BinaryOptionAutoTrading Программного обеспечения Обзор 2017

BinaryOptionAutoTrading Logo
  • US Traders
  • 10 Brokers
  • 3 Trade Systems
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Easy to Use
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
BinaryOptionAutoTrading Screenshot BinaryOptionAutoTrading Screenshot BinaryOptionAutoTrading Screenshot
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Rating
4.8
Brokers
4.4
Systems
4.7
Bonuses
4.8
Mobile
4.8
Indicators
5.0
Features
4.9
Support
5.0

Введение

BinaryOptionAutoTrading - это программа-робот, которая выполняет сделки для тех, кто предпочитает с помощью автоматического торгового программного обеспечения, в отличие от ручного размещения сделки сами. На самом деле в отличие от некоторых других автоматических торговых роботов на рынке отсутствует возможность ручной торговли, все сделки автоматизированы и основаны на сайтах собственные сигналы и алгоритмы.

Относительно новый на рынке опционов, BinaryOptionAutoTrading предлагаем 9 Поддерживаемые брокеры для вас, чтобы открыть счет. Все известные имена, и хотя не все из них имеют лицензию они все имеют справедливую репутацию, когда дело доходит до торговли.

Этот сайт предназначен как для новых, так и опытных трейдеров, и на первый взгляд кажется очень простой в использовании и интуитивно понятный. Существует не так много контактной информации или подробностей о самой компании, но процесс торговли кажется довольно прямо вперед, и они предлагают поддержку клиентов, что является доступным и быстрым, чтобы предложить ответы, которые вы ищете.

Что делать BinaryOptionAutoTrading предложить своим клиентам? В данном обзоре мы рассмотрим:

  • Информация о поддерживаемых брокеров, которые вы можете торговать с помощью их системы
  • Смысл авто торговые инструменты, сигналы и соответствующие алгоритмы
  • Если у них есть мобильный сайт/приложение и как легко торговать на ходу
Left ArrowLast claimed: 39 minutes agoRight Arrow
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Поддерживаемые Брокеры

4.4

BinaryOptionAutoTrading поддерживает следующие брокеры:

24option

Известное имя в мире торговли бинарными опционами, компания 24option лицензирована cysec и предложить ряд средств и времени окончания со стандартом минимального депозита в $250.

BinaryCM

Другой поддерживаемый брокера, который имеет лицензию cysec, BinaryCM (Двоичные рынки капитала) была создана в октябре 2016 года и базируется в Лимассоле, Кипр. Они предлагают разные сроки действия и требуют минимальную сумму депозита в размере $250.

uTrader

Основываясь на Маршалловых островах и создано в 2011 году брокер не нелицензированный брокер, который предлагает ряд активов и выбор времени окончания. Минимальный депозит составляет 250$, а они предлагают вариант 5 $турбо торговли.

Binarymate

Новичок в мире бинарных опционов, Binarymate были созданы в 2016 году, поэтому они новичку по большинству стандартов. Предлагая доходность до 92% они требуют минимальный долларовый депозит 250$.

BinaryTilt

В Великобритании брокер, который был создан в 2013 году, компания binarytilt принадлежит Chemmi Холдингс Лтд. Они предлагают различные активы и сроки экспирации с минимальным размером сделки $10, а минимальный депозит $250.

Finrally

Зарегистрировано в Махе, Сейшельские острова и лицензировано в Вануату, Finrally еще один относительный новичок на рынке бинарных опционов с различных опционов и сроков экспирации, включая как краткосрочные, так и долгосрочные варианты.

PlusOption

Этот брокер является относительно новым в сфере бинарных опционов и является в настоящее время без лицензии. В Румынии они предлагают различные типы счетов, сроки экспирации и минимальный депозит в $250.

RBinary

Основанная в 2014 году они не такие новые, как некоторые из компаний, появившихся в течение последних 12 месяцев, но относительно новый по сравнению с другими. Они являются нелицензированным брокером, основанные на Ангилье, и они предлагают различные активы и сроки экспирации с несколькими вариантами счета.

StoxMarket

Одним из более известных брокеров, StoxMarket были вокруг в течение нескольких лет и зарегистрированы в Доминике с контактными номерами в Швейцарии и Великобритании. С временем истечения от 60 секунд до 10 минут, минимальный депозит составляет $250.

Системы И Выплаты

4.7

В то время как BinaryOptionAutoTrading не предлагают конкретной разбивки информации, используемой в автоматизированных торговых системах алгоритмы основаны на следующем:

Классический

Классическая торговая система является самым популярным для новых трейдеров, которые имеют мало опыта, когда дело доходит до торговли. Он является наименее рискованным, но и производит самые низкие результаты как в плане побед и поражений. Если вы хотите использовать торговую систему, которая поможет вам лучше познакомиться с системой, не теряя все свои деньги сразу, то классический выбор.

Фибоначчи

Торговая система Фибоначчи больше подходит для тех, кто хочет большего выплат без больших рисков, связанных с системой Мартингейл как. Хотя эта система может обеспечить большие выигрыши оно может также произвести аналогичные потери. Стоимость каждой сделке увеличивается последовательно после каждого выигрыша или проигрыша торговли.

Мартингал

Система Мартингейла является более рискованным из трех бинарные опционы торговые системы робота, но и тот, что несет в себе наибольший риск. Если вы опытный трейдер, торгуя большими объемами, эта система будет нести большую прибыль, однако убытки могут быстро уйти с нулевым балансом, так что это не рекомендуется для слабонервных.

Последний Выигрышных Сделок

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Бонусы И Акции

4.8

В то время как программа-робот не предлагают зарегистрироваться бонусы и акции, брокеров, которые они поддерживают часто. Эти бонусы и акции используются для поощрения трейдеров для открытия торгового счета и внесения средств. Для некоторых трейдеров бонусы не мотивация, так как они предпочитают выберите своего брокера на основе результатов, простота использования и т. д.

Если вы заинтересованы в том, чтобы извлечь выгоду из бонуса или поощрения, то стоит изучить что предложить. Вы не ограничивается только один аккаунт при использовании BinaryOptionAutoTrading поэтому вы можете выбрать больше чем один вместе с тем следует отметить, что бонусы должны быть проданы определенное количество раз, прежде чем они могут быть изъяты.

Мобильный Трейдинг

4.8

Это не обычная для робота торгового программного обеспечения, чтобы предложить приложение для трейдеров, хотя некоторые делают. BinaryOptionAutoTrading нет приложения для Android или iOS, хотя они действительно предлагают простой в использовании мобильного трейдинга.

Веб-сайт с мобильных устройств и позволяет Вам торговать на ходу на смартфон или планшет. Сайт реагирует на все, что устройство Вы используете, поэтому вам не придется ущипнуть, и сжать экран, чтобы увидеть, что вы делаете.

Алгоритмы И Индикаторы

5.0

Алгоритмы и индикаторы используются автоматические торговые роботы, чтобы решить, как разместить свои сделки, используя целый ряд факторов. Есть 6 основных показателей в целом; тенденция, ТПП, RSI, Уильямс, Стох и MACD все которые используют различные анализа рынков для совершения сделок. На 6 все вариации, которые выглядят в разных тенденций, поведения и прогнозы рынков и как они будут вести себя. Вот посмотрите на трех популярных индикаторов:

Тренд

Эта тенденция является наиболее упрощенным показателем и делает именно так, как предполагает название. Она изучает тенденции на рынке, чтобы определить, как размещать сделки. Если в запасе имеется устойчивая тенденция, то система будет размещать торговые звонок. Если он показывает тренд вниз, то это будет место поставить.

РСИ

Когда цена актива высокая, думал, что многие люди будут продавать, когда цена низкая, то многие люди будут покупать. Индекс относительной силы следует за такое поведение, чтобы торговать активами.

СТОХ

Аббревиатура для индикатора Стохастический осциллятор, стохастик-это немного сложнее, чем тенденция или индикаторы RSI. Перевод “имеющий случайного распределения вероятностей или рисунка, которые могут быть проанализированы статистически, но не может быть предсказано точно”. Этот показатель также используется для прогнозирования движения активов при оформлении сделки.

Особенности

4.9

Платформа на 100% автоматизирован. Это означает, что Вы не можете переключиться на ручной торговле и что Вы не должны быть подключены к интернету или ваш браузер, открыть для торговли. В дополнение к этому имеется функция автоматического стоп-лосса, который означает, что вы можете выбрать лимиты, которые вы хотите торговать каждый день.

Сайте интуитивно понятен и прост в использовании и показывает Вам поддержку брокеров и свободных средств на домашней странице, так что вам не нужно искать информацию.

Expert Robot Reviews

  • Automated Binary Logo
  • BinaryOptionsRobot.com Logo
  • BinaryOptionAutoTrading Logo
  • OptionRobot.com Logo
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Поддержка Клиентов

5.0

Как брокеры и программа-робот все, как правило, имеют те же удобства. Во-первых есть 24/7 живая помощница чат, который всплывает, когда вы приземляетесь на сайте с просьбой, если вы нуждаетесь в помощи. Вы просто минимизировать окно и он сидит в нижней части экрана, пока вам это нужно.

В дополнение к этому, если вы хотите связаться с кем-то есть возможность отправить сообщение. Вам нужно, чтобы прокрутить до нижней части страницы и найти ссылку на это первым. Если ваш вопрос-это популярный вопрос, то вы можете найти ответ в разделе FAQ на сайте.

Заключение

4.8

Это программа-робот, кажется, отметьте все ящики, когда дело доходит до торговли бинарными опционами. Из 9 крупнейших брокеров предлагают различные алгоритмы и показателей, выбор был сделан простой. Там, кажется, мало информации о различных индикаторов и торговых систем, используемых и не очень поломки различных брокеров, однако если вы видите “справочники” вы можете увидеть, что вы сделаете свой выбор при открытии счета, в какой момент они уведомлять соответствующие брокера.

В целом, хотя на сайте, кажется, дают хорошие результаты, положительные отзывы от клиентов отображается и есть окно, которое показывает в режиме реального времени последние сделки. Сайт интуитивно понятный и простой в использовании и, кажется, стек и против конкурентов.

More Robot Reviews

ЧАВО

BinaryOptionAutoTrading FAQ

Это BinaryOptionAutoTrading законно, они меня надул?

Этот робот Software является относительным новичком в мире бинарных опционов, но пока они, кажется, произвести правильное впечатление на рынке. Брокеров, что они поддерживают все известные имена, некоторые из которых имеют лицензию и некоторые, которые не. У них есть хорошая система поддержки клиентов, которая проста в использовании и все они четко изложены на их сайте с ясными руководство и инструкции.

У них есть приличный мобильный телефон или планшет приложение?

Да был короткий ответ. Это не возможно, чтобы выжить в сегодняшнем занятом мире, где все делается онлайн и на ходу, если у вас нет хорошего мобильного предложения. В то время как BinaryOptionAutoTrading не предлагаем приложение у них полностью отзывчивый мобильное предложение для смартфонов и планшетов, так что тех трейдеров, которые любят торговать на ходу можно проверить свои торговые прогресс, где бы они ни находились.

Какие бонусы предлагаются новичкам?

Программные платформы робота не предлагают никаких бонусов и акций. Они не нужно. Их программное обеспечение является бесплатным для использования, и они получают выплаты от брокеров. Это брокеры, которые предлагают бонусы и акции, так что если это критерии, которые вы будете использовать для выбора брокера, то рекомендуется, что вы проверить каждый из них. Как только вы нашли тот, который предлагает Добро пожаловать или бонус депозит, то вы можете выбрать их как для использования.

Я могу начать торговать на бесплатном демо-счете?

Не все робот программных платформ предлагают бесплатный демо-счет, и это в случае с BinaryOptionAutoTrading . Они предлагают руководство по торговле для тех, которые являются новыми для автоматической торговли, но имеется ограниченная информация. Если честно с их сделок на 100% автоматизирована, не так много для трейдера, чтобы сделать так, как нет возможности торговать вручную, что может быть одной из причин отсутствия демо-счета.

Какой минимальный депозит и сумма сделки?

Как и во всех автоматизированных торговых минимальный депозит и минимальная сумма сделки определяется брокером и их положения. Большинство брокеров предусматривают минимальный депозит в $250, так что это вполне стандартная по всем направлениям. Когда дело доходит до минимальной торговой требование, как правило, между 10 $и 25$, хотя есть некоторые, которые предлагают сделки, как низко как 5 $которые часто турбо сделок.

Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Written by: Rob Sammut
Binary Options Guru
Staff Expert

BinaryOptionAutoTrading Software Review 2017

BinaryOptionAutoTrading Logo
  • US Traders
  • 10 Brokers
  • 3 Trade Systems
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Easy to Use
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
BinaryOptionAutoTrading Screenshot BinaryOptionAutoTrading Screenshot BinaryOptionAutoTrading Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.8
Brokers
4.4
Systems
4.7
Bonuses
4.8
Mobile
4.8
Indicators
5.0
Features
4.9
Support
5.0

Introduction

BinaryOptionAutoTrading is a robot software that executes trades for those who prefer using auto trading software as opposed to manually placing the trades themselves. In fact unlike some of the other auto trading robots in the market there is no option to manually trade, all trades are automated and are based on the sites own signals and algorithms.

Relatively new to the options market, BinaryOptionAutoTrading offer 9 supported brokers for you to open an account with. All of are known names and whilst not all of them are licensed they do all have a fair reputation when it comes to trading.

Check out why we rated them excellent: BinaryOptionAutoTrading

The site is aimed at both new and experienced traders and at first glance seems very easy to use and intuitive. There isn't a lot of contact information or details about the company itself but the trading process seems quite straight forward and they offer a customer support that is considered accessible and quick to offer the answers you are looking for.

What do BinaryOptionAutoTrading offer their customers? In this review we will examine:

  • Details of the supported brokers that you can trade with using their system
  • The meaning of auto trading tools, signals and the associated algorithms
  • If they have a mobile website/app and how easy is it to trade on the go
Left Arrow Last claimed: 16 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Supported Brokers

4.4

BinaryOptionAutoTrading supports the following brokers:

24option

A well-known name in the world of binary options trading, 24option are licensed by CySEC and offer a number of assets and expiry times with the standard minimum deposit requirement of $250.

BinaryCM

Another supported broker which has a CySEC license, BinaryCM (Binary Capital Markets) was established in Oct 2016 and is based in Limassol, Cyprus. They offer various expiry times and require a minimum deposit of $250.

uTrader

Based in the Marshall Islands and established in 2011, uTrader are an unlicensed broker that offer a number of assets and a range of expiry times. The minimum deposit is $250 and they offer a $5 turbo trade option.

Binarymate

New to the binary options world, Binarymate were established in 2016 so they are a newcomer by most standards. Offering returns of up to 92% they require a minimum $250 dollar deposit.

BinaryTilt

A UK based broker which was established in 2013, BinaryTilt is owned by Chemmi Holdings Ltd. They offer a range of assets and expiry times with a minimum trade size of $10 and a minimum deposit of $250.

Finrally

Registered in Mahe, Seychelles and licensed in Vanuatu, Finrally is another relative newcomer to the binary options market with various trading options and expiry times including both short and long term options.

PlusOption

This broker is relatively new to the binary options arena and is currently unlicensed. Based in Romania they offer various account types, expiry times and a minimum deposit of $250.

RBinary

Founded in 2014 they are not as new as some of the companies that have appeared in the last 12 months but relatively new compared to others. They are an unlicensed broker that are based in Anguilla and they offer various assets and expiry times with multiple account options.

StoxMarket

One of the more established brokers, StoxMarket have been around for a few years and are registered in Dominica with contact numbers in Switzerland and the UK. With expiry times ranging from 60 seconds to 10 minutes, the minimum account deposit is $250.

Supported Languages
Bulgarian
Danish
English
French
Filipino
German
Hindi
Indonesian
Italian
Malay
Norwegian
Polish
Portuguese
Romanian
Russian
Spanish
Swedish
Thai
Turkish

Systems And Payouts

4.7

Whilst BinaryOptionAutoTrading don't offer a specific breakdown of the information used in their automated trading systems the algorithms are based on the following:

Classic

The Classic trading system is the most popular for new traders who have little or no experience when it comes to trading. It is the least risky but also produces the lowest results both in terms of wins and losses. If you want to use a trading system that will help you Get Your money at once then the Classic is the one to choose.

Fibonacci

The Fibonacci trading system is more suited to those that want larger payouts without the large risks associated with a system like the Martingale. Whilst this system can provide big wins it can also produce similar losses. The value of each trade placed increases sequentially after each winning or losing trade.

Martingale

The Martingale system is the riskier of the three binary options robot trading systems but also the one that carries the most risk. If you are an experienced trader, trading larger volumes, this system will carry greater returns however losses can quickly leave you with a zero balance so it is not advisable for the faint hearted.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonuses And Promotions

4.8

Whilst the robot software doesn't offer sign up bonuses and promotions, the brokers that they support often do. These bonuses and promotions are used to incentivise traders to open a trading account and deposit funds. For some traders the bonuses are not a motivation as they prefer to select their broker based on results, ease of use etc.

If you are keen to benefit from a bonus or promotion then it is worth examining which each one has to offer. You are not restricted to just one account when using BinaryOptionAutoTrading so you can choose more than one however it should be noted that bonuses must be traded a certain number of times before they can be withdrawn.

Mobile Trading

4.8

It is not common for a robot trading software to offer an app to traders although some do. BinaryOptionAutoTrading don't have an app for Android or iOS although they do offer an easy to use mobile trading experience.

The website is mobile friendly and enables you to trade on the move whether on a smartphone or tablet. The website is responsive for whatever device you are using so you don't have to pinch and squeeze the screen to see what you are doing.

Algorithms And Indicators

5.0

Algorithms and indicators are used by auto trading robots to decide how to place your trades using a number of factors. There are 6 main indicators in total; Trend, CCI, RSI, Williams, Stoch and MACD all which use a different analysis of the markets to place trades. The 6 are all variations that look at the different trends, behaviours and predictions of the markets and how they are likely to behave. Here's a look at three of the popular indicators:

Trend

The trend is the most simplified indicator and does exactly as the name suggests. It examines trends in the market place to determine how to place trades. If a stock has a steady upward trend then the system will place a call trade. If it's showing a downward trend then it will place a put.

RSI

When the price of an asset is high is thought that lots of people will sell, when the price is low then lots of people will buy. The Relative Strength Index follows these behaviours to trade on assets.

STOCH

An acronym for Stochastic Oscillator indicator, STOCH is a little more complicated than the trend or RSI indicators. Its translation is "having a random probability distribution or pattern that may be analysed statistically but may not be predicted precisely". This indicator is also used to predict the movement of assets when placing trades.

Special Features

4.9

The platform is 100% automated. This means that you cannot switch to manual trading and that you don't have to be connected to the internet or have your browser open to be trading. In addition to this there is an automated stop loss feature which means you can select the limits that you want to trade each day.

The website is intuitive and easy to use and shows you the supported brokers and available assets on the home page so you don't need to go searching for the information.

Expert Robot Reviews

  • Automated Binary Logo
  • BinaryOptionsRobot.com Logo
  • iBinaryOptionRobot Logo
  • OptionRobot.com Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Customer Support

5.0

Both the brokers and the robot software all tend to have the same contact facilities. Firstly there is a 24/7 live chat assistant who pops up when you land on the site asking if you need help. You simply minimise the box and it sits at the bottom of the screen until you need it.

In addition to this if you want to contact someone there is the facility to send a message. You need to scroll to the bottom of the page and find the link for this first though. If your question is a popular question then you may find the answer in the FAQ section of the site.

Conclusion

4.8

This robot software seems to tick all of the boxes when it comes to binary options trading. From the 9 supported brokers offered, to the various algorithms and indicators, the choices are made simple. There does appear to be little information about the various indicators and trading systems used and not really much of a breakdown of the various brokers however if you see the "guides" section you can see that you make your choice when opening an account at which point they notify the relevant broker.

On the whole though the site seems to provide good returns, there is positive feedback from clients displayed and there is a box that shows in real time the latest trades made. The site is intuitive and easy to use and it seems to stack up well against the competitors.

More Robot Reviews

FAQ

BinaryOptionAutoTrading FAQ

Is BinaryOptionAutoTrading legit, will they scam me?

This robot software company is a relative newcomer to the world of binary options but so far they seem to be making the right impression in the market. The brokers that they support are all well-known names, some of which are licensed and some which aren't. They have a good customer support system that is easy to use and everything they do is clearly laid out on their website with clear guide and instructions.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

Yes would be the short answer. It is not possible to survive in today's busy world where everything is done online and on the move if you don't have a good mobile offering. Whilst BinaryOptionAutoTrading don't offer an app they do have a fully responsive mobile offering for both smartphones and tablets so that those busy traders who like to trade on the move can check their trading progress wherever they are.

What bonuses are offered for new traders?

The robot software platforms don't offer any bonuses and promotions. They don't need to. Their software is free to use and they receive their payment from the brokers. It is the brokers who offer the bonuses and promotions so if this is a criteria that you will use to select your broker then it is advisable that you check out each one. Once you have found one that offers the right welcome or match deposit bonus then you can select them as the one to use.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

Not all robot software platforms offer a free demo account and this is the case with BinaryOptionAutoTrading. They do offer a guide to trading for those that are new to auto trading but there is limited information. To be honest with their trades being 100% automated there isn't a lot for the trader to do as there is no option to manually trade which could be one reason for the lack of a demo account.

What's the minimum deposit and trade amount?

As with all automated trading the deposit and minimum trade amount is determined by the broker and their stipulations. Most brokers require a minimum deposit of $250 so this is pretty much standard across the board. When it comes to minimum trading the requirement is usually between $10 and $25 although there are some that offer trades as low as $5 which are often turbo trades.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure