Written by: Shelly Burns
Finance Specialist
Staff Expert

Бинарных Опционов, Испания

Spain Brokers

В Испании наблюдается рост числа жителей желающих получать доход на стороне. Многие превратились в финансовой торговле, чтобы помочь им зарабатывать на жизнь. В настоящее время, торговля бинарными опционами в Испании не регламентируется, однако это не делает его незаконным, по сути это значит, наоборот.

В стране, где это может быть трудно найти хорошую работу, данный вид торговли открывает больше возможностей, чтобы заработать деньги. Как долго, как вы мобильного телефона, планшета или ноутбука и доступа к интернету, то вы можете торговать бинарными опционами. Это быстро и легко сделать, и может включите мгновенных прибылей. Это не без риска, который необходимо учитывать.

Our #1 rated website of July 2018:

Без регулирования, выбор брокера может быть сложно. Откуда вы знаете, что брокер, который вы выбрали является надежным и безопасным? Ну есть много европейских брокеров, которые регулируются в их собственных странах, как Германия и Кипр, и вы можете выбрать тот, который имеет Лицензирование с mifid (директива ЕС). Наш сервис предназначен, чтобы оценить и рекомендовать только лучшее.

Вы живете в Испании и хотите торговать бинарными опционами? В этом руководстве вы узнаете:

  • Регламент окружающие бинарными опционами на испанской территории
  • Какие особенности нужно обратить внимание при выборе хорошего онлайн брокера выбрать
  • Будете ли вы понести налогов или других сборов на предполагаемое торговой прибыли

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: July 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Местный Брокер Преимущества

Выбираете ли вы локальную брокер или зарубежный брокер, есть ряд преимуществ, которые нужно посмотреть. Хотя список весьма обширен здесь мало, чтобы рассмотреть:

Хорошие Выплаты

Выплата денег вы получите для успешной торговли, плюс ваши первоначальные инвестиции. Они варьируются от брокера к брокеру, но в настоящее время сидеть примерно в 85% прибыли. Пока вы найдете выше, чем этот с некоторые брокеры, часто это может быть слишком хорошо, чтобы быть правдой так проявлять осторожность. Вы также найдете предложили более низкие выплаты. Вам нужно взвесить, что важно для вас и посмотрите на другие преимущества что брокер предлагает.

Приветственные Бонусы И Предложения

Приветственный бонус предназначен, чтобы подтолкнуть вас, чтобы открыть счет у конкретного брокера. Некоторые бонусы больше, чем другие, и некоторые из них перевешивается преимущества использования той или иной платформы. Как правило, они начинаются примерно в 25$, который часто минимальная сумма торговли требуется. Бонусы или бездепозитные, что означает, что вы можете зарегистрироваться на сайте, не делая депозит, или бонус за депозит обычно процент того, что вы вносите.

Мобильный Трейдинг

В современный век технологий, мы выполняем большинство операций с мобильного телефона. Останавливая огонь ноутбуке может занять много времени и запрещает нам вести на ходу. Мобильный трейдинг-это сейчас все более популярными, поэтому важно, чтобы выбрать брокера, который имеет хорошая мобильная торговая Платформа. Это будет осуществляться в виде приложения, которое подходит для iOS или Android, или мобильный дружественный сайт.

Обслуживание Клиентов

Если у вас есть запрос или вопрос, при торговле или вы хотите задать вопрос, важно, что вы можете достать кого-то, что может помочь. Убедитесь, что брокер, который Вы выберете сервис обслуживания клиентов. Это обычно принимает форму всплывающее видео помощник-чат, который вы можно найти, просто посетив веб-сайт. Другие формы взаимодействия включают в себя электронную почту, телефон или списка чаво. Если Вы не уверены, мы рекомендуем задавая вопрос и видя, как долго это берет, чтобы получить ответ.

Юридические И Регулирования

Законно ли торговать в Испании и что такое законодательство, которое окружает бинарные опционы? Ну на самом деле нет правил для торговли в бинарные опционы в Испании. Это не делает его незаконным, совсем наоборот. Вы можете торговать, если вы хотите, либо с местным брокер или оффшорного брокера. Из-за отсутствия регулирования, это означает, что многие местные брокеров можно торговать без каких-либо типа лицензирование. Но откуда ты знаешь? Как вы убедитесь, что вы выбираете брокера, который не исчезнет с вашими деньгами? Вот некоторые советы, чтобы направлять вас:

  • Проверить, имеет ли брокер любой вид лицензирования, должно появиться у подножия их сайт
  • Если брокер-испански, они вряд ли имеют какие-то испанские регулирования, но они могут иметь ЕС регулирование торговли в других странах. Посмотрите на символ с mifid
  • Если брокер является оффшорной брокера искать интересных лицензирования как в cysec, bafin способы, или если они Европейские Способы
  • Google их, и проверьте отзывы в интернете
  • Проверьте наш полный список брокеров, чтобы увидеть, если мы их рекомендуем

Дважды проверьте, если Вы не уверены, и, если Вы не можете найти что-нибудь о брокере нигде, то маловероятно, что они являются подлинная брокера.

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Уплаты Налогов И Сборов

Как это соседи в Италии, подоходный налог в Испании варьируется в зависимости от региона, в котором вы живете. Однако, есть грубые рекомендации. Как правило, подоходный налог колеблется от 19% на доходы свыше €12,450 до 47% для заработка €60,000 или больше. Как любая прибыль признаются доходы, вы должны убедиться, что вы объявите о своей прибыли в соответствии с налоговое законодательство Вашего региона. Помните, однако, что убытки могут быть зачтены против прибылей, и Вы платите только налог на реальные деньги, что вы делаете.

Кроме налогов, существуют дополнительные сборы, которые приходят с финансового трейдинга. Как еще брокер зарабатывают деньги? Для каждого успешную торговлю, вам будут платить процент от вашей прибыли. Конечно, если вы проигрываете сделку, вы потеряете ваши первоначальные инвестиции на торговля. Брокеры также взимать плату за снятие. Это часто фиксированная плата за администрирование вывода.

Если вы сделаете несколько небольших снятие вы будете платить комиссии множество времени, поэтому постарайтесь ограничить количество снятий, что вы делаете. Вы можете также оплачивать расходы с Вашей кредитной карты провайдера электронных платежей поставщика, по каждой сделке. Вы должны также фактор в валюте преобразования, если вы торгуете в иной валюте, чем Евро.

Как мы рекомендуем брокеров

Наша задача-дать информацию, необходимую для выбора правильного брокера. Есть несколько способов, в которых мы делаем это. В дополнение к оценка и рассмотрение каждого брокера, мы также проверить торговые требования для каждой страны и как выбрать брокера на основании страна в которой вы живете.

Когда мы оцениваем брокера, мы ищем целый ряд вещей. Мы проверяем их выплаты, лицензирования и регулирования, приветственные бонусы и предложения, которые они предлагают. Мы также проверить, насколько легко торговать и будут ли они позволяют вам торговать на ходу. Еще одним важным фактором является обслуживание клиентов. Мы также оценить и рекомендовать различные торговые функции и инструменты, которые помогут вам более эффективно торговать. Эти включают в себя программное обеспечение робота и различных провайдеров данного автоматизированного торгового обслуживания.

Используя наши данные, мы затем представить эту информацию в исчерпывающий и удобоваримый Формат. Вся информация аккуратно положить вместе с нашими финансовыми торговых экспертов поможет вам принять обоснованное решение о том, кого выбрать для торговли бинарными опционами С В Испания. Вместо того чтобы тратить часы троллил анализ различных брокеров, вы можете прочитать наши отзывы топ брокеров и сделать свой решение. Тогда все что вам нужно сделать, это открыть счет и начать свой торговый опыт.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • Raceoption Logo
  • Ayrex Logo
  • IQ Option Logo

More World Pages

Часто Задаваемые Вопросы

Spain FAQ

Торговля бинарными в Испании легальные и безопасные?

Да, бинарные опционы в Испании является законным. Причиной этого является законным, что в настоящее время не регулируется. Это где вы должны убедитесь, что вы выбираете мудро вашего брокера. Чтобы убедиться, что ваш торговый опыт является хорошим и что ваши деньги в безопасности, вы должны убедитесь, что вы выбрали надежную компанию. Наши отзывы и рекомендации помогут вам принять правильное решение.

Нужно ли мне платить налоги на моей торговой прибыли?

Если вы имеете право платить налог в Испании, то вам придется платить подоходный налог на прибыль. Налоговые законы в Испании разнятся в каждом регион определяет свои финансы. Если это дополнительный доход, то вы должны следовать руководящие принципы для стран, декларирующих доходы и убедитесь, что вы делаете все по книге. Не забудьте сохранить точные записи и компенсировать свои убытки против прибыли.

Я могу проверить брокеры перед торговле с реальными деньгами?

Демо-счета и бездепозитные бонусы как возможность протестировать брокера, прежде чем рисковать своими деньгами. Демо-Платформа является виртуальной и поэтому средства, которые вы получаете для торговли. Бездепозитный бонус позволяет Вам торговать на платформе, однако это может только дать вам возможность проверить на одной или двух сделок. Размеры бонусов изменяются между различными брокерами.

Это легко делать депозиты и выводить деньги?

Делая депозит-это легко, если у вас есть электронный способ оплаты. Вам понадобится кредитная или дебетовая карта или электронный кошелек, как PayPal или Skrill. После того как вы сделали свой депозит ваши средства доступны сразу. Если вы делаете вывод средств быть возвращены в течение трех-пяти рабочих дней метод, который Вы использовали, чтобы сделать депозит. Пожалуйста, убедитесь, что вы проверяете платы за Снятие и конвертацию валюты.

Могу ли я торговать с помощью мобильного или планшетного устройства?

Большинство брокеров сейчас либо приложение или дружественный мобильный сайт. Оба формата позволяют торговать на ходу с мобильного устройства или планшета. Если Вы не уверены, является ли ваш брокер предлагает хороший мобильный опыт, его стоит проверить в первую сайте. Вы будете смогла сказать, просто посетив веб-сайт на вашем устройстве, или при поиске в App Store или Google Play для приложения.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Мы говорим на вашем языке:

Related Pages

Written by: Shelly Burns
Finance Specialist
Staff Expert

Binary Options Trading Spain

Spain Brokers

Spain has seen a surge in the number of residents looking to earn an income on-the-side. Many have turned to financial trading to help them to make a living. Currently, binary options trading in Spain is not regulated however this does not make it illegal, in fact it means the opposite.

In a country where it has become very difficult to find regular work, this type of trading opens up more avenues to earn money. As long as you have a mobile phone, tablet or laptop, and access to the internet, then you can trade in binary options. It is quick and easy to do and can turn instant profits. It is not without risks though, which must be considered.

Check out the #1 rated broker of 2017:

With no regulation, choosing a broker can be tricky. How do you know that the broker that you are choosing is reliable and safe? Well there are many European brokers that are regulated in their own countries like Germany and Cyprus, or you can choose one that has MiFID licensing (EU regulation). Our service is designed to rate and recommend only the best.

Do you live in Spain and want to trade in binary options? In this guide you will learn:

  • The regulations surrounding binary options trading in Spanish territory
  • What features to look for when choosing a good online broker to use
  • Whether you will incur taxes or other fees on your expected trading profits

Our Top Recommended Brokers Updated: December 2017

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Local Broker Benefits

Whether you choose a local broker or an overseas broker, there are a number of benefits to look out for. Whilst the list is extensive here are a few to consider:

Good Payouts

The payout is the money you receive for a successful trade, plus your original investment. These vary from broker to broker but currently sit at around an 85% profit rate. While you will find higher than this with some brokers, often this can be too good to be true so exercise caution. You will also find lower payouts offered. You need to weigh up what is important to you and look at the other benefits that the broker offers.

Welcome Bonuses And Deals

The welcome bonus is designed to push you to open an account with a particular broker. Some bonuses are bigger than others and some are outweighed by the benefits of using a particular platform. Usually they start at around $25 which is often the minimum trading amount required. Bonuses are either no deposit, which means that you can sign up to the site without making a deposit, or a deposit bonus, usually a percentage of what you deposit.

Mobile Trading

In this modern age of technology, we carry out most transactions from a mobile phone. Stopping to fire up the laptop can be time consuming and restricts us from transacting on the go. Mobile trading is now increasingly popular so it is important to choose a broker that has a good mobile trading platform. This will take either the form of an app which is suitable for iOS or Android, or a mobile friendly website.

Customer Service

If you have a query or an issue while trading or you want to ask a question, it is important that you can get hold of someone that can help. Make sure the broker that you choose offers customer service. This usually takes the form of a pop up live chat assistant which you can find by simply visiting the website. Other forms of contact include email, telephone or a list of FAQs. If you are unsure we recommend asking a question and seeing how long it takes to get a response.

Legal And Regulation

Is it legal to trade in Spain and what is the legislation that surrounds binary trading? Well in truth there is no regulation for trading in binary options in Spain. This doesn't make it illegal, quite the opposite. You are free to trade if you wish, either with a local broker or an offshore broker. Because of this lack of regulation, it means that many local brokers could be trading without any type of licensing. But how do you know? How do you make sure that you select a broker that isn't going to disappear with your money? Here are some tips to guide you:

  • Check whether the broker has any type of licensing, this should appear at the foot of their website
  • If the broker is Spanish, they are unlikely to have any Spanish regulation but they may have EU regulation to trade in other countries. Look for the MiFID symbol
  • If the broker is an offshore broker look for popular licensing like CySEC, BaFIN, or if they are European, MiFID
  • Google them and check the online reviews
  • Check our comprehensive list of brokers to see if we recommend them

Double check if you are unsure and, if you cannot find anything about the broker listed anywhere, then it is unlikely that they are a genuine broker.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Paying Taxes And Fees

Like it's neighbour Italy, Income tax in Spain varies depending on the region in which you live. However, there are rough guidelines. Generally, income tax ranges from 19% on earnings over €12,450 to 47% for earnings of €60,000 or more. As any trading profits are classed as income, you need to ensure that you are declaring your profits in accordance with the tax laws of your region. Remember though that losses can be offset against the profits and you only pay tax on the actual money that you make.

In addition to taxes, there are additional fees that come with financial trading. How else does the broker make their money? For every successful trade, you will pay a percentage of your profits. Of course, if you lose a trade, you lose your initial investment on that trade. Brokers also charge withdrawal fees. This is often a fixed fee for administrating the withdrawal.

If you make several small withdrawals you will pay a fee numerous time so try to limit the amount of withdrawals that you make. You may also pay charges to your credit card provider or electronic payment provider, for each transaction. You must also factor in a currency conversion if you are trading in a currency other than Euros.

How we Recommend Brokers

Our job is to give the information you need to select the right broker. There are a number of ways in which we do this. In addition to rating and reviewing every broker, we also check out the trading requirements of each country and how to select a broker based on the country that you live in.

When we rate a broker, we are looking for a number of things. We check their payouts, licensing and regulation, the welcome bonuses and deals that they offer. We also test how easy it is to trade and whether they allow you to trade on the go. Another important factor is the customer service. We also rate and recommend the various trading features and tools that will help you trade more effectively. These include robot software and the various providers of this automated trading service.

Using our findings, we then present this information in a comprehensive and digestible format. All of the information is carefully put together by our financial trading experts allowing you to make an informed decision about who to choose to trade binary options with in Spain. Instead of spending hours trawling the web analysing the various brokers, you can read our reviews of the top brokers and make your decision. Then all you need to do is open an account and commence your trading experience.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • Raceoption Logo
  • Binomo Logo
  • Binarymate Logo

More World Pages

FAQ

Spain FAQ

Is binary trading in Spain legal and safe?

Yes, binary options trading in Spain is legal. The reason it is legal is that it is currently unregulated. This is where you need to make sure you choose your broker wisely. To ensure that your trading experience is a good one and that your money is safe, you must make sure you choose a reliable company. Our reviews and recommendations will help you to make the right decision.

Do I need to pay taxes on my trading profits?

If you are eligible to pay tax in Spain then you will need to pay income tax on your earnings. The tax laws in Spain vary as each region governs their own finances. If this is an additional income then you must follow the countries guidelines for declaring income and ensure that you do everything by the book. Don't forget to keep accurate records and offset your losses against your profits.

Can I test brokers before trading with real money?

Demo accounts and no deposit bonuses both allow you to test a broker before you risk your own money. The demo platform is virtual and so are the funds that you are awarded to trade with. A no deposit bonus lets you trade on the live platform, however this may only give you the opportunity to test on one or two trades. Sizes of bonuses vary between the various brokers.

Is it easy to make deposits and withdrawals?

Making a deposit is easy if you have an electronic method of payment. You will need a credit or debit card or an electronic wallet like Paypal or Skrill. Once you have made your deposit your funds are available immediately. If you are making a withdrawal the funds will be returned within three to five business days to the method you used to make the deposit. Please ensure that you check the fees for withdrawal and currency conversion.

Can I trade using my mobile or tablet device?

Most brokers now have either an app or a mobile friendly website. Both formats allow you to trade on the go from a mobile device or tablet. If you are unsure whether your broker offers a good mobile experience, it is worth checking out the website first. You will be able to tell just by visiting the website on your device or by searching in the App Store or Google play for an app.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure