Written by: Jake Bailey
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

Криптовалюта Торговых Брокеров

Crypto Trading

Криптовалюта торговли включает в себя торговлю цифровых валютных активов. Одним из наиболее распространенных видов цифровой валюты Bitcoin, которая был создан в 2009 году. Эта форма онлайн-торговли несколько новых и, по сути, были только вокруг в течение нескольких лет. Он разделяет много сходство с Форекс и быстро становится популярным способом зарабатывания денег.

Одно из самых больших преимуществ торговли Крипто потенциальную прибыль, которые будут сделаны. Не так уж много людей торговле на рынках криптовалют, так это еще не насыщен другими, пытаясь получить на действии. Следует понимать, что также как крупные выигрыши можно также потери опыта, и вы в идеале должны понять технологию криптовалют перед стартом.

Our #1 rated website of November 2018:

Просто как бинарные опционы или форекс-брокеры, имеются также Криптовалюта брокеров которые специализируются на торговле цифровой наличности. Как и любой брокер, наша задача-проверить их все, положить их через своих шагов а затем представить нашу информацию, так что вы можете принять обоснованное решение о том, какого брокера выбрать.

Вы можете быть новый или старый для торговли криптовалютой. В любом случае, в этом руководстве вы узнаете:

  • Огромные возможности и преимущества онлайн торговли криптовалютой
  • Как крипто торговле работает и что нужно знать, когда начинаете
  • Поэтому выбирая брокера, который предлагает оптимальный набор функций-это ключ

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: November 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Как Крипто Торговле Работает

Похож на Форекс, в котором вы торгуете фактические валютные пары как USD/GBP и торговли криптовалютой подразумевает торговле валютой пары, где один или оба могут быть в форме цифровой наличности. Пример пары криптовалют может быть биткоина по отношению к USD или USD/БТЦ. Мы использовать биткоин в качестве примера, потому что он является наиболее широко узнаваемой, но существует много видов криптовалют:

  • Биткоин - наиболее широко признанных и Пионер криптовалюты
  • Лайткоин - другой раннего входа в рынок следующие биткоин
  • Троса совпадает с рыночной стоимостью в $1 доллар = 1 $привязь
  • Пульсация - выпущен в 2012 году и является крупным игроком на рынке криптовалют
  • Эфириума - используется разработчиками приложений для оплаты услуг в сети Эфириума

Эти валюты так называемых мировых финансовых сделок и являются одними из самых узнаваемых. Есть много других ниш в рынок криптовалют, в том числе платформ, частная финансовых операций и специальных валютах. Каждая из этих ниш содержит разных валютах. Если валютные торговые рынки не ваша вещь, вы можете попробовать "контракт На разницу" торговле, данный вид торговли охватывает многие рынки, включая фондовые индексы, акции и сырьевые товары.

В то время как некоторые люди еще, чтобы справиться с криптовалютами, вы можете удивиться, если это реальные деньги. Ответ-да! Пока вы не можете есть физические монеты и банкноты как с "реальные" деньги, цифровые деньги-это запись в базе данных. Это не в отличие от вашего банковского баланса. Часто вы делаете сделку, но вы никогда не видите реальных денег. Когда вы торгуете в интернете, нет никакой разницы между физической валюты и цифровых валют, кроме нашего восприятия.

Что делает большой Брокер

Как и многие другие брокеры существует ряд факторов, которые делают хороший брокер. Из бонусов, которые они предлагают к лицензированию и регулирование, конкуренция является жесткой, и есть много, чтобы выбрать из. Давайте взглянем на некоторые критерии, которые делают хороший брокер:

Лицензирование И Регулирование

Очевидно, как и любой онлайн сделки, если вы собираетесь положить ваши деньги где-то, что вам нужно знать, что он находится в надежных руках. Любой платформа, где вы в финансовом отношении сделок должна быть лицензирована и регулируется для вам быть уверенными, что ваши деньги в безопасности. Каждый страна имеет свой собственный регулятор и правила, касающиеся регулирования и ты всегда должен выглядеть для лицензирования, аккредитации, когда вы выбирая, кто для торговли. У нас есть много гидов страны, в том числе, в Испании, Аргентина, Германия и много больше.

Простота торговли

С развитием технологий практически каждый человек проводит на ходу с мобильного устройства. Пока у вас есть мобильный телефон и подключение к интернету, то вы должны быть в состоянии торговать. Вы должны убедиться, что брокер предлагает хороший мобильный опыт, и что их платформа проста в торговля на. Если они не имеют приложения, то они должны по крайней мере иметь дружественный сайт мобильных. Просто посетив сайт с вашего мобильного устройства и посмотреть вокруг будут демонстрировать, если мобильный трейдинг-это осуществимо.

Бонусы И Поощрения

От $25 бонусы до 100% на депозит бонусы вы найдете целый ряд стимулов, чтобы побудить вас, чтобы открыть счет с конкретного брокера. Убедитесь, что они предлагают все другие критерии, которые мы прежде чем попасть в хоть и тянет обсудить. Помните, что бонус должен быть торговали определенное количество раз, прежде чем он может быть отозван.

Обслуживание Клиентов

Если что-то пойдет не так, или если у вас есть вопросы о элемент торговли вы должны знать, что есть кто-то там, чтобы помочь и советую. Это может быть 24-часовой виртуальный помощник или кто-то на том конце телефонного провода в торговые часы. Хороший брокер будет предлагать высокий уровень обслуживания клиентов.

Latest Winners

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Бонус Криптовалюты Предложения

Есть много типов бонусные предложения доступны через многих брокеров. Конечно, есть популярные и широко предлагается приветственный бонус который доступен для всех новых трейдеров. Этот тип бонуса не всегда требует депозита и может быть использовано для испытания платформы до рискуя собственными деньгами.

На самом деле, все больше и больше брокеров предлагают бездепозитные бонусы, чтобы остаться конкурентоспособными. Среди других бонусов бонус на депозит который варьируется от брокера к брокеру. Для некоторых это может быть процент, а другие будут соответствовать ваш депозит 100%.

Существуют определенные критерии, которые приходят хотя с этими бонусами. Пока вы можете получить бонус за регистрацию на сайте вы не сможете вывести бонус пока вы не встретитесь с конкретным перечнем требований. Они включают в себя финансовый залог и выполнении минимальной торговой громкости.

Один пример брокера, требующие минимального объема торгов предусматривает, что $1,000,000 должны быть проданы до бонуса, могут быть сняты! Другие факторов требует внесения наличных денег в течение определенного периода времени и удостоверяющий вашу личность. Чтобы быть справедливым, вы будете обязаны сделать это прежде чем делать любой тип вывода.

Как мы оцениваем крипто платформ

Как с все наши Отзывы и рекомендации, мы не просто основываем наши рейтинги только на интернет-исследования. Наша команда опытных трейдеров на самом деле использовать каждую платформу, чтобы проверить опыт для себя. Они используют свои обширные годы успешной торговле опыт, чтобы убедиться, что они проверяют каждый сайт на каждый аспект торговли. Только когда мы убедимся, что они предлагают хороший обслуживание мы ставим наше имя, чтобы рекомендовать их.

Хотя есть много криптовалюты платформ там, наш опыт означает, что мы знаем, что мы ищем и в конечном итоге, что вы ищете в брокер. Мы депозитных средств, как и любой другой трейдер, используйте прямую платформ, протестировать службу поддержки и сделать несколько сделок, чтобы получить хорошее чувство для брокера и утверждает, что мы делаем.

Мы тестируем все аспекты сайта, с своей простотой в использовании и торговле на переезд в приложение, которое они могут предложить. Мы обосновываем свои претензии через наш собственный опыт, так что мы может принести вам достаточно информации, чтобы сделать правильный выбор. Тогда все что вам нужно сделать, это прочитать отзывы и выберите лучший для вас, сэкономив вам часы траления через Интернет проводить собственные исследования.

Options Site Reviews

  • Raceoption Logo
  • ExpertOption Logo
  • Binomo Logo
  • EmpireOption Logo

More Popular Pages

Часто Задаваемые Вопросы

Cryptocurrency FAQ

Крипто торговле легальной, регулируемой и безопасной?

Да, биткоин-это абсолютно легальны в большинстве стран мира. Чтобы убедиться, что он хоть и регулируется и безопасным, вам понадобится в дальнейшем это проверить. Многие брокеры будут иметь лицензию/регулируемых в стране, в которой они базируются. Другим не будет тип регулирования и вы должны быть осторожны из них. Хотя не все нерегулируемые брокеры представляют опасность, вы должны измерить риск, что вы принимаете.

Могу ли я торговать без загрузки программного обеспечения?

Не все брокеры требуют загрузки программного обеспечения для торговли криптовалютами. Это может быть особенно трудно, если вы торгуете с мобильного устройства. Вы, возможно, потребуется загрузить программное обеспечение, если вы используете торгового робота, использующего программное обеспечение. Если вы не уверены в ли конкретный выбор брокера требует загрузки выполнять сделки любого типа, вы можете проверить это, прежде чем зарегистрироваться на счет.

Мне нужно, чтобы начать торговать с реальными деньгами?

Нет, многие брокеры предлагают демо счет или бездепозитный бонус. Бездепозитный бонус означает, что вы можете торговать на живой платформе с реальными денежными средствами и получить хорошее чувство для платформы и торговле, прежде чем совершить вкладывая никаких собственных средств. Демо платформа дает возможность торговать на виртуальной платформе с виртуальными средствами. Хотя это не живой платформы это дает вам шанс познакомиться с ним.

Как я могу делать депозиты и выводить деньги?

Депозиты и снятие могут быть сделаны с помощью традиционных цифровых методов; кредитные карты, дебетовые карты, банковский перевод или электронные такие платежные системы как PayPal и Skrill. Некоторые специализированные брокеры даже расплатиться криптовалютой. В то время как депозиты в основном инстант снятие может занять больше времени для обработки, и вы должны уйти от трех до пяти рабочих дней денежные средства обратно на ваш счет.

Что такое крипто-брокер приветственный бонус?

Приветственный бонус-это заранее оговоренная сумма денег используется, чтобы мотивировать вас, чтобы открыть счет у конкретного брокера. Он может довольно сильно разниться значительно от брокера к брокеру. Бездепозитный бонус означает, что вы можете подписаться на счет и начать торговать без депозита средств. Бонус на депозит обычно больше, как вы уже пополняли. Бонусы должны быть проданы определенное количество раз прежде чем они могут быть изъяты.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Мы говорим на вашем языке:

Related Pages

Written by: Rob Sammut
Binary Options Guru
Staff Expert

Cryptocurrency Trading Brokers

Crypto Trading

Cryptocurrency trading involves trading on digital currency. This form of trading is fairly new and has in fact only been around for a few years. One of the most common forms of digital currency is Bitcoin which was released in 2009. While it is still to experience its boom phase, it is quickly becoming a popular way of trading for many.

One of the big benefits of this form of trading is the money that there is to be made. There aren't many people trading Cryptocurrencies, so the market has yet to be saturated by others trying to get in on the game. It should be understood that as well as big wins you can also experience big losses, and you should understand Cryptocurrency if you choose to trade it.

Check out the #1 rated broker of 2017:

Just like binary options or Forex brokers, there are also Cryptocurrency brokers that specialise in the trading of this digital cash. As with any broker, our job is to test them all out, put them through their paces and then present our information so that you can make an informed decision about which broker to choose.

You may be new or old to Cryptocurrency trading. Either way, in this guide you will learn:

  • The vast features and benefits of online Cryptocurrency trading
  • How Crypto trading works and what to be aware of when starting out
  • Why choosing a broker that offers the right features is key

Our Top Recommended Brokers Updated: November 2017

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

How Crypto Trading Works

Similar to Forex trading in which you trade actual currency pairs like USD/GBP, Cryptocurrency trading involves the trading of currency pairs where one or both can be a form of digital cash. An example of a Cryptocurrency pair could be Bitcoin against the USD or USD/BTC. We use Bitcoin as an example because it is the most widely recognisable, but there are many types of Cryptocurrency:

  • Bitcoin - The most widely recognised and pioneer of Cryptocurrency
  • Litecoin - Another early entry into the market following Bitcoin
  • Tether - Matches the market value as $1USD = $1 Tether
  • Ripple - Launched in 2012 and a major player in the Cryptocurrency market
  • Ethereum - Used by application developers to pay for services on the Ethereum network

These currencies are what are known as World Financial Transactions and are among the most recognisable. There are many other niches within the Cryptocurrency market including Application Platforms, Private Financial Transactions and Specialty Currencies. Each of these niches contains different currencies. If trading currency markets isn't your thing you can try "Contract For Difference" trading, this type of trading spans many markets including stocks, shares and commodities.

While some people are yet to get to grips with Cryptocurrencies, you may wonder if it is real money. The answer is yes! While you may not have physical coins and notes like with "real" money, digital money is an entry on a database. This isn't unlike your bank balance. Often you make a transaction, but you never see the actual cash. When you are trading online, there is no difference between physical currency and digital currency except our perception of it.

What Makes a Great Broker

Like many other brokers there are a number of factors that make a good broker. From the bonuses that they offer to the licensing and regulation, competition is fierce and there are many to choose from. Let's take a look at some of the criteria that make a good broker:

Licensing And Regulation

Obviously, like any online transacting, if you are going to put your money somewhere you need to know that it is in safe hands. Any platform where you are financially transacting needs to be licensed and regulated for you to be confident that your money is safe. Each country has its own regulator and rules surrounding regulation and you should always look for the licensing accreditation when you are selecting who to trade with. We have many country guides including, Spain, Argentina, Germany and many more.

Ease of Trading

With the evolution of technology almost everyone transacts on the move from a mobile device. As long as you have a mobile phone and an internet connection then you should be able to trade. You need to ensure that the broker offers a good mobile experience and that their platform is easy to trade on. If they don't have an app then they should at least have a mobile friendly website. Simply visiting the site from your mobile device and having a look around will demonstrate if mobile trading is feasible.

Bonuses And Incentives

From $25 welcome bonuses to 100% match deposit bonuses you will find a whole host of incentives to encourage you to open an account with a specific broker. Make sure they offer all the other criteria that we discuss before you get drawn in though. Remember, a bonus has to be traded a certain number of times before it can be withdrawn.

Customer Service

If something goes wrong, or if you have a question about an element of trading you need to know that there is someone there to help and advise you. This can be a 24-hour virtual assistant or someone on the end of the phone in trading hours. A good broker will offer a high level of customer service.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Cryptocurrency Bonus Deals

There are many types of bonus deals available across the many brokers. Of course, there is the popular and widely offered welcome bonus which is available to all new traders. This type of bonus doesn't always require a deposit and can be used to test the platform before risking your own cash.

In fact, more and more brokers are now offering the no deposit bonus in order to remain competitive. Other bonuses include a deposit bonus which varies from broker to broker. For some it may be a percentage while others will match your deposit 100%.

There are certain criteria that come with these bonuses though. While you may get a bonus for signing up to the site you cannot withdraw the bonus until you meet a specific list of requirements. These include making a financial deposit and fulfilling a minimum trading volume.

One example of a broker requiring a minimum trading volume stipulates that $1,000,000 must be traded before a bonus can be withdrawn! Other factors require you to deposit cash within a certain time frame and proving your identity. To be fair you will be required to do this before making any type of withdrawal.

How we Rate Crypto Platforms

As with all of our reviews and recommendations we don't just base our ratings on internet research alone. Our team of experienced traders actually use each and every platform to test the experience for themselves. They use their extensive years of successful trading experience to ensure that they test each site on every aspect of trading. Only when we are satisfied that they offer a good all-round service will we put our name to recommending them.

While there are many Cryptocurrency platforms out there, our experience means that we know what we are looking for and ultimately, what you are looking for in a broker. We deposit funds just like any other trader, use the live platforms, test the customer service and make several transactions to get a good feel for the broker and the claims that we make.

We test all aspects of the website from its ease of use and trading on the move to the app that they may offer. We substantiate their claims through our own experience so that we can bring you enough information to make the right selection. Then all you need to do is read the reviews and select the best one for you, saving you hours trawling through the internet conducting your own research.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • ExpertOption Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • Binomo Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo

More Popular Pages

FAQ

Cryptocurrency FAQ

Is Crypto trading legal, regulated and safe?

Yes, Crypto trading is perfectly legal in most countries around the world. To ensure that it is regulated and safe though you will need to check this out further. Many brokers will be licensed/regulated in the country that they are based in. Others will not have any type of regulation and you should be wary of these. While not all unregulated brokers pose a risk, you should measure the risk that you take.

Can I trade without downloading software?

Not all brokers require you to download software to trade in Cryptocurrencies. This can be especially difficult if you are trading from a mobile device. You may need to download software if you are using a trading robot that uses software. If you are unsure as to whether your particular choice of broker requires downloads to carry out trades of any type, you can check this out before you sign up to an account.

Do I need to start trading with real money?

No, many brokers offer a demo platform or a no deposit sign up bonus. A no deposit bonus means that you can trade on the live platform with real funds and get a good feel for the platform and trading before you commit to investing any of your own funds. The demo platform offers you the chance to trade on the virtual platform with virtual funds. While it is not the live platform it gives you the chance to get familiar with it.

How can I make deposits and withdrawals?

Deposits and withdrawals can be made using the traditional digital methods; credit card, debit card, wire transfer or electronic payment systems such as Paypal and Skrill. Some specialist brokers even accept Cryptocurrency. While deposits are mostly instant, withdrawals can take longer to process and you should leave between three to five business days to see the funds back in your account.

What is a Crypto broker welcome bonus?

A welcome bonus is a pre-agreed amount of money used to incentivise you to open an account with a specific broker. It can vary quite significantly from broker to broker. A no deposit bonus means that you can sign up to an account and start trading without deposit funds. A deposit bonus is usually larger as you have already deposited funds. Bonuses need to be traded a specific number of times before they can be withdrawn.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure