Written by: Jake Bailey
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

uBinary Брокер Обзор 2017

uBinary does not accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

uBinary Logo
  • US Traders
  • 90+ Assets
  • 2-4 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
uBinary Screenshot uBinary Screenshot uBinary Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.5
Accounts
4.1
Trades
4.7
Bonuses
4.5
Mobile
4.5
Banking
4.6
Features
4.8
Support
4.3

Введение

Основана в 2011 году и со штаб-квартирой в Лондоне, Великобритания, денег тоже входит в ПТТ Капитал Группы. Хотя штаб-квартира компании базируется в Великобритании, он регулируется и зарегистрирована по законам Белиза. Они нерегулируемый брокер в настоящее время, но советую, что они ждут регуляцией cysec.

В то время как они являются нерегулируемыми, оффшорный брокер тот факт, что они торговали в течение 6 лет сделать их виртуальные ветеран в мире бинарных опционов и их персональный сервис-это то, что они гордятся, предлагая поддержку клиентов по телефону, который находится в Великобритании номер, электронную почту и чат.

Check out why we rated them excellent: uBinary

Компания построила свою собственную торговую платформу, в отличие от многих брокеров, которые используют платформу spotoption, Платформа, которая ограничивает их, что они могут предложить трейдеры. Как и многие брокеры, они должны развиваться свои технологии со временем и иметь хороший Mobile в как в виде интуитивного мобильного сайта и приложения для Android и iOS.

Если вы рассматриваете открытие счета, узнать, почему с наших денег комментарий:

  • Найти все, что нужно знать о денег с торговых платформа и ее особенности
  • Получите бонус доступен на специализированное программное обеспечение компании spotoption
  • Узнать о различных видах учетной записи, типов параметров и выплаты доступны для вас
Left Arrow Last claimed: 40 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Типы Счетов

4.1

Пять различных торговых счетов, и каждый из них предлагает уникальный бонус, плюс клиенту страхование и трейдер обучение, наряду с другими внимание конкретные преимущества и особенности.

Микро-Счет

Микро-счет необходимо внести депозит в размере от $250 до $ 499$. Это наградит вас бонус 20%, минимум 20 $ставка, плюс 2 недели торговых сигналов. Кроме того, эта учетная запись несет -5% штрафа на общий процент выплат.

Мини Счет

Этом особого внимания требует депозит $500 до $999 и предлагает минимум 20 $Кол. Другие преимущества включают в себя 25% бонуса, шанс "Флип" вариант (высокого к низкому или наоборот), эксперт экскурсию, на целый месяц торговых сигналов и "купи меня" функцию. Это за -5% штрафа на общий процент выплат.

Стандартный Счет

Рекомендуется для начинающих трейдеров, это требует депозит в размере $1000 до $4999, который включает бонус в размере 30%, минимум $40 ставку плюс постоянный сигнал обслуживание. Он также включает в себя эксперт руководствовался платформу тур плюс доступ на дилинговый. Включены "купи меня" и "флип" черты, без штрафных выплат.

Золотой Счет

Требуется в размере 5 000 $ - депозит $9,999 и включает в себя все функции стандартного счета, хотя с цифрами. Например, если минимальная акций поднялся до $15, Размер бонуса вырос до 40%, а владельцы счетов претендовать на 5% увеличатся выплаты.

Платиновый Счет

Платиновые счета требуется минимальный депозит в размере $10,000. Как Золотые счета, он имеет все функции стандартного счета с номера, которые выше, чем на Золотой счет. Владельцам счетов предлагается в 10% от всех выплат.

Supported Languages
Arabic
English
Russian

Типы Сделок И Выплаты

4.7

Фирменная торговая Платформа-это освежающий изменения, поскольку оно довольно интуитивно понятное, быстрое, а также пакеты отличные характеристики в нем. Когда дело доходит до типов торговли, вам предлагают:

Высокая/Низкая Вариантов

Также известный как колл/пут опционы это самые популярные типы опционов, предлагаемые брокерами. Вы просто должны оценить, является ли цена будет расти или падать по выбранному времени экспирации.

60 Второй Варианты

60 секунд или краткосрочные опционы позволяют трейдеру торговать большими объемами в короткие сроки. Для трейдеров, которые хотели бы быть в состоянии реагировать на рынках в реальном времени опцион 60 секунд позволяет реагировать на любые изменения на рынке, как они происходят.

Долгосрочные Варианты

Долгосрочные варианты варьируются от недели до месяца с некоторые брокеры предлагают от одной до пяти недель, а некоторые брокеры предлагают до шести месяцев. у ubinary предлагает трейдеру то, что называется параметр Builder, который позволяет управлять рисками, а также вознаграждение, даже если ваша сделка оказалась неудачной.

А также различные типы счетов, видов торговли и торговых инструментов, у ubinary предоставляет Вам с одним из самых высоких показателей выплат в индустрии с выплатой до 95%. Однако, эти выплаты будут зависеть от торгового счета что вы подписались на.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Бонусы И Акции

4.5

Привлекательной особенностью с денег , что вы предложили бонус, который соответствует между 30% и 50% от размера вашего первоначального депозита, который полностью зависит от вашей суммы инвестиций. Для того, чтобы снять бонусы это требуется, что вы торгуете бонус определенное количество раз.

Руководящие принципы того, сколько раз вы должны торговать бонуса зависит от размера бонуса. На 30% бонус нужно обменять 20 раза, на 40% бонуса в 30 раз и 50% бонус 40 раз. Тем не менее, вы посоветовали проверить бонусные условия перед подписанием вверх. Помните, что Вы не можете вывести сумму бонуса, пока вы соответствуете требованиям торгового оборота.

Мобильный Трейдинг

4.5

Простота является ключевым моментом с мобильным приложением в качестве основных рынков и активы доступны в одном приложении. Оба Android и iOS приложения бесплатны для загрузки и использования, и они предоставляют Вам самый простой торговый опыт.

Акции мобильное приложение многие из особенностей, которые вы найдете на мобильный сайт, который полностью оптимизирована для используемого устройства. Конечно, приложение является расширением веб-платформы и обычные преимущества приложения, конечно, уведомления так и не успев вход в каждый раз, когда вы посещаете.

Депозиты И Снятие

4.6

у ubinary предоставляет Вам три основных метода депозита; электронные кошельки, кредитные карты и банк Банковский перевод. Время обработки будет варьироваться в зависимости от трех типов операций с кредитной карты мгновенно, а Банковский перевод занять несколько дней, чтобы обработать.

Когда дело доходит до вывода средств существует два метода, которые являются Банковский перевод и кредитные карты. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это отправить запрос по денег сайт. Однако рекомендуется, что это может занять до трех рабочих дней ваша транзакция будет завершена.

Нет плата за вывод и вы можете отказаться от как меньшего как $50 каждый раз, но вы должны иметь на счету не менее 10 долларов ваш торговый счет остается активным.

Особенности

4.8

Дружественный и экономически эффективным торговую платформу с нуля прямые структуру комиссии разработан для активной потребности денег с форте. Это спортивный объект, который позволяет перевернуть сделку по щелчку кнопки. Этот брокер также введены новые виды вариантов, которые упакованы с более продолжительным временем действия и в одно касание вариантов в дополнение к вариант Builder.

Вариант Builder является приборная панель-стиль Платформа позволяет просматривать всю необходимую информацию, чтобы легко управлять Вашей учетной записи, так что вы можете сосредоточиться на наиболее эффективных сделок. Торговая Платформа вобрала в себя интеллектуальные инструменты управления рисками, которые включают в себя "флип", "купить Мне времени" и "купите меня".

у ubinary предлагает Вам продвинутые графики функций тоже. Это исключительный сервис, который профессиональные трейдеры могут использовать для просмотра более длинных временных интервалах на свои карты или даже добавлять индикаторы и исследований, с тем чтобы создать торговую стратегии. Торговая Платформа доступна в трех различных формах; веб-Платформа, плюс Android и Apple iOS-приложений.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • Ayrex Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • Binarymate Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Поддержка Клиентов

4.3

Поддержка клиентов доступна по электронной почте, телефону и в чате-24 часа в сутки, 6 дней в неделю, хотя шестой день не так надежно вне обычных торговых часов. С информативным и дружественным обслуживанием клиентов для трейдеров, плюс тех, кто ищет информацию о торговая фирма оказывает поддержка нескольких языков.

Есть выделенный менеджер учетной записи, а также с стремительной персонал, на самом деле, вы скорее всего получите звонок при регистрации в целях содействия при выборе типа счета. Всю службой поддержки клиентов денег достаточно внимательное отношение к трейдерам, что обнадеживает, когда вы планируете инвестировать ваши деньги с этим брокером.

Заключение

4.5

Платформа очень проста в освоении и предлагает Вам достаточно популярных активов, так что вы можете иметь множество вариантов торговли, которая не будет подавлять вы с фондовых активов, которые Вы не искали. Интуитивная торговая Платформа, персонализированные один-на-один коучинг и исключительных сервис подойдет начинающим трейдерам, а также более опытных трейдеров.

Высокие выплаты, предлагают сделать денег , хороший выбор для вас и с количеством перков на предлагаем как сигналы, доступ к торговым бюро и инструментов управления рисками, которые являются уникальными для денег, этот брокер, безусловно, стоит проверить. В целом, денег действительно заслужили репутацию они получили.

More Broker Reviews

ЧАВО

uBinary FAQ

Это денег законно? Они меня надул?

Тот факт, что они были успешно торгует с 2011 года должны заверить трейдеров, что, несмотря на отсутствие регулирования, они на самом деле заслуживает доверия. Они дают заверения в том, что регулирование на своем пути одного из самых известных органов в промышленности, в cysec. Они также гордятся обслуживания клиентов компании, который доступен 24 часа в сутки, 6 дней в неделю по электронной почте, телефону или чат.

У них есть приличный мобильный телефон или планшет приложение?

А также иметь приложение для устройств Android и iOS мобильный сайт, который денег предлагают также полностью оптимизированы. Это означает, что какое бы устройство Вы используете он признает это и адаптировать, чтобы предложить вам лучший торговый опыт для вашего устройства. Конечно, как вы можете торговать на ходу с оба приложения и мобильный веб-сайт это чисто вниз, к которому вы, как человек, предпочитаю с App предлагает более личный опыт возможно.

Какие бонусы они предлагают для новых трейдеров?

Бонус предлагается для новых трейдеров, полностью зависит от того, сколько депозитов вы делаете и колеблется от 30% - 50%. С большинством брокеров, денег ничем не отличается, вы должны сумму бонуса определенное количество раз, прежде чем вы сможете снять ее. Если у вас есть 30% бонус, например, вы должны торговать как минимум 20 раз, прежде чем вы можете отказаться от него. Если у вас есть 50% бонус 40 раз.

Я могу начать торговать на бесплатном демо-счете?

В то время как у ubinary Платформа не предлагает демо-счета у вас есть доступ к посетите торговый зал без внесения депозита, чтобы ознакомиться с платформой, перед тем как приступать к торговле с ними. Это позволяет проверить имеющиеся варианты и реальные рыночные цены, и вы привыкли к тому, что все значит и как все это работает. Также доступна "как торговать" раздел.

Какой минимальный депозит и сумма сделки?

Есть много различных типов счетов на выбор, начиная от микро до платинового аккаунта. Мини-счет-это запись уровень и команд депозит 250$. Минимальная сумма сделки зависит от счета, который вы держите. С мини и микро счетов однако 20 $эта сумма возрастает до $50 со стандартной учетной записью, 150 $С Gold счет и $250 за торговлю с платиновым счетом.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

uBinary Broker Review 2017

uBinary DOES NOT accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

uBinary Logo
  • US Traders
  • 90+ Assets
  • 2-4 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
uBinary Screenshot uBinary Screenshot uBinary Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Rating
4.5
Accounts
4.1
Trades
4.7
Bonuses
4.5
Mobile
4.5
Banking
4.6
Features
4.8
Support
4.3

Introduction

Founded in 2011 and with headquarters in London, UK, uBinary is also part of the PTT Capital Group. Although the company headquarters are based in the UK, it is governed and incorporated by the laws of Belize. They are an unregulated broker currently but advise that they are waiting for CySEC regulation.

Whilst they are an unregulated, offshore broker the fact that they have been trading for 6 years make them a virtual veteran in the world of binary options and their personal service is something that they pride themselves on, offering customer support via phone which is a UK based number, email and live chat.

The company has built their own proprietary trading platform as opposed to many brokers who use the SpotOption platform, a platform which limits them to what they can offer traders. As with many brokers they have had to evolve their technology with the times and have a good mobile offering both in the form of an intuitive mobile website and an app for Android and iOS.

If you are considering opening an account, discover why with our uBinary review:

  • Find all there is to know about uBinary ’s trading platform and its special features
  • Discover the bonus amounts available on the customized SpotOption software
  • Learn about the various account types, option types and payouts available to you
Left Arrow Last claimed: 22 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Account Types

4.1

Five different trading accounts are on offer and each offers a unique bonus, plus client insurance and trader training, alongside other account specific perks and features.

Micro Account

The Micro Account requires you to make a deposit of between $250 and $499. This will reward you with a 20% bonus, a minimum $20 stake, plus 2 weeks of trading signals. Additionally, this account incurs a -5% penalty on the overall percentage payout.

Mini Account

This particular account requires a $500 to $999 deposit and offers a minimum $20 stake. Other perks include a 25% bonus, the chance to “Flip” an option (a high to a low or vice versa), an expert guided tour, a month’s worth of trading signals and a “Buy Me Out” feature. It incurs a -5% penalty on the overall percentage payout.

Standard Account

Recommended for new traders, it requires a $1000 to $4999 deposit which includes a 30% bonus, a minimum $40 stake plus an on-going signal service. It also includes an expert guided platform tour plus access to the dealing desk. Included are “Buy Me Out” and “Flip” features, with no payout penalties.

Gold Account

Requires a $5,000 – $9,999 deposit and includes all features of the Standard Account though with better numbers. For instance, if minimum stake climbs to $15, bonus amount climbs to 40% and account holders qualify for a 5% all payouts increase.

Platinum Account

The Platinum Account requires a minimum deposit of $10,000. Like the Gold account, it has all features of the Standard Account though with numbers which are higher than the Gold Account. Account holders enjoy a 10% increase on all payouts.

Trade Types And Payouts

4.7

The proprietary trading platform is a refreshing change since it’s quite intuitive, fast and also packs some excellent features in it. When it comes to trade types, you are offered:

High/Low Options

Also known as the Call/Put options these are the most popular types of options offered by brokers. You simply have to estimate whether the price will rise or fall by the chosen expiry time.

60 Second Options

60 Second or Short Term options allow the trader to trade bigger volumes in a short space of time. For traders who like to be able to react to the markets in real time the 60 Second option allows you to react to any changes in the market as they happen.

Long Term Options

Long Term options range from weeks to months with some brokers offering between one to five weeks and some brokers offering up to six months. uBinary offer the trader something called Option Builder which enables you to manage risk as well as reward even where your trade has proved unsuccessful.

As well as a range of account types, trade types and trading tools, uBinary provides you with one of the highest payout ratios in the industry with payouts of up to 95%. However, these payouts will depend on the trading account that you have signed up for.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonuses And Promotions

4.5

An attractive feature with uBinary is that you’re offered a bonus that equates to between 30% and 50% of the size of your initial deposit which entirely depends on your investment amount. In order to withdraw the bonuses it is required that you trade the bonus a certain amount of times.

The guidelines of how many times you need to trade the bonus depend on the size of the bonus. For a 30% bonus you need to trade it 20 times, for a 40% bonus it’s 30 times and for 50% bonus it is 40 times. However, you’re advised to verify bonus requirements before signing up. Remember that you cannot withdraw your bonus amount until you meet the trading volume requirements.

Mobile Trading

4.5

Simplicity is the key point with the mobile app as the major markets and assets are available in the same app. Both the Android and iOS apps are free to download and use and they provide you with a straightforward trading experience.

The mobile app shares many of the features which you will find on the mobile website which is fully optimized to the device you are using. Of course the app is an extension of the web platform and the usual benefits of the app are of course the notifications and not having to sign-in every time you visit.

Deposits And Withdrawals

4.6

uBinary provides you with three main depositing methods; e-Wallets, credit cards and bank wire transfer. The processing time will vary between the three types with credit card transactions being instantaneous while bank wires take a few days to process.

When it comes to withdrawals there are two methods which are Bank Wire and Credit Cards. All you need to do is submit a request via the uBinary website. You are however advised that it may take up to three business days for your transaction to be completed.

There is no fee for making a withdrawal and you can withdraw as little as $50 every time but you must have a balance of at least $10 for your trading account to remain active.

Special Features

4.8

A user friendly and cost effective trading platform with a zero direct commission structure designed for your busy needs is uBinary ’s forte. It sports a feature which lets you flip a trade at the click of a button. This broker has also introduced new kinds of options that are packed with longer expiry times and one-touch options in addition to the Option Builder.

The Option Builder is a dashboard-style platform allows you to view all necessary information to manage your account easily so you can focus on making the most effective trades. The trading platform has incorporated smart risk management tools that include “The Flip”, “Buy Me Time” and “Buy Me Out”.

uBinary offers you advanced charting features too. This is an exceptional service that professional traders can use to view longer time frames on their charts or even add indicators and studies so as to create a trading strategy. The trading platform is available in three different forms; a web platform, plus the Android and Apple IOS apps.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • ExpertOption Logo
  • Binarymate Logo
  • Stockpair Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Customer Support

4.3

Customer support is available via email, telephone and live chat 24 hours a day, 6 days a week although the sixth day is not as reliable outside of normal trading hours. With informative and friendly customer service for traders plus those looking for information concerning trading, the firm also provides multi-language support.

There is dedicated account management as well with swift staff, in fact you’re likely to receive a call when registering in order to assist you in selecting an account type. The entire customer support team at uBinary is quite attentive to traders, which is reassuring when you are considering investing your money with this broker.

Conclusion

4.5

The platform is very easy to master and it offers you enough popular assets so you can have numerous trading options which won’t overwhelm you with stock assets that you aren’t looking for. The intuitive trading platform, personalized one-on-one coaching and exceptional service will suit new traders as well as the more experienced traders.

The high payouts offered make uBinary a good choice for you and with the number of perks on offer like signals, access to the trading desk and the risk management instruments which are unique to uBinary, this broker is definitely worth checking out. Overall, uBinary have really earned the reputation they have got.

More Broker Reviews

FAQ

uBinary FAQ

Is uBinary legit? Will they scam me?

The fact that they have been trading successfully since 2011 should reassure traders that, despite their lack of regulation, they are in fact trustworthy. They offer assurances that regulation is on its way by one of the most recognised bodies in the industry, CySEC. They also pride themselves on the customer service that they offer which is available 24 hours a day, 6 days a week by email, phone or live chat.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

As well as having an app for both Android and iOS devices the mobile website that uBinary offer is also fully optimised. This means that whatever device you are using it will recognise this and adapt to offer you the best trading experience for your device. Of course as you can trade on the move with both the app and the mobile website it is purely down to which you, as an individual prefer with the app offering a more personal experience perhaps.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

The bonus offered to new traders depends entirely on how much deposit you are making and ranges from 30% - 50%. With most brokers, uBinary being no different, you are expected to trade the bonus amount a certain number of times before you are able to withdraw it. If you have a 30% bonus for example you are expected to trade it a minimum of 20 times before you can withdraw it. If you have a 50% bonus it is 40 times.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

Whilst the uBinary platform does not offer you a demo account you do have access to visit the trading room without making a deposit to familiarise yourself with the platform before you commit to trading with them. This allows you to check out the options available and the live market prices and get you used to what everything means and how it all works. Also available is the ‘how to trade’ section.

What’s the minimum deposit and trade amount?

There are many different types of account to choose from ranging from the micro to the Platinum Account. The Mini Account is the entry level and commands a $250 deposit. The minimum trade amount depends on the account that you hold. With the Mini and Micro accounts it is $20 however this rises to $50 with a Standard Account, $150 with a Gold Account and $250 per trade with a Platinum Account.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure