Written by: Rob Sammut
Binary Options Guru
Staff Expert

Boss Capital Брокер Обзор 2017

Boss Capital does not accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

Boss Capital Logo
  • US Traders
  • 120+ Assets
  • 3-5 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Boss Capital Screenshot Boss Capital Screenshot Boss Capital Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.0
Accounts
4.1
Trades
3.8
Bonuses
3.9
Mobile
4.1
Banking
4.0
Features
4.2
Support
3.9

Введение

Босс капитал был основан в 2014 году и изначально выделялся, потому что он был одним из очень небольшое число трейдеров бинарных опционов, что приняли нас клиенты, однако с 2015 года этого не произошло. Они помогут позиционирование себя на вершине бинарные опционы список брокеры и они включают новейшие технологии и отраслевой опыт чтобы убедиться, что они преуспевают.

Босс капитал предлагает около 120 различных активов для торговли и предлагает несколько способов торговле и шанс получить выгодные возвращается. Платформа дополнена широким спектром инструментов, которые они спроектировали и это гарантирует, что все трейдеры имеют возможность попробовать новые и различные способы торговли, а также сохранение наиболее часто используемых и доступные популярных типов торговли.

Check out why we rated them excellent: Boss Capital

Они предлагают одни из самых высоких выплат на рынке бинарных опционов и компанией руководят те же люди, которые бегут в traderush и Редвуд Варианты, которых мы нашли, чтобы быть законным. Есть много особенностей, которые делают Босс капитал выделиться и сделать его одним из лучших брокеров.

Почему вы должны выбрать именно этого брокера? В нашем полном Босс капитал обзор вы найдете из:

  • Торговая Платформа на предложение и как оно помогает вам генерировать максимальную прибыль
  • Какие конкретные области, сделать Босс капитал топ бинарных брокер
  • Ключевые особенности торгового программного продукта и любых других, которые делают их уникальными
Left Arrow Last claimed: 32 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Типы Счетов

4.1

Этот брокер предлагает широкий ассортимент различных типов счетов для различных уровней трейдера. Есть пять различных типов включая бесплатную Босс капитал демо счет по запросу и другие происходят от мини до Платина. Ниже подробнее рассмотрим каждый Тип счета.

Мини Счет

Мини-счетов стандартный счет, который Вы открываете, когда вы делаете первый депозит менее 500$. Держатели мини-счет получите приветственный бонус от 25% и возможность получить доступ к брокера вебинары, обучающие видео и цифровой книги.

Стартовый Счет

Стартовые учетные записи доступны, когда вы вносите $1000-4999 и вы получите 30% бонус. Вы получите доступ ко всем ресурсы, мини-держатели счетов могут получить доступ, а также получите звонок из аналитика рынка и регулярный обзор рынка электронные письма.

Серебряный Счет

Босс капитал рекомендовать их Серебряный счет, и это доступно для всех трейдеров, которые делают первоначальный взнос в размере $5000 до 9999$. Также в распоряжении гостей приветственный бонус на выбор либо 50% бонус на депозит или 1 риск свободной торговли, и это идет со всеми дополнительными ресурсами базового счета. Дополнительно вы получите в качестве обладателя Серебряного счета вашего личного менеджер и один из экспертов Академии трейдинга сессии.

Золотой Счет

Держатели Gold аккаунт нужно иметь первоначальный депозит от $10,000-24,999 и будет вам благо выбор из трех приветственных бонусов. Вы можете выбрать между 75% бонус на депозит, три безрисковых сделок или одну гарантированную прибыль торговли. Вы также получите все преимущества Серебряный счет с дополнительной торговой сессии Академии и сигналы вебинар доступа.

Платиновый Счет

Самый элитный аккаунт Платиновый счет, и трейдеры должны внести 25,000 $или больше и получите щедрый 100% депозит бонус или пять безрисковых сделок или три гарантированных прибыльных сделок. На этом уровне учетная запись со всеми преимуществами Золотой счет три дополнительные сессии Академии трейдинга, личное общение с брокером через Skype, электронной почте или по телефону, еженедельные Сигналы по электронной почте и в тот же день подтверждение вывода.

Supported Languages
Arabic
English
French
German
Italian
Spanish
Swedish

Типы Сделок И Выплаты

3.8

Предложите справедливый диапазон типов торговли и иметь максимальную отдачу от инвестиций в размере 85%, до 360% в некоторых из их высокие варианты урожайность. Вариантов торговли они доступны:

Высокая/Низкая Вариантов

Высокое/низкое или колл/пут-опционов являются одним из самых популярных видов опционов. Просто поместите вашу торговлю на ждете ли вы цена актив выше или ниже текущего уровня до истечения времени.

Опционы "Одно Касание"

Один из самых простых способов торговли, опционы "одно касание" на основе выбора или Вы не считаете, что рынок коснется целевой цены в любое время до истечения времени.

Граничные Параметры

Выбрать между и предсказать, будет ли вы верите, что рыночная цена останется в пределах или за пределами верхней и нижней цен время истечения срока действия.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Бонусы И Акции

3.9

Широкий спектр бонусов, доступных для трейдеров на Босс капитал в большой степени зависят на их Тип счета. Вы можете рассчитывать на приветственный бонус от 25% до 100% в зависимости от уровня депозита и каких-либо бонусов прием можно использовать для увеличения инвестиций и потенциально увеличить прибыль.

Бонусы и акции вы будете наслаждаться, когда Вы зарегистрируетесь в качестве члена в предпочтительный Тип счета день от одной или может получить больше бонусов, как вы двигаться вверх уровней, чем больше вы используете эту платформу.

Мобильный Трейдинг

4.1

Босс капитал предназначен для мобильных игроков на всех устройствах, но у них только мобильный приложение доступно для пользователей Android. Это работает нормально для iOS (iPhone и iPad пользователей), потому что сайт полностью оптимизирован и реагирует так можно получить с помощью устройств Apple через обычный браузер.

Android приложение имеет практически такую же функциональность, как веб-Платформа, хотя и несколько меньше активов могут быть проданы. Приложение имеет практически все функции, которые вы можете заказать на сайте, в том числе более 130 активов и уверенность в том, что все депозиты или снятие как через приложение, как веб-сайт. Приложение также предоставляет те же 24/7 поддержка клиентов как обычный веб-интерфейс платформы, что позволяет легко войти в контакт с брокером, если вы имеете любые запросы или вопросы.

Депозиты И Снятие

4.0

Босс капитал привержены обеспечению надежной и безопасной платформой, как веб-и мобильный, и вы можете пополнить свой счет в системе различными способами, в том числе с помощью кредитной карты, Банковский перевод и электронный платеж. Они также совместимый PCI, который означает, что они обеспечивают спокойствие и безопасность, когда дело доходит до Вашего финансового детали, которые не сохраняются или общей, для вашей безопасности. Минимальная сумма депозита находится на приемлемом $200.

Вы можете снять деньги со своего счета в любое время, хотя существует минимальная сумма вывода $100 за провод передача клиентов и $10 для тех, кто использует кредитные карты. Существует также максимальный вывод $20,000 для пользователей кредитных карт в место.

Помните, что если Вы зарегистрируетесь на Босс капитал и сделать свой первый депозит вы необходимо представить документы, удостоверяющие личность, и это необходимо, прежде чем вы сможете сделать вложение на сайте. Если Вы не предоставить достоверные данные для идентификации вас могут возникнуть проблемы с выводом.

Особенности

4.2

Босс капитал позиционирует себя в качестве педагога, а также надежного брокера. Они остро сосредоточены на предоставлении отличный контент для поддержки своих трейдеров, чтобы сделать более точные прогнозы и в конечном итоге достичь более высоких прибыли.

Они предлагают огромный выбор образовательных возможностей в своей торговой Академии, которые все разработаны, чтобы улучшить ваш торговый опыт. В образовательные ресурсы включают в себя видеокурсы, электронные книги, а также регулярные вебинары и эти инструменты могут помочь Ваш опыт в брокерской улучшать и увеличивать прибыль.

Босс капитал также предлагаем широкий выбор типов счетов, которые дают трейдерам индивидуальный опыт на их платформу, и они щедро вознаградить лояльность.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • ExpertOption Logo
  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • Binarymate Logo
  • 24option Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Поддержка Клиентов

3.9

Босс капитал является компанией с глобальным присутствием, и это придает им верх, когда речь идет о поддержке контактов с клиентами. У них есть представительства в 40 странах по всему миру и это означает, что они способны обеспечить страна-конкретных телефонных номеров, и они обеспечивают 24/7 поддержка клиентов с восьми различных языках.

Можно связаться с местным боссом капитала поддержки Office по телефону, а также отправлять электронную почту и использовать функцию чат на сайте. В службу поддержки не знающих, дружелюбный и предназначены для отель предлагает отличный уровень сервиса, с неподдельным интересом в торговле бинарными опционами и стремление обеспечивать клиентов с поддержки они требуют.

Заключение

4.0

Подведем итоги нашего Босс капитал обзор здесь. Босс Капитал это высокое качество брокера с основным упором на предоставление образовательным и познавательным опытом для своих трейдеров, чтобы помочь улучшить их опыт и свою прибыль. Это очень простой в использовании платформу, которая хорошо работает как в веб-форме, так и на мобильный телефон. Это простота использования делает его отличным выбором для начинающих трейдеров, которые могут извлечь выгоду из образовательных ресурсов и простой дизайн сайта. От анализы и исследования у нас выполняются они не афера брокера, которых не имеет серьезных жалоб на них. Мы сделали много испытаний, и самое главное, что у нас не было проблем с выводом.

Они делают торговлю удовольствие и дают трейдеру возможность сделать хорошие, сильные прогнозы благодаря их богатству, поддержки и руководства в торговую Академию. На различных уровнях счете гарантировать, что трейдеры, которые держатся около получите вознаграждение за свою лояльность и они признают приверженность трейдеров, которые зарабатывают большие первоначальные депозиты. Босс Капитал является одним из ведущих бинарными опционами брокеров в интернете, и вы должны быть уверены в вашей инвестиции через свою платформу.

More Broker Reviews

ЧАВО

Boss Capital FAQ

Это Босс капитал законно, они меня надул?

Мы не ставим наше имя брокеру, если мы на 100% уверены, что они являются законными и не обмануть вас. Наши команды экспертов носят отсюда много исследований, чтобы убедиться, что мы только принесет вам брокеров с абсолютных лучших на рынке. Вы также можете получить хорошее представление о репутации брокера от типа обратной связи, которые они получают в интернете. Еще одним хорошим показателем является их лицензирование и лицензии, которые они действуют в рамках.

У них есть приличный мобильный телефон или планшет приложение?

Босс капитал только приложение доступно для пользователей Android из Google Play магазин, нет приложение доступно в магазине приложений. Это не проблема для тех, кто желает торговать с iPhone или другим устройством Apple хотя, как их мобильный веб-сайт полностью реагировать, что означает, что трейдеры могут торговать на ходу. Чтобы воспользоваться преимуществами мобильной версии сайта если вам нужно открыть счет и войти в первую.

Какие бонусы они предлагают новым трейдерам?

Босс капитал предлагает приветственный бонус для новых трейдеров, где-то между 25% и 100% депозит сделал. Снова, как и многие другие брокеры, количество бонус вы получаете зависит от типа счета и сумма, которую вы вносите. Время от времени брокеры предлагают другие стимулы и награды, как несколько бонусов на депозит, так и периодические бонусы. Чтобы снять бонус его нужно будет торговаться в 30 раз.

Я могу начать торговать на бесплатном демо-счете?

Да можно на самом деле многие рекомендуют, что вы начинаете торговать на демо-счете, прежде чем рисковать собственными средствами. Чтобы воспользоваться демо счета вам нужно открыть основной счет, который требует минимальный депозит в размере $200. В отличие от многих брокеров Босс капитал предлагает демо-трейдеру шанс торговать более 200 активами, многие другие ограничиваются меньшим количеством. Имея больше активов дает возможность для трейдера, чтобы получить более широкий спектр опыта.

Какой минимальный депозит и сумма сделки?

Минимальный депозит составляет $200, а максимальная - $40,000 при открытии Босс капитал счета. Для торговли минимальная сумма составляет $25, так что это не самый дешевый в отрасли. Максимально допустимое торговли составляет $15,000 но если вы только начинаете, то Вы не будете торговать более чем минимальная. Убедитесь, что вы воспользоваться бесплатным демо счете, прежде чем торговать на реальные деньги.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Boss Capital Broker Review 2017

Boss Capital DOES NOT accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

Boss Capital Logo
  • US Traders
  • 120+ Assets
  • 3-5 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Boss Capital Screenshot Boss Capital Screenshot Boss Capital Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Rating
4.0
Accounts
4.1
Trades
3.8
Bonuses
3.9
Mobile
4.1
Banking
4.0
Features
4.2
Support
3.9

Introduction

Boss Capital was founded in 2014 and initially stood out because it was one of a very small number of binary options traders that accepted US customers, however since 2015 this hasn’t been the case. They are committed to positioning themselves at the top of the binary options brokerage list and they incorporate the latest technology and industry experience to ensure they succeed.

Boss Capital offers nearly 120 different assets to trade and offers multiple ways of trading and the chance to enjoy profitable returns. The platform is enhanced by the extensive range of tools that they have designed and it ensures that all traders have the option of trying new and different ways of trading whilst also keeping the most regularly used and popular trade types available.

They offer amongst the highest pay-outs in the binary options market and the company is run by the same people who run TradeRush and Redwood Options whom we have found to be legit. There are many top features which make Boss Capital stand out and make it one of the best brokers out there.

Why should you choose this broker? In our full Boss Capital review you will find out:

  • The trading platform on offer and how it helps you generate maximum profits
  • What specific areas make Boss Capital a top binary options broker
  • The key features of their trading software and any which make them unique
Left Arrow Last claimed: 24 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Account Types

4.1

This broker offers a comprehensive range of different account types for different levels of trader. There are five different types in total including a free Boss Capital demo account on request and the others stem from Mini to Platinum. Below is a closer look at each account type.

Mini Account

Mini Accounts are the standard account that you open when you make a first deposit of less than $500. Mini account holders receive a welcome bonus of 25% and will benefit from access to the broker’s webinars, educational videos and their digital eBook.

Starter Account

Starter Accounts are available when you deposit $1000-4999 and you will receive a 30% welcome bonus. You will receive access to all the resources that Mini Account holders can access and will also receive a courtesy call from a market analyst and regular market review emails.

Silver Account

Boss Capital recommend their Silver Account and it is available for all traders who make an initial deposit of $5000 to $9999. It comes with a welcome bonus choice of either 50% deposit bonus or 1 risk free trade and it comes with all the additional resources of the Starter Account. The extras you receive as a Silver Account holder include your own personal account manager and one expert Trading Academy session.

Gold Account

Gold Account holders need to have an initial deposit of $10,000-24,999 and will get the benefit of a choice of three welcome bonuses. You can choose between a 75% deposit bonus, three risk free trades or one guaranteed profit trade. You will also receive all the benefits of a Silver Account with an additional Trading Academy session and signals webinar access.

Platinum Account

The most elite account is the Platinum Account and traders must have deposited $25,000 or more and will receive a generous 100% deposit bonus or five risk free trades or three guaranteed profit trades. This level of account comes with all the benefits of a Gold Account with three additional Trading Academy sessions, personal contact with the broker through Skype, email or phone, weekly signals via email and same day withdrawal approval.

Trade Types And Payouts

3.8

A fair range of trade types are offered and have a maximum return on investment of 85%, with up to 360% available on some of their highest yield options. The trade options they have available are:

High/Low Options

High/Low or call/put options are one of the most popular types of option. Simply place your trade on whether you expect the price of an asset to be above or below the current level by the expiry time.

One Touch Options

One of the simplest ways to trade, One Touch options are based on choosing whether or not you think the market will touch the target price at any time before the expiry time.

Boundary Options

Choose between In and Out and predict whether you believe the market price will close within or outside the upper and lower prices by the expiry time.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonuses And Promotions

3.9

The extensive range of bonuses available for traders at Boss Capital are highly dependent on their account type. You can expect a welcome bonus of anything between 25% and 100% based on your deposit level and any bonuses you receive can be used to boost investments and potentially increase profits.

The bonuses and promotions you’ll enjoy when you sign up as a member will be down to your preference of account type from day one or you may achieve more bonuses as you move up the levels the more you use this platform.

Mobile Trading

4.1

Boss Capital is accessible for mobile players on all devices but they only have a mobile app available for Android users. This works out OK for iOS (iPhone or iPad) users because the website is fully optimised and responsive so can be accessed with ease via Apple devices through the regular browser.

The Android app has practically the same functionality as the web-based platform, although slightly fewer assets can be traded. The app features almost all the features you can enjoy on the website including over 130 tradable assets and the confidence that any deposits or withdrawals are as safe via the app as the website. The app also provides the same 24/7 customer support as the regular web-based platform, making it easy to get in touch with the broker if you have any queries or issues.

Deposits And Withdrawals

4.0

Boss Capital are committed to ensuring a safe and secure platform, both web-based and mobile, and you can fund your account in a wide range of ways including via credit card, bank wire transfer and electronic payment. They are also PCI Compliant which means they offer peace of mind and security when it comes to your financial details, which are never stored or shared, for your security. The minimum deposit is set at an acceptable $200.

You can make a withdrawal from your account at any time, although there is a minimum withdrawal amount of $100 for wire transfer customers and $10 for those using credit cards. There is also a maximum withdrawal of $20,000 for credit card users in place.

Please be aware that when you sign up for Boss Capital and make your first deposit you will be required to submit identity documentation and this is required before you will be able to make an investment on the site. If you fail to provide valid identification you may experience withdrawal problems.

Special Features

4.2

Boss Capital has positioned itself as an educator as well as a reliable brokerage. They have a keen focus on providing great content for supporting their traders to make better predictions and ultimately achieve higher profits.

They offer a huge range of educational features in their Trading Academy which are all designed to improve your trading experience. The educational resources available include video courses and eBooks as well as regular webinars and these tools can all help your experience at the brokerage improve and your profits increase.

Boss Capital also offer a wide choice of account types which give traders an individual experience on their platform and they reward loyalty generously.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Finrally Logo
  • ExpertOption Logo
  • Ayrex Logo
  • Binarymate Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Customer Support

3.9

Boss Capital is a company with a global presence and this gives them the upper hand when it comes to customer support contact. They have offices in 40 countries around the world and this means they are able to provide country-specific phone numbers and they provide 24/7 customer support with eight different languages available.

It is possible to contact your local Boss Capital support office via telephone as well as send emails and use the live chat function on the website. The customer support team are knowledgeable, friendly and are dedicated to offering a great level of service, with a genuine interest in binary options trading and a commitment to providing customers with the support they require.

Conclusion

4.0

Let's sum up our Boss Capital review here. Boss Capital is a high quality brokerage with a core focus on providing an educational and informative experience for their traders, to help improve their experience and their profits. It is a very easy to use platform which performs well in both its web-based form and on mobile. This ease of use also makes it a great choice for new traders who can benefit from the educational resources and simple site design. From the tests and research we performed they are not a scam broker whom has any serious complaints against them. We made many tests and most importantly we didn't have any withdrawal problems.

They make trading fun and give the trader the power to make good, strong predictions thanks to their wealth of support and guidance through their in-house Trading Academy. The diverse range of account levels ensure that traders who stick around get rewarded for their loyalty and they recognise the commitment of traders who make large initial deposits. Boss Capital is one of the leading binary options brokers online and you should feel confident in making your investments through their platform.

More Broker Reviews

FAQ

Boss Capital FAQ

Is Boss Capital legit, will they scam me?

We do not put our name to a broker unless we are 100% confident that they are legitimate and won’t scam you. Our teams of experts carry out lots of research to ensure that we only bring you the brokers with the absolute best the market has to offer. You can also get a good indication of a broker’s reputation from the type of feedback they get on the internet. Another good indication is their licensing and which licenses they operate under.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

Boss Capital only have an app available for Android users from the Google Play Store, there is no app available on the App Store. This isn’t a problem for those wishing to trade from an iPhone or other Apple device though as their mobile website is fully responsive meaning that traders can trade on the go. To take advantage of the mobile website though you do need to open account and log in first.

What bonus do they offer new traders?

Boss Capital offer a welcome bonus to new traders of somewhere between 25% and 100% of the deposit made. Again, like many other brokers, the amount of bonus you receive depends on the type of account you open and the amount that you deposit. From time to time brokers offer other incentives and rewards like multiple deposit bonuses and periodic bonuses. To withdraw the bonus its value will need to be traded 30 times.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

Yes you can in fact many recommend that you start trading on a demo account before you risk your own funds. To take advantage of a demo account you do need to open a basic account which requires a minimum deposit of $200. Unlike many brokers Boss Capital offer the demo trader the chance to trade on an excess of 200 assets, many others are restricted to a lower number. Having more assets gives the chance for the trader to get a wider range of experience.

What’s the minimum deposit and trade amount?

The minimum deposit is $200 and the maximum is $40,000 when opening a Boss Capital account. To trade the minimum amount required is $25 so it is not the cheapest in the industry. The maximum trade allowed is $15,000 but if you are just starting out then you won’t be trading more than the minimum. Make sure you take advantage of the free demo account before trading with real money.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure