Author: Shelly Burns
Finance Specialist
Shelly Burns

TopOption Erfahrungen 2018

TopOption does not accept new customers from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated list and sign up at another provider instead.

TopOption Logo
  • US Traders
  • 60+ Assets
  • 2-3 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Deposit
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
TopOption Screenshot TopOption Screenshot TopOption Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Accounts
2.9
Trades
3.2
Bonuses
3.6
Mobile
3.0
Banking
2.9
Features
3.1
Support
3.0

Einführung

Introduction

TopOption stolz auf stehen als eine binäre-Optionen-innovator und Sie sind auch stolz auf Ihre Ansprüche auf die erste binäre Optionen broker, die reguliert wurde. Nun gibt es viele mehr regulierte Broker aber Sie waren Pioniere, und das gibt Ihren Ruf als eine zuverlässige und Vertrauenswürdige Makler einen Schub.

TopOption wurde gegründet im Jahr 2002 von Safecap Investments Limited. Das Unternehmen hat eine starke Profil für gut binären Optionen und gründete mehrere Broker. Sie sind reguliert durch die Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), die bietet einen zusätzlichen Schutz für die Händler mit Sicherheit.

See why we rated them - TopOption

Der Ruf vorausgeht, TopOption ist gesichert durch eine gut gestaltete Plattform, die eine Wahl von web-basierten und mobilen app-trading-Möglichkeiten und einem Fokus auf die Bereitstellung von smart, Benutzer-freundliche Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu machen Ihre Händler genießen Ihre Erfahrungen. In Ihren eigenen Worten bekennen Sie sich zur Stärkung der neuen Händler und bietet jedem trader bei Ihre Website mit sachkundiger Hilfe, Unterstützung und eine einfache und effektive Plattform zu generieren Erfolg.

Warum sollten Sie sich TopOption? In diesem umfassenden review Sie entdecken:

  • Ihre Reihe von Konto-Typen, Handel mit Arten, Vermögenswerten und einladende Boni
  • Die besonderen Merkmale, die Sie von der Konkurrenz abheben
  • Warum haben Sie so eine starke und legitime Ruf mit online-Handel
Left Arrow Last claimed: 14 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Kontotypen

2.9
Account Types

TopOption bietet eine Auswahl von drei verschiedenen Konto-Typen, Sie geben Ihnen auch eine Kostenlose grundlegende TopOption demo-Konto, wenn Sie nett Fragen:

Starter-Konto

Ein Starter-Konto erfordert eine Mindesteinzahlung von $100 und gibt Ihnen die chance, genießen Sie einen bonus von bis zu $250. Sie erhalten einführende 1-on-1 Handel von Ihren Experten sowie einem freien Zugang zu Ihrer Starter Guide eBook. Werden Sie auch haben vollen Zugriff auf Ihre eVideo-Bibliothek, newsroom-Forschung, Warnungen und updates und ein starter-level-account-manager. Sie können den Handel auf beide Ihre web-und mobile Plattformen mit einem Starter-Konto.

Pro Konto

Ein Pro-Konto erfordert ein minimum Einzahlung von $1000 und kommt mit einem professional-account-manager. Sie werden mit einem Willkommensbonus belohnt bis zu $500 und Sie erhalten 3 Stunden der " expert 1-on-1-training sowie den Zugang zu den Starter-Guide und Erweiterte Ratgeber-eBooks. Sie haben vollen Zugriff auf eVideos, newsroom-Forschung, Warnungen und updates.

VIP-Konto

Für die elite-Händler gibt, TopOption bieten Ihren VIP-Account. Die Mindesteinlage für dieses Konto ist $5000 und du wirst belohnt werden mit einem bonus von bis zu $2500. Ihr account manager wird ein Spezialist sein, und Sie werden haben Zugriff sowohl auf Ihre eBook-guides sowie alle newsroom-Forschung, Warnungen und updates, sowie deren eVideos. Darüber hinaus VIPs haben unbegrenzten Zugriff auf 1-on-1-training und off-trading-Stunden-Hilfe und den Zugriff auf die trading central-Bericht.

Supported Languages
Danish
German
English
Spanish
French
Italian
Japanese
Dutch
Norwegian
Portuguese
Romanian
Swedish
Chinese

Handel Arten-Und Auszahlungen

3.2
Trade Types And Payouts

TopOption bietet eine Breite Palette von verschiedenen trading-Arten und Sie bieten eine maximale Rendite auf Investitionen von 85%. Unten ist ein genauerer Blick auf einige der Handels-Arten:

High/Low-Optionen

Die am häufigsten gehandelten binäre Optionen, sind High/Low. Einfach vorherzusagen, ob der Wert eines Vermögenswertes erhöhen oder zu verringern in Wert während eines festgelegten Zeitraums.

One-Touch-Optionen

One-Touch-Optionen sind sehr einfach, müssen Sie einfach vorherzusagen, dass die gewählte asset-erreichen einer zuvor festgelegten Preis vor Ihr Handel. Wenn Sie Erfolg haben, mit one-touch-option, in der es lebt bis zu seinem Namen, und Sie haben eine gewinnende Handel mit einem einzigen Knopfdruck. Es lohnt sich nichts, dass einige high-yield-One-Touch-Optionen hohe Auszahlungen von bis zu 500%.

Early Closure Optionen

Basierend auf einem drei-Minuten-Zeitraum, diese Art von Handel ermöglicht es Ihnen zu entscheiden, nehmen keinen Gewinn aus in dieser Phase, obwohl Sie müssen denken Sie daran, Sie werden nicht bezahlt den vollen Betrag, sondern ein prozentualer Anteil des Gewinns durch verlassen früh.

60 Sekunden Optionen

Wenn Sie wie die Spannung der schnelle Handel dann 60 Sekunden Optionen sicherzustellen, können Sie schnell arbeiten und mit der richtigen trades, generieren einen Gewinn in super-schnelle Zeit.

ProOption

ProOption ist eine spannende Funktion von TopOption können Sie bestimmen, beiden Vermögenswerte und machen den Handel wie ein Profi viel einfacher, Dank der innovativen tools, die der broker zur Verfügung gestellt. Sie können wählen zwischen zwei beliebte Vermögenswerte und lassen Sie face off gegen einander.

Latest Winners

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Boni Und Promotionen

3.6
Bonuses And Promotions

TopOption ein einladender Willkommens-Paket für neue Händler. Es gibt bis zu 100% Willkommensbonus im Angebot, und Sie können wählen zwischen einen 50% bonus für ein $200 Kaution oder einen 100% bonus auf $500 Kaution.

Sie bieten auch ein Refer a Friend Aktion, wo es bis zu $350 oder mehr in den Boni, wenn Ihr Freund eine Einzahlung tätigt. Auch wenn Ihrem Freund sich nur Einzahlungen, die mindestens $100 erhalten Sie $35 bonus, so lohnt es sich, lassen, wissen alle trader Freunde wissen, wenn Sie sich anmelden zu TopOption und genießen Sie Ihre Plattform.

Mobile Trading

3.0
Mobile Trading

TopOption machen es einfach für den Handel auf jedem Gerät. Sie können Ihre web-basierte Plattform, die Sie ebenfalls herunterladen können Sie die app auf Ihr iOS (iPhone oder iPad) oder Android-Gerät. Wenn Sie bereits ein Konto haben, können Sie sich direkt über Ihrem Handy-browser herunterladen und dann die app Zugriff auf Ihr full Konto.

Mobile trading mit TopOption ist super einfach und Sie haben Zugriff auf Ihr Konto und in der Lage sein, um es zu verwalten mit Leichtigkeit über Ihr Handy oder tablet. Sie können auf 60 Sekunden Optionen trading, den schnellsten geschrittenen Markt trades zur Verfügung und Sie können auch den Handel auf dem Sprung mit Leichtigkeit, mit bis zu 85% Auszahlung auf alle Gewinn-trades und der Zugang zu den beliebtesten Aktien und Vermögenswerte. Den TopOption mobile app ist kompatibel mit Android und iOS und kann sowohl in den Apple App Store und auf Google Play und wurde entwickelt, um es einfacher als je zuvor zu handeln, wie Sie Reisen.

Einzahlungen Und Auszahlungen

2.9
Deposits And Withdrawals

Wie bereits erwähnt die Mindesteinzahlung Sie zahlen in Sie zu öffnen Ihrem TopOption - Konto beträgt $100 und Sie können eine Handel mit minimalen Investitionen zu öffnen von $5. Es gab keinen Rückzug Probleme, die wir angetroffen und keine Depotgebühren sind an Ihrem Konto. Es gibt auch keine Auszahlungslimits und jede Rücknahme verarbeitet wird zurück zu der von Ihnen verwendeten Zahlungsart für Ihre Einzahlungen.

Der Prozess für die Herstellung von ein-und Auszahlungen ist sehr einfach und Sie haben die Wahl zwischen Zahlung Optionen, die beinhaltet Kreditkarte Karten, fast bank transfer und Webmoney eWallet.

Besonderheiten

3.1
Special Features

Dieser Makler verfügt über zwei einzigartige und innovative Funktionen, durch die es sich von der Konkurrenz abhebt und Sie Sie verwenden können, wie Sie handeln.

Die erste dieser Optionen ist Mir zu Kaufen. Dies ist ein exklusives feature, mit dem Sie durch TopOption die den Tradern die Wahl der Schließung Ihrer position früh, vor der Ablauf der Zeit. Kaufen Mir Aus kann verwendet werden, egal ob Sie im Gewinn oder im Verlust, solange es mindestens 5 Minuten vor Ablauf der Zeit.

Die zweite Besonderheit ist die einzigartige Rollover-Funktion. Dies ermöglicht Händlern zu verzögern Sie Ihre Ablaufzeit. Sie tun dies durch die Erhöhung Ihre anfängliche Investition von 30%, und dies wiederum ermöglicht das verschieben der Handel Ablauf.

TopOption auffallen, weil Sie bei der Integration Ihrer innovativen Palette von tools, die in jedes Aspekt Ihrer Plattform und Sie machen es einfach, selbst für komplette Neulinge zu verstehen und in den Griff bekommen mit Handel mit binären Optionen sehr schnell.

Binary Site Reviews

  • Raceoption Logo
  • ExpertOption Logo
  • Binomo Logo
  • EmpireOption Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Kundendienst

3.0
Customer Support

Alle Händler können sich an ein Mitglied des freundlichen und kompetenten support-team via e-mail, live-chat und auch über eine gebührenfreie Telefon Anzahl. TopOption ein sehr echtes Engagement für Ihre Kunden und dies geht über gerade auf der Suche nach Ihrer VIPs. Sie bieten Ihren Kunden Unterstützung in einer Reihe von Sprachen (10 insgesamt), und es wird 24 Stunden am Tag, fünf Tage in der Woche und Sie sind stolz auf und bietet eine individuelle Unterstützung für jeden trader.

Sobald Sie Ihre erste Einzahlung in diesem brokerage erhalten Sie Ihren account manager, und Sie sollten Sie mit jedem zusätzliche Unterstützung, die Sie brauchen und es sich lohnt, machen Sie sicher, dass Sie Ihr 1-on-1 trader Ausbildung zu Experten TopOption sind bereit und warten, um Ihnen einen Einblick zum Erfolg.

Fazit

3.1
Conclusion

Wir beenden unsere TopOption rezension hier. TopOption steht in einem Markt, der als einer der vertrauenswürdigsten und hohe Integrität des brokers gibt. Wir finden nichts online, die über Ihren service von Dritter Beschwerden zu unterstellen, dass Sie ein Betrug. Sie machen es einfach für die Händler, um den Zugriff der Märkte und der Wahl der web-und mobile Plattformen, beide Angebote auf einem hohen stand sorgt auch für Sie pflegen Sie Ihren guten Ruf. Die Tatsache, dass Sie voll reguliert ist ein weiterer plus-Punkt, und Sie sind eine wirklich seriöse Partnerbörse, die große Unterstützung bieten und Ressourcen, um zu helfen Händlern, erfolgreich zu sein.

Auch Sie stehen heraus, weil Sie ständig weiterentwickelt und innovativ und Sie sind verpflichtet, bietet die benutzerfreundliche binäre Optionen Handel Umgebung online.

Beitrag von:BinaryOptionsExpert.net

Häufig Gestellte Fragen

TopOption FAQ

Ist TopOption legit, wird Sie mich betrogen?

Jeder broker, empfohlen von uns geht durch die Intensive überwachung. Wir haben ein team von Experten, die Erfahrung mit sich selbst in Handel mit binären Optionen und wissen, was Sie suchen. Jeder broker ist getestet und markiert auf einer Anzahl von Faktoren, die Ihre Lizenzierung und Regulierung. Wenn Sie nicht lizensiert wären wir nicht empfehlen. Wir sehen auch eine Reihe von anderen Faktoren, wie dem Art der Erfahrung, die ein Händler erwarten kann.

Haben Sie eine anständige mobile-oder tablet-app?

Ebenso wie eine desktop-Website und eine ansprechende mobile website TopOption haben auch eine app verfügbar für iOS und Android verfügbar im App Store und bei Google Play. Es ist ein wichtiger Faktor, wenn es um binäre Optionen als Trader wollen in der Lage sein, den Handel auf dem Sprung. Eine gute mobile-oder tablet-app sollte eine Priorität für alle Broker jetzt als Sie konkurrieren, um zu gewinnen Sie Ihren Anteil von einem expandierenden Markt.

Welchen bonus bieten Sie neue Händler?

Als neue trader die TopOption bonus Angebot ist wettbewerbsfähiger als andere binäre Optionen Broker. Wenn Sie einen $200 Kaution, statt die 20% würden Sie in der Regel erhalten TopOption tatsächlich geben Sie 50%. Mit einer Einzahlung von $500 diese steigt auf 100%. Also $500 einzahlen, und Sie werden einen bonus von $500 bis Handel mit. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Wert des bonus muss der gehandelt werden eine bestimmte Anzahl von Zeiten, bevor es zurückgezogen werden kann.

Kann ich beginnen den Handel auf einem kostenlosen demo-Konto?

Eine TopOption demo Konto zur Verfügung, um Händler, die Kaution ein minimum von $250. Für alle account Typen die Menge an virtuellem Geld zur Verfügung, um den Handel mit ist $10.000. Die demo-Konto ist nur für eine begrenzte Zeit 3-5 Tage. Die verfügbare Zeit hängt von der Menge an Geld hinterlegt und der 5-Tage-Fenster ist nur verfügbar, für diejenigen, die Kaution $300 oder mehr.

Was ist die Mindesteinlage und Handel Menge?

Der Mindestbetrag für eine TopOption trading Konto ist ähnlich wie andere in der Industrie zu £250. $250 US-Dollar bekommt man den basic-account und $10,000 demo-Konto zum Handel mit für 3 Tage. Ihre minimale Handel Betrag fällt in den mittleren Bereich der Handel mit minimalen Mengen an $10. Nicht so wettbewerbsfähig, wie diejenigen mit $1 minimum-trades, aber nicht so steil wie die $25 minimale Handel von anderen.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Wir sprechen Ihre Sprache:

Related Pages

TopOption Broker Review 2017

TopOption DOES NOT accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

TopOption Logo
  • US Traders
  • 60+ Assets
  • 2-3 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
TopOption Screenshot TopOption Screenshot TopOption Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Rating
4.3
Accounts
4.2
Trades
4.3
Bonuses
4.5
Mobile
4.3
Banking
4.3
Features
4.4
Support
4.1

Introduction

TopOption pride themselves on standing out as a binary options innovator and they are also proud of their claim to be the first binary options broker that was regulated. Now there are many more regulated brokers but they were pioneers and this gives their reputation as a reliable and trustworthy broker a boost.

TopOption was founded in 2002 by Safecap Investments Limited. The company has a strong profile for performing well in binary options and has founded several brokerages. They are regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) which provides an additional safeguard for traders with security concerns.

The strong reputation which precedes TopOption is backed up by a well-designed platform, a choice of web-based and mobile app trading options and a focus on providing smart, user-friendly products and services to make all of their traders enjoy their experience. In their own words they are committed to empowering new traders and providing every trader at their site with expert assistance, support and a simple and effective platform to generate success.

Why should you choose TopOption? In this comprehensive review you will discover:

  • Their range of account types, trade types, assets and inviting bonuses
  • The special features which make them stand out from the competition
  • Why they have such a strong and legit reputation with online trading
Left Arrow Last claimed: 22 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Account Types

4.2

TopOption offers a choice of three different account types, they will also give you a free basic TopOption demo account if you ask nicely:

Starter Account

A Starter Account requires a minimum deposit of $100 and gives you the chance to enjoy a bonus of up to $250. You get introductory 1-on-1 trading from their experts as well as a free access to their Starter Guide eBook. You will also have full access to their eVideo library, newsroom research, alerts and updates and a starter level account manager. You can trade on both their web and mobile platforms with a Starter Account.

Pro Account

A Pro Account requires a minimum deposit of $1000 and comes with a professional account manager. You will be rewarded with a welcome bonus of up to $500 and receive 3 hours of expert 1-on-1 training as well as access to the Starter Guide and Advanced Guide eBooks. You will have full access to eVideos, newsroom research, alerts and updates too.

VIP Account

For elite traders out there, TopOption offer their VIP Account. The minimum deposit for this account is $5000 and you will be rewarded with a bonus of up to $2500. Your account manager will be a specialist and you will have access to both their eBook guides as well as all newsroom research, alerts and updates, as well as their eVideos. Additionally, VIPs have unlimited access to 1-on-1 training and can access off trading hours assistance and access the trading central report.

Trade Types And Payouts

4.3

TopOption offers a diverse range of different trading types and they offer a maximum return on investment of 85%. Below is a closer look at some of the trade types:

High/Low Options

The most commonly traded binary options are High/Low. Simply predict whether the value of any asset will increase or decrease in value during a set time period.

One Touch Options

One Touch options are very straightforward, you simply predict that your chosen asset will reach a predetermined price before you place your trade. If you have success with a one touch option it lives up to its name and you have a winning trade in a single touch. It’s worth nothing that some high yield One Touch options have high payouts of up to 500%.

Early Closure Options

Based on a three-minute time period, this type of trade allows you to opt to take any profit out at this stage, although you need to remember you will not be paid out the full amount, rather a percentage of the profit by exiting early.

60 Second Options

If you like the thrill of speedy trading then 60 Second options ensure you can work quickly and with the right trades, generate a profit in super-quick time.

ProOption

ProOption is an exciting feature from TopOption which lets you determine two assets and make trading like a pro much more straightforward thanks to the innovative tools the broker put at your disposal. You can pick between two popular assets and let them face off against each other.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonuses And Promotions

4.5

TopOption has an inviting welcome pack for new traders. There is up to a 100% welcome bonus on offer and you can choose between a 50% bonus on a $200 deposit or a 100% bonus on a $500 deposit.

They also offer a Refer a Friend promotion where there is up to $350 or more available in bonuses if your friend makes a deposit. Even if your friend only deposits the minimum $100 you will receive a $35 bonus so it is worth letting know any trader friends know if you sign up to TopOption and enjoy their platform.

Mobile Trading

4.3

TopOption make it easy to trade on any device. You can use their web-based platform and you can also download the app to your iOS (iPhone or iPad) or Android device. If you already have an account you can register directly via your mobile browser and then download the app to access your full account.

Mobile trading with TopOption is super simple and you will have access to your account and be able to manage it with ease via your mobile phone or tablet. You can access 60 Second options trading, the fastest paced market trades available and you can also trade on the go with ease, with up to 85% payout on any winning trades and access to the most popular stocks and assets. The TopOption mobile app is compatible with both Android and iOS and can be found both in the Apple App Store and on Google Play and has been designed to make it easier than ever to trade as you travel.

Deposits And Withdrawals

4.3

As mentioned the minimum deposit you can pay in to open your TopOption account is $100 and you can place a minimum trade investment to open from $5. There were no withdrawal problems we encountered and no deposit fees are attached to your account. There are also no withdrawal limits and each withdrawal will be processed back to the payment method you used for your deposits.

The process for making withdrawals and deposits is extremely straightforward and you have a choice of payment options which includes credit cards, fast bank transfer and the eWallet Webmoney.

Special Features

4.4

This broker has two unique and innovative features which make it stand out from competitors and you can use them as you trade.

The first of these options is Buy Me Out. This is an exclusive feature designed by TopOption which gives traders the choice of closing their position early, before the expiry time. Buy Me Out can be used whether you’re in profit or in loss, as long as it is at least 5 minutes before the expiry time.

The second special feature is the unique Rollover feature. This allows traders to delay their expiry time. You do this through increasing your initial investment by 30% and this in turn allows you to postpone the trade expiry.

TopOption stand out because they integrate their range of innovative tools into every aspect of their platform and they make it easy for even complete newbies to understand and get to grips with binary options trading very quickly.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • ExpertOption Logo
  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Customer Support

4.1

All traders can contact a member of the friendly and knowledgeable support team via e-mail, live chat and also via a toll-free phone number. TopOption make a very genuine commitment to their customers and this goes beyond just looking after their VIPs. They offer their customer support in a range of languages (10 in total) and it is provided 24 hours a day, five days a week and they pride themselves on offering individualised support for each trader.

Once you make your first deposit at this brokerage you will be assigned your account manager and they should provide you with any additional support you need and it’s worth making sure you make use of your 1-on-1 trader training too as the experts at TopOption are ready and waiting to provide you with insight to success.

Conclusion

4.3

Let's finish up our TopOption review here. TopOption stands out in a market as one of the most trustworthy and high integrity brokers out there. We found nothing online via their service of third party complaints to imply that they are a scam. They make it easy for traders to access the markets and the choice of web and mobile platforms, both offers to a high stand also ensures they maintain their great reputation. The fact that they are fully regulated is another plus point and they are a genuinely reputable brokerage who offer great support and resources to help traders succeed.

They also stand out because they are continually evolving and innovating and they are committed to providing the most user-friendly binary options trading environment online.

More Broker Reviews

FAQ

TopOption FAQ

Is TopOption legit, will they scam me?

Every broker that is recommended by us goes through intense scrutiny. We have a team of experts who are experienced themselves in binary options trading and know what they are looking for. Every broker is tested and marked on a number of factors which include their licensing and regulation. If they aren’t licensed we wouldn’t recommend them. We also look at a number of other factors like the kind of experience a trader can expect.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

As well as having a desktop site and a responsive mobile website TopOption also have an app available for iOS and Android available on the App Store and Google Play. It is an important factor when it comes to binary options as traders want to be able to trade on the go. Having a good mobile or tablet app should be a priority for all brokers now as they compete to win their share of an expanding market.

What bonus do they offer new traders?

As a new trader the TopOption bonus on offer is more competitive than some of the other binary options brokers. If you make a $200 deposit, instead of the 20% you would usually get TopOption actually give you 50%. With a deposit of $500 this rises to 100%. So deposit $500 and you will have a bonus $500 to trade with. Please be aware that the value of the bonus must be traded a certain amount of times before it can be withdrawn.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

A TopOption demo account is available to traders who deposit a minimum of $250. For all account types the amount of virtual money available to trade with is $10,000. The demo account is only available for a limited time of 3-5 days. The time available depends on the amount of money deposited and the 5 day window is only available to those who deposit $300 or more.

What’s the minimum deposit and trade amount?

The minimum deposit amount for a TopOption trading account is similar to others in the industry at £250. $250 dollars gets you the basic account and $10,000 demo account to trade with for 3 days. Their minimum trade amount falls in the middle range of minimum trade amounts at $10. Not as competitive as those offering $1 minimum trades but not as steep as the $25 minimum trade required by others.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure