Written by: Rob Sammut
Binary Options Guru
Staff Expert

BinaryOptionAutoTrading 软件回顾2017

BinaryOptionAutoTrading Logo
  • US Traders
  • 10 Brokers
  • 3 Trade Systems
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Easy to Use
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
BinaryOptionAutoTrading Screenshot BinaryOptionAutoTrading Screenshot BinaryOptionAutoTrading Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.8
Brokers
4.4
Systems
4.7
Bonuses
4.8
Mobile
4.8
Indicators
5.0
Features
4.9
Support
5.0

介绍

BinaryOptionAutoTrading 是一个机器人的软件执行的行业为那些喜欢 使用自动交易的软件而不是手动把贸易自己。 事实上不像一些其他自动交易的机器人 市场没有选择手动贸易的所有交易都是自动的,是基于网站自己的信号和算法。

相对较新的选项的市场, BinaryOptionAutoTrading 提供的9支持的经纪人 你要打开一个帐户。 所有已知的名字虽然不是所有的人都是许可的,他们做的都有公平的声誉时 来到交易。

Check out why we rated them excellent: BinaryOptionAutoTrading

该网站旨在新的和有经验的贸易商和乍一看似乎是使用非常简单和直观的。 没有了很多的 联络信息或细节有关公司本身,而是该交易过程似乎相当直接向他们提供一个客户 支持,被认为是方便和快速提供回答你在寻找的。

什么 BinaryOptionAutoTrading 提供他们的客户? 在这次审查中,我们将 检查:

  • 详细的支持的经纪人,你可以的贸易与使用他们的系统
  • 意义的汽车贸易工具、信号和关联的算法
  • 如果他们移动的网站/应用程序和如何容易的是它的贸易上去
Left Arrow Last claimed: 27 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

支持经纪人

4.4

BinaryOptionAutoTrading 支持以下经纪人:

24option

一个众所周知的名称在世界上的二进制权交易,24选项的授权由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会和提供大量的资产和到期时间与 该标准最低的存款要求的250美元。

BinaryCM

另一个受支持的经纪人具有塞浦路斯证券交易委员会许可,BinaryCM(二进制的资本市场)成立于Oct2016年,是基于在利马索尔 塞浦路斯。 他们提供各种到期时间和需要的最低存款250美元。

uTrader

基于在马绍尔群岛并建立了在2011年uTrader是一个未经许可的经纪人提供的资产数量和范围到期 倍。 最低存款额是250美元和他们提供了一个美元的5个涡轮贸易的选择。

Binarymate

新来的二元世界的选项,以Binarymate是建立在2016年,这样他们是新来的大多数标准。 提供返回的了 92%,他们需要至少250亿美元的美元存款。

BinaryTilt

英国代理这是建立在2013年,协议有关的所有Chemmi Holdings Ltd. 他们提供了一系列的资产和到期时间 用最小的交易量的10美元和最低存款250美元。

Finrally

注册地在马埃岛的塞舌尔,并授权在瓦努阿图、Finrally是另一个相对较新的二进制选项与各种市场 选择权交易和到期时间,包括短期和长期选择。

PlusOption

这个经纪人是相对较新的选项二元的舞台和目前未授权的。 基于在罗马尼亚,他们提供各种账户类型, 到期时间和最低存款250美元。

RBinary

成立于2014年他们不是新的,因为一些公司已经出现在过去12个月,但相对较新的比较 其他人。 他们是一个未经许可的经纪人,是基于在安圭拉,他们提供各种资产和到期时间有多个账户 选项。

StoxMarket

一个更为成熟的经纪人,StoxMarket已经存在了几年,并已在多米尼克国有联系号码在 瑞士和英国。 有的到期时间从60秒到10分钟,最低账户存款250美元。

Supported Languages
Bulgarian
Danish
English
French
Filipino
German
Hindi
Indonesian
Italian
Malay
Norwegian
Polish
Portuguese
Romanian
Russian
Spanish
Swedish
Thai
Turkish

系统和支出

4.7

虽然 BinaryOptionAutoTrading 没有提供具体细目的所使用的信息 他们自动化的贸易体系的算法是基于以下内容:

经典的

经典的交易系统是最受欢迎的新的贸易商很少或没有经验,当它涉及到贸易。 这是最少的 有风险的,但也产生最低结果两方面的胜利和失败的。 如果你想使用一个交易系统,该系统将帮助你 你的钱在一次,然后经典是一个选择。

斐波那契

斐波那契贸易系统更适合于那些希望更大的支出没有大的相关风险的系统喜欢的 鞅的。 虽然这种系统可以提供大胜利,它也可以产生类似的损失。 值的每个贸易放的增加 顺序之后,每个获奖或丢失的贸易。

鞅系统的风险较高的三个二元的选择机器人交易系统的,但也是一个携带大的风险。 如果你 是一位经验丰富的交易,交易量较大,这个系统将开展更多的回报,然而损失可以快速离开你一个零 平衡,所以它不是最好的轻松的事情。

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

奖励和促销活动

4.8

虽然机器人的软件不能提供签约奖金和促销活动中,经纪人,他们支持经常这样做。 这些奖金和 促销活动被用来激励贸易商开设交易账户和存款资金。 对于某些交易者的奖金不是一个动机 因为他们更愿意选择他们的经纪人依据结果,便于使用等。

如果你想来受益于奖励或促进随后它是值得研究其中每一提供的。 你是不是限于只是 一个账户时,使用 BinaryOptionAutoTrading 所以你可以选择一个以上的但是它 应该注意到的奖金,必须是交易的一定数量的时候才可以被撤回。

移动交易

4.8

这是不常见的一个机器人交易的软件提供一个程序,向交易者虽然有一些。 BinaryOptionAutoTrading 没有一个应用程序的安卓或iOS虽然他们提供一个易于使用的移动交易的经验。

该网站是友好的移动和使你能够贸易移动,是否在。 该网站是为响应 什么的设备使用的所以你不用收缩和挤压的屏幕上看到你正在做什么。

算法和指标

5.0

算法和指标使用自动交易的机器人来决定如何把你的交易中使用的一些因素。 有6个主要的 指标在总的趋势,CCI,RSI,威廉姆斯,斯托赫和指标的所有其使用不同分析市场的地方交易。 6 是的所有的变化,看看不同的趋势、行为和预测的市场以及他们是如何可能的行为。 这里的 看看三个流行指标:

趋势

这种趋势是最简化的指标并不完全一样的名称所暗示的。 它检查发展趋势的市场地位,以确定如何 地方的交易。 如果一个股票有一个稳定的上升趋势,然后该系统将呼吁贸易。 如果这是显示下降的趋势,那么它 将会把一把。

RSI

当资产的价格较高则认为,许多人将出售,当时的价格低,那么很多人会购买。 的 相对强度指数下这些行为的交易的资产。

斯托赫

的首字母缩写为随机振荡器的指标,斯托赫是有点复杂得多的趋势或RSI指标。 其翻译是 "具有一个随机的概率分布或模式,可以分析统计,但可能不是预测的精确的"。 此 指标也可用来预测流动资产时的交易。

特殊功能

4.9

该平台是100%的自动化。 这意味着你不切换到手动交易的,你没有被连接到互联网 或者让你打开浏览器能交易的。 除此之外有一个自动停止丧失功能,这意味着你可以选择的限制 你想要交易的每一天。

该网站是直观和易于使用,并显示你所支持的经纪人和可用的资产上的主页所以你不需要去 寻找信息。

Expert Robot Reviews

  • Automated Binary Logo
  • BinaryOptionsRobot.com Logo
  • iBinaryOptionRobot Logo
  • OptionRobot.com Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

客户支持

5.0

两者的经纪人和机器人的软件往往有同样的接触设施。 首先有一个24/7的实时聊天的助理pops 当你降落在现场询问如果你需要帮助。 你只是尽量减少框它坐在屏幕底部的直到你需要的 它的。

除了这个,如果你要联系的人那里是该设施到发送信息。 你需要以滚动到底页 并找到的链接,为此第一,虽然。 如果你的问题是一个受欢迎的问题,然后你可以找到答案的常见问题部分 网站。

结论

4.8

这个机器人软件似乎勾所有的箱子的时候到期权交易。 从9支持经纪人提供的,到 各种算法和指标,作出选择简单的。 那里确实出现小的信息有关的各种指标 和贸易系统的使用并不很大的分列的各种经纪人但是如果你看到的"指南"一节中可以看到 那你做出选择的时候开一个帐户,在这一点上,他们通知有关经纪人。

整体上,虽然该网站似乎提供了良好的返回,还是积极的客户反馈显示,有一个方框,显示了 在真实的时间最新的交易。 该网站是直观的和易于使用,并且它似乎叠起以及针对的竞争对手。

More Robot Reviews

常见问题

BinaryOptionAutoTrading FAQ

BinaryOptionAutoTrading 合法的,他们会欺骗我?

这个机器人的软件公司是一个相对较新的世界的二进制的选择,但迄今为止,他们似乎是作出正确的 印象中的市场。 经纪人,他们支持所有众所周知的名称,其中一些授权和一些其不是。 他们有一个良好的客户支持系统,容易使用和他们所做的一切是清楚地规定了在其网站上的清晰 指导和指示。

他们有一个体面的移动或平板电脑应用程序?

是的将是简短的回答。 这是不可能生存,在今天的忙碌的世界里,一切都是在网上完成和在移动中,如果 你没有良好的移动提供。 虽然 BinaryOptionAutoTrading 不提供了一个 应用程序,他们没有充分响应的移动提供的智能手机和片剂使那些繁忙的交易者喜欢在贸易 本移动可以检查它们的贸易取得进展,无论他们身在何处。

什么样的奖金提供新的交易?

机器人的软件平台,不提供任何奖金和促销活动。 他们不需要。 他们的软件是免费使用的,他们收到 他们支付的经纪人。 它是经纪人提供奖励和促销活动这样如果这是一个条件,你会用到 选择你的经纪人那么它最好检查出来的每一个。 一旦你找到了一个提供正确的欢迎或匹配 奖金后你可以选择它们作为一个使用。

我可以开始交易,在一个免费的演示的帐户吗?

不是所有的机器人的软件平台提供免费的演示账户,而这种情况下,与 BinaryOptionAutoTrading的。 他们这样做提供了指南贸易对于那些新的自动交易,但是有限的信息。 说实话他们 交易是100%的自动化也没有很多交易商来做,因为没有选择手动贸易,这可能是一个原因 缺乏一个演示的帐户。

什么是最低存款和贸易金额?

正如所有自动化交易的金和最低的交易金额是由经纪人和他们的规定。 大多数经纪人 需要的最低存款250美元,因此,这是很多标准。 当它涉及到最低的交易的要求 通常之间的10美元和25美元,虽然有一些交易提供低至5美元,这往往是涡轮增压的交易。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Author: Shelly Burns
Broker Specialist
Shelly Burns

BinaryOptionAutoTrading Review

Our Expert Rating
Brokers
9.2
Systems
9.8
Bonuses
9.8
Mobile
9.8
Indicators
10.0
Features
10.0
Support
10.0
Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
8 claimed this offer today

Summary

This robot software seems to tick all of the boxes when it comes to binary options trading. From the 9 supported brokers offered to the various algorithms and indicators, the choices are made simple. On the whole, the site seems to provide good returns, there is positive feedback from clients displayed, and there is a box that shows in real time the latest trades made.

Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Introduction

Introduction

BinaryOptionAutoTrading is a robot software that executes trades for those who prefer using auto trading software as opposed to manually placing the trades themselves. In fact, unlike some of the other auto trading robots in the market, there is no option to trade manually, all trades are automated and are based on the sites own signals and algorithms.

Relatively new to the options market, BinaryOptionAutoTrading offers 9 supported brokers for you to open an account with. All of are known names, and while not all of them are licensed, they do all have a good reputation when it comes to trading.

The site is aimed at both new and experienced traders and at first glance seems very easy to use and intuitive. There isn't a lot of contact information or details about the company itself, but the trading process seems quite straight forward, and they offer customer support that is considered accessible and quick to provide the answers you are looking for.

In this review, you will learn:

  • Details of the supported brokers using their system
  • The meaning of auto trading tools and signals
  • If they have a mobile website/app and it's usability
BinaryOptionAutoTrading Screenshot BinaryOptionAutoTrading Screenshot BinaryOptionAutoTrading Screenshot
Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Supported Brokers

9.2
Supported Brokers

BinaryOptionAutoTrading supports the following brokers:

24option

A well-known name in the world of binary options trading, 24option are licensed by CySEC and offer several assets and expiry times with the standard minimum deposit requirement of $250.

BinaryCM

Another supported broker who has a CySEC license, BinaryCM (Binary Capital Markets) was established in Oct 2016 and is based in Limassol, Cyprus. They offer various expiry times and require a minimum deposit of $250.

uTrader

Based in the Marshall Islands and established in 2011, uTrader is an unlicensed broker that offer several assets and a range of expiry times. The minimum deposit is $250, and they offer a $5 turbo trade option.

Binarymate

New to the binary options world, Binarymate were established in 2016, so they are a newcomer by most standards. Offering returns of up to 92% they require a minimum 250 dollar deposit.

BinaryTilt

A UK based broker which was established in 2013, BinaryTilt is owned by Chemmi Holdings Ltd. They offer a range of assets and expiry times with a minimum trade size of $10 and a minimum deposit of $250.

Finrally

Registered in Mahe, Seychelles and licensed in Vanuatu, Finrally is another relative newcomer to the binary options market with various trading options and expiry times including both short and long term options.

PlusOption

This broker is relatively new to the binary options arena and is currently unlicensed. Based in Romania, they offer various account types, expiry times and a minimum deposit of $250.

RBinary

Founded in 2014 they are not as new as some of the companies that have appeared in the last 12 months but relatively new compared to others. They are an unlicensed broker that is based in Anguilla, and they offer various assets and expiry times with multiple account options.

StoxMarket

One of the more established brokers, StoxMarket have been around for a few years and are registered in Dominica with contact numbers in Switzerland and the UK. With expiry times ranging from 60 seconds to 10 minutes, the minimum account deposit is $250.

Supported Languages
Bulgarian
Danish
German
English
Spanish
French
Hindi
Indonesian
Italian
Malay
Norwegian
Polish
Portuguese
Romanian
Russian
Swedish
Thai
Filipino
Turkish

Systems And Payouts

9.8
Systems And Payouts

While BinaryOptionAutoTrading doesn't offer a specific breakdown of the information used in their automated trading systems; the algorithms are based on the following:

Classic

The Classic trading system is the most popular for new traders who have little or no experience when it comes to trading. It is the least risky but also produces the lowest results both in terms of wins and losses. If you want to use a trading system that will help you Get Your money at once, then the Classic is the one to choose.

Fibonacci

The Fibonacci trading system is more suited to those that want larger payouts without the considerable risks associated with a system like the Martingale. While this system can provide big wins, it can also produce similar losses. The value of each trade placed increases sequentially after each winning or losing trade.

Martingale

The Martingale system is the riskier of the three binary options robot trading systems but also the one that carries the most risk. If you are an experienced trader, trading more substantial volumes, this system will bring higher returns; however, losses can quickly leave you with a zero balance, so it is not advisable for the faint-hearted.

There is a helpful 24/7 live chat assistant who pops up when you land on the site.

Bonuses And Promotions

9.8
Bonuses And Promotions

While the robot software doesn't offer sign up bonuses and promotions, the brokers that they support often do. These bonuses and promotions are used to incentivise traders to open a trading account and deposit funds. For some traders, the bonuses are not a motivation as they prefer to select their broker based on results, ease of use etc.

If you are keen to benefit from a bonus or promotion, then it is worth examining which each one has to offer. You are not restricted to just one account when using BinaryOptionAutoTrading so you can choose more than one; however, it should be noted that bonuses must be traded a certain number of times before they can be withdrawn.

Mobile Trading

9.8
Mobile Trading

It is not common for a robot trading software to offer an app to traders, although some do. BinaryOptionAutoTrading doesn't have an app for Android or iOS, although they do provide an easy to use mobile trading experience.

The website is mobile friendly and enables you to trade on the move, whether on a smartphone or tablet. The site is responsive for whatever device you are using so you don't have to pinch and squeeze the screen to see what you are doing.

Expert Reviews

Algorithms And Indicators

10.0
Algorithms And Indicators

Algorithms and indicators are used by auto trading robots to decide how to place your trades using many factors. There are 6 main indicators in total; Trend, CCI, RSI, Williams, Stoch and MACD all who use a different analysis of the markets to place trades. The 6 are all variations that look at the various trends, behaviours and predictions of the markets and how they are likely to behave. Here's a look at three of the popular indicators:

Trend

The trend is the most simplified indicator and does exactly as the name suggests. It examines trends in the market place to determine how to place trades. If a stock has a steady upward trend, then the system will place a call trade. If it's showing a downward trend, then it will place a put.

RSI

When the price of an asset is high is thought that lots of people will sell, when the price is low, then lots of people will buy. The Relative Strength Index follows these behaviours to trade on assets.

STOCH

An acronym for Stochastic Oscillator indicator, STOCH is a little more complicated than the trend or RSI indicators. Its translation is "having a random probability distribution or pattern that may be analysed statistically but may not be predicted precisely". This indicator is also used to predict the movement of assets when placing trades.

Special Features

10.0
Special Features

The platform is 100% automated. This means that you cannot switch to manual trading and that you don't have to be connected to the internet or have your browser open to be trading. In addition to this, there is an automatic stop-loss feature, which means you can select the limits that you want to trade each day.

The website is intuitive and easy to use and shows you the supported brokers and available assets on the home page, so you don't need to go searching for the information.

Trending Pages

Customer Support

10.0
Customer Support

Both the brokers and the robot software all tend to have the same contact facilities. Firstly there is a 24/7 live chat assistant who pops up when you land on the site asking if you need help. You minimise the box, and it sits at the bottom of the screen until you need it.

In addition to this, if you want to contact someone, there is the facility to send a message. You need to scroll to the bottom of the page and find the link for this first though. If your question is popular, then you may find the answer in the FAQ section of the site.

Conclusion

9.8
Conclusion

This robot software seems to tick all of the boxes when it comes to binary options trading. From the 9 supported brokers offered to the various algorithms and indicators, the choices are made simple. There does appear to be little information about the multiple indicators and trading systems used and not much of a breakdown of the numerous brokers however if you see the "guides" section you can see that you make your choice when opening an account at which point they notify the relevant broker.

On the whole, though the site seems to provide reasonable returns, there is positive feedback from clients displayed, and there is a box that shows in real-time the latest trades made. The site is intuitive and easy to use, and it seems to stack up well against the competitors.

Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ

Is BinaryOptionAutoTrading legit, will they scam me?

This robot software company is a relative newcomer to the world of binary options, but so far, they seem to be making the right impression in the market.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

While BinaryOptionAutoTrading doesn't offer an app; they do have a fully responsive mobile offering for all handheld devices so that traders can check their progress anywhere.

What bonuses are offered for new traders?

The robot software platforms don't offer any bonuses. It is the brokers who provide the bonuses, so you should check out each one.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

Not all robot software platforms offer a free demo account, and this is the case with BinaryOptionAutoTrading. To be honest with their trades being 100% automated, there isn't a lot to test.

What's the minimum deposit and trade amount?

With all robot trading, the deposit and minimum amounts are set by the broker. Most require a minimum deposit of $250. When it comes to minimum trading the requirement, it's approximately $1 to $25.

Meet The Author
Shelly Burns
Shelly Burns
Broker Specialist
-

Shelly is proud of her current position as Head of Brand for a well-known organisation that owns several brokerages in the trading sector. She’s consulted for us since 2015 and readers can benefit from her insider knowledge of how brokers work. Learn more.

Related Pages