Olymp Trade 经纪回顾2017

Olymp Trade DOES NOT accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

Olymp Trade Logo
  • US Traders
  • 110+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Olymp Trade Screenshot Olymp Trade Screenshot Olymp Trade Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Rating
4.8
Accounts
4.4
Trades
4.7
Bonuses
4.8
Mobile
4.8
Banking
5.0
Features
4.9
Support
5.0

介绍

奥林匹斯贸易 是一个相当新的加入者进入二进制的选择 市场上具有推出了在2014年。 作为一个附属于国际有限公司和Frandom控股有限公司 登记在塞舌尔和塞浦路斯(分别),他们是受FMRRC使它们一个可行的 选项对于大多数贸易商。 他们的背景是非常多,因为一个俄罗斯的经纪人,但是他们许可的 国际上并设立服务于世界各地的交易者。

在那里他们不同于大多数的二进制的选项,经纪人,他们不能提供范围广泛的资产 其他人做的。 与许多选项,经纪人提供的贸易机会多达200资产,他们真的 仅提议对货币、金和银。 不是一个理想的提供,如果他们想吸引更大的 球员。

另一个差异,与 奥林匹斯贸易 是他们的低级的 项。 贸易商可以开始交易作为小为10美元存款用最低的交易的1美元。 这是一个非常 简化的系统,较低的交易价值观和较少的资产。 他们的低入境点看来 不可能,他们有兴趣在大交易商。

为什么贸易与 奥林匹斯贸易吗? 在这种深入的审查 我们将看看下面的:

  • 为什么这个经纪人是不同于其他工作中的二进制 市场
  • 什么类型的帐户提供什么奖金的经纪人提供 你的
  • 他们是如何简化的系统,使得他们完全独特的交易 过程
Left Arrow Last claimed: 26 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

帐户类型

4.4

因为 奥林匹斯贸易 的目的是更多的进入级别的 二值选项的市场没有所有的花里胡哨的通常发现在提供从 经纪人。 而你会看到一个不同的级别账户,从基础到钻石、铂 或一个定制的,只邀请帐户那里似乎只有2个选择。 你可以选择标准 帐户和演示的帐户。 两者都很容易注册以为只要你不在我们,或有一个ISP 这就是登记那里。

演示的帐户

奥林匹斯贸易 的演示的帐户是为那些想 获得用的平台,所有你需要做的就是注册然后你就可以开始使用的虚拟货币觉 远。 模拟账户是一个理想的方式对第一次交易者获得用于交易或用于这些交换 平台,并希望得到使用对平台的投资前严重。

标准的帐户

有一个标准的帐户你只需要10美元的押金要开一个账户,这给你的即时访问一个 10 000美元。

贸易类型和支出

4.7

与支出高达80%,他们不是竞争最激烈的时候盈利能力,但低的入口 和简化系统,并使它成为一个非常简单的交易的选择。

这是通常有很多经纪人提供的许多不同的交易类型,并选择到贸易在许多不同的 资产。 一些经纪人提供了6或7种不同类型的交易。 这些包括高/低或呼叫/放的选项 然后还有60秒的交易,梯子和对,一个触及长期的。 不是这种情况与 奥林匹斯贸易 和只有一种类型的贸易,基本的 呼叫/或高/低贸易。 加上这个有限的数量的资产可用于贸易上和你真的 被限制在你可以做什么。

高/低的选择

这样一个有限的数量的资产进行交易,最低为10美元的存款和事实上你只能 贸易高/低的选择,它真的是一个完美的机会对于初学者,以切断他们的二进制的选择牙齿。 简单地选择你的资产,对货币、金或银,并且开始交易,有1美元的预测是否 资产将上升或下降的到期时间。 的到期时间限制为一天结束,所以没有 选择长期的交易。

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

奖励和促销活动

4.8

我们说那不是通常花哨,人们可能期望从一个选项二元经纪人和我们 不是错误的。 有一个明显缺少的奖金,提供从 奥林匹斯贸易 中。 我们假设,这是因为他们入门的水平是很低的,他们不需要提供奖励,以吸引 人们的贸易。

还有通常参照一个朋友奖金并不时从它们提供促销活动,但没有一个 标准的欢迎奖金或存款匹配系统中的地方。

移动交易

4.8

与贸易有关的移动正在比以往任何时候都更加重要、移动应用程序、网站和反应能力 访问已在前列的代理人提供。 它不再是足以有一个良好 台式网站和交易的信誉。 这么多的标准必须得到满足,并能够跟上 技术发展是他们中的一个。

只有在2014年推出的, 奥林匹斯贸易 理解的 重要的技术和技术进步和已经能够建立他们的平台基础上的 别人的经验和什么是已经可以使用。 由于这个原因他们的移动平台的响应, 有的移动应用程序的机可从谷歌播和应用那些人 喜欢应用程序,以野生动物园。

存款和提款

5.0

像大多数经纪人的方法的沉积资金,包括使用信用卡和借记卡、银行电汇 传和其他电子支付解决方案,例如接触24和我们的。 因为他们不接受美国 交易者你会看不到通常的我们可用的选项。 沉积资金是容易的,虽然存款使用电线 转移将需要更长的时间并不是即时的。 与存量只有10美元,所要求开立一个帐户 它是一种服务,是对所有人(根据国家基础)。

提取资金只是请求你的撤出和基金会回到你帐户上你的卡 在1至5天。 撤离通常是送到相同的来源,用于基金的账户 第一个实例。

请确保您的交易账户是充分的验证,以避免任意撤回问题。 这个经纪人告诉我们 最大的原因拒绝是由于一个缺乏个人识别。

特殊功能

4.9

特殊的特征取决于客户的角度。 如果你是一个大交易相同的特点 不会的呼吁。 该呼吁的 奥林匹斯贸易 是一个事实,即它 是一种简化形式的二进制权交易对于那些想要一个低风险、温和的介入 世界的二进制的选择。

演示的帐户是可用于任何人寄存器上的网站和10 000美元的虚拟钱是有用的 交易者使用实行贸易和获得用于该做和不该做之前,他们开始担心自己的 钱。

那不是通常的奖金和奖励措施,以加入这些家伙但随后又不是所有的经纪人提供的 相同的低水平的贸易,你可以期待与最低的交易的1美元。 虽然它是一种低风险平台 除非你是贸易与更高的赌注,你不会快速赚钱。

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Finrally Logo
  • Ayrex Logo
  • Binarymate Logo
  • 24option Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

客户支持

5.0

最二进制的选项,经纪人提供不同级别的支持从一个虚拟的现场助理一个完整的菜单 选择包括,电子邮件、电话号码,以支持论坛等。 与 奥林匹斯贸易 ,他们拥有保持简单,因为有很多 每一个其他方面与他们进行交易的。

他们这样做有一个很好的支持系统到位,虽然和支持是可以通过电子邮件、电话或通过现场 聊天。 在我们的 奥林匹斯贸易 审查过程中,我们没有 问题或困难有联系的各种部门。

结论

4.8

让我们来总结一下我们在这里审查的。 奥林匹斯贸易 是一个巨大的球员 二值选项的市场以及他们的简单,没有廉价的办法肯定是面向新的 和没有经验的交易。 他们的最低10美元的存款和1美元的交易意味着,服务就可以到 任何人想要的贸易和鼓励新的交易,支持他们的教育服务。 最少资产可能是一个问题,一些,但再次代表他们在好处与新手是谁 想要学习。

他们是特别针对俄罗斯市场的,他们不接受我们的交易者。 受 FMRRC使他们的一些经纪人,可以称自己是俄罗斯虽然他们不是被准许在 俄罗斯。 虽然他们国家自己作为一个国际经纪人,他们的网站是有限的,只有 语言是英语和俄语。

这似乎是,虽然这是一个好的选择,对于俄罗斯的初学者,一旦他们学会基本的 缺乏经验,他们可以得到的试图从其他类型的交易,并将不同的资产 高昂的交易的进展。 毫无疑问,这是一个伟大的第一时网站得到 去但是,交易商可能会不得不寻找其他地方的长期的,如果他们正在寻找大 进展。

说什么他们这样做,他们似乎做好了他们的勾大部分的箱子的一个值得信赖的二进制 选项的经纪人。 下面我们彻底的 奥林匹斯贸易 审查我们 没有发现任何警告,意味着这个经纪人是一个骗局,我们发现零的合法申诉。

More Broker Reviews

常见问题

Olymp Trade FAQ

奥林匹斯贸易 法,将他们骗我吗?

任何选项二元经纪人,我们建议总检查并审查通过我们的经验丰富的队伍。 不 只有我们进行的广泛研究他们的授权和条例,但我们也使用它们 我们自己。 我们的投资和贸易,与他们作为客户测试的东西喜欢的便于使用,存 撤出方法,客户服务和整体贸易的经验,以确保我们只给你带来 最好的。

他们有一个体面的移动或平板电脑应用程序?

有这么多的技术在我们的指尖和设备适合我们的口袋,贸易商现在可以访问 该平台来自任何地方在任何时间。 任何优秀的经纪人的需要,以确保他们有体面的移动 提供的不仅有移动响应的网站,但也有一个应用程序,适用于移动 手机、平板手机和板电脑和可供的机的。 奥林匹斯贸易 也不例外和他们的网站很容易 上使用的所有设备。

什么奖励他们提供新的商人?

奥林匹斯贸易 是非常旨在俄罗斯入境 一级市场和最低存款只有10美元与美元1美元的交易和非常少的可用的资产 贸易还有没有花哨。 这包括奖金。 有没有存款或匹配 欢迎奖励他们不要试图引诱客户的许多有吸引力的激励措施。 还有 偶尔的奖金或指一个朋友计划。

我可以开始交易,在一个免费的演示的帐户吗?

是的,他们提供了一个虚拟或演示账户所有注册的帐户持有人的能力与贸易 10,000美元的虚拟货币。 作为第一时间贸易的经验,这种经纪人真的需要能够 提供的一切都是第一次用户的需要,这包括一个演示的帐户。 有一个直观的和平台 一个敬业的进入级别的交易他们演示的帐户是一个伟大的方式为新账户持有人 实践。

什么是最低存款和贸易金额?

奥林匹斯贸易 是少数几个经纪人提供了一个 最低存款10美元。 不仅如此,但10美元让你访问到10 000美元。 最低 交易的1美元的接受使得这个经纪人一个理想的选择,对于那些是新的世界 二进制选项交易。 什么更好的方式了解比1美元的交易和免费试玩 帐户。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Written by: Shelly Burns
Finance Specialist
Staff Expert

Olymp Trade Broker Review 2017

Olymp Trade does not accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

Olymp Trade Logo
  • US Traders
  • 110+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Olymp Trade Screenshot Olymp Trade Screenshot Olymp Trade Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.8
Accounts
4.4
Trades
4.7
Bonuses
4.8
Mobile
4.8
Banking
5.0
Features
4.9
Support
5.0

Introduction

Olymp Trade is a fairly new entrant into the binary options market place having launched in 2014. As a subsidiary of Smartex International Ltd and Frandom Holding Ltd registered in the Seychelles and Cyprus (respectively) they are regulated by the FMRRC making them a viable option for most traders. Their background is very much as a Russian broker, however they are licensed internationally and are set up to serve worldwide traders.

Where they differ from most binary options brokers is that they don't offer the extensive range of assets that others do. With many options brokers offering the chance to trade on as many as 200 assets they really only offer currency pairs, gold and silver. Not an ideal offering if they wanted to attract the bigger players.

Check out why we rated them excellent: Olymp Trade

Another difference with Olymp Trade is their low level of entry. Traders can start trading with as little as $10 deposit with minimum trades of $1. It is a very simplified system with lower trading values and fewer assets. With their low point of entry it seems unlikely that they are interested in the big time traders.

Why trade with Olymp Trade? In this deep dive review we will look at the following:

  • Why this broker is different to others operating in the binary marketplace
  • What type of accounts are available and what bonuses the broker offers to you
  • How their simplified system makes they totally unique in the trading process
Left Arrow Last claimed: 41 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Account Types

4.4

Because Olymp Trade is aimed more at the entry level of the binary options market there aren't all of the bells and whistles you would normally find on offer from a broker. Whereas you would usually see a different level of accounts ranging from basic to diamond, platinum or a bespoke, invitation only account there appear to be only 2 choices. You can choose between a standard account and a demo account. Both are easy to sign up to as long as you aren't based in the US or have an ISP that is registered there.

Demo Account

The Olymp Trade Demo Account is great for those wanting to get used to the platform, all you need to do is register then you can start using the virtual money straight away. Demo accounts are an ideal way for first time traders to get used to trading or for those switching platforms and looking to get used to the platform before investing heavily.

Standard Account

With a Standard Account you only need a $10 deposit to open an account and this gives you instant access to a $10,000 demo account.

Supported Languages
English
Indonesian
Portuguese
Russian
Spanish
Thai
Turkish
Vietnamese

Trade Types And Payouts

4.7

With payouts of up to 80% they aren't the most competitive when it comes to profitability but the low entry and simplified systems does make it a very simple trading option.

It is usual with many brokers to offer many different trade types and the option to trade in many different assets. Some brokers offer 6 or 7 different types of trades. These include the High/Low or Call/Put option then there are 60 Second trades, Ladders and Pairs, One Touch and Long Term. This isn't the case with Olymp Trade and there is just one type of trade, the basic Call/Put or High/Low trade. Add to this the limited amount of assets available to trade on and you really are restricted in what you can do.

High/Low Options

With such a limited amount of assets to trade on, a minimum of $10 deposit and the fact that you can only trade in High/Low Options it really is the perfect chance for beginners to cut their binary options teeth. Simply choose your asset, currency pairs, gold or silver, and start trading with $1 predicting whether the asset will rise or fall by the expiry time. The expiry times are limited to end of day so there are no options for long term trading.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonuses And Promotions

4.8

We said there weren't the usual bells and whistles that one might expect from a binary options broker and we weren't wrong. There is a distinct lack of bonuses on offer from Olymp Trade . We assume that this is because their entry level is so low that they don't need to offer bonuses to entice people to trade with them.

There are the usual refer a friend bonuses and from time to time they do offer promotions but there isn't a standard welcome bonus or deposit matching system in place.

Mobile Trading

4.8

With trading on the move being more important than ever before, a mobile app, website responsiveness and accessibility has to be at the forefront of a broker's offering. It is no longer enough to have a good desktop site and trade off reputation. So many criteria have to be met and being able to keep up with technological developments is one of them.

Having only launched in 2014, Olymp Trade understood the importance of technology and its advancements and have been able to build their platforms based on the experience of others and what was already available. For this reason their mobile platform is responsive and there are mobile apps for both Android and iOS available from Google Play and the App Store for those who prefer apps to safari.

Deposits And Withdrawals

5.0

Like most brokers the method of depositing funds includes the use of credit and debit cards, bank wire transfer and other e-payment solutions such as Contact 24 and Neteller. As they don't accept American traders you won't see the usual US options available. Depositing funds is easy although deposits using wire transfer will take longer and aren't instant. With a deposit amount of only $10 required to open an account it is a service that is accessible to all (depending on the country you are based in).

To withdraw funds simply request your withdrawal and funds will arrive back in your account on your card within 1-5 days. The withdrawals are usually sent to the same source that you used to fund the account in the first instance.

Please make sure your trading account is fully verified to avoid any withdrawal problems. This broker told us the biggest cause of refusal is due to a lack of personal identification.

Special Features

4.9

Special features depend on the customer's perspective. If you are a big trader the same special features won't appeal. The appeal of Olymp Trade is the fact that it is a simplified form of binary options trading for those who want a low risk, gentle introduction into the world of binary options.

The demo account is available to anyone that registers on the site and the $10,000 virtual money is there for traders to use to practise trading and get used to the dos and don'ts before they start risking their own money.

There aren't the usual bonuses and incentives to join these guys but then again not all brokers offer the same low level of trading that you can expect with minimum trades of $1. Whilst it is a low risk platform unless you are trading with higher stakes you aren't going to make money fast.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Finrally Logo
  • Raceoption Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Customer Support

5.0

Most binary options brokers offer varying levels of support from a virtual live assistant to a full menu of options to choose from including, emails, telephone numbers, support forums and more. With Olymp Trade they have kept it simple as with pretty much every other aspect of trading with them.

They do have a good support system in place though and support is available via e-mail, by phone or by live chat. Throughout our Olymp Trade review process we had no problems or difficulties with contact of the various departments.

Conclusion

4.8

Let's sum up our review here. Olymp Trade is a huge player in the binary options market place and their simple, no frills approach is definitely geared towards the new and inexperienced trader. Their minimum $10 deposit and $1 trades means that the service is accessible to anyone who wants to trade and their encouragement to new traders is supported by their education service. The minimal assets may be a problem to some but again stands them in good stead with the novice trader who wants to learn.

Olymp Trade have over 160,000 traders in several countries around the world although, like many brokers, they don't accept US traders. They are registered in the Seychelles and also have an office in Cyprus. They are a member of the Financial commission which is only awarded to those that are proven to be honest and reliable. They offer customer support in many different languages and cater for their global market.

While the site is very much designed to offer what the beginner needs, once they have learned the basics using the various education tools it may not offer much beyond that. There is no doubt that this is a great first-time site to get going with but traders will probably have to look elsewhere in the long term if they are looking for greater progression.

That said, what they do, they appear to do well and they tick most of the boxes of a trustworthy binary options broker. Following our thorough Olymp Trade review we found no warnings to imply this broker is a scam and we found zero legitimate complaints.

More Broker Reviews

FAQ

Olymp Trade FAQ

Is Olymp Trade legit, will they scam me?

Any binary options broker that we recommend is always checked and vetted by our experienced team. Not only do we carry out extensive research into their licensing and regulation but we also use them ourselves. We invest and trade with them as clients to test things like ease of use, deposit and withdrawal methods, customer service and the overall trading experience to ensure that we only bring you the best.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

With so much technology at our fingertips and devices that fit into our pockets, traders can now access the platform from anywhere at any time. Any good broker needs to ensure that they have a decent mobile offering not only with a mobile responsive website but also with an app that is suitable for mobile phones, phablets and tablets and available for both Android and iOS. Olymp Trade is no exception and their website is easy to use on all devices.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

Olymp Trade is very much aimed at the entry level market and with a minimum deposit of just $10 with $1 dollar trades and very few assets available to trade in there are no bells and whistles. This includes bonuses. There aren't deposit match or welcome bonuses and they don't try and entice customers with lots of attractive incentives. There are the occasional bonuses or refer-a-friend schemes though.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

Yes, they offer a virtual or demo account to all registered account holders with the ability to trade up to $10,000 of virtual money. As a first time trading experience this broker really needs to be able to offer everything the first time user needs, this includes a demo account. With an intuitive platform and a dedication to entry level traders their demo account is a great way for new account holders to practise.

What's the minimum deposit and trade amount?

Olymp Trade are one of the few brokers that offer a minimum deposit of $10. Not only that but $10 gets you access to the $10,000 demo account. Minimum trades of $1 are accepted making this broker an ideal choice for those that are new to the world of binary options trading. What better way to get acquainted than with $1 dollar trades and a free demo account.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure