Written by: Shelly Burns
Finance Specialist
Staff Expert

EmpireOption Pусский Обзор 2018

EmpireOption does not accept new customers from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated list and sign up at another provider instead.

EmpireOption Logo
  • US Traders
  • 180+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Deposit
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
EmpireOption Screenshot EmpireOption Screenshot EmpireOption Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.7
Accounts
4.9
Trades
4.7
Bonuses
4.5
Mobile
4.5
Banking
4.6
Features
4.7
Support
5.0

Введение

Introduction

Запущенный в 2010 году в Уругвае, в Великобритании на основе обработки, empireoption на это брокер, который имеет торговали в течение 7 лет. Используя платформу spotoption они предлагают трейдеру обширный 180 активов. Это использование spotoption, которая торговая Платформа, которая позволяет им предложить такой ассортимент средств в качестве брокеров, которые предлагают собственные платформы ограничены гораздо меньше.

Со службой поддержки доступна на многих языках, включая испанский и португальский, их Уругвай маршруты привели их к разработке отель, который очень популярен в Южной Америке в таких странах, как Бразилия и Чили. Их поддержка клиентов является очень доступной для всех что сделки с ними, предлагая не только обычные контактные методы, а также использование социальных медиа-платформ, как Facebook, Twitter и В Google+.

See why we rated them - EmpireOption

В то время как многие брокеры, используя торговую платформу spotoption ограничиваются ограничений программного обеспечения, Empireoption на сумели сохранить свои кассирши системы и поддерживать их независимость. Они могут быть одним из более известных брокеров на бинарные опционы торговые места, но они эволюционировали со временем с инструментами, как социальный трейдинг и отслеживания.

Что они могут предложить? В этой информативной empireoption на Вы Откройте для себя:

  • Какие типы счетов предлагает брокер и преимущества каждого из них
  • Различные типы сделок и что они все значат для трейдера
  • Какие уникальные особенности и поддержки, которые они предлагают своим клиентам
Left Arrow Last claimed: 28 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Типы Счетов

4.9
Account Types

В то время как меньшие счета доступны в empireoption на отель, они не очень стремясь к небольшой рыночный счет. Снятие не рекомендуется с микро-счета, и есть плата в размере $30 для этого не учтите, что вы должны сделать 20 сделок минимум 25 $за сделку, чтобы иметь право на вывод. Минимальная сумма для торговли является достаточно дюже $25, так что это не брокер для менее богатых трейдера.

На верхнем конце шкалы VIP-счет с минимальным депозитом $30к нет снятие пошлин и требование торговли.

Микро-Счет

Микро-счета требуется минимальный депозит в размере $200 и предлагает еженедельный отчет и финансовый анализ. В дополнение к этому это предлагает один книга и один семинар. Вывод средств занимает до 10 рабочих дней.

Классический Счет

500 $это минимальный депозит для открытия стандартного счета. Он предлагает еще несколько преимуществ, чем микро-счета, в том числе экономической календаря и сокращенного вывода оборота из семи рабочих дней.

Плюс

Открытие счета плюс с минимумом $1000 и далее уменьшает сроки вывода до пяти рабочих дней и предлагает даже больше преимуществ, чем микро-и классические счета с добавлением торговые сигналы.

Империя Счете

Для более серьезных трейдеров Империи счета необходимо внести залог в размере $5000 или больше. За это вы получите больше торговых книг, семинаров, сигналов и один в один помогу, плюс срок вывода всего три рабочих дня.

VIP аккаунт

$30000 позволяет открыть VIP-счет и сократить сроки вывода на один рабочий день и снимает комиссию за снятие. Конечно все те же преимущества в счете империи, но только уменьшенный срок вывода выгоды не больше значительное.

Supported Languages
English
Spanish
Portuguese

Типы Сделок И Выплаты

4.7
Trade Types And Payouts

Краткосрочные Варианты

Empireoption на предложить краткосрочные опционы 30 секунд, 60 секунд и две минуты. Эти варианты хороши для того, чтобы воспользоваться микро-движений на рынках. Они позволяют увеличить объем сделки с быстро поворот и идеально подходит, если у вас есть только короткий промежуток времени торговли.

Если вы работаете полный рабочий день и только короткое время, чтобы торговать, то краткосрочные опционы позволяют торговать на обеденный перерыв, однако это опирается на право деятельности на рынке. Если вы являетесь полноправным трейдером времени краткосрочного опция позволяет вам смотреть рынки и воспользоваться возможностью.

Долгосрочные Варианты

Если у вас есть более стратегический подход и нужен более твердый, надежный план, то долгосрочные параметры позволяют прогнозировать исход активов в течение более длительного периода времени. Многие трейдеры предпочитают этого и найти более стабильный подход к торговле. Это может занять больше времени, чтобы увидеть результаты и не несут такой же трепет, как краткосрочного, но это позволяет для более дальновидными.

Опционы "Одно Касание"

Одно касание опционы позволяют торговать даже тогда, когда рынки закрыты. Это немного более продвинутый по сравнению с краткосрочными или долгосрочными опционами, но просто так выгодно. Цель с одним касанием вариант прогнозирования цены актива дойдет до заданного срока время.

Если цена не будет достигнута, вы получите выплату, если прогнозируемая цена не достигнута, Вы не получите выплату, и вы потеряете инвестиций.

Параметры Пара

Пары требуют для торговли на исход пары активов. Допустим, вы выберете Google и Microsoft, как ваша пара. Цель правильно прогнозировать, какой из двух активов будет работать лучше в торговый период.

Выплаты, которые предоставляет этот брокер до 82%.

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Бонусы И Акции

4.5
Bonuses And Promotions

Пока нет конкретных депозитных бонусов, предлагаемых для каждого типа счета есть энное бонусы для новых счетов, это, кажется, дискреционная и требует, чтобы вы поговорить с менеджером.

Существует вполне конкретный "Приведи друга" бонус, который пояснил на сайте. Если вы Приведи друга вы получите 10% от стоимости первый депозит друга, которые будут зачислены на ваш счет. Друг также получает 50 $для торговли.

Мобильный Трейдинг

4.5
Mobile Trading

Когда вы приедете в мобильной версии сайта вас сразу же попросят скачать приложение, чтобы открыть счет и начать торговать. Казалось бы, что Вы не можете торговать с мобильной версии сайта и мобильного сайта имеет чисто информационный инструмент, чтобы помочь Вам сделать решение о том, хотите ли вы торговать с мобильной версией.

В то время как трейдеры не могут торговать на мобильной версии сайта есть несколько приложений, доступных для Android и iOS и доступно из App Store и Google играть. Это хорошо стоит просмотра мобильного веб-сайт, хотя чтобы ознакомиться с некоторыми из информация о том, что брокер предоставляет о своих счетах и поддержку клиентов.

Депозиты И Снятие

4.6
Deposits And Withdrawals

Как и большинство брокеров, депозиты могут быть сделаны с использованием признанных кредитных карт, как VISA и MasterCard, а также Банковский перевод и целый ряд электронных кошельков и онлайн платежных решений. Минимальный депозит для открытия счета составляет $250, а все последующие депозиты должны быть не менее $100.

Снятие взимается плата в размере от 10 $и 30 $в зависимости от типа счета. Нет снятие пошлин на VIP-трейдера. Время нужно, чтобы процесс вывода средств составляет от одного до десяти рабочих дней, наш выход теста прошло 4 дня и никаких серьезных проблемы вывода.

Особенности

4.7
Special Features

С социальный трейдинг поощряется и поддерживается empireoption на они предлагают сервис под названием отслеживания. Это позволяет наблюдать за успехами других трейдеров, часто профессионалов, а затем повторить этот успех себя. Использование отслеживания вы просто выбираете трейдеров, которым вы хотите следовать, и потом зарегистрироваться, скопируйте и зарабатывать деньги.

Видео, онлайн-курсы, вебинары, торговля книгами и индивидуальные занятия все инструменты, предлагаемые в разделе обучение Empireoption на сайте. Эта информация не является открытой для всех и в зависимости от счета, которые вы откроете, будет зависеть от уровня информации, что у вас есть доступ.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • ExpertOption Logo
  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • Ayrex Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Поддержка Клиентов

5.0
Customer Support

Там нет недостатка способов, чтобы связаться с empireoption на службу поддержки клиентов. Есть несколько номеров для вызова для трейдеров, основанная в следующих местах: США, Бразилия, Чили, Испания, Франция, Колумбия, Мексика, Венесуэла и Перу. Справка также доступна по электронной почте на английском, испанском, португальском и французском языках. Онлайн помощь также может быть предложена в на языке клиента.

А также телефон, Электронная почта и общение в компании также доступна через платформы социальных сетей Facebook, Twitter и Google+. Это поддержка доступна 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю, даже вне торговых часов.

Заключение

4.7
Conclusion

Хотя этот брокер может быть нерегулируемым, это не остановило их от того, чтобы делать имя себе и создание хорошей клиентской базой, особенно в Южной Америке, где компания начинала свой путь. Они предлагают хороший выбор счетов, широкий спектр активов и разнообразие типов опционов.

Выплаты являются конкурентоспособными с чем-либо другим на рынке, и обучение, и инструменты, которые они предлагают-все это призвано сделать опыт в торговле хороший. Они предлагают сильные, доступна служба поддержки клиентов.

Одна вещь, мы действительно наблюдаем, что они на самом деле не ищу начинающего трейдера. Минимальный депозит и минимальная сумма сделки, а также как и то, что есть комиссия на вывод для небольших счетов, указывает на то, что они ищут высокие ролики, те, что знаю что они делают и готовы перевернуть большие суммы денег.

Так что если вы опытный трейдер или иметь больше денег, чтобы играть с, то это может быть такой брокер, что вы ищете.

More Broker Reviews

Часто Задаваемые Вопросы

EmpireOption FAQ

Это empireoption на настоящие, они будут меня надул?

Empireoption на бы не смог торговать так долго, если они не законные брокер. В связи с введением с 2010 года они создали сильную клиентскую базу, особенно в их родной дом Юг Америки. Их поддержки клиентов создана для поддержки тех, кто по всему миру с контактами доступны для целого ряда стран и много разных способов связаться с ними, включая социальные медиа.

У них есть приличный мобильный телефон или планшет приложение?

Прибыв на мобильном сайте вы сможете быстро понять, что мобильный сайт построен не для торговли, и вы будете перенаправлены приложение на App Store или Google играть. Мобильный сайт-это чисто для информации и позволяет принять обоснованное решение о платформе, прежде чем загрузить приложение. Для тех, кто торгует на ходу Empireoption на есть все, что нужно на любые устройства вы используете.

Какие бонусы они предлагают для новых трейдеров?

Это довольно трудно установить, какие бонусы предлагают. Если вы посмотрите на различные предлагает счет нет никаких заранее определенных бонусы. Чтобы узнать больше о бонусах, которые предоставляет Вам нужно поговорить с менеджером, чтобы согласовать свои дискреционные депозит бонус. Однако они предлагают "пригласить друга", бонус для трейдеров, которые Приведи друга, который откроет счет и сделает депозит. Это составляет 10% от суммы депозита.

Я могу начать торговать на бесплатном демо-счете?

Демо-счет, как и у многих брокеров, доступна для тех, кто открыть счет с empireoption на. А это значит, что Вы не можете "попробовать, прежде чем покупать" это значит, что прежде чем начать торговать на ваши средства вы можете практиковать с Демо-счет на 10000$. Для использования демо-счета трейдер должен задать для виртуальных средств, чтобы торговать со своего счета менеджер, когда они связались.

Какой минимальный депозит и сумма сделки?

Минимальная сумма депозита для открытия empireoption на счет $250, последующие принимаются депозиты по $100. Минимальный размер сделок зависит от того, торгуете ли вы краткосрочные или долгосрочные варианты и выбор от 5 $до 25$. Краткосрочных опционов можно торговать с 5$. Все остальное требует $25 за сделку. Есть также снятие пошлин, которое стоит отметить, для тех, с меньшими счетами.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Мы говорим на вашем языке:

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

EmpireOption Broker Review 2017

EmpireOption DOES NOT accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

EmpireOption Logo
  • US Traders
  • 180+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
EmpireOption Screenshot EmpireOption Screenshot EmpireOption Screenshot
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Rating
4.7
Accounts
4.9
Trades
4.7
Bonuses
4.5
Mobile
4.5
Banking
4.6
Features
4.7
Support
5.0

Introduction

Launched in 2010 in Uruguay, with UK based processing, EmpireOption is a broker that has been trading for 7 years. Using the SpotOption platform they offer the trader an extensive 180 assets. It is the use of the SpotOption trading platform which allows them to offer such a range of assets as brokers who offer their own proprietary platforms are limited to much less.

With customer support available in so many languages including Spanish and Portuguese, their Uruguay routes have led them to develop an offering that is very popular in South America in countries like Brazil and Chile. Their customer support is very accessible to anyone that trades with them offering not only the usual contact methods but also making use of social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter and Google+.

Whilst many brokers using the SpotOption trading platform are limited to the constraints of the software, EmpireOption have managed to keep their own cashier system and maintained their independence. They may be one of the more established brokers in the binary options trading space but they have evolved with the times with tools like social trading and iFollow.

What do they have to offer? In this informative EmpireOption review you will discover:

  • Which different account types the broker offers and the benefits of each one
  • The different types of trades available and what they all mean to the trader
  • What unique special features and customer support they offer to their clients
Left ArrowLast claimed: 13 minutes agoRight Arrow
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Account Types

4.9

Whilst smaller accounts are available in the EmpireOption offering they aren’t really aiming for the small account market. Withdrawals are discouraged with the Micro Account and there is a fee of $30 for doing so not to mention that you have to make 20 trades of at least $25 per trade to be eligible for withdrawal. The minimum trade amount is a rather hefty $25, so this isn’t a broker for the less affluent trader.

On the upper end of the scale the VIP Account, with its minimum $30k deposit has no withdrawal fees and only a five trade requirement.

Micro Account

The Micro Account requires a minimum deposit of $200 and offers a weekly report and financial analysis. In addition to this it offers one trade book and one seminar. Withdrawals take up to 10 working days.

Classic Account

$500 is the minimum deposit required to open a Classic Account. It offers a few more benefits than the Micro Account, including an economic calendar and a reduced withdrawal turnaround of seven working days.

Plus Account

Opening a Plus Account with a minimum of $1000 further reduces the withdrawal turnaround to up to five working days and offers even more benefits than the Micro and Classic Accounts with the addition of trading signals.

Account Empire

For those more serious traders the Account Empire requires a deposit of $5000 or more. For this you get more trading books, more seminars, signals and one to one help plus a withdrawal deadline of just three working days.

VIP Account

$30000 allows you to open a VIP Account and reduces the withdrawal deadline to one working day and removes withdrawal fees. Of course all of the same benefits of the Account Empire apply but apart from the reduced withdrawal deadline the benefits aren’t really any more significant.

Trade Types And Payouts

4.7

Short Term Options

EmpireOption offer Short Term options of 30 seconds, 60 seconds and two minutes. These options are good for taking advantage of micro movements in the markets. They allow you to make a higher volume of trades with a quick turnaround and are ideal if you only have short space of time to trade.

If you work full time and only get short periods to trade then short term options allow you to trade on your lunch break, this however relies on there being the right activity in the market. If you are a full time trader the short term option allows you to watch the markets and seize the opportunity.

Long Term Options

If you have a more strategic approach and want a more solid, reliable plan then Long Term options allow you to predict the outcome of an asset over a longer period of time. Many traders prefer this and find it a more stable approach to trading. It may take longer to see results and not carry the same thrill as short term but it does allow for more forward thinking.

One Touch Options

One Touch options allow you to trade even when the markets are closed. It is a little more advanced than Short or Long Term options but just as profitable. The objective with a One Touch option is to predict the price an asset will reach before the predetermined expiry time.

If the price is reached you receive a payout, if the predicted price is not reached you don’t receive a payout and you lose your investment.

Pair Options

Pairs require you to trade on the outcome of a pair of assets. Let’s say you choose Google and Microsoft as your pair. The objective is to correctly predict which of the two assets will perform better in the trading period.

The payouts offered by this broker are up to 82%.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonuses And Promotions

4.5

Whilst there aren’t specific deposit bonuses offered for each different type of account there are unspecified bonuses available for new accounts, this appears to be discretionary and requires that you speak to an account manager.

There is a very specific “refer a friend” bonus which is explained on the website. If you refer a friend you receive 10% of the value of the friend’s first deposit which will be deposited in your account. The friend also receives $50 to trade with.

Mobile Trading

4.5

When you arrive at the mobile site you are immediately asked to download the app to open an account and start trading. It would appear that you can’t trade from the mobile version of the website and that the mobile website is purely an information tool to help you to make a decision about whether you wish to trade with mobile option.

Whilst traders can’t actually trade on the mobile version of their website there are apps available for both Android and iOS and available from the App Store and Google Play. It is well worth browsing the mobile website though to familiarise yourself with some of the information that the broker provides about their accounts and customer support.

Deposits And Withdrawals

4.6

As with most brokers, deposits can be made using recognised credit cards like Visa and MasterCard as well as wire transfer and a number of e-wallet and online payment solutions. The minimum deposit to open an account is $250 and all subsequent deposits must be a minimum of $100.

Withdrawals attract a fee of between $10 and $30 depending on the type of account. There are no withdrawal fees for a VIP trader. The time it takes to process a withdrawal ranges from one to ten business days, our test withdrawal took 4 days and there were no significant withdrawal problems.

Special Features

4.7

With social trading being encouraged and supported by EmpireOption they are offering a service called iFollow. This allows you to watch the success of other traders, often professionals, and then replicate this success yourself. To use iFollow you simply select the traders that you wish to follow and then register, copy and make money.

Videos, online courses, webinars, trade books and customised classes are all tools offered on the training section of the EmpireOption website. This information is not openly available to all and depending on the account you open will depend on the level of information that you have access to.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • Ayrex Logo
  • 24option Logo
  • Stockpair Logo
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Customer Support

5.0

There is no shortage of ways in which to contact the EmpireOption customer support team. There are several numbers to call for traders based in the following locations; USA, Brazil, Chile, Spain, France, Columbia, Mexico, Venezuela and Peru. Help is also available by email in English, Spanish, Portuguese and French. Online assistance can also be offered in the customer’s language.

As well as telephone, email and chat the company is also available via the social media platforms Facebook, Twitter and Google+. This support is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, even outside of trading hours.

Conclusion

4.7

Whilst this broker may be unregulated this hasn’t stopped them from making a name for themselves and establishing a good client base, especially in South America where the company began its journey. They offer a good range of accounts, an extensive range of assets and a variety of option types.

The payouts are competitive with anything else in the market place and the education and tools that they offer are all designed to make the trading experience a good one. They offer a strong, accessible customer support service.

One thing we did observe is that they aren’t really looking for the novice trader. The minimum deposit and minimum trade amounts, as well as the fact that there are withdrawal fees for smaller accounts, indicates that they are looking for the high rollers, those that know what they are doing and are prepared to turn over large amounts of money.

So if you are an experienced trader or have more money to play with then this could well be the sort of broker that you are looking for.

More Broker Reviews

FAQ

EmpireOption FAQ

Is EmpireOption legit? Will they scam me?

EmpireOption would not have been able to trade for so long if they weren’t a legitimate broker. Having been established since 2010 they have built up a strong client base, particularly in their native home of South America. Their customer support is designed to support those all over the world with contact numbers available for a number of countries and many different ways available to contact them including social media.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

Upon arriving on the mobile website you will quickly realise that the mobile site is not built for trading and you will be redirected to the app on App Store or Google Play Store. The mobile website is purely for information and allows you to make an informed decision about the platform before you download the app. For those who trade on the go EmpireOption have everything you need to suit the device you are using.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

It is quite difficult to establish what bonuses are offered. If you look at the different account offering there are no pre-determined bonuses. To discover more about the bonuses offered you need to speak with an account manager to agree your discretionary deposit bonus. They do however offer a “refer a friend” bonus for traders who refer a friend that opens an account and makes a deposit. This is 10% of the amount deposited.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

The demo account, as with many brokers, is available to those who open an account with EmpireOption. Whilst this means you can’t “try before you buy” it does mean that before you start trading with your funds you can practise with a $10000 demo account. To use the demo account the trader actually has to ask for the virtual funds to trade with from their account manager when they are contacted.

What’s the minimum deposit and trade amount?

The minimum deposit required to open an EmpireOption account is $250, subsequent deposits of $100 are accepted. The minimum trading amount depends on whether you are trading Short Term or Long Term options and range from $5 to $25. Short Term options can be traded with $5. Anything else requires $25 per trade. There are also withdrawal fees which are worth noting for those with smaller accounts.

Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top