BinaryOptionAutoTrading Software Erfahrungen 2017

BinaryOptionAutoTrading Logo
  • US Traders
  • 10 Brokers
  • 3 Trade Systems
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Easy to Use
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
BinaryOptionAutoTrading Screenshot BinaryOptionAutoTrading Screenshot BinaryOptionAutoTrading Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Rating
4.8
Brokers
4.4
Systems
4.7
Bonuses
4.8
Mobile
4.8
Indicators
5.0
Features
4.9
Support
5.0

Einführung

BinaryOptionAutoTrading ist ein Roboter, der software ausführt trades für diejenigen, die lieber mit auto-Handel-software, im Gegensatz zu manuell platzieren der trades selbst. In der Tat anders als einige der anderen auto-trading Roboter auf dem Markt gibt es keine option, um manuell Handel werden alle trades automatisiert und basiert auf den Websites, auf die eigenen Signale und algorithmen.

Relativ neu auf dem Markt Optionen, BinaryOptionAutoTrading Angebot 9 unterstützt Broker für Sie ein Konto eröffnen. Sie alle sind bekannte Namen, und obwohl nicht alle von Ihnen lizenziert sind, Sie alle haben eine faire Ruf, wenn es um Handel geht.

Die Seite richtet sich an neue und erfahrene Trader und auf den ersten Blick scheint sehr einfach zu verwenden und intuitiv ist. Gibt es nicht eine Menge von Kontakt-Informationen oder details über das Unternehmen selbst, sondern der Handel Prozess scheint ziemlich geradlinig, und Sie bieten eine Kundenbetreuung, die als allgemein zugänglich und schnell bieten die Antworten, die du suchst.

Was tun BinaryOptionAutoTrading bieten Ihre Kunden? In diesem Beitrag werden wir untersuchen:

  • Informationen zu den unterstützten Broker Sie können den Handel mit Ihren system
  • Die Bedeutung von automatischen trading-tools, Signale und die damit verbundenen algorithmen
  • Wenn Sie eine mobile website/app und wie einfach ist es im Handel auf dem Sprung
Left Arrow Last claimed: 9 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Unterstützt Makler

4.4

BinaryOptionAutoTrading unterstützt die folgenden Broker:

24option

Ein bekannter name in der Welt der Handel mit binären Optionen, 24option lizenziert durch die CySEC und bieten eine Reihe von Vermögenswerten und Ablaufzeiten, die mit den standard Mindesteinlage Anforderung von $250.

BinaryCM

Anderen unterstützten broker eine CySEC Lizenz, BinaryCM (Binäre Capital Markets) wurde im Okt 2016 und ist mit Sitz in Limassol, Zypern. Sie bieten verschiedene Ablauf mal und erfordern eine Anzahlung von mindestens $250.

uTrader

Mit Sitz in den Marshall-Inseln und gründete in 2011, uTrader sind eine nicht lizenzierte broker, bieten eine Reihe der Vermögenswerte und eine Palette von Ablauf-mal. Die Mindesteinlage ist $250, und Sie bieten eine $5 turbo Handel option.

Binarymate

Neu in der binären Optionen Welt, Binarymate gegründet wurden, im Jahr 2016, so sind Sie ein Neuling, der von den meisten standards. Bietet Renditen von bis zu 92%, Sie erfordern ein minimum von 250 $dollar Kaution.

BinaryTilt

Eine in Großbritannien ansässige broker, gegründet im Jahr 2013, BinaryTilt ist im Besitz von Chemmi Holdings Ltd. Sie bieten eine Palette von Vermögenswerten und Ablaufzeiten mit einem minimalen Handelsvolumen von $10 und eine Einzahlung von mindestens $250.

Finrally

Registriert in Mahe, Seychellen und lizenziert in Vanuatu, Finrally ist ein weiterer relativer Neuling in der binären Optionen Markt mit verschiedenen Handel mit Optionen und Haltezeiten einschließlich der kurz-und langfristigen Optionen.

PlusOption

Dieser broker ist relativ neu auf dem binäre-Optionen-arena und ist derzeit nicht lizenziert. Mit Sitz in Rumänien, die Sie bieten verschiedene Konto-Arten, Ablauf mal und eine Einzahlung von mindestens $250.

RBinary

Gegründet im Jahr 2014, Sie sind nicht so neu, wie einige der Unternehmen, die sich in den letzten 12 Monaten, aber relativ neu im Vergleich zu anderen. Sie sind ein nicht lizenzierter broker, mit Sitz in Anguilla und Sie bieten verschiedene Vermögenswerte und Haltezeiten mit mehreren account-Optionen.

StoxMarket

Einer der etablierten Broker, StoxMarket schon seit ein paar Jahren und sind registriert im Dominica mit Kontakt-Nummern in der Schweiz und dem Vereinigten Königreich. Mit Haltezeiten von 60 Sekunden bis zu 10 Minuten, die minimale Einzahlung Konto ist $250.

Systeme Und Auszahlungen

4.7

Während BinaryOptionAutoTrading bieten nicht eine bestimmte Aufschlüsselung der Daten in der automatisierten trading-Systemen die algorithmen basieren auf der Folgendes:

Klassische

Die Klassischen trading-system ist am beliebtesten für neue Händler, die über wenig oder keine Erfahrung, wenn es darum geht zum Handel. Es ist die am wenigsten riskant, sondern produziert auch die niedrigsten Ergebnisse sowohl in Bezug auf Gewinne und Verluste. Wenn Sie möchten, verwenden Sie ein trading-system, die Ihnen helfen, am besten vertraut mit dem system ohne alle Ihr Geld auf einmal, dann der Klassiker ist den man wählen.

Fibonacci

Die Fibonacci-trading-system ist besser geeignet für diejenigen, die wollen größere pay-outs ohne große Risiken verbunden mit einem system, wie das Martingal. Während dieses system kann große Gewinne Sie können auch produzieren ähnliche Verluste. Der Wert jeder trade platziert erhöht sequentiell nach jedem Gewinn oder Verlust-trade.

Martingal

Das Martingal-system ist je riskanter der drei binäre Optionen Roboter trading-Systeme, sondern auch die, die trägt das größte Risiko. Wenn Sie ein erfahrener trader sind, den Handel größere Mengen, so wird dieses system tragen höhere Renditen jedoch Verluste schnell verlassen können Sie mit einem null-Saldo, so ist es nicht ratsam, für die Zartbesaitete.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Boni Und Promotionen

4.8

Während die Roboter-software nicht bieten sign-up Boni und Promotionen, die Maklern, die Sie unterstützen oft tun. Diese Boni und Promotionen verwendet werden, um Anreize für Händler zu öffnen Sie ein trading-Konto und Einzahlung Mittel. Für einige Händler die Boni sind nicht eine motivation, so wie Sie es mögen wählen Sie Ihren broker, basierend auf Ergebnisse, Benutzerfreundlichkeit etc.

Wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, profitieren von einem bonus oder promotion, dann lohnt es sich, die Prüfung, die jeder zu bieten hat. Sie sind nicht nur ein Konto, wenn mit BinaryOptionAutoTrading so können Sie wählen, mehr als man es sollte jedoch angemerkt werden, dass die Boni gehandelt werden müssen, eine bestimmte Anzahl von mal, bevor Sie ausgezahlt werden können.

Mobile Trading

4.8

Es ist nicht üblich, dass ein Roboter trading-software bietet eine app für Händler, obwohl einige tun. BinaryOptionAutoTrading nicht über eine app für Android oder iOS obwohl Sie bieten eine einfach zu bedienende mobile trading-Erfahrung.

Die website ist mobile-freundlich und ermöglicht Ihnen den Handel an der Bewegung, ob auf einem smartphone oder tablet. Die website ist responsive für was auch immer Gerät, das Sie verwenden, so dass Sie nicht haben zu kneifen und drücken Sie den Bildschirm, um sehen Sie, was Sie tun.

Algorithmen Und Indikatoren

5.0

Algorithmen und Indikatoren verwendet werden, durch die auto trading Roboter, um zu entscheiden, wie Sie Ihre trades, indem Sie eine Anzahl von Faktoren. Es gibt 6 wichtigsten Indikatoren insgesamt; Trend, CCI, RSI, Williams, Stoch und MACD alle, die ein Analyse der verschiedenen Märkte, Handel zu platzieren. Die 6 sind alle Variationen, die sich den verschiedenen trends, Verhaltensweisen und Prognosen der Märkte und wie Sie sich Verhalten werden. Hier ist ein Blick auf drei der beliebte Indikatoren:

Trend

Der trend ist die vereinfachte Anzeige und macht genau das, wie der name schon sagt. Es untersucht trends in der Markt Ort, um zu bestimmen, wie, Handel zu platzieren. Wenn eine Aktie hat einen Aufwärtstrend, dann das system platzieren Sie einen Anruf-Handel. Wenn es zeigt einen abwärtstrend, dann wird es eine put.

RSI

Wenn der Preis eines Vermögenswertes hoch ist, wird vermutet, dass viele Menschen werden verkaufen, wenn der Preis niedrig ist dann viel Leute werden kaufen. Der Relative-Stärke-Index folgt diesen Verhaltensweisen auf den Handel assets.

STOCH

Ein Akronym für Stochastic Oscillator Indikator, STOCH ist ein wenig komplizierter als die trend oder RSI Indikatoren. Seine übersetzung ist die “zufällige Wahrscheinlichkeitsverteilung oder Muster können analysiert werden statistisch kann aber nicht genau vorhergesagt werden". Dieser Indikator wird auch verwendet, um vorherzusagen, die Bewegung der Vermögenswerte, die bei der Platzierung von trades.

Besonderheiten

4.9

Die Plattform ist 100% automatisiert. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie keine Schalter zur manuellen trading und dass Sie nicht zu haben um mit dem internet verbunden sein oder haben Sie Ihren browser öffnen, werden trading. Zusätzlich zu diesem gibt es eine automatisierte stop-loss-Funktion, die bedeutet, dass Sie können wählen Sie die Begrenzungen, die Sie handeln wollen, jeden Tag.

Die website ist einfach und intuitiv zu bedienen und zeigt Ihnen die unterstützten Broker und verfügbare assets auf der Startseite Seite, so dass Sie nicht brauchen, um gehen auf der Suche für die Informationen.

Expert Robot Reviews

  • Automated Binary Logo
  • BinaryOptionsRobot.com Logo
  • iBinaryOptionRobot Logo
  • OptionRobot.com Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Kundendienst

5.0

Sowohl die Broker und die Roboter-software, die alle dazu neigen, die gleichen Kontakt-Einrichtungen. Erstens es ist ein 24/7 live-chat-Assistenten, der angezeigt wird, wenn Sie landen auf der Website gefragt, ob Sie Hilfe benötigen. Sie einfach minimieren box-und es sitzt am unteren Rand des Bildschirms, bis Sie es brauchen.

Zusätzlich zu diesem, wenn Sie wollen, einen Ansprechpartner gibt es die Möglichkeit, eine Nachricht zu senden. Sie müssen Blättern Sie zum Ende der Seite und finden den link für das erste obwohl. Wenn Ihre Frage ist ein beliebtes Frage dann finden Sie möglicherweise die Antwort in den FAQ-Bereich der Website.

Fazit

4.8

Dieser Roboter-software scheint auf Zecken alle Kästen, wenn es um Handel mit binären Optionen. Von den 9 unterstützt Makler angeboten, um die verschiedenen algorithmen und Indikatoren, die die Wahl einfach. Es tut erscheinen zu wenig Informationen über die verschiedenen Indikatoren und Handelssystemen verwendet und nicht wirklich viel von eine Aufschlüsselung der verschiedenen Broker jedoch wenn Sie sehen, dass die "guides" - Bereich können Sie sehen, dass Sie Ihre Wahl, wenn Sie ein Konto eröffnen, an welcher Stelle Sie Benachrichtigen, relevanten broker.

Auf der ganzen obwohl, die Seite scheint gute gibt, gibt es positives feedback von Kunden angezeigt und es ist eine box, die zeigt in Echtzeit die neuesten trades gemacht. Die Website ist einfach und intuitiv zu bedienen und es scheint, stapeln sich gut gegen die Konkurrenten.

More Robot Reviews

FAQ

BinaryOptionAutoTrading FAQ

Ist BinaryOptionAutoTrading legit, wird Sie mich betrogen?

Diese Roboter-software-Unternehmen ist ein relativer Neuling in der Welt der binären Optionen, aber bisher scheinen Sie machen Sie den richtigen Eindruck auf dem Markt. Der Broker, die Sie unterstützen, sind alle bekannten Namen, einige davon lizenziert sind und einige, die es nicht sind. Sie haben eine gute Kunden-support-system, dass ist einfach zu verwenden und alles, was Sie tun, ist übersichtlich auf Ihrer website mit klare Führung und Instruktionen.

Haben Sie eine anständige mobile-oder tablet-app?

Ja, wäre die kurze Antwort. Es ist nicht möglich um zu überleben in der heutigen hektischen Welt, wo alles ist online erledigt und unterwegs, wenn Sie nicht über ein gutes Mobilfunk-Angebot. Während BinaryOptionAutoTrading bieten nicht eine app, die Sie haben eine vollständig responsive, mobiles Angebot, sowohl für smartphones und tablets, so dass diejenigen, die geschäftigen Händler, die wie Handel unterwegs können Sie Ihre trading-Fortschritt, wo immer Sie sind.

Welche Prämien werden angeboten für neue Händler?

Die Roboter-software-Plattformen bieten keine Boni und Promotionen. Sie brauchen nicht zu. Ihre software kostenlos zu benutzen, und Sie erhalten Ihre Zahlung von der Broker. Es ist die Broker, die bieten die Boni und Promotionen, so ist dies ein Kriterium, das Sie verwenden, um wählen Sie Ihren broker, es ist ratsam , dass Sie überprüfen jeden einzelnen. Sobald Sie eine gefunden haben, bietet die richtige Begrüßung oder übereinstimmung Ablagerung bonus dann können Sie Sie wie die zu benutzen ist.

Kann ich beginnen den Handel auf einem kostenlosen demo-Konto?

Nicht alle Roboter-software-Plattformen bieten ein kostenloses demo-Konto und dies ist der Fall mit BinaryOptionAutoTrading. Sie bieten eine Anleitung, um trading für diejenigen, die neu für auto-Handel, aber es gibt nur begrenzte Informationen. Um ehrlich zu sein mit Ihren trades 100% automatisiert, dass dort nicht viel für den Händler zu tun, da es keine Möglichkeit zur manuellen Handel, das könnte ein Grund für den Mangel an einem demo-Konto.

Was ist die Mindesteinlage und Handel Menge?

Wie bei allen automatisierten Handel die Einzahlung und Handel mit minimalen Menge ist bestimmt durch die Makler und Ihre Bestimmungen. Die meisten Broker verlangen eine Mindesteinzahlung von $250 also das ist so ziemlich standard in der board. Wenn es um minimale Handel die Anforderung ist in der Regel zwischen $10 und $25, obwohl es einige, bieten trades so niedrig wie $5, die sind oft turbo-trades.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Author: Shelly Burns
Broker Specialist
Shelly Burns

BinaryOptionAutoTrading Review

Our Expert Rating
Brokers
9.2
Systems
9.8
Bonuses
9.8
Mobile
9.8
Indicators
10.0
Features
10.0
Support
10.0
Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
8 claimed this offer today

Summary

This robot software seems to tick all of the boxes when it comes to binary options trading. From the 9 supported brokers offered to the various algorithms and indicators, the choices are made simple. On the whole, the site seems to provide good returns, there is positive feedback from clients displayed, and there is a box that shows in real time the latest trades made.

Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Introduction

Introduction

BinaryOptionAutoTrading is a robot software that executes trades for those who prefer using auto trading software as opposed to manually placing the trades themselves. In fact, unlike some of the other auto trading robots in the market, there is no option to trade manually, all trades are automated and are based on the sites own signals and algorithms.

Relatively new to the options market, BinaryOptionAutoTrading offers 9 supported brokers for you to open an account with. All of are known names, and while not all of them are licensed, they do all have a good reputation when it comes to trading.

The site is aimed at both new and experienced traders and at first glance seems very easy to use and intuitive. There isn't a lot of contact information or details about the company itself, but the trading process seems quite straight forward, and they offer customer support that is considered accessible and quick to provide the answers you are looking for.

In this review, you will learn:

  • Details of the supported brokers using their system
  • The meaning of auto trading tools and signals
  • If they have a mobile website/app and it's usability
BinaryOptionAutoTrading Screenshot BinaryOptionAutoTrading Screenshot BinaryOptionAutoTrading Screenshot
Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Supported Brokers

9.2
Supported Brokers

BinaryOptionAutoTrading supports the following brokers:

24option

A well-known name in the world of binary options trading, 24option are licensed by CySEC and offer several assets and expiry times with the standard minimum deposit requirement of $250.

BinaryCM

Another supported broker who has a CySEC license, BinaryCM (Binary Capital Markets) was established in Oct 2016 and is based in Limassol, Cyprus. They offer various expiry times and require a minimum deposit of $250.

uTrader

Based in the Marshall Islands and established in 2011, uTrader is an unlicensed broker that offer several assets and a range of expiry times. The minimum deposit is $250, and they offer a $5 turbo trade option.

Binarymate

New to the binary options world, Binarymate were established in 2016, so they are a newcomer by most standards. Offering returns of up to 92% they require a minimum 250 dollar deposit.

BinaryTilt

A UK based broker which was established in 2013, BinaryTilt is owned by Chemmi Holdings Ltd. They offer a range of assets and expiry times with a minimum trade size of $10 and a minimum deposit of $250.

Finrally

Registered in Mahe, Seychelles and licensed in Vanuatu, Finrally is another relative newcomer to the binary options market with various trading options and expiry times including both short and long term options.

PlusOption

This broker is relatively new to the binary options arena and is currently unlicensed. Based in Romania, they offer various account types, expiry times and a minimum deposit of $250.

RBinary

Founded in 2014 they are not as new as some of the companies that have appeared in the last 12 months but relatively new compared to others. They are an unlicensed broker that is based in Anguilla, and they offer various assets and expiry times with multiple account options.

StoxMarket

One of the more established brokers, StoxMarket have been around for a few years and are registered in Dominica with contact numbers in Switzerland and the UK. With expiry times ranging from 60 seconds to 10 minutes, the minimum account deposit is $250.

Supported Languages
Bulgarian
Danish
German
English
Spanish
French
Hindi
Indonesian
Italian
Malay
Norwegian
Polish
Portuguese
Romanian
Russian
Swedish
Thai
Filipino
Turkish

Systems And Payouts

9.8
Systems And Payouts

While BinaryOptionAutoTrading doesn't offer a specific breakdown of the information used in their automated trading systems; the algorithms are based on the following:

Classic

The Classic trading system is the most popular for new traders who have little or no experience when it comes to trading. It is the least risky but also produces the lowest results both in terms of wins and losses. If you want to use a trading system that will help you Get Your money at once, then the Classic is the one to choose.

Fibonacci

The Fibonacci trading system is more suited to those that want larger payouts without the considerable risks associated with a system like the Martingale. While this system can provide big wins, it can also produce similar losses. The value of each trade placed increases sequentially after each winning or losing trade.

Martingale

The Martingale system is the riskier of the three binary options robot trading systems but also the one that carries the most risk. If you are an experienced trader, trading more substantial volumes, this system will bring higher returns; however, losses can quickly leave you with a zero balance, so it is not advisable for the faint-hearted.

There is a helpful 24/7 live chat assistant who pops up when you land on the site.

Bonuses And Promotions

9.8
Bonuses And Promotions

While the robot software doesn't offer sign up bonuses and promotions, the brokers that they support often do. These bonuses and promotions are used to incentivise traders to open a trading account and deposit funds. For some traders, the bonuses are not a motivation as they prefer to select their broker based on results, ease of use etc.

If you are keen to benefit from a bonus or promotion, then it is worth examining which each one has to offer. You are not restricted to just one account when using BinaryOptionAutoTrading so you can choose more than one; however, it should be noted that bonuses must be traded a certain number of times before they can be withdrawn.

Mobile Trading

9.8
Mobile Trading

It is not common for a robot trading software to offer an app to traders, although some do. BinaryOptionAutoTrading doesn't have an app for Android or iOS, although they do provide an easy to use mobile trading experience.

The website is mobile friendly and enables you to trade on the move, whether on a smartphone or tablet. The site is responsive for whatever device you are using so you don't have to pinch and squeeze the screen to see what you are doing.

Expert Reviews

Algorithms And Indicators

10.0
Algorithms And Indicators

Algorithms and indicators are used by auto trading robots to decide how to place your trades using many factors. There are 6 main indicators in total; Trend, CCI, RSI, Williams, Stoch and MACD all who use a different analysis of the markets to place trades. The 6 are all variations that look at the various trends, behaviours and predictions of the markets and how they are likely to behave. Here's a look at three of the popular indicators:

Trend

The trend is the most simplified indicator and does exactly as the name suggests. It examines trends in the market place to determine how to place trades. If a stock has a steady upward trend, then the system will place a call trade. If it's showing a downward trend, then it will place a put.

RSI

When the price of an asset is high is thought that lots of people will sell, when the price is low, then lots of people will buy. The Relative Strength Index follows these behaviours to trade on assets.

STOCH

An acronym for Stochastic Oscillator indicator, STOCH is a little more complicated than the trend or RSI indicators. Its translation is "having a random probability distribution or pattern that may be analysed statistically but may not be predicted precisely". This indicator is also used to predict the movement of assets when placing trades.

Special Features

10.0
Special Features

The platform is 100% automated. This means that you cannot switch to manual trading and that you don't have to be connected to the internet or have your browser open to be trading. In addition to this, there is an automatic stop-loss feature, which means you can select the limits that you want to trade each day.

The website is intuitive and easy to use and shows you the supported brokers and available assets on the home page, so you don't need to go searching for the information.

Trending Pages

Customer Support

10.0
Customer Support

Both the brokers and the robot software all tend to have the same contact facilities. Firstly there is a 24/7 live chat assistant who pops up when you land on the site asking if you need help. You minimise the box, and it sits at the bottom of the screen until you need it.

In addition to this, if you want to contact someone, there is the facility to send a message. You need to scroll to the bottom of the page and find the link for this first though. If your question is popular, then you may find the answer in the FAQ section of the site.

Conclusion

9.8
Conclusion

This robot software seems to tick all of the boxes when it comes to binary options trading. From the 9 supported brokers offered to the various algorithms and indicators, the choices are made simple. There does appear to be little information about the multiple indicators and trading systems used and not much of a breakdown of the numerous brokers however if you see the "guides" section you can see that you make your choice when opening an account at which point they notify the relevant broker.

On the whole, though the site seems to provide reasonable returns, there is positive feedback from clients displayed, and there is a box that shows in real-time the latest trades made. The site is intuitive and easy to use, and it seems to stack up well against the competitors.

Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ

Is BinaryOptionAutoTrading legit, will they scam me?

This robot software company is a relative newcomer to the world of binary options, but so far, they seem to be making the right impression in the market.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

While BinaryOptionAutoTrading doesn't offer an app; they do have a fully responsive mobile offering for all handheld devices so that traders can check their progress anywhere.

What bonuses are offered for new traders?

The robot software platforms don't offer any bonuses. It is the brokers who provide the bonuses, so you should check out each one.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

Not all robot software platforms offer a free demo account, and this is the case with BinaryOptionAutoTrading. To be honest with their trades being 100% automated, there isn't a lot to test.

What's the minimum deposit and trade amount?

With all robot trading, the deposit and minimum amounts are set by the broker. Most require a minimum deposit of $250. When it comes to minimum trading the requirement, it's approximately $1 to $25.

Meet The Author
Shelly Burns
Shelly Burns
Broker Specialist
-

Shelly is proud of her current position as Head of Brand for a well-known organisation that owns several brokerages in the trading sector. She’s consulted for us since 2015 and readers can benefit from her insider knowledge of how brokers work. Learn more.

Related Pages