Author: Rob Sammut
Binary Options Guru
Rob Sammut

Kryptogeld-Trading-Broker

Crypto Trading

Kryptogeld trading umfasst den Handel der digitalen Währung Vermögenswerte. Wie Sie wahrscheinlich wissen, eines der top-Formen der digitalen Währung ist Bitcoin. Diese Art von online-Handel ist etwas neues, aber es teilt eine Menge von ähnlichkeiten mit Forex trading und gewinnt eine große Weise, Geld zu verdienen online.

Einer der Vorteile von crypto-Handel ist der potentielle Gewinn. Nicht viele Menschen handeln Kryptogeld Märkten an, so ist es weniger zufrieden ist mit den anderen, die versuchen zu bekommen in die action. Sie sollten jedoch wissen, sowie groß Gewinne, die Sie auch erleben können Verluste, und Sie sollten verstehen, die Technologie, bevor Sie beginnen.

Our #1 rated website of December 2018:

Wie binäre Optionen oder Forex Broker, gibt es auch Kryptogeld-Broker, spezialisiert auf den Handel mit dieses digitale Bargeld. Wie bei jedem broker, unsere Aufgabe ist es zu testen, Sie alle heraus, setzen Sie Sie auf Herz und Nieren und dann präsentieren unsere Informationen, so dass Sie machen eine informierte Entscheidung darüber, welche broker zu wählen.

Sie kann neu sein oder alt zu Kryptogeld-Handel. So oder so, in diesem Handbuch werden Sie lernen:

  • Die überwiegende Funktionen und Vorteile der online-Handel mit Kryptogeld
  • Wie Crypto-Handel funktioniert und was zu beachten ist, wenn Sie anfangen
  • Warum die Wahl eines broker, bietet die richtigen features ist der Schlüssel

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: December 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Wie Crypto-Handel Funktioniert

Ähnlich wie Forex-Handel, in dem Sie tatsächlichen Handel Währungspaare wie USD/GBP, Kryptogeld trading umfasst den Handel mit Währungen Paare, wo einer oder beide können eine form von digitalem Bargeld. Ein Beispiel für eine Kryptogeld-pair-Mädchen sein könnte Bitcoin gegenüber dem USD oder USD/BTC. Wir verwenden Bitcoin als ein Beispiel, weil es ist die am meisten erkennbar, aber es gibt viele Arten von Kryptogeld:

  • Bitcoin - Das am weitesten anerkannte und Pionier der Kryptogeld
  • Litecoin - ein früher Eintritt in den Markt folgende Bitcoin
  • Tether - Entspricht der Marktwert als $1 USD = $1 Tether
  • Ripple - 2012 Gestartet und ein wichtiger Akteur in der Kryptogeld Markt
  • Astraleums - Anwendung Entwickler zu bezahlen, für die Dienste auf dem Netzwerk des Astraleums

Diese Währungen sind, was sind bekannt als Welt-Finanztransaktionen und sind unter den bekanntesten. Es gibt viele andere Nischen innerhalb die Kryptogeld-Markt, einschließlich Applikations-Plattformen, Private Finanzielle Transaktionen und Spezial-Währungen. Jede dieser Nischen enthält verschiedene Währungen. Wenn der Handel den Devisenmärkten ist nicht Ihre Sache, Sie können versuchen, "Contract For Difference" Handel, diese Art von der Handel erstreckt sich über viele Märkte, wie Aktien, Aktien und Rohstoffe.

Während einige Leute sind immer noch in den Griff zu bekommen mit Cryptocurrencies, Sie Fragen sich vielleicht, wenn es sich um echtes Geld. Die Antwort ist ja! Während Sie vielleicht nicht physische Münzen und Noten, wie mit "echtem" Geld, digitales Geld ist ein Eintrag in einer Datenbank. Dies ist nicht im Gegensatz zu Ihrem bank-Konto. Oft Sie eine Transaktion machen, aber Sie sehen nie die tatsächliche Bargeld. Wenn Sie sind online-Handel, es gibt keinen Unterschied zwischen der physischen Währung und digitale Währung, nur unsere Wahrnehmung von Ihr.

Websites You Should Avoid

Boss Capital Logo
Boss Capital Screenshot
1.6 Blacklisted
Stockpair Logo
Stockpair Screenshot
1.2 Blacklisted
anyoption Logo
anyoption Screenshot
1.0 Blacklisted

Was Macht einen guten Broker

Wie viele andere Broker gibt es eine Reihe von Faktoren, die einen guten broker. Von den Boni, die Sie bieten, um die Lizenzierung und Regulierung, Wettbewerb ist hart und es gibt viele, zum von zu wählen. Werfen wir einen Blick auf einige der Kriterien, die einen guten broker:

Lizenzierung Und Regulierung

Natürlich, wie bei jedem online-Transaktionen, wenn Sie Ihr Geld irgendwo müssen Sie wissen, dass es in sicheren Händen ist. Jeder Plattform, wo Sie finanziell tätigen muss lizenziert und reguliert für Sie sicher sein, dass Ihr Geld sicher ist. Jeder Land hat seine eigene Regulierungsbehörde und Regeln, die Verordnung und Sie sollten immer schauen, für die Lizenzierung, Akkreditierung, wenn Sie auswählen wer den Handel mit.

Einfache Trading

Mit der Entwicklung der Technologie fast jeder tätigt auf das bewegen von einem mobilen Gerät. So lange wie Sie haben ein Handy und eine internet-Verbindung, dann sollten Sie in der Lage sein, zu handeln. Sie müssen sicherstellen, dass der broker bietet eine gute mobile Erfahrungen, und dass Ihre Plattform ist einfach für den Handel auf. Wenn Sie nicht eine app haben, dann sollten Sie mindestens ein Handy-freundliche website. Einfach die Webseite besuchen von Ihrem mobilen Gerät aus und nach einem Blick um zu demonstrieren, wenn die mobile-trading möglich ist.

Prämien Und Anreize

Von $25 welcome Bonus 100% match Anzahlung Boni, die Sie finden eine ganze Reihe von Anreizen, um dich zu ermutigen, ein Konto zu eröffnen mit einer bestimmten broker. Stellen Sie sicher, Sie bieten alle anderen Kriterien, die wir diskutieren, bevor Sie gezogen obwohl. Denken Sie daran, ein bonus werden gehandelt eine bestimmte Anzahl von Zeiten, bevor es zurückgezogen werden kann.

Kundenservice

Wenn etwas schief geht, oder wenn Sie eine Frage haben über ein element des Handels, die Sie brauchen, zu wissen, dass es jemanden gibt, zu helfen und beraten Sie gerne. Dies kann eine 24-Stunden-virtueller Assistent oder jemand am Ende des Telefons in den Handel Stunden. Eine gute broker bieten eine hohe Maß an Kunden-service.

Latest Winners

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Kryptogeld Bonus Angebote

Es gibt viele Arten von bonus-Angebote zur Verfügung über die viele Broker. Natürlich, es ist die beliebteste und weit angeboten Willkommensbonus die alle neuen Händler. Diese Art von bonus nicht immer verlangen eine Anzahlung und kann verwendet werden, um die Plattform testen, bevor riskieren Sie Ihre eigenen cash.

In der Tat, mehr und mehr Broker bieten die bonus ohne Einzahlung, um wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben. Andere Boni umfassen einen Einzahlungs-bonus das variiert von broker zu broker. Für einige mag es ein Prozentsatz, während andere werden Ihre Einzahlung 100%.

Es gibt bestimmte Kriterien, die kommen mit diesen Boni wenn. Während Sie möglicherweise erhalten einen bonus für die Anmeldung zu der Website, die Sie nicht entziehen können den bonus, bis Sie erfüllen eine bestimmte Liste von Anforderungen. Dazu gehören die finanzielle Kaution und die Erfüllung einer minimalen trading volume.

Ein Beispiel für eine broker, die ein minimum Handelsvolumen festgelegt, dass $1.000.000, die gehandelt werden müssen, bevor ein bonus ausgezahlt werden können! Andere Faktoren, die verlangen, dass Sie Bargeld einzahlen, in einem bestimmten Zeitrahmen und zum Nachweis Ihrer Identität. Um fair zu sein, werden Sie aufgefordert, dies zu tun bevor Sie jede Art von Entzug.

Wie Bewerten wir Crypto-Plattformen

Wie bei allen unseren Bewertungen und Empfehlungen, die wir nicht nur basieren unsere Bewertungen auf internet-Recherchen allein. Unser team von erfahrenen Händlern tatsächlich nutzen jede und jeder Plattform zu testen, die für sich selbst erleben. Sie nutzen Ihre langjährigen erfolgreichen Handel Erfahrung, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie jede Website testen, auf jeden Aspekt des Handels. Nur wenn wir zufrieden sind, dass Sie bieten eine gute rundum- service wir legen unseren Namen zu empfehlen.

Zwar gibt es viele Kryptogeld-Plattformen gibt, unsere Erfahrung bedeutet, dass wir wissen, was wir suchen, und letztlich, was Sie suchen ein broker. Wir Einzahlung einfach wie jeder andere Händler, die live-Plattformen, testen Sie den Kundendienst und machen mehrere Transaktionen, um ein gutes Gefühl für die broker und die Ansprüche, die wir machen.

Wir testen alle Aspekte der website, von der Benutzerfreundlichkeit und der Handel auf den Umzug in die app, die Sie anbieten können. Wir untermauern Ihre Ansprüche durch unsere eigene Erfahrung, so dass wir Ihnen genug Informationen, um die richtige Auswahl. Dann alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist Lesen Sie die Bewertungen und wählen Sie das beste für Sie ist, sparen Sie Stunden durchkämmen das internet die Durchführung Ihrer eigenen Forschung.

Binary Site Reviews

  • Ayrex Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • Binarymate Logo
  • EmpireOption Logo

Häufig Gestellte Fragen

Cryptocurrency FAQ

Ist Crypto legal Handel, geregelt und sicher?

Ja, Crypto-Handel ist völlig legal in den meisten Ländern auf der ganzen Welt. Um sicherzustellen, dass es geregelt ist und sicher, wenn Sie benötigen um dies zu überprüfen, weiter. Viele Makler lizenziert werden/geregelt im Land, Sie sind in. Andere haben keine Art der Regulierung, und Sie sollten vorsichtig sein, diese. Während nicht alle unregulierten Brokern eine Gefahr darstellen, sollten Sie Messen die Gefahr, dass Sie nehmen.

Kann ich handeln, ohne die software downloaden?

Nicht alle Broker verlangen, dass Sie software herunterladen, um den Handel in Cryptocurrencies. Dies kann besonders schwierig sein, wenn Sie den Handel aus ein mobiles Gerät. Sie können software herunterladen müssen, wenn Sie ein trading Roboter, der verwendet software. Wenn Sie unsicher sind, wie zu ob Ihre Wahl die der broker verlangt, downloads, trades auszuführen jeglicher Art, Sie können check this out, bevor Sie sich anmelden auf ein Konto.

Brauche ich, um starten Sie den Handel mit echtem Geld?

Nein, viele Broker bieten ein demo-Plattform oder einen no deposit sign up bonus. Einen bonus ohne Einzahlung bedeutet, dass Sie handeln können auf der live-Bühne mit echtes Geld und bekommen Sie ein gutes Gefühl für die Plattform und den Handel, bevor Sie verpflichten sich, investiert keine eigenen Mittel. Die demo Plattform bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, den Handel auf der virtuellen Plattform mit virtuellem Geld. Es ist zwar nicht die live-Plattform, es gibt Ihnen die chance vertraut mit ihm bekommen.

Wie kann ich Einzahlungen und Auszahlungen?

Einzahlungen und Auszahlungen können mit der herkömmlichen digitalen Methoden, Kreditkarte, Debitkarte, Banküberweisung oder elektronische Bezahlsysteme wie Paypal und Skrill. Einige spezialisierte Broker auch akzeptieren Kryptogeld. Während Einzahlungen sind meist instant, Auszahlungen können länger dauern, zu verarbeiten und Sie, sollten Sie zwischen drei bis fünf Werktage, um zu sehen, die Mittel wieder in Ihrem Konto.

Was ist ein Krypto-broker Willkommensbonus?

Ein Willkommens-bonus wird eine vorher vereinbarte Menge an Geld verwendet, um Anreize für Sie zu öffnen, ein Konto bei einem speziellen broker. Es kann ziemlich schwanken deutlich von broker zu broker. Einen bonus ohne Einzahlung bedeutet, dass Sie können melden Sie sich für ein Konto und beginnen den Handel ohne Einzahlung Mittel. Ein Einzahlungsbonus ist in der Regel größer als Sie bereits eingezahlten Gelder. Boni müssen gehandelt werden eine bestimmte Anzahl von Zeiten bevor Sie ausgezahlt werden können.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Wir sprechen Ihre Sprache:

Related Pages

Written by: Rob Sammut
Binary Options Guru
Staff Expert

Cryptocurrency Trading Brokers

Crypto Trading

Cryptocurrency trading involves trading on digital currency. This form of trading is fairly new and has in fact only been around for a few years. One of the most common forms of digital currency is Bitcoin which was released in 2009. While it is still to experience its boom phase, it is quickly becoming a popular way of trading for many.

One of the big benefits of this form of trading is the money that there is to be made. There aren't many people trading Cryptocurrencies, so the market has yet to be saturated by others trying to get in on the game. It should be understood that as well as big wins you can also experience big losses, and you should understand Cryptocurrency if you choose to trade it.

Check out the #1 rated broker of 2017:

Just like binary options or Forex brokers, there are also Cryptocurrency brokers that specialise in the trading of this digital cash. As with any broker, our job is to test them all out, put them through their paces and then present our information so that you can make an informed decision about which broker to choose.

You may be new or old to Cryptocurrency trading. Either way, in this guide you will learn:

  • The vast features and benefits of online Cryptocurrency trading
  • How Crypto trading works and what to be aware of when starting out
  • Why choosing a broker that offers the right features is key

Our Top Recommended Brokers Updated: November 2017

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

How Crypto Trading Works

Similar to Forex trading in which you trade actual currency pairs like USD/GBP, Cryptocurrency trading involves the trading of currency pairs where one or both can be a form of digital cash. An example of a Cryptocurrency pair could be Bitcoin against the USD or USD/BTC. We use Bitcoin as an example because it is the most widely recognisable, but there are many types of Cryptocurrency:

  • Bitcoin - The most widely recognised and pioneer of Cryptocurrency
  • Litecoin - Another early entry into the market following Bitcoin
  • Tether - Matches the market value as $1USD = $1 Tether
  • Ripple - Launched in 2012 and a major player in the Cryptocurrency market
  • Ethereum - Used by application developers to pay for services on the Ethereum network

These currencies are what are known as World Financial Transactions and are among the most recognisable. There are many other niches within the Cryptocurrency market including Application Platforms, Private Financial Transactions and Specialty Currencies. Each of these niches contains different currencies. If trading currency markets isn't your thing you can try "Contract For Difference" trading, this type of trading spans many markets including stocks, shares and commodities.

While some people are yet to get to grips with Cryptocurrencies, you may wonder if it is real money. The answer is yes! While you may not have physical coins and notes like with "real" money, digital money is an entry on a database. This isn't unlike your bank balance. Often you make a transaction, but you never see the actual cash. When you are trading online, there is no difference between physical currency and digital currency except our perception of it.

What Makes a Great Broker

Like many other brokers there are a number of factors that make a good broker. From the bonuses that they offer to the licensing and regulation, competition is fierce and there are many to choose from. Let's take a look at some of the criteria that make a good broker:

Licensing And Regulation

Obviously, like any online transacting, if you are going to put your money somewhere you need to know that it is in safe hands. Any platform where you are financially transacting needs to be licensed and regulated for you to be confident that your money is safe. Each country has its own regulator and rules surrounding regulation and you should always look for the licensing accreditation when you are selecting who to trade with. We have many country guides including, Spain, Argentina, Germany and many more.

Ease of Trading

With the evolution of technology almost everyone transacts on the move from a mobile device. As long as you have a mobile phone and an internet connection then you should be able to trade. You need to ensure that the broker offers a good mobile experience and that their platform is easy to trade on. If they don't have an app then they should at least have a mobile friendly website. Simply visiting the site from your mobile device and having a look around will demonstrate if mobile trading is feasible.

Bonuses And Incentives

From $25 welcome bonuses to 100% match deposit bonuses you will find a whole host of incentives to encourage you to open an account with a specific broker. Make sure they offer all the other criteria that we discuss before you get drawn in though. Remember, a bonus has to be traded a certain number of times before it can be withdrawn.

Customer Service

If something goes wrong, or if you have a question about an element of trading you need to know that there is someone there to help and advise you. This can be a 24-hour virtual assistant or someone on the end of the phone in trading hours. A good broker will offer a high level of customer service.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Cryptocurrency Bonus Deals

There are many types of bonus deals available across the many brokers. Of course, there is the popular and widely offered welcome bonus which is available to all new traders. This type of bonus doesn't always require a deposit and can be used to test the platform before risking your own cash.

In fact, more and more brokers are now offering the no deposit bonus in order to remain competitive. Other bonuses include a deposit bonus which varies from broker to broker. For some it may be a percentage while others will match your deposit 100%.

There are certain criteria that come with these bonuses though. While you may get a bonus for signing up to the site you cannot withdraw the bonus until you meet a specific list of requirements. These include making a financial deposit and fulfilling a minimum trading volume.

One example of a broker requiring a minimum trading volume stipulates that $1,000,000 must be traded before a bonus can be withdrawn! Other factors require you to deposit cash within a certain time frame and proving your identity. To be fair you will be required to do this before making any type of withdrawal.

How we Rate Crypto Platforms

As with all of our reviews and recommendations we don't just base our ratings on internet research alone. Our team of experienced traders actually use each and every platform to test the experience for themselves. They use their extensive years of successful trading experience to ensure that they test each site on every aspect of trading. Only when we are satisfied that they offer a good all-round service will we put our name to recommending them.

While there are many Cryptocurrency platforms out there, our experience means that we know what we are looking for and ultimately, what you are looking for in a broker. We deposit funds just like any other trader, use the live platforms, test the customer service and make several transactions to get a good feel for the broker and the claims that we make.

We test all aspects of the website from its ease of use and trading on the move to the app that they may offer. We substantiate their claims through our own experience so that we can bring you enough information to make the right selection. Then all you need to do is read the reviews and select the best one for you, saving you hours trawling through the internet conducting your own research.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • ExpertOption Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • Binomo Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo

More Popular Pages

FAQ

Cryptocurrency FAQ

Is Crypto trading legal, regulated and safe?

Yes, Crypto trading is perfectly legal in most countries around the world. To ensure that it is regulated and safe though you will need to check this out further. Many brokers will be licensed/regulated in the country that they are based in. Others will not have any type of regulation and you should be wary of these. While not all unregulated brokers pose a risk, you should measure the risk that you take.

Can I trade without downloading software?

Not all brokers require you to download software to trade in Cryptocurrencies. This can be especially difficult if you are trading from a mobile device. You may need to download software if you are using a trading robot that uses software. If you are unsure as to whether your particular choice of broker requires downloads to carry out trades of any type, you can check this out before you sign up to an account.

Do I need to start trading with real money?

No, many brokers offer a demo platform or a no deposit sign up bonus. A no deposit bonus means that you can trade on the live platform with real funds and get a good feel for the platform and trading before you commit to investing any of your own funds. The demo platform offers you the chance to trade on the virtual platform with virtual funds. While it is not the live platform it gives you the chance to get familiar with it.

How can I make deposits and withdrawals?

Deposits and withdrawals can be made using the traditional digital methods; credit card, debit card, wire transfer or electronic payment systems such as Paypal and Skrill. Some specialist brokers even accept Cryptocurrency. While deposits are mostly instant, withdrawals can take longer to process and you should leave between three to five business days to see the funds back in your account.

What is a Crypto broker welcome bonus?

A welcome bonus is a pre-agreed amount of money used to incentivise you to open an account with a specific broker. It can vary quite significantly from broker to broker. A no deposit bonus means that you can sign up to an account and start trading without deposit funds. A deposit bonus is usually larger as you have already deposited funds. Bonuses need to be traded a specific number of times before they can be withdrawn.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure