveau que certaines des entreprises qui ont paru dans les 12 derniers mois, mais relativement nouveau par rapport aux autres. Ils sont un marchand de courtier, qui sont basés à Anguilla et ils offrent les divers éléments d'actif et les délais d'expiration avec de multiples options de compte.

StoxMarket

L'un des courtiers les plus établis, StoxMarket ont été autour depuis quelques années et sont enregistrées dans La dominique, avec les numéros de contact, en Suisse et au royaume-UNI. Avec des délais d'expiration allant de 60 secondes à 10 minutes, le minimum du compte de dépôt est de 250$.

Les Systèmes De Paiements Et De

4.7

Alors que BinaryOptionAutoTrading n'offrent pas un spécifique la ventilation des informations utilisées dans leurs systèmes de négociation automatisés, les algorithmes sont basés sur la suivantes:

Classique

Le Classique système de négociation est le plus populaire pour les nouveaux traders qui ont peu ou pas d'expérience quand il s'agit à la négociation. C'est la moins risquée, mais aussi produit les résultats les plus faibles à la fois en termes de victoires et de défaites. Si vous souhaitez utiliser un système de trading qui vous aidera à obtenir une meilleure connaissance du système sans perdre toutes les votre argent à la fois, puis le Classique est celui de choisir.

Fibonacci

Le Fibonacci le système de trading est plus adapté pour ceux qui veulent plus payer les aboutissants sans grands risques associé à un système comme la Martingale. Alors que ce système peut fournir de grandes victoires, il peut également produire des pertes similaires. La valeur de chaque opération placé augmente de manière séquentielle après chaque gagner ou de perdre du commerce.

Martingale

Le système de Martingale est le plus risqué des trois options binaires robot systèmes de négociation, mais aussi celui qui comporte le plus de risques. Si vous êtes un trader expérimenté, négociation des volumes plus importants, ce système permettra d'effectuer une plus grande renvoie cependant les pertes peuvent rapidement vous laisser avec un solde égal à zéro alors il n'est pas conseillé pour les timides.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Les Bonus Et Promotions

4.8

Alors que le robot logiciel n'offre pas de bonus d'inscription et promotions, les courtiers qu'ils appuient souvent n'. Ces bonus et les promotions sont utilisés pour inciter les commerçants à ouvrir un compte de trading et de dépôt des fonds. Pour certains commerçants, les bonus ne sont pas une motivation qu'ils préfèrent choisir leur broker basé sur résultats, la facilité d'utilisation etc.

Si vous êtes désireux de bénéficier d'une prime ou d'une promotion, alors il est intéressant d'examiner lequel chacun a à offrir. Vous n'êtes pas limité à un seul compte lors de l'utilisation de BinaryOptionAutoTrading ainsi, vous pouvez choisir plus d'un mais il convient de noter que les primes doivent être négociés à un certain nombre de fois avant d'être retiré.

Le Trading Mobile

4.8

Il n'est pas commun pour un robot de trading logiciel d'offrir une application pour les commerçants, bien que certains le font. BinaryOptionAutoTrading n'avez pas une application pour Android ou iOS bien qu'elles offrent un facile d'utiliser le mobile expérience commercial.

Le site web est mobile-friendly et vous permet de trader sur le coup que ce soit sur un smartphone ou une tablette. L' site est adapté pour tous les périphériques que vous utilisez si vous n'avez pas à pincer et pincez l'écran pour voir ce que vous faites.

Les Algorithmes Et Les Indicateurs

5.0

Les algorithmes et les indicateurs sont utilisés par les robots de trading automatique pour décider de la façon de placer vos trades à l'aide d'un numéro de de facteurs. Il y a 6 principaux indicateurs au total; les Tendance, de la CCI, RSI, Williams, Stoch et le MACD à l'utilisation d'un les différentes analyses de marchés, de passer des ordres. Les 6 sont autant de variantes que de regarder les différentes les tendances, les comportements et les prédictions de la marchés et la façon dont ils sont susceptibles de se comporter. Voici un coup d'oeil à trois de la populaire indicateurs:

Tendance

La tendance est la plus simple indicateur et fait exactement ce que son nom l'indique. Il examine les tendances de l' place de marché pour déterminer la façon de faire des transactions. Si un titre a une tendance constante à la hausse, le système placer un appel de commerce. Si elle montre une tendance à la baisse, alors elle sera en place une mettre.

RSI

Lorsque le prix d'un actif est élevée pense que beaucoup de gens vont vendre lorsque le prix est bas alors beaucoup des gens vont acheter. L'Indice de Force Relative suit ces comportements à des échanges sur les actifs.

STOCH

Un acronyme pour l'Oscillateur Stochastique indicateur, STOCH est un peu plus compliqué que la tendance ou RSI les indicateurs. Sa traduction est “d'avoir aléatoire d'une distribution de probabilité ou un motif qui peut être analysé statistiquement, mais ne peut pas être prédit avec précision”. Cet indicateur est également utilisé pour prédire le mouvement des actifs lors de la passation de métiers.

Particularités

4.9

La plateforme est 100% automatisé. Cela signifie que vous ne pouvez pas passer trading manuel et que vous n'avez pas pour être connecté à internet ou à votre navigateur est ouvert à la négociation. En plus de cela, il ya un automatisé arrêter la perte de fonctionnalité, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez sélectionner les limites que vous souhaitez échanger chaque jour.

Le site est intuitif et facile à utiliser et vous montre les prises en charge des courtiers et des actifs disponibles à la maison page de sorte que vous n'avez pas besoin d'aller chercher l'information.

Expert Robot Reviews

  • Automated Binary Logo
  • BinaryOptionsRobot.com Logo
  • iBinaryOptionRobot Logo
  • OptionRobot.com Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Soutien À La Clientèle

5.0

À la fois les courtiers et le logiciel robot tous ont tendance à avoir le même contact installations. Il y a d'abord 24/7 chat en direct assistant qui s'affiche lorsque vous arrivez sur le site vous demandant si vous avez besoin d'aide. Il vous suffit de minimiser les boîte et il se trouve dans le bas de l'écran jusqu'à ce que vous en avez besoin.

En plus de cela, si vous souhaitez contacter quelqu'un il y a la possibilité d'envoyer un message. Vous avez besoin de faites défiler vers le bas de la page et de trouver le lien pour cette première. Si votre question est un populaire question, vous pouvez trouver la réponse dans la section FAQ du site.

Conclusion

4.8

Ce logiciel robot semble cocher toutes les cases quand il s'agit de la négociation d'options binaires. À partir du 9 pris en charge les courtiers offert, pour les différents algorithmes et des indicateurs, le choix est simple. Il ne semblent être de peu d'informations sur les différents indicateurs et de systèmes de négociation utilisé et pas vraiment beaucoup de une ventilation des différents courtiers toutefois, si vous consultez le “guide” de l'article, vous pouvez voir que vous faites de votre choix lors de l'ouverture d'un compte à quel point ils notifier pertinentes courtier.

Dans l'ensemble, même si le site semble donner de bons rendements, il y a des commentaires positifs de clients affichés et il y a une boîte de montre en temps réel les dernières opérations effectuées. Le site est intuitif et facile à utiliser et il semble à empiler vers le haut contre les concurrents.

More Robot Reviews

FAQ

BinaryOptionAutoTrading FAQ

Est BinaryOptionAutoTrading légitime, seront-ils arnaque moi?

Ce logiciel robot de l'entreprise est relativement nouvelle dans le monde des options binaires, mais jusqu'à présent, ils semblent faire une bonne impression sur le marché. Les courtiers qu'ils supportent sont tous des noms bien connus, certains sont sous licence et certains qui ne le sont pas. Ils ont un bon système de support client qui est facile à utiliser et tout ce qu'ils font est clairement indiqué sur leur site web avec guide clair et des instructions.

Ont-ils un décent mobile ou une application pour tablette?

Oui ce serait la réponse la plus courte. Il n'est pas possible de survivre dans le monde affairé d'aujourd'hui où tout est fait en ligne et sur le déplacement si vous n'avez pas une bonne offre mobile. Tandis que BinaryOptionAutoTrading n'offrent pas une application qu'ils n'ont entièrement responsive offre mobile pour les smartphones et les tablettes, de sorte que ceux occupés commerçants qui aiment le commerce peut vérifier leur négociation des progrès partout où ils sont.

Ce bonus sont offerts pour les nouveaux traders?

Le robot plates-formes de logiciels n'offrent pas les bonus et les promotions. Ils n'ont pas besoin. Leur logiciel est libre de l'utiliser et qu'ils reçoivent leur paiement de l'courtiers. C'est le courtier qui offre le bonus et des promotions, donc si c'est un critère qui vous serviront à sélectionner votre courtier d'alors, il est conseillé que vous découvrez chaque. Une fois que vous avez trouvé un produit qui offre le droit de bienvenue ou de dépôt d'allumette bonus alors vous pouvez les sélectionner à utiliser.

Puis-je commencer à trader sur un compte de démonstration gratuit?

Pas tous les robot de logiciels de plates-formes offrent un compte de démonstration gratuit et c'est le cas avec BinaryOptionAutoTrading. Ils offrent un guide pour trading pour ceux qui sont nouveaux à auto négociation, mais il existe peu d'informations. Pour être honnête avec leurs les métiers de 100% automatisé, il n'y en a pas beaucoup pour le commerçant de faire comme il n'existe aucune option manuellement une opération qui pourrait être une des raisons de l'absence d'un compte de démonstration.

Quel est le dépôt minimum et montant du commerce?

Comme avec tous les trading automatisé le dépôt et le montant minimum de commerce est déterminée par le courtier et leur stipulations. La plupart des courtiers exigent un dépôt minimum de 250$, donc c'est à peu près standard pour l'ensemble de la conseil d'administration. Quand il s'agit de trading minimum, la condition est généralement entre 10 $et 25$, bien qu'il n'y sont quelques-uns qui offrent des métiers aussi bas que $5, qui sont souvent turbo métiers.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Author: Shelly Burns
Broker Specialist
Shelly Burns

BinaryOptionAutoTrading Review

Our Expert Rating
Brokers
9.2
Systems
9.8
Bonuses
9.8
Mobile
9.8
Indicators
10.0
Features
10.0
Support
10.0
Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
8 claimed this offer today

Summary

This robot software seems to tick all of the boxes when it comes to binary options trading. From the 9 supported brokers offered to the various algorithms and indicators, the choices are made simple. On the whole, the site seems to provide good returns, there is positive feedback from clients displayed, and there is a box that shows in real time the latest trades made.

Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Introduction

Introduction

BinaryOptionAutoTrading is a robot software that executes trades for those who prefer using auto trading software as opposed to manually placing the trades themselves. In fact, unlike some of the other auto trading robots in the market, there is no option to trade manually, all trades are automated and are based on the sites own signals and algorithms.

Relatively new to the options market, BinaryOptionAutoTrading offers 9 supported brokers for you to open an account with. All of are known names, and while not all of them are licensed, they do all have a good reputation when it comes to trading.

The site is aimed at both new and experienced traders and at first glance seems very easy to use and intuitive. There isn't a lot of contact information or details about the company itself, but the trading process seems quite straight forward, and they offer customer support that is considered accessible and quick to provide the answers you are looking for.

In this review, you will learn:

  • Details of the supported brokers using their system
  • The meaning of auto trading tools and signals
  • If they have a mobile website/app and it's usability
BinaryOptionAutoTrading Screenshot BinaryOptionAutoTrading Screenshot BinaryOptionAutoTrading Screenshot
Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Supported Brokers

9.2
Supported Brokers

BinaryOptionAutoTrading supports the following brokers:

24option

A well-known name in the world of binary options trading, 24option are licensed by CySEC and offer several assets and expiry times with the standard minimum deposit requirement of $250.

BinaryCM

Another supported broker who has a CySEC license, BinaryCM (Binary Capital Markets) was established in Oct 2016 and is based in Limassol, Cyprus. They offer various expiry times and require a minimum deposit of $250.

uTrader

Based in the Marshall Islands and established in 2011, uTrader is an unlicensed broker that offer several assets and a range of expiry times. The minimum deposit is $250, and they offer a $5 turbo trade option.

Binarymate

New to the binary options world, Binarymate were established in 2016, so they are a newcomer by most standards. Offering returns of up to 92% they require a minimum 250 dollar deposit.

BinaryTilt

A UK based broker which was established in 2013, BinaryTilt is owned by Chemmi Holdings Ltd. They offer a range of assets and expiry times with a minimum trade size of $10 and a minimum deposit of $250.

Finrally

Registered in Mahe, Seychelles and licensed in Vanuatu, Finrally is another relative newcomer to the binary options market with various trading options and expiry times including both short and long term options.

PlusOption

This broker is relatively new to the binary options arena and is currently unlicensed. Based in Romania, they offer various account types, expiry times and a minimum deposit of $250.

RBinary

Founded in 2014 they are not as new as some of the companies that have appeared in the last 12 months but relatively new compared to others. They are an unlicensed broker that is based in Anguilla, and they offer various assets and expiry times with multiple account options.

StoxMarket

One of the more established brokers, StoxMarket have been around for a few years and are registered in Dominica with contact numbers in Switzerland and the UK. With expiry times ranging from 60 seconds to 10 minutes, the minimum account deposit is $250.

Supported Languages
Bulgarian
Danish
German
English
Spanish
French
Hindi
Indonesian
Italian
Malay
Norwegian
Polish
Portuguese
Romanian
Russian
Swedish
Thai
Filipino
Turkish

Systems And Payouts

9.8
Systems And Payouts

While BinaryOptionAutoTrading doesn't offer a specific breakdown of the information used in their automated trading systems; the algorithms are based on the following:

Classic

The Classic trading system is the most popular for new traders who have little or no experience when it comes to trading. It is the least risky but also produces the lowest results both in terms of wins and losses. If you want to use a trading system that will help you Get Your money at once, then the Classic is the one to choose.

Fibonacci

The Fibonacci trading system is more suited to those that want larger payouts without the considerable risks associated with a system like the Martingale. While this system can provide big wins, it can also produce similar losses. The value of each trade placed increases sequentially after each winning or losing trade.

Martingale

The Martingale system is the riskier of the three binary options robot trading systems but also the one that carries the most risk. If you are an experienced trader, trading more substantial volumes, this system will bring higher returns; however, losses can quickly leave you with a zero balance, so it is not advisable for the faint-hearted.

There is a helpful 24/7 live chat assistant who pops up when you land on the site.

Bonuses And Promotions

9.8
Bonuses And Promotions

While the robot software doesn't offer sign up bonuses and promotions, the brokers that they support often do. These bonuses and promotions are used to incentivise traders to open a trading account and deposit funds. For some traders, the bonuses are not a motivation as they prefer to select their broker based on results, ease of use etc.

If you are keen to benefit from a bonus or promotion, then it is worth examining which each one has to offer. You are not restricted to just one account when using BinaryOptionAutoTrading so you can choose more than one; however, it should be noted that bonuses must be traded a certain number of times before they can be withdrawn.

Mobile Trading

9.8
Mobile Trading

It is not common for a robot trading software to offer an app to traders, although some do. BinaryOptionAutoTrading doesn't have an app for Android or iOS, although they do provide an easy to use mobile trading experience.

The website is mobile friendly and enables you to trade on the move, whether on a smartphone or tablet. The site is responsive for whatever device you are using so you don't have to pinch and squeeze the screen to see what you are doing.

Expert Reviews

Algorithms And Indicators

10.0
Algorithms And Indicators

Algorithms and indicators are used by auto trading robots to decide how to place your trades using many factors. There are 6 main indicators in total; Trend, CCI, RSI, Williams, Stoch and MACD all who use a different analysis of the markets to place trades. The 6 are all variations that look at the various trends, behaviours and predictions of the markets and how they are likely to behave. Here's a look at three of the popular indicators:

Trend

The trend is the most simplified indicator and does exactly as the name suggests. It examines trends in the market place to determine how to place trades. If a stock has a steady upward trend, then the system will place a call trade. If it's showing a downward trend, then it will place a put.

RSI

When the price of an asset is high is thought that lots of people will sell, when the price is low, then lots of people will buy. The Relative Strength Index follows these behaviours to trade on assets.

STOCH

An acronym for Stochastic Oscillator indicator, STOCH is a little more complicated than the trend or RSI indicators. Its translation is "having a random probability distribution or pattern that may be analysed statistically but may not be predicted precisely". This indicator is also used to predict the movement of assets when placing trades.

Special Features

10.0
Special Features

The platform is 100% automated. This means that you cannot switch to manual trading and that you don't have to be connected to the internet or have your browser open to be trading. In addition to this, there is an automatic stop-loss feature, which means you can select the limits that you want to trade each day.

The website is intuitive and easy to use and shows you the supported brokers and available assets on the home page, so you don't need to go searching for the information.

Trending Pages

Customer Support

10.0
Customer Support

Both the brokers and the robot software all tend to have the same contact facilities. Firstly there is a 24/7 live chat assistant who pops up when you land on the site asking if you need help. You minimise the box, and it sits at the bottom of the screen until you need it.

In addition to this, if you want to contact someone, there is the facility to send a message. You need to scroll to the bottom of the page and find the link for this first though. If your question is popular, then you may find the answer in the FAQ section of the site.

Conclusion

9.8
Conclusion

This robot software seems to tick all of the boxes when it comes to binary options trading. From the 9 supported brokers offered to the various algorithms and indicators, the choices are made simple. There does appear to be little information about the multiple indicators and trading systems used and not much of a breakdown of the numerous brokers however if you see the "guides" section you can see that you make your choice when opening an account at which point they notify the relevant broker.

On the whole, though the site seems to provide reasonable returns, there is positive feedback from clients displayed, and there is a box that shows in real-time the latest trades made. The site is intuitive and easy to use, and it seems to stack up well against the competitors.

Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ

Is BinaryOptionAutoTrading legit, will they scam me?

This robot software company is a relative newcomer to the world of binary options, but so far, they seem to be making the right impression in the market.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

While BinaryOptionAutoTrading doesn't offer an app; they do have a fully responsive mobile offering for all handheld devices so that traders can check their progress anywhere.

What bonuses are offered for new traders?

The robot software platforms don't offer any bonuses. It is the brokers who provide the bonuses, so you should check out each one.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

Not all robot software platforms offer a free demo account, and this is the case with BinaryOptionAutoTrading. To be honest with their trades being 100% automated, there isn't a lot to test.

What's the minimum deposit and trade amount?

With all robot trading, the deposit and minimum amounts are set by the broker. Most require a minimum deposit of $250. When it comes to minimum trading the requirement, it's approximately $1 to $25.

Meet The Author
Shelly Burns
Shelly Burns
Broker Specialist
-

Shelly is proud of her current position as Head of Brand for a well-known organisation that owns several brokerages in the trading sector. She’s consulted for us since 2015 and readers can benefit from her insider knowledge of how brokers work. Learn more.

Related Pages