Written by: Shelly Burns
Finance Specialist
Staff Expert

BinaryOptionsRobot.com Pусский Обзор 2018

BinaryOptionsRobot.com does not accept new customers from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated list and sign up at another provider instead.

BinaryOptionsRobot.com Logo
  • US Traders
  • 9 Brokers
  • 3 Trade Systems
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Easy to Use
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
BinaryOptionsRobot.com Screenshot BinaryOptionsRobot.com Screenshot BinaryOptionsRobot.com Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.8
Brokers
4.6
Systems
4.7
Bonuses
5.0
Mobile
4.8
Indicators
4.8
Features
4.9
Support
4.8

Введение

Introduction

BinaryOptionsRobot.com это относительно новый игрок на арене бинарных опционов, предлагающий широкий выбор как лицензируемые, так и нелицензируемые поддерживаемых брокеров бинарных опционов, некоторые из которые очень новичок в мире бинарных варианты. В настоящее время они предлагают торговые всего 8 валютных пар, но к которым относятся доллар/иена, евро.GBP и евро/доллар.

В отличие от некоторых своих сверстников, которые предлагают большой выбор активов, они предлагают ряд возможностей, которые Вы не найдете на других платформы. Они включают в себя VIP-аккаунт, приложение для Android и iOS и целый раздел, посвященный торговле бинарными опционами образование для тех, кто являются новыми или относительно неопытен, когда дело доходит до торговли.

See why we rated them - BinaryOptionsRobot.com

В то время как они являются новыми для рынка, они упорно трудятся, чтобы утвердиться в качестве авторитетной торговой платформе робота с 24-часовой поддержки поддержка 7 дней в неделю. Они также предлагают торговых систем, которые Вы не найдете на других платформах, а также возможность торговать даже тогда, когда не активный онлайн, хотя защита автоматический стоп-лосс означает, что Вы не потеряете слишком много на плохой день.

Хотите узнать больше об этой программе робот? В этом обзоре вы узнаете:

  • Различных поддерживаемых брокеров по BinaryOptionsRobot.com
  • Различные торговые системы и алгоритмы, предлагаемые для торговли
  • Специальные и уникальные особенности BinaryOptionsRobot.com
Left Arrow Last claimed: 26 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Поддерживаемые Брокеры

4.6
Account Types

Следующие Поддерживаемые брокер бинарных опционов доступны через BinaryOptionsRobot.comПлатформа:

24option

Как установлено брокер бинарных опционов, 24option является хорошо известным и надежным брендом. Они имеют лицензии cysec и предлагаем различные сроки экспирации от 60 секунд до 5 минут, а также ряд активов.

PlusOption

Нелицензированные и относительно новый для рынка бинарных опционов, PlusOption была создана в 2015 году и имеет штаб-квартиру в Румынии. Отель 4 различные типы счетов и различных активов, минимальный депозит составляет $250.

BinaryOnline

Торговле с 2016 года они, кажется, вошли в рынок на миссии, чтобы подняться выше репутация недобросовестных брокеров и предоставить услуги, которые трейдеры могут доверять. С много вариантов действия и минимальное количество сделок в размере $5 их веб-сайт делает торговый легко и всеобъемлющей.

RoyalMarkets

Зарегистрирован в Сент-Винсент и Гренадины, RoyalMarkets стремится сделать торговлю доступной для всех с набором средств обучения и интуитивно понятный торговый опыт.

Prestige.FM

Регулируется и зарегистрировано в Вануату и работает в Софии, Болгария, вы можете увидеть копию своей лицензии сертификация на сайт. Предлагая возвращает до 88%, срок экспирации доступен в диапазоне от 30 секунд до 5 минут.

Omenda

Базирующийся в Сент-Винсент и Гренадины, Omenda были только операционной на короткое время после запуска в 2016 году. В настоящее время они предлагают ассортимент активы и сроки экспирации с минимальным депозитом в $250.

PWRtrade

Расположенная на Маршалловых островах, PWRtrade построен на популярной платформе spotoption и предлагает свыше 80 активов с минимальным требование депозит $250.

PrimeCFD

Очень новый игрок на рынке после открытия в апреле 2017 года, PrimeCFD находится в Софии, Болгария и еще получить лицензию. С ожидаемой доходности 82-88% они предлагают 5 разных типов счетов.

BinaryCM

Создан в октябре 2016 года и уже работая с лицензия cysec, BinaryCM (Двоичные рынки капитала) расположен в городе Лимассол, Кипр которой некоторые могут рассматривать дом как бинарный опцион.

CFDStocks

Питание для английского, немецкого и испанского, говорящих трейдеров, CFDStocks имеет адрес в Англии и Сент-Винсент. Они в настоящее время нелицензированные. Они предлагают различные сроки экспирации от 60 секунд до 5 минут с более чем 180 активов для торговли.

LionMarkets

Запущен в 2016 году, LionMarkets еще один новый брокер в мире бинарных опционов. Торговля на платформе spotoption они предлагают минимум сделки $10 с минимальным депозитом в $250.

Lionexo

Расположенный в Софии, Болгария, Lionexo является новой для бинарных опционов арене. Они торгуют на панду торговой системы и предлагают различные Форекс, сырьевые товары, акции и рыночного индекса активов со сроками истечения от 30 секунд до 10 минут.

Supported Languages
Bulgarian
Czech
Danish
German
English
Spanish
Finish
French
Hindi
Croatian
Hungarian
Italian
Japanese
Korean
Dutch
Norwegian
Polish
Portuguese
Russian
Slovenian
Swedish
Turkish
Taiwanese
Vietnamese
Chinese

Системы И Выплаты

4.6
Deposits And Withdrawals

В отличие от многих автоматизированный робот программных платформ, BinaryOptionsRobot.com использует различные торговые системы на обычный классический, Мартингейл и системы Фибоначчи. Эти торговые системы заключаются в следующем:

  • Мудрая Стратегия Роста
  • Идеальный Способ Тангаж
  • Системы Высокой Доходности
  • Прирост Капитала Кий

По крайней мере, один из этих торговых стратегий должна быть выбрана для того, чтобы оформить сделку, что позволяет автоматически торговать даже тогда, когда не подключен или активный онлайн.

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Software Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Бонусы И Акции

5.0
Bonuses And Promotions

В соответствии с другим роботом торговых операторов программного обеспечения, никаких бонусов или акций, предлагаемых в качестве стимула для открытия счета. В бонусы на самом деле предлагают брокеры так что если это особенность бинарных опционов, что важно для вас, то вы должны изучить различные предложения брокера, прежде чем решить, какой из них использовать.

Бонусы обычно выдаются по запишитесь или на получение вклада. Чтобы снять бонус его нужно торговали определенное количество раз (количество определяется брокером), прежде чем он может быть отозван.

Мобильный Трейдинг

4.8
Mobile Trading

В наш век современных технологий и операций на ходу, крайне важно для онлайн-платформу для мобильных отзывчивый. В BinaryOptionsRobot.com Платформа доступна для использования на всех устройствах, будь то Android или iOS для тех, кто любит торговать на ходу.

В отличие от многих своих конкурентов, также существует Android и iOS приложение доступно для скачивания. Это особенно полезно для тех, кто любит получать уведомления и оставаться в системе. Недостатком мобильной версии сайта, что вы должны держать проверки обратно.

Алгоритмы И Индикаторы

4.8
Trade Types And Payouts

А также выбор вашей торговой системе также существуют различные алгоритмы или, как их иначе называют, показатели, которые используются для совершать сделки на основе набора кода. Это дает трейдеру возможность торговать без эмоций и страха. Популярных индикаторов и алгоритмы включают в себя:

Тренд

Трендовый индикатор ищет тенденции на рынке различных активов для определения вероятной деятельности этих активов, а затем делает предсказание того, торговля должна быть Call или put.

ТПП

Индекс товарного канала относится к среднему тенденций активов, а не следуя определенному шаблону, это займет в среднем производительность с течением времени, а затем совершать сделки на основе этой информации.

Уильямс

В отличие от индикатор тренда, который выглядит в общих тенденциях актива, Индикатор Williams будут определять крайние тенденции конкретного актива. Если акция или Валюта демонстрирует экстремальной деятельности или поведения, то этот конкретный алгоритм будет решать звоните или следует ли поставить.

Особенности

4.9
Special Features

Есть несколько особенностей о которых стоит упомянуть. Одним из них является тот факт, что у них есть приложение для трейдеров, которые предпочитают приложения на мобильный сайт. В дополнение к этому они предлагают несколько торговых систем, которые являются уникальными для этого конкретного трейдера, как упоминалось выше.

Одна заметная разница между этим трейдер робот и их конкурентов является то, что они предлагают VIP-аккаунт для более серьезных и крупные инвесторы, хотя недостаток их предложение является ограниченность имеющихся активов.

Expert Software Reviews

  • Automated Binary Logo
  • BinaryOptionAutoTrading Logo
  • iBinaryOptionRobot Logo
  • OptionRobot.com Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Поддержка Клиентов

4.8
Customer Support

В дополнение к их раздел ЧАВО там тоже контакт ссылки в основном разделе меню, которое воспитывает контактную форму, чтобы ввести свое имя, электронной почты, тему и сообщение. Эта функция доступна, прежде чем открыть счет, так что если Вы не уверены, является ли это услугой для вас, и вы хотите, чтобы проверить свои услуги клиент, то вы можете отправить им сообщение и посмотреть, как долго они принимают, чтобы ответить.

Также имеется чат, который расположен в нижней части страницы как на настольных и мобильных для тех, кто хочет поговорить с кем-нибудь в режиме реального времени.

Заключение

4.8
Conclusion

Пока сайт не настолько интуитивно понятен и прост в использовании, как некоторые из их соперников, BinaryOptionsRobot.com предлагаем ряд возможностей, которые недоступны с другими робот-поставщиков программного обеспечения. Наличие приложений и различных торговые системы, в дополнение к их VIP-аккаунт сделать их немного отличался от других трейдеров робот.

Они предлагают много информации о рынке бинарных опционов в виде различных пояснительных статей в разделе "справочник", но к сожалению, количество активов ограничиваются валютными парами и только некоторые из них. Это хорошо для тех, кто любит только торговать валютных парах, но ограничивать тех, кто любит более широкий выбор. В целом, хотя они предлагают простой в использовании, торговля, опыт работы.

More Software Reviews

Часто Задаваемые Вопросы

BinaryOptionsRobot.com FAQ

Это BinaryOptionsRobot.com законно, они меня надул?

Как новый игрок на бинарные опционы торговой арене, BinaryOptionsRobot.com может показаться придется работать усерднее, чтобы заслужить доверие и благосклонность. Они, кажется, упорно трудится, чтобы отделить себя от конкурентов и предложить вещи, которые другие не делают. Пока они только предложить несколько активов для торговли у них есть варианты для более серьезных трейдеров, как VIP-аккаунт. Их обслуживание клиентов является легко достать и их сайт содержит большое количество учебных статей.

У них есть приличный мобильный телефон или планшет приложение?

Да как! Они имеют полностью адаптивный сайт для мобильных устройств, совместимый со всеми устройствами, и они также предлагают приложение в App Store для iOS и Google Play для пользователей Android. Приложение отлично подходит для тех, кто любит получать уведомления и не хочу держать войдя в свою учетную запись, в то время как мобильный веб-сайт является большим для тех, кто любит использовать версию браузера. Там нет программного обеспечения для скачать так что либо вариант работает нормально.

Какие бонусы предлагаются новичкам?

Это не характерно для авто торгового программного обеспечения, чтобы предложить бонусы или льготы для трейдеров. Это чаще, которые предлагает брокер. Брокеры предлагают разные бонусы и акции для тех, кто зарегистрировавшись, и даже предлагают дополнительные стимулы для людей, чтобы открыть больших счетов с большими депозитами. Если вы заинтересованы в получении бонусов, то Вам необходимо выбрать брокера, который предлагает лучше для вас, прежде чем вы начнете торговать.

Я могу начать торговать на бесплатном демо-счете?

Как представляется, нет бесплатного демо-счета с BinaryOptionsRobot.com's программное обеспечение. Они предлагают много помощи и советов и торговые Гиды, которые помогут начинающим и трейдерам по неопытности познакомиться с торговли, но не демо счета. Сайт использует много собственных индивидуальных сигналы и торговая система, которую Вы не найдете в другом месте разместить автоматизированных торгов и без особого вмешательства это, вероятно, нивелирует потребность в демо-счете.

Какой минимальный депозит и сумма сделки?

Минимальная сумма вклада, указанного брокера, а не программа-робот. Как правило, сумма составляет $250 большинством брокеры с некоторыми исключениями. Это делает его гораздо легче выбрать учетную запись, чем если бы все предлагали разные. Когда дело доходит до минимальный размер торговой позиции эти у разных брокеров от 5 $до $50, хотя это довольно стандартный для требование быть $25.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Мы говорим на вашем языке:

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

BinaryOptionsRobot.com Software Review 2017

BinaryOptionsRobot.com DOES NOT accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated robot list and trade using another software instead.

BinaryOptionsRobot.com Logo
  • US Traders
  • 9 Brokers
  • 3 Trade Systems
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Easy to Use
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
BinaryOptionsRobot.com Screenshot BinaryOptionsRobot.com Screenshot BinaryOptionsRobot.com Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Rating
4.8
Brokers
4.6
Systems
4.7
Bonuses
5.0
Mobile
4.8
Indicators
4.8
Features
4.9
Support
4.8

Introduction

BinaryOptionsRobot.com is a relatively new entrant to the binary options arena offering an extensive choice of both licensed and unlicensed supported binary options brokers, some of who are very new to the world of binary options. Currently they offer trading in only 8 currency pairs though which include the USD/JPY, EUR.GBP and EUR/USD.

Unlike some of their peers, who offer a greater choice of assets, they do offer a number of features that you won’t find on other platforms. These include a VIP account, an app for both Android and iOS and a whole section dedicated to binary option trading education for those who are new or relatively inexperienced when it comes to trading.

Whilst they are new to the market they are working hard to establish themselves as a reputable robot trading platform with 24 hour customer support, 7 days a week. They also offer trading systems that you won’t find on other platforms as well as the option to trade even when not active online although the safeguard of an automatic stop loss means that you won’t lose too much on a bad day.

Want to learn more about this robot software? In this review you will learn:

  • The various supported brokers available on BinaryOptionsRobot.com
  • Different trading systems and algorithms offered for trading
  • The special and unique features of BinaryOptionsRobot.com
Left Arrow Last claimed: 45 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Supported Brokers

4.6

The following supported binary options broker are available through the BinaryOptionsRobot.com platform:

24option

As a more established binary options broker, 24option is a well-recognised and trusted brand. They are licensed by CySEC and offer various expiry times ranging from 60 seconds to 5 minutes as well as a number of assets.

PlusOption

Unlicensed and relatively new to the binary options market, PlusOption was established in 2015 and is headquartered in Romania. Offering 4 different types of accounts and various assets the minimum deposit required is $250.

BinaryOnline

Trading since 2016 they seem to have entered the market on a mission to rise above the reputation of unscrupulous brokers and provide a service that traders can trust. With many expiry options and minimum trades of $5 their website makes trading easy and comprehensive.

RoyalMarkets

Registered in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, RoyalMarkets aims to make trading accessible to all with a range of education tools and an intuitive trading experience.

Prestige.FM

Regulated and registered in Vanuatu and operated in Sofia, Bulgaria, you can actually see a copy of their license certification on their website. Offering returns of up to 88%, the expiry times available range from 30 seconds to 5 minutes.

Omenda

Based in St Vincent and the Grenadines, Omenda have been only operating for a short while having launched in 2016. They currently offer a range of assets and expiry times with a minimum deposit of $250.

PWRtrade

Located in the Marshall Islands, PWRtrade is built on the popular SpotOption platform and offers in excess of 80 assets with a minimum deposit requirement of $250.

PrimeCFD

A very new entrant to the market having opened in April 2017, PrimeCFD is located in Sofia, Bulgaria and is yet to be licensed. With expected returns of 82-88% they offer 5 different account types.

BinaryCM

Established in October 2016 and already operating with a CySEC license, BinaryCM (Binary Capital Markets) is based in Limassol Cyprus which some may consider the home of Binary Option trading.

CFDStocks

Catering for English, German and Spanish speaking traders, CFDStocks has both an address in England and St Vincent. They are currently unlicensed. They offer a range of expiry times from 60 seconds to 5 minutes with over 180 assets to trade on.

LionMarkets

Launched in 2016, LionMarkets is another new broker to the world of binary options. Trading on the SpotOption platform they offer minimum trades of $10 with a minimum deposit of $250.

Lionexo

Located in Sofia, Bulgaria, Lionexo is new to the binary options arena. They trade on the Panda Trading System and offer a variety of forex, commodities, stocks and market index assets with expiry times ranging from 30 seconds to 10 minutes.

Systems And Payouts

4.7

Unlike many automated robot software platforms, BinaryOptionsRobot.com uses different trading systems to the usual Classic, Martingale and Fibonacci Systems. These trading systems are as follows:

  • Wise Growth Strategy
  • Perfect Pitch Method
  • High Yield Systems
  • Capital Gain Cue

At least one of these trading strategies has to be selected in order for you to place a trade allowing you to auto trade even when not connected or active online.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonuses And Promotions

5.0

In line with the other robot trading software operators, there are no bonuses or promotions offered as an incentive to open an account. The bonuses are actually offered by the brokers so if this is a feature of binary options trading that is important to you then you should examine the various broker offerings before deciding which one to use.

The bonuses are usually awarded upon sign up or on receipt of a deposit. To withdraw the bonus it has to be traded a specific number of times (the number is determined by the broker) before it can be withdrawn.

Mobile Trading

4.8

In this age of modern technology and transacting on the go, it is critical to an online platform to be mobile responsive. The BinaryOptionsRobot.com platform is available to use on all devices whether Android or iOS for those who like to trade on the move.

Unlike many of their rivals, there is also an Android and iOS app available to download. This is particularly useful for those who like to receive notifications and remain logged in. The downside of the mobile website is that you have to keep checking back.

Algorithms And Indicators

4.8

As well as choosing your trading system there are also various algorithms or, as they are otherwise known, indicators, that are used to make trades based on a set of code. This offers the trader the opportunity to trade without emotion and fear. Popular indicators and algorithms include:

Trend

The trend indicator looks for trends in the market of the various assets to determine the likely activity of those assets and then makes a prediction of whether the trade should be a call or a put.

CCI

The Commodity Channel Index refers to the average of asset trends so rather than following a particular pattern it will take an average of the performance over time and then make trades based on this information.

Williams

Unlike the trend indicator, which looks at the general trends of an asset, the Williams Indicator will identify extreme trends of a particular asset. If a stock or currency is showing extreme activity or behaviour then this particular algorithm will decide whether to call or whether to put.

Special Features

4.9

There are a few special features worth mentioning. One of these is the fact that they have an app for traders who prefer an app to a mobile website. In addition to this they offer a number of trading systems which are unique to this particular trader as mentioned above.

One noticeable difference between this robot trader and their competitors is the fact that they offer a VIP account for the more serious and larger investors although a downside of their offering is the limited available assets.

Expert Robot Reviews

  • Automated Binary Logo
  • BinaryOptionAutoTrading Logo
  • iBinaryOptionRobot Logo
  • OptionRobot.com Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Customer Support

4.8

In addition to their FAQ section there is also a contact link in the main menu section which brings up a contact form to enter your name, email, subject and message. This feature is available before you open an account so if you are unsure as to whether this is the service for you and you want to test their customer services then you can send them a message and see how long they take to respond.

There is also a live chat box which sits at the bottom of the page both on desktop and mobile for those who want to speak to someone in real time.

Conclusion

4.8

Whilst the website isn’t as intuitive and easy to use as some of their rivals, BinaryOptionsRobot.com do offer a number of features that aren’t available with other robot software providers. The availability of an app and the different trading systems in addition to their VIP account make them a little different to some of the other robot traders.

They offer a lot of information about the binary options market in the form of various explanatory articles in their “guide” section but unfortunately the number of assets are limited to currency pairs and only a select few. This is fine for those who only like to trade in currency pairs but restrictive to those who like more choice. Overall though they offer an easy to use, trading on the go, experience.

More Robot Reviews

FAQ

BinaryOptionsRobot.com FAQ

Is BinaryOptionsRobot.com legit, will they scam me?

As a new entrant to the Binary Options trading arena, BinaryOptionsRobot.com might seem to have to work harder to earn trust and favour. They do seem to be working hard to separate themselves from the competition and offer things that others don’t. Whilst they only offer a handful of assets to trade in they do have options for the more serious trader like a VIP account. Their customer service is easy to get hold of and their site contains lots of educational articles.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

Yes to both! They have a fully responsive mobile website that is compatible with all devices and they also offer an app in the App Store for iOS and Google Play for Android users. The app is great for those who like to get notification alerts and don’t want to keep logging into their account whilst the mobile website is great for those who like to use the browser version. There is no software to download so either option works fine.

What bonuses are offered for new traders?

It is not common for auto trading software to offer bonuses or incentives to traders. This is more commonly offered by the broker. Brokers offer all different types of bonuses and promotions for those signing up and even offer added incentives for people to open larger accounts with bigger deposits. If you are interest in receiving bonuses then you need to select the broker which offers the best for you before you start trading.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

There appears to be no free demo account with BinaryOptionsRobot.com ’s software. They do offer lots of help and advice and trading guides to help new and inexperience traders get familiar with trading but no demo account. The site uses lots of its own bespoke signals and trading system that you won’t find elsewhere to place automated trades and without much manual intervention required this probably negates the need for a demo account.

What’s the minimum deposit and trade amount?

The minimum deposit requirement is specified by the broker and not the robot software. Usually the amount is set at $250 by most brokers with few exceptions. This makes it much easier to choose an account than if everyone offered different. When it comes to minimum trade size these do vary between brokers from as little as $5 to as much as $50 although it is fairly standard for the requirement to be $25.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure