EmpireOption 经纪回顾2017

EmpireOption DOES NOT accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

EmpireOption Logo
  • US Traders
  • 180+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
EmpireOption Screenshot EmpireOption Screenshot EmpireOption Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Rating
4.7
Accounts
4.9
Trades
4.7
Bonuses
4.5
Mobile
4.5
Banking
4.6
Features
4.7
Support
5.0

介绍

推出2010年在乌拉圭,与英国基础的处理, EmpireOption 是一个经纪人已交易为7年。 使用选择的平台,他们提供的交易的一个广泛的180资产。 它是使用: 交易平台,使他们能够提供这样的范围内的资产作为经纪人提供他们自己的 专有的平台是局限于少得多。

与客户的支持可以在以许多种语言,包括西班牙和葡萄牙语,他们的乌拉圭的路线 导致他们发展一个提供这是非常受欢迎的在南美洲国家,如巴西和 智利。 他们的客户支持是非常接触到的人进行交易他们不仅提供通常的 联系的方法,但也制作用的社会媒体平台,如Facebook、Twitter的和谷歌。

虽然许多经纪人使用期权交易平台是有限的制约因素的软件, EmpireOption 有管理,以保持他们自己的出纳系统 和维持它们的独立性。 他们可能是一个更为成熟的经纪人在二选择 贸易空间,但他们必须随着时代的工具,如社会贸易和i按照.

他们有什么提供的? 在这个信息 EmpireOption 审查你会发现:

  • 其中不同的帐户类型的经纪人提供的好处的 每一个人
  • 不同类型的交易提供什么以及他们的所有意思的 贸易商
  • 什么样的独特特点和客户支持他们提供给他们的 客户
Left Arrow Last claimed: 26 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

帐户类型

4.9

虽然较小的账户中可用的 EmpireOption 提供他们不是真的瞄准小型的帐户的市场。 撤退都不愿意与微 帐户,并有一个费用30美元,这样做更不要说你必须做出20贸易的至少 25美元,每笔交易符合撤出。 最低贸易量是一个相当沉重的25美元,因此,这不是一个 经纪人对于不太富裕的交易。

在上端规模的贵宾的帐户,其最低30万美元押金没有撤离费用和只 五贸易的要求。

微帐户

微帐户需要的最低存款200美元,并提供周报和财务分析。 在 除此之外它提供了一个贸易书和一个研讨会。 提取最多需要10个工作日。

经典的帐户

500美元,是最低的存款需要打开一个经典的帐户。 它提供一些更多的受益于微型 帐户,包括经济日历以及减少撤销的周转七个工作日。

加帐户

开口一加帐户,用最少的1000美元进一步减少了撤销的周转,最多五个 工作日和工作提供了更多的受益于微型和典型的账户以外的交易 信号。

帐户的帝国

对于那些更严重的交易的帐户的帝国,需要押5000美元或更多。 为这个你得到更多的 交易的书籍,更多的研讨会,信号,和一对一的帮助再加上撤离的最后期限仅有三个工作 天。

贵宾帐户

$30000允许你打开一个贵宾的帐户以及减少撤出期的一个工作日,并删除 撤离费用。 当然,所有的相同的益处的帐户帝国的申请,但除此之外,从减少 撤出的期限的好处不是真的有更加显着。

贸易类型和支出

4.7

短期选择

EmpireOption 提供短期选择的30秒钟,60 秒到两分钟。 这些选项很好的利用微变动的市场。 他们 能让你做一个更大数额的交易有一个快速周转和理想如果你只有短的 空间时间的贸易。

如果你的工作充分的时间,并只能获得短期贸易然后短期选择让你贸易上你 午餐休息,不过,这有赖于存在的权利的活动在市场上。 如果你是一个完整时间 交易者的短期选择允许你看的市场和抓住机会。

长期的选择

如果你有一个更具战略性的办法,并希望有一个更坚实的、可靠的计划,然后长期选择允许你 预测结果的资产在一段较长的时间。 许多交易者喜欢这样,找到它更多的 稳定的方法交易。 这可能需要更长的时间看到的结果并没有携带相同的刺激作为短期的 但它并允许更多的前瞻思维。

一触的选择

一触的选择允许进行交易,甚至当市场被关闭。 这是一个小小的更高级比 短期或长期的选择,但只是作为有利可图。 这一目标的一个一触的选择是预测 价格的资产将到达之前预定到期时间。

如果价格是达到收到的支出,如果预测的价格没有达到你没收到 付款和你失去了你的投资。

对选择

对需要你交易的结果一对的资产。 让我们说你选择谷歌和微软 你对。 目的是要正确地预测这两个资产进行更好的交易 期。

支出提供通过这个经纪人都达到82%以上。

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

奖励和促销活动

4.5

虽然没有具体的金奖励提供对每一不同类型的帐户有未指定 奖金可用于新的账户,这似乎是自行酌定的,并要求你说话 客户经理。

有一个非常具体的"指一个朋友"奖金,这是解释的网站上。 如果你是指一个朋友你 接收10%的数值的朋友的第一笔存款,这将沉积在你的帐户。 朋友 还收到50美元的交易。

移动交易

4.5

当你到达的移动网站你都立即要求下载的程序要打开一个帐户,并开始 交易。 它会出现,你不能从贸易移动版本的网站和移动 网站是纯粹的信息工具,以帮助你做一个决定关于你是否愿意交易 移动的选择。

虽然贸易商可以不实际的贸易在移动版本的网站有可用的应用程序用于两个 有的机和从应用程序的储存和谷歌的发挥。 这是非常值得浏览移动 网站虽然熟悉的一些资料,经纪人提供了关于他们的 帐户和客户支持。

存款和提款

4.6

如同大多数经纪人、存款可以使用公认的信用卡,如Visa卡和万事达及 电汇转账和一些电子钱包和在线付款的解决方案。 最低存款开一个帐户 是250美元和随后的所有存款必须至少100美元。

提款吸引的费用之间的10美元和30美元,根据不同类型的帐户。 没有撤离 费为一个贵宾的交易者。 所需的时间来处理撤回范围从一到十个工作天,我们的 测试撤回了4天,并没有显着的撤出问题。

特殊功能

4.7

与社会贸易正在鼓励和支持 EmpireOption 他们提供服务的称为i按照. 这个让你看得成功的其他交易,通常专业人员,然后重复这一成功 你自己。 使用i按照你只需选择的贸易商那你愿意跟随后登记,复制和 赚钱。

视频、网上课程、研讨会、贸易书籍和定制的课程的所有工具提供的培训 部分 EmpireOption 的网站。 这种信息不是 公开地提供给所有与根据本帐户的开放将取决于信息的级别 你有访问。

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • Finrally Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • Stockpair Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

客户支持

5.0

没有短缺的方式联系 EmpireOption 客户支持团队。 有几个 数字来称呼对于贸易商的基于在下列地点;美国、巴西、智利、西班牙、法国、哥伦比亚, 墨西哥、委内瑞拉和秘鲁。 帮助也可通过电子邮件以英文、西班牙、葡萄牙语和法语。 网上援助也可以提供客户的语言。

以及电话、电子邮件和聊天公司还通过社交媒体平台的Facebook, Twitter的和谷歌。 这种支持是提供一天24小时、每周7天,即使外部的交易时间。

结论

4.7

虽然这个经纪人可以不受管制的这并没有阻止他们从自己的名称和 建立一个良好的客户基础,特别是在南美洲的公司开始了它的旅程。 他们提供 一个很好的范围内的帐户,一个范围广泛的资产和各种选项的类型。

该支出是有竞争力与其他任何在市场和教育工具,它们 提供的是所有旨在使交易经验的一个很好的一个。 他们提供了一个强大的、无障碍的客户 支持服务。

有一件事我们没有观察的是,他们是不是真的在寻找新的贸易商。 最低存款和 最低贸易量,以及事实上,有撤离费用,小帐户中,表示 他们正在寻找高滚,那些知道他们在做什么和准备打开 大量的钱。

所以如果你是一位经验丰富的交易或有更多的钱玩具那么这个很可能是这样的 经纪人说你们在寻找的。

More Broker Reviews

常见问题

EmpireOption FAQ

EmpireOption 合法的? 将他们骗我吗?

EmpireOption 会没有能够贸易对于如此 只要如果他们不是一个合法的经纪人。 已经建立了自2010年起,他们已经建立了一个强大的 客户基础,特别是在他们的母家的南美洲。 他们的客户支持设计 支持那些在世界各地与联系号码可提供的国家数目和许多 不同的方式提供给与他们联系,包括社会媒体。

他们有一个体面的移动或平板电脑应用程序?

抵达后,在移动式的网站,你会很快意识到,移动网站没建成 交易你会被重新定向应用程序,储存或! 移动网站 纯粹的信息,并允许你做出明智的决定有关平台之前 下载的应用程序。 对于那些贸易上去 EmpireOption 有你需要的一切适的设备 您使用。

什么奖励他们提供新的商人?

这是很难以建立什么样的奖金提供。 如果你看一下不同的帐户 提供有没有预先确定的奖金。 要了解更多关于奖金给你的需要 跟一个客户经理同意你的自行酌定的押金的奖金。 他们这样做而提供了一个"参考 一个朋友"奖金交易者参阅的一个朋友打开了一个帐户和存款。 这是10% 量沉积。

我可以开始交易,在一个免费的演示的帐户吗?

演示的账户,与许多经纪人,是提供给那些人打开一个帐户 EmpireOption的。 虽然这意味着你不可能"之前尝试 你买"这并不意味着在你开始交易之前有资金,你可以练习一个10000美元演示 帐户。 使用演示账户的交易实际上已经要求的虚拟资金与贸易从 他们的帐户管理当他们接触。

什么是最低存款和贸易金额?

最低的存款需要开 EmpireOption 帐户是250美元,随后的存款100美元的被接受。 最低的交易金额取决于是否 你是交易的短期或长期的选择和范围从5美元到25美元。 短期选择可以 交易有5美元。 别需要25美元的贸易。 还有撤离费用是值得的 注意到对于那些规模较小的账户。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

EmpireOption Broker Review 2017

EmpireOption DOES NOT accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

EmpireOption Logo
  • US Traders
  • 180+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
EmpireOption Screenshot EmpireOption Screenshot EmpireOption Screenshot
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Rating
4.7
Accounts
4.9
Trades
4.7
Bonuses
4.5
Mobile
4.5
Banking
4.6
Features
4.7
Support
5.0

Introduction

Launched in 2010 in Uruguay, with UK based processing, EmpireOption is a broker that has been trading for 7 years. Using the SpotOption platform they offer the trader an extensive 180 assets. It is the use of the SpotOption trading platform which allows them to offer such a range of assets as brokers who offer their own proprietary platforms are limited to much less.

With customer support available in so many languages including Spanish and Portuguese, their Uruguay routes have led them to develop an offering that is very popular in South America in countries like Brazil and Chile. Their customer support is very accessible to anyone that trades with them offering not only the usual contact methods but also making use of social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter and Google+.

Whilst many brokers using the SpotOption trading platform are limited to the constraints of the software, EmpireOption have managed to keep their own cashier system and maintained their independence. They may be one of the more established brokers in the binary options trading space but they have evolved with the times with tools like social trading and iFollow.

What do they have to offer? In this informative EmpireOption review you will discover:

  • Which different account types the broker offers and the benefits of each one
  • The different types of trades available and what they all mean to the trader
  • What unique special features and customer support they offer to their clients
Left ArrowLast claimed: 13 minutes agoRight Arrow
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Account Types

4.9

Whilst smaller accounts are available in the EmpireOption offering they aren’t really aiming for the small account market. Withdrawals are discouraged with the Micro Account and there is a fee of $30 for doing so not to mention that you have to make 20 trades of at least $25 per trade to be eligible for withdrawal. The minimum trade amount is a rather hefty $25, so this isn’t a broker for the less affluent trader.

On the upper end of the scale the VIP Account, with its minimum $30k deposit has no withdrawal fees and only a five trade requirement.

Micro Account

The Micro Account requires a minimum deposit of $200 and offers a weekly report and financial analysis. In addition to this it offers one trade book and one seminar. Withdrawals take up to 10 working days.

Classic Account

$500 is the minimum deposit required to open a Classic Account. It offers a few more benefits than the Micro Account, including an economic calendar and a reduced withdrawal turnaround of seven working days.

Plus Account

Opening a Plus Account with a minimum of $1000 further reduces the withdrawal turnaround to up to five working days and offers even more benefits than the Micro and Classic Accounts with the addition of trading signals.

Account Empire

For those more serious traders the Account Empire requires a deposit of $5000 or more. For this you get more trading books, more seminars, signals and one to one help plus a withdrawal deadline of just three working days.

VIP Account

$30000 allows you to open a VIP Account and reduces the withdrawal deadline to one working day and removes withdrawal fees. Of course all of the same benefits of the Account Empire apply but apart from the reduced withdrawal deadline the benefits aren’t really any more significant.

Trade Types And Payouts

4.7

Short Term Options

EmpireOption offer Short Term options of 30 seconds, 60 seconds and two minutes. These options are good for taking advantage of micro movements in the markets. They allow you to make a higher volume of trades with a quick turnaround and are ideal if you only have short space of time to trade.

If you work full time and only get short periods to trade then short term options allow you to trade on your lunch break, this however relies on there being the right activity in the market. If you are a full time trader the short term option allows you to watch the markets and seize the opportunity.

Long Term Options

If you have a more strategic approach and want a more solid, reliable plan then Long Term options allow you to predict the outcome of an asset over a longer period of time. Many traders prefer this and find it a more stable approach to trading. It may take longer to see results and not carry the same thrill as short term but it does allow for more forward thinking.

One Touch Options

One Touch options allow you to trade even when the markets are closed. It is a little more advanced than Short or Long Term options but just as profitable. The objective with a One Touch option is to predict the price an asset will reach before the predetermined expiry time.

If the price is reached you receive a payout, if the predicted price is not reached you don’t receive a payout and you lose your investment.

Pair Options

Pairs require you to trade on the outcome of a pair of assets. Let’s say you choose Google and Microsoft as your pair. The objective is to correctly predict which of the two assets will perform better in the trading period.

The payouts offered by this broker are up to 82%.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonuses And Promotions

4.5

Whilst there aren’t specific deposit bonuses offered for each different type of account there are unspecified bonuses available for new accounts, this appears to be discretionary and requires that you speak to an account manager.

There is a very specific “refer a friend” bonus which is explained on the website. If you refer a friend you receive 10% of the value of the friend’s first deposit which will be deposited in your account. The friend also receives $50 to trade with.

Mobile Trading

4.5

When you arrive at the mobile site you are immediately asked to download the app to open an account and start trading. It would appear that you can’t trade from the mobile version of the website and that the mobile website is purely an information tool to help you to make a decision about whether you wish to trade with mobile option.

Whilst traders can’t actually trade on the mobile version of their website there are apps available for both Android and iOS and available from the App Store and Google Play. It is well worth browsing the mobile website though to familiarise yourself with some of the information that the broker provides about their accounts and customer support.

Deposits And Withdrawals

4.6

As with most brokers, deposits can be made using recognised credit cards like Visa and MasterCard as well as wire transfer and a number of e-wallet and online payment solutions. The minimum deposit to open an account is $250 and all subsequent deposits must be a minimum of $100.

Withdrawals attract a fee of between $10 and $30 depending on the type of account. There are no withdrawal fees for a VIP trader. The time it takes to process a withdrawal ranges from one to ten business days, our test withdrawal took 4 days and there were no significant withdrawal problems.

Special Features

4.7

With social trading being encouraged and supported by EmpireOption they are offering a service called iFollow. This allows you to watch the success of other traders, often professionals, and then replicate this success yourself. To use iFollow you simply select the traders that you wish to follow and then register, copy and make money.

Videos, online courses, webinars, trade books and customised classes are all tools offered on the training section of the EmpireOption website. This information is not openly available to all and depending on the account you open will depend on the level of information that you have access to.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • Ayrex Logo
  • 24option Logo
  • Stockpair Logo
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Customer Support

5.0

There is no shortage of ways in which to contact the EmpireOption customer support team. There are several numbers to call for traders based in the following locations; USA, Brazil, Chile, Spain, France, Columbia, Mexico, Venezuela and Peru. Help is also available by email in English, Spanish, Portuguese and French. Online assistance can also be offered in the customer’s language.

As well as telephone, email and chat the company is also available via the social media platforms Facebook, Twitter and Google+. This support is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, even outside of trading hours.

Conclusion

4.7

Whilst this broker may be unregulated this hasn’t stopped them from making a name for themselves and establishing a good client base, especially in South America where the company began its journey. They offer a good range of accounts, an extensive range of assets and a variety of option types.

The payouts are competitive with anything else in the market place and the education and tools that they offer are all designed to make the trading experience a good one. They offer a strong, accessible customer support service.

One thing we did observe is that they aren’t really looking for the novice trader. The minimum deposit and minimum trade amounts, as well as the fact that there are withdrawal fees for smaller accounts, indicates that they are looking for the high rollers, those that know what they are doing and are prepared to turn over large amounts of money.

So if you are an experienced trader or have more money to play with then this could well be the sort of broker that you are looking for.

More Broker Reviews

FAQ

EmpireOption FAQ

Is EmpireOption legit? Will they scam me?

EmpireOption would not have been able to trade for so long if they weren’t a legitimate broker. Having been established since 2010 they have built up a strong client base, particularly in their native home of South America. Their customer support is designed to support those all over the world with contact numbers available for a number of countries and many different ways available to contact them including social media.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

Upon arriving on the mobile website you will quickly realise that the mobile site is not built for trading and you will be redirected to the app on App Store or Google Play Store. The mobile website is purely for information and allows you to make an informed decision about the platform before you download the app. For those who trade on the go EmpireOption have everything you need to suit the device you are using.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

It is quite difficult to establish what bonuses are offered. If you look at the different account offering there are no pre-determined bonuses. To discover more about the bonuses offered you need to speak with an account manager to agree your discretionary deposit bonus. They do however offer a “refer a friend” bonus for traders who refer a friend that opens an account and makes a deposit. This is 10% of the amount deposited.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

The demo account, as with many brokers, is available to those who open an account with EmpireOption. Whilst this means you can’t “try before you buy” it does mean that before you start trading with your funds you can practise with a $10000 demo account. To use the demo account the trader actually has to ask for the virtual funds to trade with from their account manager when they are contacted.

What’s the minimum deposit and trade amount?

The minimum deposit required to open an EmpireOption account is $250, subsequent deposits of $100 are accepted. The minimum trading amount depends on whether you are trading Short Term or Long Term options and range from $5 to $25. Short Term options can be traded with $5. Anything else requires $25 per trade. There are also withdrawal fees which are worth noting for those with smaller accounts.

Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top