Olymp Trade Брокер Обзор 2017

Olymp Trade DOES NOT accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

Olymp Trade Logo
  • US Traders
  • 110+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Olymp Trade Screenshot Olymp Trade Screenshot Olymp Trade Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Rating
4.8
Accounts
4.4
Trades
4.7
Bonuses
4.8
Mobile
4.8
Banking
5.0
Features
4.9
Support
5.0

Введение

"Олимп" торговля - это довольно новичок на бинарных опционах место на рынке, выпустив в 2014. В качестве вспомогательного Гардинные Международный Ltd и Frandom Холдинг Лтд зарегистрированных на Сейшелах и Кипре (соответственно) они регулируются ЦРОФР, что делает их жизнеспособным вариант для большинства трейдеров. На их фоне очень сильно, как российский брокер, однако они имеют лицензию на международном уровне и настроены, чтобы служить во всем мире трейдеров.

Где они отличаются от большинства брокеров бинарных опционов, что они не предлагают широкий спектр активов что делают другие. С большим количеством опций брокеров, предлагающих возможность торговли на целых 200 активов, они действительно предлагаем только валютные пары, золото и серебро. Не идеальное предложение, если они хотят привлечь больше игроков.

Еще одно различие с Олимпа торговли является низкий уровень запись. Трейдеры могут начать торговать с 10 долларов депозит с минимальной сделки от $1. Это очень упрощенную систему с более низкой торговых значений и меньшее количество активов. С их низкой точки входа кажется маловероятно, что они заинтересованы в тредерами.

Почему торговля с Олимпа торговля? В этой подробный обзор мы рассмотрим следующие:

  • Почему этот брокер отличается от других, работающих в двоичном рынок
  • Какой Тип счета доступны и какие бонусы предлагает брокер для вас
  • Как их упрощенная система делает их абсолютно уникальным в торговле процесс
Left Arrow Last claimed: 21 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Типы Счетов

4.4

Потому что "Олимп" торговля направлена больше на запись уровне рынок бинарных опционов не все колокола и свистки вы обычно найти на предложение брокер. А вы бы как правило, увидеть другой уровень аккаунтов, начиная от начального до алмазов, платины или на заказ, только по приглашению счету есть только 2 варианта. Вы можете выбрать между стандартной счета и демо-счета. Как легко зарегистрироваться до тех пор, пока вы не живете в США или у провайдера именно там зарегистрированы.

Демо-Счет

На Олимп торговля демо-счет отлично подходит для тех, кто хочет привыкнуть к платформе, все, что вам нужно сделать, это зарегистрироваться, то вы можете начать использовать виртуальные деньги прямо прочь. Демо-счет-идеальный способ для первых торговцев времени, чтобы привыкнуть к торговле или для тех, кто переходит платформ и смотрит, чтобы привыкнуть к платформе, прежде чем инвестировать.

Стандартный Счет

Со стандартной учетной записью вам нужен только депозит 10$, чтобы открыть счет, и это дает вам мгновенный доступ к Демо-счет $10,000.

Типы Сделок И Выплаты

4.7

Выплаты до 80% они не самые конкурентные, когда дело доходит до доходности, но низкий вход и упрощенной системы делает ее очень простой вариант торговли.

Обычно многие брокеры предлагают много различных видов торговли и возможность торговать в различных активов. Некоторые брокеры предлагают 6 или 7 разных типов сделок. К ним относятся высокая/низкая или опцион колл/пут то есть 60 секундные сделки, лестницы и пары, одно касание-и долгосрочной перспективе. Это не в случае с "Олимпа" Торговля и есть только один тип торговли, основные Колл/пут или высокая/низкая торговля. Добавьте к этому ограниченное количество активов, которыми можно торговать на, и вы действительно ограничены в том, что вы можете сделать.

Высокая/Низкая Вариантов

С такими ограниченное количество активов для торговли, не менее 10 долларов депозит и то, что вы можете только торговля в высокая/низкая вариантов, это действительно прекрасная возможность для новичков, чтобы сократить их бинарные опционы зубов. Просто выберите актив, валютные пары, золото или серебро, и начните торговать с $1 предсказывая ли актив будет расти или падать до истечения времени. Время экспирации ограничено до конца дня, так что нет варианты для долгосрочной торговли.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Бонусы И Акции

4.8

Мы сказали, что там нет привычных наворотов, что можно ожидать от брокера бинарных опционов и мы не ошибся. Существует явное отсутствие бонусов на предложение от "Олимп" торговля . Мы предполагаем, что это потому, что их уровень может быть настолько низок, что они не должны предлагать бонусы, чтобы побудить людей, чтобы торговать с ними.

Есть обычные Приведи друга бонусы и время от времени они действительно предлагают акции, но нет стандартный приветственный бонус или депозитный соответствующие системы.

Мобильный Трейдинг

4.8

С торговлей на ходу, более важным, чем когда-либо прежде, мобильное приложение, сайт и отзывчивость доступность должна быть в авангарде брокер предлагает. Это больше не достаточно хорошо сайт на рабочем столе и компромисс репутацию. Поэтому многие критерии должны быть выполнены и быть в состоянии идти в ногу с технологическое развитие является одним из них.

Имея только выпущен в 2014 году, "Олимп" Торгово понял важность технологии и ее достижений и смогли построить свои платформы на основе опыт других и то, что было уже доступно. По этой причине их мобильная Платформа является гибкой и есть мобильные приложения для Android и iOS доступен из Google Play и App Store для тех, кто предпочитаете приложения для сафари.

Депозиты И Снятие

5.0

Как и большинство брокеров, методом зачисления денежных средств включает в себя использование кредитных и дебетовых карт, банковского перевода передачи и других электронных платежных решений, таких как контакт 24 и Neteller. Как они не принимают карты American трейдеры, Вы не увидите привычных нам вариантов. Счет можно пополнить легко, хотя депозиты с помощью проволоки передача займет больше времени, а не мгновенный. С депозита всего 10$, необходимых для открытия счета это сервис, который является доступным для всех (в зависимости от страны, в которой вы находитесь).

Чтобы вывести средства, достаточно обратиться за ваши денежные средства поступят обратно на ваш счет на Вашу карту в течение 1-5 дней. Снятие, как правило, отправлены в тот же источник, который Вы использовали для пополнения счета в первой инстанции.

Пожалуйста, убедитесь, что ваш торговый счет полностью верифицирован, чтобы избежать любой проблемы ухода. Этот брокер нам сказал основной причиной отказа из-за отсутствия персональной идентификации.

Особенности

4.9

Специальные характеристики зависят от точки зрения заказчика. Если вы являетесь большим трейдера теми же особыми свойствами не понравится. Обращение "Олимп" торговля является тот факт, что он это упрощенная форма торговли бинарными опционами для тех, кто хочет низкий риск, Введение в мир бинарных опционов.

Демо-счет доступен для всех, кто регистрируется на сайте и на 10 000 $виртуальных денег там трейдерам использовать практиковаться в торговле и привыкнуть к DOS и Don'TS, прежде чем начать рисковать собственными деньги.

Нет обычные бонусы и стимулы для этих ребят, но опять же не все брокеры предлагают же низкий уровень торговли, что вы можете ожидать с минимальными сделками от $1. Хотя это низкая Платформа риск если вы торгуете с высокими ставками, Вы не собираетесь зарабатывать деньги быстро.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Finrally Logo
  • ExpertOption Logo
  • Binarymate Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Поддержка Клиентов

5.0

Большинство брокеров бинарных опционов предлагают различные уровни поддержки от помощника виртуальных жить в полное меню вариантов, чтобы выбрать из, в том числе, электронные письма, телефоны, форум и многое другое. С Олимпа торговли они сохранили его простым как с почти каждый аспект торговли с ними.

У них есть хорошая система поддержки на месте, хотя и поддержка доступна по электронной почте, по телефону или по видео чат. На протяжении всей нашей Олимп торговля обзора у нас не было проблемы или трудности с контакта различных ведомств.

Заключение

4.8

Подведем итоги нашего обзора здесь. Олимп торговля является огромным игроком в бинарных опционов рынке и их простой, без излишеств подход определенно направлены на новый и неопытный трейдер. Минимальные депозиты от 10 $и 1 $сделки означает, что услуга доступна всем, кто хочет торговать и их поощрения новых трейдеров, поддерживается их образования. Минимальный размер имущества может быть проблемой для некоторых, но опять же стоит их в хорошем земельном участке с начинающего трейдера, который хочет учиться.

Они особенно ориентированы на российский рынок и они не принимают американские трейдеры. Регулируется ЦРОФР является одним из немногих брокеров, которые могут называть себя русскими, хотя они не лицензированы в Россия. В то время как сами государства, как международный брокер их сайте общества в том, что только языки-английский и русский.

Казалось бы, что в то время как это является хорошим выбором для российских новичков, когда они узнали основ отсутствие опыта, что они могут получить от других типов сделок и различные активы, которые будут запредельная в своей торговой прогрессии. Нет никаких сомнений, что это отличный сайт впервые, чтобы получить собираюсь, но трейдеры, вероятно, придется искать в другом месте в долгосрочной перспективе, если они ищут более прогрессии.

Что сказал, что они делают, они делают хорошо и они живут большую часть коробок из надежных бинарных брокер опционов. После нашего тщательного Олимп торговля обзоре мы не нашел никаких предупреждений означает этот брокер является афера, и мы нашли ноль законные претензии.

More Broker Reviews

ЧАВО

Olymp Trade FAQ

Это Олимп торговля легализоваться, будут ли они меня надул?

Любого брокера бинарных опционов, мы рекомендуем всегда проверять и проверены нашими опытной командой. Не только у нас провести обширные исследования, их лицензирование и регулирование, но мы также используем их себя. Мы инвестировать и торговать с ними в качестве клиентов, чтобы проверить такие вещи, как простота использования, хранения и способы вывода денежных средств, служба поддержки и опыта в трейдинге, чтобы гарантировать, что мы только принесет вам лучшие.

У них есть приличный мобильный телефон или планшет приложение?

Столько техники в наших руках и устройства, помещающиеся в карман, трейдеры теперь могут открыть платформы из любой точки мира в любое время. Любой хороший брокер должен гарантировать, что у них приличный мобильный предлагаются не только с отзывчивым веб-сайт мобильных устройств, но также с приложением, которое подходит для мобильных телефонов, фаблетов и планшетов и доступна как для Android и iOS. Олимп торговля не является исключением и их сайт легко для использования на всех устройствах.

Какие бонусы они предлагают для новых трейдеров?

Олимп торговли очень много, направленных на Российской записи уровень рынка и с минимальным депозитом всего $10 с $1 доллар торгует и очень немногие активы, имеющиеся в наличии в торговле нет никаких наворотов. Это включает в себя бонусы. Нет депозит или приветственные бонусы, и они не попытаются переманить клиентов с большим количеством привлекательных стимулов. Есть случайные бонусы или хотя бы приведи схем друга.

Я могу начать торговать на бесплатном демо-счете?

Да, они предлагают виртуальный или демо-счета для всех зарегистрированных владельцев счета с возможностью торговли до до 10 000 $виртуальных денег. Как первый торговый опыт этот брокер действительно должен уметь предлагают все, что в первый раз пользователь должен, это включает в себя демо-счете. С интуитивно понятной платформе и посвящение запись трейдеров уровня их демо-счет является отличным способом для новых владельцев счетов в практика.

Какой минимальный депозит и сумма сделки?

Олимп торговли являются одним из немногих брокеров, которые предлагают минимальный депозит $10. Не только это, но $10 получает доступ к демо-счет $10,000. Минимальная сделки от $1 принимаются делает этот брокер идеальным выбором для тех, кто новичок в мире торговля бинарными опционами. Что лучшего способа познакомиться, чем с 1 $доллар торгуется и бесплатный демо - счета.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Written by: Shelly Burns
Finance Specialist
Staff Expert

Olymp Trade Broker Review 2017

Olymp Trade does not accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

Olymp Trade Logo
  • US Traders
  • 110+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Olymp Trade Screenshot Olymp Trade Screenshot Olymp Trade Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.8
Accounts
4.4
Trades
4.7
Bonuses
4.8
Mobile
4.8
Banking
5.0
Features
4.9
Support
5.0

Introduction

Olymp Trade is a fairly new entrant into the binary options market place having launched in 2014. As a subsidiary of Smartex International Ltd and Frandom Holding Ltd registered in the Seychelles and Cyprus (respectively) they are regulated by the FMRRC making them a viable option for most traders. Their background is very much as a Russian broker, however they are licensed internationally and are set up to serve worldwide traders.

Where they differ from most binary options brokers is that they don't offer the extensive range of assets that others do. With many options brokers offering the chance to trade on as many as 200 assets they really only offer currency pairs, gold and silver. Not an ideal offering if they wanted to attract the bigger players.

Check out why we rated them excellent: Olymp Trade

Another difference with Olymp Trade is their low level of entry. Traders can start trading with as little as $10 deposit with minimum trades of $1. It is a very simplified system with lower trading values and fewer assets. With their low point of entry it seems unlikely that they are interested in the big time traders.

Why trade with Olymp Trade? In this deep dive review we will look at the following:

  • Why this broker is different to others operating in the binary marketplace
  • What type of accounts are available and what bonuses the broker offers to you
  • How their simplified system makes they totally unique in the trading process
Left Arrow Last claimed: 41 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Account Types

4.4

Because Olymp Trade is aimed more at the entry level of the binary options market there aren't all of the bells and whistles you would normally find on offer from a broker. Whereas you would usually see a different level of accounts ranging from basic to diamond, platinum or a bespoke, invitation only account there appear to be only 2 choices. You can choose between a standard account and a demo account. Both are easy to sign up to as long as you aren't based in the US or have an ISP that is registered there.

Demo Account

The Olymp Trade Demo Account is great for those wanting to get used to the platform, all you need to do is register then you can start using the virtual money straight away. Demo accounts are an ideal way for first time traders to get used to trading or for those switching platforms and looking to get used to the platform before investing heavily.

Standard Account

With a Standard Account you only need a $10 deposit to open an account and this gives you instant access to a $10,000 demo account.

Supported Languages
English
Indonesian
Portuguese
Russian
Spanish
Thai
Turkish
Vietnamese

Trade Types And Payouts

4.7

With payouts of up to 80% they aren't the most competitive when it comes to profitability but the low entry and simplified systems does make it a very simple trading option.

It is usual with many brokers to offer many different trade types and the option to trade in many different assets. Some brokers offer 6 or 7 different types of trades. These include the High/Low or Call/Put option then there are 60 Second trades, Ladders and Pairs, One Touch and Long Term. This isn't the case with Olymp Trade and there is just one type of trade, the basic Call/Put or High/Low trade. Add to this the limited amount of assets available to trade on and you really are restricted in what you can do.

High/Low Options

With such a limited amount of assets to trade on, a minimum of $10 deposit and the fact that you can only trade in High/Low Options it really is the perfect chance for beginners to cut their binary options teeth. Simply choose your asset, currency pairs, gold or silver, and start trading with $1 predicting whether the asset will rise or fall by the expiry time. The expiry times are limited to end of day so there are no options for long term trading.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonuses And Promotions

4.8

We said there weren't the usual bells and whistles that one might expect from a binary options broker and we weren't wrong. There is a distinct lack of bonuses on offer from Olymp Trade . We assume that this is because their entry level is so low that they don't need to offer bonuses to entice people to trade with them.

There are the usual refer a friend bonuses and from time to time they do offer promotions but there isn't a standard welcome bonus or deposit matching system in place.

Mobile Trading

4.8

With trading on the move being more important than ever before, a mobile app, website responsiveness and accessibility has to be at the forefront of a broker's offering. It is no longer enough to have a good desktop site and trade off reputation. So many criteria have to be met and being able to keep up with technological developments is one of them.

Having only launched in 2014, Olymp Trade understood the importance of technology and its advancements and have been able to build their platforms based on the experience of others and what was already available. For this reason their mobile platform is responsive and there are mobile apps for both Android and iOS available from Google Play and the App Store for those who prefer apps to safari.

Deposits And Withdrawals

5.0

Like most brokers the method of depositing funds includes the use of credit and debit cards, bank wire transfer and other e-payment solutions such as Contact 24 and Neteller. As they don't accept American traders you won't see the usual US options available. Depositing funds is easy although deposits using wire transfer will take longer and aren't instant. With a deposit amount of only $10 required to open an account it is a service that is accessible to all (depending on the country you are based in).

To withdraw funds simply request your withdrawal and funds will arrive back in your account on your card within 1-5 days. The withdrawals are usually sent to the same source that you used to fund the account in the first instance.

Please make sure your trading account is fully verified to avoid any withdrawal problems. This broker told us the biggest cause of refusal is due to a lack of personal identification.

Special Features

4.9

Special features depend on the customer's perspective. If you are a big trader the same special features won't appeal. The appeal of Olymp Trade is the fact that it is a simplified form of binary options trading for those who want a low risk, gentle introduction into the world of binary options.

The demo account is available to anyone that registers on the site and the $10,000 virtual money is there for traders to use to practise trading and get used to the dos and don'ts before they start risking their own money.

There aren't the usual bonuses and incentives to join these guys but then again not all brokers offer the same low level of trading that you can expect with minimum trades of $1. Whilst it is a low risk platform unless you are trading with higher stakes you aren't going to make money fast.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Finrally Logo
  • Raceoption Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Customer Support

5.0

Most binary options brokers offer varying levels of support from a virtual live assistant to a full menu of options to choose from including, emails, telephone numbers, support forums and more. With Olymp Trade they have kept it simple as with pretty much every other aspect of trading with them.

They do have a good support system in place though and support is available via e-mail, by phone or by live chat. Throughout our Olymp Trade review process we had no problems or difficulties with contact of the various departments.

Conclusion

4.8

Let's sum up our review here. Olymp Trade is a huge player in the binary options market place and their simple, no frills approach is definitely geared towards the new and inexperienced trader. Their minimum $10 deposit and $1 trades means that the service is accessible to anyone who wants to trade and their encouragement to new traders is supported by their education service. The minimal assets may be a problem to some but again stands them in good stead with the novice trader who wants to learn.

Olymp Trade have over 160,000 traders in several countries around the world although, like many brokers, they don't accept US traders. They are registered in the Seychelles and also have an office in Cyprus. They are a member of the Financial commission which is only awarded to those that are proven to be honest and reliable. They offer customer support in many different languages and cater for their global market.

While the site is very much designed to offer what the beginner needs, once they have learned the basics using the various education tools it may not offer much beyond that. There is no doubt that this is a great first-time site to get going with but traders will probably have to look elsewhere in the long term if they are looking for greater progression.

That said, what they do, they appear to do well and they tick most of the boxes of a trustworthy binary options broker. Following our thorough Olymp Trade review we found no warnings to imply this broker is a scam and we found zero legitimate complaints.

More Broker Reviews

FAQ

Olymp Trade FAQ

Is Olymp Trade legit, will they scam me?

Any binary options broker that we recommend is always checked and vetted by our experienced team. Not only do we carry out extensive research into their licensing and regulation but we also use them ourselves. We invest and trade with them as clients to test things like ease of use, deposit and withdrawal methods, customer service and the overall trading experience to ensure that we only bring you the best.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

With so much technology at our fingertips and devices that fit into our pockets, traders can now access the platform from anywhere at any time. Any good broker needs to ensure that they have a decent mobile offering not only with a mobile responsive website but also with an app that is suitable for mobile phones, phablets and tablets and available for both Android and iOS. Olymp Trade is no exception and their website is easy to use on all devices.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

Olymp Trade is very much aimed at the entry level market and with a minimum deposit of just $10 with $1 dollar trades and very few assets available to trade in there are no bells and whistles. This includes bonuses. There aren't deposit match or welcome bonuses and they don't try and entice customers with lots of attractive incentives. There are the occasional bonuses or refer-a-friend schemes though.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

Yes, they offer a virtual or demo account to all registered account holders with the ability to trade up to $10,000 of virtual money. As a first time trading experience this broker really needs to be able to offer everything the first time user needs, this includes a demo account. With an intuitive platform and a dedication to entry level traders their demo account is a great way for new account holders to practise.

What's the minimum deposit and trade amount?

Olymp Trade are one of the few brokers that offer a minimum deposit of $10. Not only that but $10 gets you access to the $10,000 demo account. Minimum trades of $1 are accepted making this broker an ideal choice for those that are new to the world of binary options trading. What better way to get acquainted than with $1 dollar trades and a free demo account.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure