Written by: Rob Sammut
Binary Options Guru
Staff Expert

TopOption Français Avis 2018

TopOption does not accept new customers from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated list and sign up at another provider instead.

TopOption Logo
  • US Traders
  • 60+ Assets
  • 2-3 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Deposit
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
TopOption Screenshot TopOption Screenshot TopOption Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.3
Accounts
4.2
Trades
4.3
Bonuses
4.5
Mobile
4.3
Banking
4.3
Features
4.4
Support
4.1

Introduction

Introduction

TopOption sont fiers de se faire remarquer comme un options binaires innovateur et ils sont aussi fiers de leur prétention à être le premier courtier d'options binaires qui a été réglementé. Maintenant, il ya beaucoup plus de courtiers régulés mais ils ont été les pionniers de ce qui donne à leur réputation comme une source fiable et digne de confiance courtier un coup de pouce.

TopOption a été fondée en 2002 par Safecap Investments Limited. La société a une forte profil pour effectuer bien dans les options binaires et a fondé plusieurs sociétés de courtage. Ils sont réglementés par la Cyprus Securities and Exchange De la Commission (CySEC), qui offre une protection supplémentaire pour les commerçants avec les préoccupations de sécurité.

See why we rated them - TopOption

La solide réputation qui le précède TopOption est soutenue par une plate-forme bien conçue, un choix de basé sur le web et l'application mobile de la négociation d'options et de mettre l'accent sur la fourniture d'intelligent, convivial produits et de services pour faire tous leurs commerçants de profiter de leur expérience. Dans leurs propres mots, ils sont engagés à l'autonomisation des nouveaux opérateurs et de fournir à chaque trader à leur site avec l'aide d'experts, de soutien et d'un moyen simple et efficace de la plate-forme pour générer succès.

Pourquoi devriez-vous choisir TopOption? Dans cet examen vous permettra d' découvrir:

  • Leur gamme de types de comptes de commerce, les types, les actifs et les invitant les bonus
  • Les caractéristiques particulières qui les font se démarquer de la concurrence
  • Pourquoi ils ont une telle forte et légitime réputation avec le trading en ligne
Left Arrow Last claimed: 5 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Les Types De Compte

4.2
Account Types

TopOption offre un choix de trois différents types de compte, ils seront également vous donner un libre de base TopOption compte de démo si vous demandez gentiment:

Starter Compte

Un Starter Compte nécessite un dépôt minimum de 100 $et vous donne la possibilité de profiter d'un bonus de jusqu'à 250$. Vous obtenez introduction 1-sur-1 la négociation de leurs experts ainsi que d'un accès gratuit à leur Guide de démarrage eBook. Vous aurez également un accès complet à leurs eVideo de la bibliothèque, salle de presse de la recherche, des alertes et des mises à jour et un starter au niveau du gestionnaire de compte. Vous pouvez échanger sur à la fois le web et les plateformes mobiles avec un Starter Compte.

Compte Pro

Un Compte Pro exige un dépôt minimum de 1000 $et est livré avec un gestionnaire de compte professionnel. Vous serez récompensé avec un bonus de bienvenue de jusqu'à 500 $et recevez 3 heures de l'expert 1-sur-1, la formation ainsi que l'accès au Guide de démarrage et Guide Avancé d'eBooks. Vous avoir un accès complet à "eVideos", la salle de rédaction de la recherche, des alertes et des mises à jour trop.

Compte VIP

Pour l'élite de commerçants là-bas, TopOption offre leur Compte VIP. Le dépôt minimum pour ce compte est de 5 000 $et vous serez récompensé avec un bonus jusqu'à $2500. Votre gestionnaire de compte être un spécialiste et vous aurez accès à la fois leur eBook guides ainsi que toutes les salles de rédaction de la recherche, des alertes et des mises à jour, ainsi que leur "eVideos". En outre, les Vip ont accès illimité à 1 sur 1 formation et peut accès hors heures de négociation de l'aide et de l'accès au trading central du rapport.

Supported Languages
Danish
German
English
Spanish
French
Italian
Japanese
Dutch
Norwegian
Portuguese
Romanian
Swedish
Chinese

Types De Transactions Et De Paiements

4.3
Trade Types And Payouts

TopOption offre un large éventail de différents types de négociation et qu'ils offrent un rendement maximal sur l'investissement de 85%. Ci-dessous est un oeil de plus près à certains types de transactions:

Haut/Bas Options

Le plus souvent négociés les options binaires sont Haut/Bas. Simplement de prédire si la valeur d'un actif va augmenter ou diminuer en valeur au cours d'une période de temps de jeu.

Les Options One Touch

Les options One Touch sont très simple, il vous suffit de prédire que votre choisi actif atteindra un prix déterminé à l'avance avant de placer votre commerce. Si vous avez du succès avec une option one touch il vit jusqu'à son nom et que vous avez une transaction gagnante en une seule touche. Il vaut la peine de rien que certains rendement élevé options One Touch ont des gains élevés (jusqu'à 500%.

Fermeture Anticipée Des Options

Basé sur un temps de trois minutes de la période, ce type de commerce permet de choisir de prendre aucun profit à ce stade, même si vous avez besoin d' rappelez-vous, vous ne serez pas payé la totalité du montant, plutôt d'un pourcentage du profit par une sortie précoce.

60 Deuxième Options

Si vous aimez le frisson de la vitesse de la négociation puis de 60 Deuxième options de sorte que vous pouvez travailler rapidement et avec le droit de métiers, de générer des profits dans super-rapide de temps.

ProOption

ProOption est une des fonctionnalités les plus intéressantes de TopOption qui vous permet de déterminer deux actifs et des faire le commerce comme un pro beaucoup plus simple grâce aux outils innovants que le courtier mis à votre disposition. Vous pouvez choisir entre les deux populaire actifs et de les laisser s'affronter les uns contre les autres.

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Les Bonus Et Promotions

4.5
Bonuses And Promotions

TopOption est une invitation pack de bienvenue pour les nouveaux traders. Il y a jusqu'à 100% de bonus de bienvenue à offrir et vous pouvez choisir entre un bonus de 50% sur un dépôt de 200 $ou 100% de bonus sur un dépôt de 500$.

Ils offrent également une promotion parrainez un Ami où il y a jusqu'à 350 $ou plus disponible dans les bonus si votre ami fait un dépôt. Même si votre ami seuls les dépôts minimum de 100$, vous recevrez un $35 bonus alors, il vaut la peine de laisser savoir à tout commerçant amis savoir si vous vous inscrivez pour TopOption et profiter de leur plate-forme.

Le Trading Mobile

4.3
Mobile Trading

TopOption le rendre facile pour le commerce sur n'importe quel appareil. Vous pouvez utiliser leur plateforme basée sur le web, et vous pouvez également télécharger l'application sur votre appareil iOS (iPhone ou iPad) ou Android. Si vous avez déjà un compte vous pouvez vous inscrire directement via le navigateur de votre mobile et téléchargez l'application à accéder à votre compte complet.

Le commerce Mobile avec TopOption est super simple et vous aurez accès à votre compte et être en mesure de gérer en toute simplicité via votre téléphone mobile ou tablette. Vous pouvez accéder à 60 secondes trading d'options, la plus rapide des transactions sur le marché disponibles et vous pouvez également le commerce sur la route avec facilité, avec jusqu'à 85% des gains sur tous les trades gagnants et l'accès à la plus populaire des stocks et actifs. La TopOption application mobile est compatible avec Android et iOS et peut être trouvé à la fois dans l'App Store d'Apple et sur Google Play et a été conçu pour rendre plus facile que jamais pour le commerce comme vous le voyage.

Les Dépôts Et Les Retraits

4.3
Deposits And Withdrawals

Comme mentionné, le dépôt minimum que vous pouvez payer pour ouvrir votre TopOption compte est de 100 $et vous pouvez placer un minimum de l'investissement dans le commerce pour ouvrir à partir de 5$. Il n'y avait pas de retrait de problèmes que nous avons rencontré et pas de frais de dépôt sont connecté à votre compte. Il n'y a pas de limite de retrait et de retrait seront traitées de retour de la méthode de paiement que vous avez utilisé pour vos dépôts.

Le processus pour faire des retraits et des dépôts est extrêmement simple et vous avez un choix d'options de paiement qui comprend de crédit cartes, rapide, virement bancaire et le portefeuille Webmoney.

Particularités

4.4
Special Features

Ce courtier a deux des caractéristiques uniques et novatrices qui font se démarquer des concurrents et vous pouvez les utiliser comme vous le commerce.

La première de ces options est de M'Acheter. C'est une caractéristique exclusive conçue par TopOption qui donne aux opérateurs le choix de la fermeture de leur position au début, avant la heure d'expiration. M'acheter peut être utilisé si vous êtes dans le bénéfice ou la perte, tant qu'il est au moins 5 minutes avant l'heure d'expiration.

La deuxième particularité est l'unique fonction de substitution. Cela permet aux commerçants de retarder leur date d'expiration. Vous pouvez le faire via l'augmentation de votre investissement initial de 30% et ce, à son tour vous permet de reporter le commerce d'expiration.

TopOption se distinguent parce qu'ils intègrent leur gamme d'outils innovants dans tous les aspect de leur plate-forme et ils le rendent facile même pour les débutants à comprendre et à se familiariser avec le trading d'options binaires très rapidement.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • Ayrex Logo
  • Binomo Logo
  • Binarymate Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Soutien À La Clientèle

4.1
Customer Support

Tous les commerçants peuvent contacter un membre de l'amical et bien informé de l'équipe de soutien par e-mail, chat en direct et également par l'intermédiaire d'un numéro de téléphone gratuit numéro. TopOption à en faire un véritable engagement de leurs clients et cela va au-delà juste s'occuper de leurs Personnalités. Ils offrent leur soutien à la clientèle dans un éventail de langues (10 au total) et il est offert 24 heures par jour, cinq jours par semaine et ils sont fiers de leur offrir un soutien individualisé pour chaque commerçant.

Une fois que vous effectuez votre premier dépôt sur cette maison de courtage vous sera attribué à votre gestionnaire de compte et ils devraient vous fournir des soutien supplémentaire dont vous avez besoin et il vaut la peine de faire assurez-vous de faire usage de votre 1-sur-1 trader formation trop les experts à TopOption sont prêts et attendent pour vous donner un aperçu de la réussite.

Conclusion

4.3
Conclusion

Nous allons finir notre TopOption avis ici. TopOption se démarque dans un marché comme l'un des plus dignes de confiance et de l'intégrité des courtiers là-bas. On n'a rien trouvé en ligne par l'intermédiaire de leur service de tiers des plaintes à dire qu'ils sont une arnaque. Ils le rendent facile pour les commerçants d'avoir accès aux marchés et le choix du web et du mobile les plates-formes, les deux offres pour un pied haut veille également à maintenir leur grande réputation. Le fait qu'ils sont entièrement réglementé est un autre point positif, et ils sont réellement de bonne réputation de courtage qui offre un grand soutien et des ressources pour aider les commerçants à réussir.

Ils se distinguent également parce qu'ils sont en constante évolution et d'innovation et ils se sont engagés à fournir le plus convivial binaire options de l'environnement de trading en ligne.

More Broker Reviews

Foire Aux Questions

TopOption FAQ

Est TopOption légitime, seront-ils arnaque moi?

Chaque courtier qui est recommandé par nous passe par un examen minutieux. Nous avons une équipe d'experts qui sont eux-mêmes connu dans la négociation d'options binaires et de savoir ce qu'ils recherchent. Chaque courtier a été testé et a marqué sur un certain nombre de facteurs, dont les suivants l'attribution de ces licences et de la réglementation. Si elles ne sont pas autorisées nous ne recommandons pas. Nous nous penchons également sur un certain nombre d'autres facteurs, comme l' genre d'expérience à un commerçant peut s'attendre.

Ont-ils un décent mobile ou une application pour tablette?

Ainsi que d'avoir un site de bureau et un réactif de site web mobile TopOption ont également un application disponible pour iOS et Android disponible sur l'App Store et Google Play. C'est un facteur important quand il s'agit de binaire options traders veulent être en mesure de négocier sur l'aller. Avoir un bon mobile ou une application pour tablette devrait être une priorité pour tous les courtiers maintenant que ils sont en concurrence pour remporter leur part d'un marché en expansion.

Ce bonus qu'ils offrent les nouveaux traders?

En tant que nouveau trader de la TopOption bonus d'une offre plus compétitive que celle de certains autres les courtiers en options binaires. Si vous faites un dépôt de 200$, au lieu des 20% vous obtenez généralement TopOption en fait vous donner 50%. Avec un dépôt de 500 $cette proportion s'élève à 100%. Donc dépôt de 500 $et vous aurez un bonus de $500 pour le commerce avec. Merci être conscient que la valeur de la prime doit être négocié un certain nombre de fois avant d'être retiré.

Puis-je commencer à trader sur un compte de démonstration gratuit?

Un TopOption compte de démonstration est disponible pour les commerçants qui ont un dépôt minimum de 250$. Pour tous les types de compte le montant de l'argent virtuel que l'on peut négocier avec est de 10 000$. Le compte démo est uniquement disponible pour un temps limité de De 3 à 5 jours. Le temps dépend de la quantité d'argent déposé et la 5 journée de la fenêtre est seulement disponible pour ceux qui font un dépôt de 300 $ ou plus.

Quel est le dépôt minimum et montant du commerce?

Le montant minimum de dépôt pour un TopOption compte de trading est semblable à d'autres dans le de l'industrie à £250. La somme de 250 $vous obtient le compte de base et de 10 000 $compte de démonstration pour le commerce avec pour 3 jours. Le minimum de leur commerce montant des chutes dans le milieu de gamme de quantités minimales de commerce à 10$. Pas aussi compétitifs que ceux proposant un minimum de 1 $métiers, mais pas que raide comme la somme de 25 $minimum des échanges requis par d'autres.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Nous parlons votre langue:

Related Pages

TopOption Broker Review 2017

TopOption DOES NOT accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

TopOption Logo
  • US Traders
  • 60+ Assets
  • 2-3 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
TopOption Screenshot TopOption Screenshot TopOption Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Rating
4.3
Accounts
4.2
Trades
4.3
Bonuses
4.5
Mobile
4.3
Banking
4.3
Features
4.4
Support
4.1

Introduction

TopOption pride themselves on standing out as a binary options innovator and they are also proud of their claim to be the first binary options broker that was regulated. Now there are many more regulated brokers but they were pioneers and this gives their reputation as a reliable and trustworthy broker a boost.

TopOption was founded in 2002 by Safecap Investments Limited. The company has a strong profile for performing well in binary options and has founded several brokerages. They are regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) which provides an additional safeguard for traders with security concerns.

The strong reputation which precedes TopOption is backed up by a well-designed platform, a choice of web-based and mobile app trading options and a focus on providing smart, user-friendly products and services to make all of their traders enjoy their experience. In their own words they are committed to empowering new traders and providing every trader at their site with expert assistance, support and a simple and effective platform to generate success.

Why should you choose TopOption? In this comprehensive review you will discover:

  • Their range of account types, trade types, assets and inviting bonuses
  • The special features which make them stand out from the competition
  • Why they have such a strong and legit reputation with online trading
Left Arrow Last claimed: 22 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Account Types

4.2

TopOption offers a choice of three different account types, they will also give you a free basic TopOption demo account if you ask nicely:

Starter Account

A Starter Account requires a minimum deposit of $100 and gives you the chance to enjoy a bonus of up to $250. You get introductory 1-on-1 trading from their experts as well as a free access to their Starter Guide eBook. You will also have full access to their eVideo library, newsroom research, alerts and updates and a starter level account manager. You can trade on both their web and mobile platforms with a Starter Account.

Pro Account

A Pro Account requires a minimum deposit of $1000 and comes with a professional account manager. You will be rewarded with a welcome bonus of up to $500 and receive 3 hours of expert 1-on-1 training as well as access to the Starter Guide and Advanced Guide eBooks. You will have full access to eVideos, newsroom research, alerts and updates too.

VIP Account

For elite traders out there, TopOption offer their VIP Account. The minimum deposit for this account is $5000 and you will be rewarded with a bonus of up to $2500. Your account manager will be a specialist and you will have access to both their eBook guides as well as all newsroom research, alerts and updates, as well as their eVideos. Additionally, VIPs have unlimited access to 1-on-1 training and can access off trading hours assistance and access the trading central report.

Trade Types And Payouts

4.3

TopOption offers a diverse range of different trading types and they offer a maximum return on investment of 85%. Below is a closer look at some of the trade types:

High/Low Options

The most commonly traded binary options are High/Low. Simply predict whether the value of any asset will increase or decrease in value during a set time period.

One Touch Options

One Touch options are very straightforward, you simply predict that your chosen asset will reach a predetermined price before you place your trade. If you have success with a one touch option it lives up to its name and you have a winning trade in a single touch. It’s worth nothing that some high yield One Touch options have high payouts of up to 500%.

Early Closure Options

Based on a three-minute time period, this type of trade allows you to opt to take any profit out at this stage, although you need to remember you will not be paid out the full amount, rather a percentage of the profit by exiting early.

60 Second Options

If you like the thrill of speedy trading then 60 Second options ensure you can work quickly and with the right trades, generate a profit in super-quick time.

ProOption

ProOption is an exciting feature from TopOption which lets you determine two assets and make trading like a pro much more straightforward thanks to the innovative tools the broker put at your disposal. You can pick between two popular assets and let them face off against each other.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonuses And Promotions

4.5

TopOption has an inviting welcome pack for new traders. There is up to a 100% welcome bonus on offer and you can choose between a 50% bonus on a $200 deposit or a 100% bonus on a $500 deposit.

They also offer a Refer a Friend promotion where there is up to $350 or more available in bonuses if your friend makes a deposit. Even if your friend only deposits the minimum $100 you will receive a $35 bonus so it is worth letting know any trader friends know if you sign up to TopOption and enjoy their platform.

Mobile Trading

4.3

TopOption make it easy to trade on any device. You can use their web-based platform and you can also download the app to your iOS (iPhone or iPad) or Android device. If you already have an account you can register directly via your mobile browser and then download the app to access your full account.

Mobile trading with TopOption is super simple and you will have access to your account and be able to manage it with ease via your mobile phone or tablet. You can access 60 Second options trading, the fastest paced market trades available and you can also trade on the go with ease, with up to 85% payout on any winning trades and access to the most popular stocks and assets. The TopOption mobile app is compatible with both Android and iOS and can be found both in the Apple App Store and on Google Play and has been designed to make it easier than ever to trade as you travel.

Deposits And Withdrawals

4.3

As mentioned the minimum deposit you can pay in to open your TopOption account is $100 and you can place a minimum trade investment to open from $5. There were no withdrawal problems we encountered and no deposit fees are attached to your account. There are also no withdrawal limits and each withdrawal will be processed back to the payment method you used for your deposits.

The process for making withdrawals and deposits is extremely straightforward and you have a choice of payment options which includes credit cards, fast bank transfer and the eWallet Webmoney.

Special Features

4.4

This broker has two unique and innovative features which make it stand out from competitors and you can use them as you trade.

The first of these options is Buy Me Out. This is an exclusive feature designed by TopOption which gives traders the choice of closing their position early, before the expiry time. Buy Me Out can be used whether you’re in profit or in loss, as long as it is at least 5 minutes before the expiry time.

The second special feature is the unique Rollover feature. This allows traders to delay their expiry time. You do this through increasing your initial investment by 30% and this in turn allows you to postpone the trade expiry.

TopOption stand out because they integrate their range of innovative tools into every aspect of their platform and they make it easy for even complete newbies to understand and get to grips with binary options trading very quickly.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • ExpertOption Logo
  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Customer Support

4.1

All traders can contact a member of the friendly and knowledgeable support team via e-mail, live chat and also via a toll-free phone number. TopOption make a very genuine commitment to their customers and this goes beyond just looking after their VIPs. They offer their customer support in a range of languages (10 in total) and it is provided 24 hours a day, five days a week and they pride themselves on offering individualised support for each trader.

Once you make your first deposit at this brokerage you will be assigned your account manager and they should provide you with any additional support you need and it’s worth making sure you make use of your 1-on-1 trader training too as the experts at TopOption are ready and waiting to provide you with insight to success.

Conclusion

4.3

Let's finish up our TopOption review here. TopOption stands out in a market as one of the most trustworthy and high integrity brokers out there. We found nothing online via their service of third party complaints to imply that they are a scam. They make it easy for traders to access the markets and the choice of web and mobile platforms, both offers to a high stand also ensures they maintain their great reputation. The fact that they are fully regulated is another plus point and they are a genuinely reputable brokerage who offer great support and resources to help traders succeed.

They also stand out because they are continually evolving and innovating and they are committed to providing the most user-friendly binary options trading environment online.

More Broker Reviews

FAQ

TopOption FAQ

Is TopOption legit, will they scam me?

Every broker that is recommended by us goes through intense scrutiny. We have a team of experts who are experienced themselves in binary options trading and know what they are looking for. Every broker is tested and marked on a number of factors which include their licensing and regulation. If they aren’t licensed we wouldn’t recommend them. We also look at a number of other factors like the kind of experience a trader can expect.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

As well as having a desktop site and a responsive mobile website TopOption also have an app available for iOS and Android available on the App Store and Google Play. It is an important factor when it comes to binary options as traders want to be able to trade on the go. Having a good mobile or tablet app should be a priority for all brokers now as they compete to win their share of an expanding market.

What bonus do they offer new traders?

As a new trader the TopOption bonus on offer is more competitive than some of the other binary options brokers. If you make a $200 deposit, instead of the 20% you would usually get TopOption actually give you 50%. With a deposit of $500 this rises to 100%. So deposit $500 and you will have a bonus $500 to trade with. Please be aware that the value of the bonus must be traded a certain amount of times before it can be withdrawn.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

A TopOption demo account is available to traders who deposit a minimum of $250. For all account types the amount of virtual money available to trade with is $10,000. The demo account is only available for a limited time of 3-5 days. The time available depends on the amount of money deposited and the 5 day window is only available to those who deposit $300 or more.

What’s the minimum deposit and trade amount?

The minimum deposit amount for a TopOption trading account is similar to others in the industry at £250. $250 dollars gets you the basic account and $10,000 demo account to trade with for 3 days. Their minimum trade amount falls in the middle range of minimum trade amounts at $10. Not as competitive as those offering $1 minimum trades but not as steep as the $25 minimum trade required by others.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure