Written by: Rob Sammut
Binary Options Guru
Staff Expert

二进制权交易西班牙

Spain Brokers

西班牙已经看到数量的激增居民找到赚取收入在一边。 许多人转向金融交易的帮助 他们谋生。 目前,期权交易在西班牙不是受管制但是这并不是非法的,事实上它 意味着相反的。

在一个国家里这可能很难找到好的工作,这种类型的交易开辟更多的途径来赚钱。 只要你有 移动电话、平板电脑或膝上型电脑,并访问因特网,然后你可以从贸易中的二进制的选择。 这是快速和容易做到的和可以 又即时的利润。 它并非没有风险,虽然,这必须加以考虑。

Our #1 rated website of August 2018:

有没有调节,选择一个经纪人可能会非常棘手。 你怎么知道的经纪人,你是选择是可靠和安全吗? 好, 有许多欧洲经纪人管理他们自己的国家,如德国和塞浦路斯、或者你可以选择一个 金融工具市场指令的授权(欧盟规定的)。 我们的服务是专率和建议只有最好的。

你住在西班牙和希望贸易中的二进制的选择吗? 在本指南中,你会学习:

  • 该条例周围的二进制权交易在西班牙领土
  • 什么特征时选择一个良好的网上经纪人使用
  • 是否你将收取税款或其他费用预计交易利润

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: August 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

当地的经纪人利益

无论你选择当地的经纪人或一个海外代理,有大量的利益看出来的。 虽然清单是广泛的,这里 一些考虑:

良好的支出

支付钱你接受为一个成功的贸易,再加上你的原始投资。 这些各不相同的经纪人经纪人,但目前 坐在大约85%的利润率。 而你将找到比这更高的一些经纪人,通常这可是真的太好所以 谨慎。 你还会找到下的支出提供。 你需要衡量什么是对你很重要,并期待在其他福利 经纪人提供的。

欢迎奖励和优惠

欢迎奖金是设计用来把你推开一个账户,用一个特定的经纪人。 一些奖金都比其他人,有些是 超过好处,使用一个特定的平台。 通常他们开始在25美元左右,这往往是最低的交易量 需要。 奖励是既没有存款,这意味着你可以登录网站而不会使存款或存款的奖金, 通常的百分比是你的押金。

移动交易

在这个现代化的技术时代,我们进行大部分交易,从移动电话。 停止开火的笔记本电脑可能是耗时 并且限制了我们从交易。 移动交易是现在越来越受欢迎,所以,重要的是要选择一个经纪人,都有一个 良好的移动交易平台。 这将采取的形式应用程序,这是适用于iOS或安卓,或移动型网站。

客户服务

如果你有疑问或问题,同时交易或者你想问一个问题,重要的是,你可以得到的持有人可以 帮助。 确保经纪商你选择提供客户服务。 这通常需要的形式弹出来聊天的助理你 可以找到通过简单的访问该网站。 其他形式的联系包括电子邮件、电话或一个列表中的常见问题解答。 如果你不确定我们建议 问一个问题,看看需要多长时间得到响应。

法律和条例

它是合法的贸易在西班牙的立法,围绕二进制的交易? 好吧说实话,没有监管的交易 在二选项在西班牙。 这不会使它违法,恰恰相反。 你可以自由贸易,如果你愿意的话,无论是与一个地方 经纪人或一个海外代理。 由于这种缺乏管制,这意味着很多当地的经纪人可能是交易没有任何类型的 许可。 但是你怎么知道的? 你怎么确保你选择一个经纪人是不会消失你的金钱? 这里有一些 技巧指导:

  • 检查是否是经纪人有任何类型的许可,这应该出现在脚下,他们的网站
  • 如果经纪人是西班牙语,他们是不可能有任何西班牙法规,但它们可能具有欧盟 调贸易在其他国家。 寻找金融工具市场指令符号
  • 如果经纪人是一个境外经纪人寻找受欢迎的许可等证券交易委员会中,联邦财政监督管理局,或者如果他们 欧洲、金融工具市场指令
  • 谷歌他们并检查在线审查
  • 检查我们的综合名单的经纪人来看看如果我们建议他们

仔细检查,如果你不确定,而且,如果你找不到任何有关经纪人所列的任何地方,那么这是不可能的,他们是一个 真正的经纪人。

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

付税和费用

喜欢它的邻居 意大利、收入征税,在西班牙的变化取决于该区域在这 你住的地方。 但是,也有粗略的指导方针。 一般来说,收入税的范围从19%的收入超过欧元12,450到47%的收入 欧60 000人或更多。 作为任何交易的利润都归入的收入,则需要确保宣布你的利润按照 税法的区域。 但请记住,损失可能被抵消,对利润的,你只需支付税的实际资金, 你做的。

除了税款,还是额外的费用来与金融交易。 怎么不对经纪人使他们的钱吗? 每 成功的贸易,你将支付一定比例的利润。 当然,如果你失去了一个交易,你失去了你最初的投资, 贸易。 经纪人还收取撤离费用。 这通常是一个固定的费用于管理的撤出。

如果你做几个小撤退,你将支付一定的费用许多时间,所以试图限量提取。 你可以 也支付费用您的信用卡供应商或电子付款提供者,对每一笔交易。 还必须的因素,在货币 的转换如果你的交易以外的其他货币比欧元。

我们如何建议经纪人

我们的工作就是给你需要的信息,选择合适的经纪人。 还有一些方法,使我们这样做。 除了 评价和审查每一个经纪人,我们也检查出的交易的要求每一个国家如何选择基础上的经纪人 国家。

当我们评价一个经纪人,我们正在寻找一些东西。 我们检查他们的支出,授权和条例,欢迎和奖金 交易,它们提供。 我们还测试了它是多么容易的贸易和他们是否让你交易. 另一个重要因素是的 客户服务。 我们还率,并建议各种各样的交易功能和工具,这将有助于你贸易更加有效。 这些 包括软件和机器人的各种提供者的这种自动化交易的服务。

使用我们的研究结果,然后,我们本该信息在一个全面和消化格式。 所有的信息是小心翼翼地把 一起通过我们的金融交易的专家,让你做一个明智的决定,关于谁来选择交易的二进制的选择与在 西班牙。 而不是花时间拖网捕捞网,以分析各个经纪人,你可以读取我们的评论的顶部的经纪人和使你的 决定。 然后你所有你需要做的是打开一个帐户,并开始交易的经验。

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • Ayrex Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • Binarymate Logo

More World Pages

经常询问的问题

Spain FAQ

是二进制的贸易在西班牙法律和安全吗?

是的,二选项交易在西班牙是合法的。 其原因是法律,它目前未受管制的。 这是你需要 确保你选择你的经纪人明智的。 来确保交易的经历是一个很好,你的钱是安全的,你必须 确保你选择一个可靠的公司。 我们的评论和建议将帮助你做出正确的决定。

我需要付税我的交易的利润?

如果你们符合资格的支付税收,在西班牙,然后你将需要支付收入税的收入。 税法在西班牙有所不同,因为每 区域管理自己的财务状况。 如果这是一个额外的收入,那么你必须按照国家的指导方针声明的收入 确保你做的一切,通过这本书。 别忘了保持准确记录和抵消你对你的损失的利润。

我可以经纪人测试之前与实际货币交易吗?

演示的帐户和存款没有的奖金都允许你在测试一个经纪人在你的风险你自己的钱。 演示的平台,为虚拟的和 所有资金,你是授予贸易。 有没有奖金可以让你交易在生活的平台,但是这可能只 给你机会,以测试在一个或两个行业。 尺寸的奖金之间变化的各种经纪人。

是它易于使存款和提款吗?

存款是容易的,如果你有一个电子付款方式。 你会需要用信用卡或借记卡或电子喜欢钱包 贝宝或支付的。 一旦你做了你的存款资金会立即可用。 如果你是一个撤出的基金会 在三至五个工作日的方法用于使存款。 请确保您检查的费用 撤离和货币转换。

我可以用我的手机或平板电脑设备吧?

大多数经纪人现在有一个应用程序或移动型网站。 这两种格式让你交易从一种移动设备或 平板电脑。 如果你不确定是否是你的经纪人提供了一个良好的移动的经验,这是值得检查的网站。 你会 能告诉刚刚通过访问网站在设备上或通过搜索中的应用存储或发挥一种应用程序。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

我们讲你的语言:

Related Pages

Written by: Shelly Burns
Finance Specialist
Staff Expert

Binary Options Trading Spain

Spain Brokers

Spain has seen a surge in the number of residents looking to earn an income on-the-side. Many have turned to financial trading to help them to make a living. Currently, binary options trading in Spain is not regulated however this does not make it illegal, in fact it means the opposite.

In a country where it has become very difficult to find regular work, this type of trading opens up more avenues to earn money. As long as you have a mobile phone, tablet or laptop, and access to the internet, then you can trade in binary options. It is quick and easy to do and can turn instant profits. It is not without risks though, which must be considered.

Check out the #1 rated broker of 2017:

With no regulation, choosing a broker can be tricky. How do you know that the broker that you are choosing is reliable and safe? Well there are many European brokers that are regulated in their own countries like Germany and Cyprus, or you can choose one that has MiFID licensing (EU regulation). Our service is designed to rate and recommend only the best.

Do you live in Spain and want to trade in binary options? In this guide you will learn:

  • The regulations surrounding binary options trading in Spanish territory
  • What features to look for when choosing a good online broker to use
  • Whether you will incur taxes or other fees on your expected trading profits

Our Top Recommended Brokers Updated: December 2017

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Local Broker Benefits

Whether you choose a local broker or an overseas broker, there are a number of benefits to look out for. Whilst the list is extensive here are a few to consider:

Good Payouts

The payout is the money you receive for a successful trade, plus your original investment. These vary from broker to broker but currently sit at around an 85% profit rate. While you will find higher than this with some brokers, often this can be too good to be true so exercise caution. You will also find lower payouts offered. You need to weigh up what is important to you and look at the other benefits that the broker offers.

Welcome Bonuses And Deals

The welcome bonus is designed to push you to open an account with a particular broker. Some bonuses are bigger than others and some are outweighed by the benefits of using a particular platform. Usually they start at around $25 which is often the minimum trading amount required. Bonuses are either no deposit, which means that you can sign up to the site without making a deposit, or a deposit bonus, usually a percentage of what you deposit.

Mobile Trading

In this modern age of technology, we carry out most transactions from a mobile phone. Stopping to fire up the laptop can be time consuming and restricts us from transacting on the go. Mobile trading is now increasingly popular so it is important to choose a broker that has a good mobile trading platform. This will take either the form of an app which is suitable for iOS or Android, or a mobile friendly website.

Customer Service

If you have a query or an issue while trading or you want to ask a question, it is important that you can get hold of someone that can help. Make sure the broker that you choose offers customer service. This usually takes the form of a pop up live chat assistant which you can find by simply visiting the website. Other forms of contact include email, telephone or a list of FAQs. If you are unsure we recommend asking a question and seeing how long it takes to get a response.

Legal And Regulation

Is it legal to trade in Spain and what is the legislation that surrounds binary trading? Well in truth there is no regulation for trading in binary options in Spain. This doesn't make it illegal, quite the opposite. You are free to trade if you wish, either with a local broker or an offshore broker. Because of this lack of regulation, it means that many local brokers could be trading without any type of licensing. But how do you know? How do you make sure that you select a broker that isn't going to disappear with your money? Here are some tips to guide you:

  • Check whether the broker has any type of licensing, this should appear at the foot of their website
  • If the broker is Spanish, they are unlikely to have any Spanish regulation but they may have EU regulation to trade in other countries. Look for the MiFID symbol
  • If the broker is an offshore broker look for popular licensing like CySEC, BaFIN, or if they are European, MiFID
  • Google them and check the online reviews
  • Check our comprehensive list of brokers to see if we recommend them

Double check if you are unsure and, if you cannot find anything about the broker listed anywhere, then it is unlikely that they are a genuine broker.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Paying Taxes And Fees

Like it's neighbour Italy, Income tax in Spain varies depending on the region in which you live. However, there are rough guidelines. Generally, income tax ranges from 19% on earnings over €12,450 to 47% for earnings of €60,000 or more. As any trading profits are classed as income, you need to ensure that you are declaring your profits in accordance with the tax laws of your region. Remember though that losses can be offset against the profits and you only pay tax on the actual money that you make.

In addition to taxes, there are additional fees that come with financial trading. How else does the broker make their money? For every successful trade, you will pay a percentage of your profits. Of course, if you lose a trade, you lose your initial investment on that trade. Brokers also charge withdrawal fees. This is often a fixed fee for administrating the withdrawal.

If you make several small withdrawals you will pay a fee numerous time so try to limit the amount of withdrawals that you make. You may also pay charges to your credit card provider or electronic payment provider, for each transaction. You must also factor in a currency conversion if you are trading in a currency other than Euros.

How we Recommend Brokers

Our job is to give the information you need to select the right broker. There are a number of ways in which we do this. In addition to rating and reviewing every broker, we also check out the trading requirements of each country and how to select a broker based on the country that you live in.

When we rate a broker, we are looking for a number of things. We check their payouts, licensing and regulation, the welcome bonuses and deals that they offer. We also test how easy it is to trade and whether they allow you to trade on the go. Another important factor is the customer service. We also rate and recommend the various trading features and tools that will help you trade more effectively. These include robot software and the various providers of this automated trading service.

Using our findings, we then present this information in a comprehensive and digestible format. All of the information is carefully put together by our financial trading experts allowing you to make an informed decision about who to choose to trade binary options with in Spain. Instead of spending hours trawling the web analysing the various brokers, you can read our reviews of the top brokers and make your decision. Then all you need to do is open an account and commence your trading experience.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • Raceoption Logo
  • Binomo Logo
  • Binarymate Logo

More World Pages

FAQ

Spain FAQ

Is binary trading in Spain legal and safe?

Yes, binary options trading in Spain is legal. The reason it is legal is that it is currently unregulated. This is where you need to make sure you choose your broker wisely. To ensure that your trading experience is a good one and that your money is safe, you must make sure you choose a reliable company. Our reviews and recommendations will help you to make the right decision.

Do I need to pay taxes on my trading profits?

If you are eligible to pay tax in Spain then you will need to pay income tax on your earnings. The tax laws in Spain vary as each region governs their own finances. If this is an additional income then you must follow the countries guidelines for declaring income and ensure that you do everything by the book. Don't forget to keep accurate records and offset your losses against your profits.

Can I test brokers before trading with real money?

Demo accounts and no deposit bonuses both allow you to test a broker before you risk your own money. The demo platform is virtual and so are the funds that you are awarded to trade with. A no deposit bonus lets you trade on the live platform, however this may only give you the opportunity to test on one or two trades. Sizes of bonuses vary between the various brokers.

Is it easy to make deposits and withdrawals?

Making a deposit is easy if you have an electronic method of payment. You will need a credit or debit card or an electronic wallet like Paypal or Skrill. Once you have made your deposit your funds are available immediately. If you are making a withdrawal the funds will be returned within three to five business days to the method you used to make the deposit. Please ensure that you check the fees for withdrawal and currency conversion.

Can I trade using my mobile or tablet device?

Most brokers now have either an app or a mobile friendly website. Both formats allow you to trade on the go from a mobile device or tablet. If you are unsure whether your broker offers a good mobile experience, it is worth checking out the website first. You will be able to tell just by visiting the website on your device or by searching in the App Store or Google play for an app.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure