Written by: Rob Sammut
Binary Options Guru
Staff Expert

加密货币交易的经纪人

Crypto Trading

加密货币交易涉及的交易的数字货币资产。 一个最常见的形式的数字货币币哪 是建立在2009年。 这种形式的在线交易是有些新和实际上仅是几年。 它很多的股份 相似之处,与外汇和正迅速成为一种流行的方式赚钱。

一个很大的益处的密交易的潜在利润可图。 没有许多人密货币交易市场, 因此,它尚未饱和通过他人试图获得在行动上。 应当理解,以及大胜利也可以 经验损失的,你最好应该了解的加密货币技术之前开始。

Our #1 rated website of May 2018:

就像二选择或 外汇经纪人,也有加密货币经纪人 专门贸易的这个数字现金。 作为与任何经纪人,我们的工作就是来测试他们都出去,把他们通过他们的步伐 然后明我们的信息,以便可以作出知情的决定,其经纪人的选择。

你可能是新的或旧的加密货币交易。 无论哪种方式,在本指南中,你会学习:

  • 广阔的特点和优势的网络加密货币交易
  • 如何加密交易工作和什么时要注意的开始
  • 为什么选择一个经纪人提供的权利的特点是关键

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: May 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

如何加密交易的作品

类似于外汇交易在其贸易实际的货币对像美元/英镑,密货币交易涉及的交易的货币 对其中之一或两者可以是一种形式的数字现金。 一个例子的数字货币对可币对美元或美元/BTC。 我们 使用特币作为一个例子,因为它是最广泛认,但有许多类型的虚拟货币:

  • 特币-最广泛认可和先锋的虚拟货币
  • 莱特币-另一个早期进入市场的以下币
  • 系绳-相匹配的市场价值$1美元=1美元绳
  • 波的推出在2012年主要参与者的虚拟货币市场
  • 复仇-使用的应用程序开发者支付的服务网络复仇

这些货币是什么被称为世界金融交易和中最知名的。 有许多其他适当位置内 该数字货币市场,包括应用程序的平台,私人的金融交易和特殊货币。 每个壁龛 包含不同的货币。 如果交易的货币市场的不是你的事,你可以尝试"合同 对于差值"交易,这类交易跨越众多市场,包括股票,股票和初级商品。

虽然有些人尚未得到正视币,你可能不知道如果这是真正的钱。 回答是是的! 虽然你可能不 有的硬币和纸币像"真正的"金钱、数字钱上的条目数据库。 这不是不同于你的银行存款余额。 经常 你做一个交易,但是你从来没有看到实际的现金。 当你在线交易,没有任何差异之间的货币 和数字的货币除了我们的看法。

是什么让一个伟大的经纪人

像许多其他经纪还有一些因素,使一个良好的经纪人。 从奖金,他们提供授权和 管制、竞争激烈,有许多选择。 让我们看看一些标准,使一个良好的经纪人:

许可和监管

显然,就像任何在线交易,如果你要把你的钱的地方你需要知道它是在安全的手中。 任何 平台,在这里,你有财务交易需要许可和监管,你可以相信,你的钱是安全的。 每 国家有其自己的调节和规则调节的,你应该总是看起来的许可证,当你们 选择谁进行交易。 我们有许多国家指南,其中包括, 西班牙, 阿根廷中, 德国 和许多 更多。

易的交易

与技术的演变,几乎每个人都办理上的移动,从移动设备。 只要你有移动电话和一个 互联网连接,然后你应该能够贸易。 你需要确保经纪人提供了一个良好的移动的经验和他们的 平台易于贸易。 如果他们没有一个应用程序,然后,他们应当至少拥有移动型网站。 只要访问的网站 从你的移动装置并具有一种看看周围,将会表明如果移动交易是可行的。

奖金和奖励

从25元欢迎奖金100%的比赛金奖金你会发现一整套奖励鼓励你要打开一个帐户 具体的经纪人。 确保他们提供的所有其他标准,我们讨论之前,你绘制的。 记住,一奖励必须 买卖一定的次数之前可以撤回。

客户服务

如果出现错误,或者如果你有一个问题是关于元素的交易你需要知道有人帮助和 劝你。 这可能是一个24小时虚拟的助手或某些人的末端上的电话交易时间。 一个好的经纪人将提供一个高 水平的客户服务。

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

加密货币的奖金交易

有许多类型的奖金交易提供的许多经纪人。 当然,有的流行和广泛提供受欢迎的奖金 这是提供给所有新的交易。 这种类型的奖金并不总是需要存款和可用来试验平台之前 你冒着自己的现金。

事实上,越来越多的经纪人现在提供的没有奖金,以便保持竞争力。 其他奖励包括一个奖金 而变化,从经纪人经纪人。 对于一些人来说可能是一个百分比,而其他人将配合你的存款的100%。

有一些标准,来与这些奖金。 虽然你可能拿到奖金签署的网站,你不能退出 奖金,直到你遇到一个特定的清单的要求。 这些包括作出财务存款和履行的最小的交易 体积。

一个例子中的一个经纪人所需的最小的交易量规定,1 000 000美元必须交易之前一个奖励可以被撤销了。 其他的 因需要你在现金存款在一定的时间框架,并证明你的身份。 是公平的,你会需要这样做 在作出任何类型的撤出。

我们如何速度的加密的平台

作为与我们的所有评论和建议,我们不仅仅是我们的收视率上互联网的研究独自一人。 我们团队有经验的交易 实际上使用每一个平台,以测试的经验,为他们自己。 他们使用他们的丰富多年的成功的贸易 经验以确保他们测试的每个网站上的每一个方面的交易。 只有当我们感到满意的是,他们提供了一个良好的全 服务我们将把我们的名字提出建议。

虽然有许多密货币的平台那里,我们的经验意味着,我们知道什么我们正在寻找最终,什么你 正在寻求在一个经纪人。 我们的存款资金,就像任何其他交易,使用现场平台、测试的客户服务和使 几个交易得到一个良好的感觉,对经纪商和权利要求我们作出的。

我们测试的所有方面的网站从其便于使用和交易在移动中的应用程序,他们可以提供的。 我们证实他们的 要求通过我们自己的经验使我们可以带给你足够的信息做出正确的选择。 然后所有你需要做的就是读 审查和选择最适合你,救你小时的拖网通过互联网进行自己的研究。

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • Finrally Logo
  • 24option Logo
  • EmpireOption Logo

More Popular Pages

经常询问的问题

Cryptocurrency FAQ

是秘密交易的法律、监管和安全吗?

是的,秘密的交易是完全合法的,在大多数国家在世界。 确保它是受管制和安全的,虽然你需要 来检查出进一步。 许多经纪人将被授权/管制的国家,它们的基础。 其他人不会有任何 类型的条例和你应该警惕这些人。 虽然不是所有的不受管制的经纪人会带来风险,你应该衡量的风险, 你拿。

我可以交易,而不下载的软件吗?

不是所有的经纪人需要你下载的软件交易在加密货币。 这可能是特别困难的,如果是交易 移动设备。 你可能需要下载软件如果使用贸易机器人使用的软件。 如果你不确定 无论你选择的特定经纪人的需要下载进行交易的任何类型,可以检查出来之前你签约 到一个帐户。

我需要启动与实际货币交易吗?

没有,许多经纪人提供了一个平台演示或没有存款签约奖金。 有没有奖金意味着你可以贸易在生活平台 与实际资金和获得良好的平台和交易之前承诺投资的任何自己的资金。 演示 平台提供的机会,以贸易在虚拟平台虚拟资金。 虽然它不是现场的平台,它给你的 机会得到熟悉。

我怎么能让存款和提款吗?

存款和提款可以使用传统的数字的方法;信用卡、借记卡、电汇或电子 付款系统,如贝宝和支付的。 一些专家经纪人,甚至接受加密货币。 虽然存款主要是瞬间, 提款可能需要更长的时间来处理,你应该离开之间的三至五个工作天看到资金回到你的帐户。

什么是一个加密的经纪人欢迎的红利?

一个值得欢迎的奖金是预先商定的数额的金钱用于激励你开一个账户,用一个特定的经纪人。 它可以改变很 大经纪人的经纪人。 有没有奖金意味着你可以注册为一个帐户,并开始交易无存款 资金。 一种奖金通常较大,因为你已经沉积的资金。 奖金需要是交易的一个具体的次数 之前它们可以被撤回。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

我们讲你的语言:

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Written by: Rob Sammut
Binary Options Guru
Staff Expert

Cryptocurrency Trading Brokers

Crypto Trading

Cryptocurrency trading involves trading on digital currency. This form of trading is fairly new and has in fact only been around for a few years. One of the most common forms of digital currency is Bitcoin which was released in 2009. While it is still to experience its boom phase, it is quickly becoming a popular way of trading for many.

One of the big benefits of this form of trading is the money that there is to be made. There aren't many people trading Cryptocurrencies, so the market has yet to be saturated by others trying to get in on the game. It should be understood that as well as big wins you can also experience big losses, and you should understand Cryptocurrency if you choose to trade it.

Check out the #1 rated broker of 2017:

Just like binary options or Forex brokers, there are also Cryptocurrency brokers that specialise in the trading of this digital cash. As with any broker, our job is to test them all out, put them through their paces and then present our information so that you can make an informed decision about which broker to choose.

You may be new or old to Cryptocurrency trading. Either way, in this guide you will learn:

  • The vast features and benefits of online Cryptocurrency trading
  • How Crypto trading works and what to be aware of when starting out
  • Why choosing a broker that offers the right features is key

Our Top Recommended Brokers Updated: November 2017

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

How Crypto Trading Works

Similar to Forex trading in which you trade actual currency pairs like USD/GBP, Cryptocurrency trading involves the trading of currency pairs where one or both can be a form of digital cash. An example of a Cryptocurrency pair could be Bitcoin against the USD or USD/BTC. We use Bitcoin as an example because it is the most widely recognisable, but there are many types of Cryptocurrency:

  • Bitcoin - The most widely recognised and pioneer of Cryptocurrency
  • Litecoin - Another early entry into the market following Bitcoin
  • Tether - Matches the market value as $1USD = $1 Tether
  • Ripple - Launched in 2012 and a major player in the Cryptocurrency market
  • Ethereum - Used by application developers to pay for services on the Ethereum network

These currencies are what are known as World Financial Transactions and are among the most recognisable. There are many other niches within the Cryptocurrency market including Application Platforms, Private Financial Transactions and Specialty Currencies. Each of these niches contains different currencies. If trading currency markets isn't your thing you can try "Contract For Difference" trading, this type of trading spans many markets including stocks, shares and commodities.

While some people are yet to get to grips with Cryptocurrencies, you may wonder if it is real money. The answer is yes! While you may not have physical coins and notes like with "real" money, digital money is an entry on a database. This isn't unlike your bank balance. Often you make a transaction, but you never see the actual cash. When you are trading online, there is no difference between physical currency and digital currency except our perception of it.

What Makes a Great Broker

Like many other brokers there are a number of factors that make a good broker. From the bonuses that they offer to the licensing and regulation, competition is fierce and there are many to choose from. Let's take a look at some of the criteria that make a good broker:

Licensing And Regulation

Obviously, like any online transacting, if you are going to put your money somewhere you need to know that it is in safe hands. Any platform where you are financially transacting needs to be licensed and regulated for you to be confident that your money is safe. Each country has its own regulator and rules surrounding regulation and you should always look for the licensing accreditation when you are selecting who to trade with. We have many country guides including, Spain, Argentina, Germany and many more.

Ease of Trading

With the evolution of technology almost everyone transacts on the move from a mobile device. As long as you have a mobile phone and an internet connection then you should be able to trade. You need to ensure that the broker offers a good mobile experience and that their platform is easy to trade on. If they don't have an app then they should at least have a mobile friendly website. Simply visiting the site from your mobile device and having a look around will demonstrate if mobile trading is feasible.

Bonuses And Incentives

From $25 welcome bonuses to 100% match deposit bonuses you will find a whole host of incentives to encourage you to open an account with a specific broker. Make sure they offer all the other criteria that we discuss before you get drawn in though. Remember, a bonus has to be traded a certain number of times before it can be withdrawn.

Customer Service

If something goes wrong, or if you have a question about an element of trading you need to know that there is someone there to help and advise you. This can be a 24-hour virtual assistant or someone on the end of the phone in trading hours. A good broker will offer a high level of customer service.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Cryptocurrency Bonus Deals

There are many types of bonus deals available across the many brokers. Of course, there is the popular and widely offered welcome bonus which is available to all new traders. This type of bonus doesn't always require a deposit and can be used to test the platform before risking your own cash.

In fact, more and more brokers are now offering the no deposit bonus in order to remain competitive. Other bonuses include a deposit bonus which varies from broker to broker. For some it may be a percentage while others will match your deposit 100%.

There are certain criteria that come with these bonuses though. While you may get a bonus for signing up to the site you cannot withdraw the bonus until you meet a specific list of requirements. These include making a financial deposit and fulfilling a minimum trading volume.

One example of a broker requiring a minimum trading volume stipulates that $1,000,000 must be traded before a bonus can be withdrawn! Other factors require you to deposit cash within a certain time frame and proving your identity. To be fair you will be required to do this before making any type of withdrawal.

How we Rate Crypto Platforms

As with all of our reviews and recommendations we don't just base our ratings on internet research alone. Our team of experienced traders actually use each and every platform to test the experience for themselves. They use their extensive years of successful trading experience to ensure that they test each site on every aspect of trading. Only when we are satisfied that they offer a good all-round service will we put our name to recommending them.

While there are many Cryptocurrency platforms out there, our experience means that we know what we are looking for and ultimately, what you are looking for in a broker. We deposit funds just like any other trader, use the live platforms, test the customer service and make several transactions to get a good feel for the broker and the claims that we make.

We test all aspects of the website from its ease of use and trading on the move to the app that they may offer. We substantiate their claims through our own experience so that we can bring you enough information to make the right selection. Then all you need to do is read the reviews and select the best one for you, saving you hours trawling through the internet conducting your own research.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • ExpertOption Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • Binomo Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo

More Popular Pages

FAQ

Cryptocurrency FAQ

Is Crypto trading legal, regulated and safe?

Yes, Crypto trading is perfectly legal in most countries around the world. To ensure that it is regulated and safe though you will need to check this out further. Many brokers will be licensed/regulated in the country that they are based in. Others will not have any type of regulation and you should be wary of these. While not all unregulated brokers pose a risk, you should measure the risk that you take.

Can I trade without downloading software?

Not all brokers require you to download software to trade in Cryptocurrencies. This can be especially difficult if you are trading from a mobile device. You may need to download software if you are using a trading robot that uses software. If you are unsure as to whether your particular choice of broker requires downloads to carry out trades of any type, you can check this out before you sign up to an account.

Do I need to start trading with real money?

No, many brokers offer a demo platform or a no deposit sign up bonus. A no deposit bonus means that you can trade on the live platform with real funds and get a good feel for the platform and trading before you commit to investing any of your own funds. The demo platform offers you the chance to trade on the virtual platform with virtual funds. While it is not the live platform it gives you the chance to get familiar with it.

How can I make deposits and withdrawals?

Deposits and withdrawals can be made using the traditional digital methods; credit card, debit card, wire transfer or electronic payment systems such as Paypal and Skrill. Some specialist brokers even accept Cryptocurrency. While deposits are mostly instant, withdrawals can take longer to process and you should leave between three to five business days to see the funds back in your account.

What is a Crypto broker welcome bonus?

A welcome bonus is a pre-agreed amount of money used to incentivise you to open an account with a specific broker. It can vary quite significantly from broker to broker. A no deposit bonus means that you can sign up to an account and start trading without deposit funds. A deposit bonus is usually larger as you have already deposited funds. Bonuses need to be traded a specific number of times before they can be withdrawn.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure