Written by: Jake Bailey
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

Raceoption Pусский Обзор 2018

Raceoption Logo
  • US Traders
  • 150+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Deposit
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
Raceoption Screenshot Raceoption Screenshot Raceoption Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Overall
4.8
Accounts
4.6
Trades
4.7
Bonuses
5.0
Mobile
4.8
Banking
4.8
Features
4.9
Support
4.8

Введение

Introduction

Недавний новичок на бинарных опционах место Raceoption, британской компанией очень удобной для пользователей торговой платформы и четкое понимание технических требований для торговли бинарными опционами среде. Выпущен в 2014 году и базирующаяся в Лондоне, они являются одним из немногих брокеров, чтобы принять нас клиентов и по сути торговля во всех странах.

Количество активов, которыми можно торговать на сверх 150 и валют, которыми можно торговать в долларах США, Евро, рублей и фунтов стерлингов. В настоящее время вы можете торговать на разных языках, включая испанский, французский и русский. Сайт явно построен с пользователем в виду и первые заметные вещи происходят, когда вы приземляетесь на сайте есть чат службы поддержки всплывающее окно, с просьбой, если вы нуждаетесь в помощи.

See why we rated them - Raceoption

Хотя только недавно Raceoption удалось использовать спрос на рынке адаптировать свою платформу к тому, что трейдеры ищут. Это включает технологических особенностей сайта, бонусы и выплаты на предлагаем и уникальные возможности, предоставляемые такими как PayPal и 1 час вывода.

Почему этот брокер для вас? В этой подробной Raceoption обзоре мы расскажем:

  • Что эта торговая платформа может предложить вам в качестве трейдера бинарных опционов
  • Как они воспользовались их задержало выход на рынок в своих интересах
  • Какие бонусы и выплаты Finapri должна предложить вам, если вы зарегистрируетесь и торговля
Left Arrow Last claimed: 24 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Типы Счетов

4.6
Account Types

Достаточно просто типы счетов, предлагаемые Raceoption представляют собой комбинацию из самых востребованных услуги трейдеров. Вместо того, чтобы предлагать целый ряд учетных записей из стандартного базового аккаунта до VIP, эксклюзивные счета с все колокола и свистки, они дают трейдеру выбор из бронзы, серебра и золота. Чтобы завершить свои подношения счет есть бесплатные Raceoption демо-счет предоставляется по запросу, поэтому обязательно спросить и проверить, что прежде чем торговать на реальные деньги.

Бронзовый Счет

В Raceoption бронзовый счета требуется минимальный депозит в размере $250 и предлагает бонус вверх на 20%, торговой курс, состоящий из книги и видео и демо-счета, которые являются популярным состояние большинства трейдеров. 1 час вывод средств доступны как стандартные со всеми Raceoption торговых счетов. Как только вы открываете счет вы получите не только бонус депозит, а также бесплатный подарок.

Серебряный Счет

С депозитом в 1000 долларов вы можете открыть серебряный счет. Бонусный потенциал с серебряной счета составляет 50% и выше и вы получите все преимущества бронзы на счету плюс дополнительно плюс веб-сессии мастер-класс, первых 3-х безрисковых сделок и торговой защиты. В Raceoption серебряный счет-это на самом деле их самый популярный счет среди своих клиентов.

Золотой Счет

Верхний конец своего торгового счета-это золотой счет в особенности серебро и бронзу счета Стандарт плюс добавление многое другое. Для открытия Золотого счета вам понадобится минимум $3000 долларов при максимальной сумме депозита 50 000 долл. Золотой аккаунт видит добавление вашего собственного менеджера, чтобы помочь вам с вашей торговой стратегии.

Supported Languages
English
Spanish
French
Russian

Типы Сделок И Выплаты

4.7
Trade Types And Payouts

Максимальный выигрыш от успешной Raceoption сделок составляет 90%. Опционов, как образом.

Высокая/Низкая Вариантов

Пожалуй, самый популярный выбор высокий/низкий вариант также известен как опциона колл/пут и прост для выполнения. Просто решить, будет ли актив расти или падать в определенное время.

60 Второй Варианты

60-секундные сделки нужен взвешанный подход и уровень концентрации внимания и быстрой реакции на возможности торговли. Они довольно просто, как следует из названия, 60 секунд или одна минута времени окончания, поэтому вам не придется долго пятно и прекратили данный момент.

Лестницы/Параметры Пара

Лестница сделок, где в различных ценовых категориях находятся на равном расстоянии друг от друга, означает, что есть несколько возможностей для выхода результаты. По сути, достижение любого из пунктов, цена до времени истечения увидите, возвращается, но не так высоко, как достижения высоких цена очков.

Опционы "Одно Касание"

Еще один простой способ торговли, опционы одно касание на основе того, считаете ли вы выбранной коснется целевой цены до время истечения срока действия.

Долгосрочные Варианты

В то время как многие сделки мест за короткий период времени, с истечением срока, скажем 60 секунд до одного часа с долгосрочных сделок трейдера делает свои предсказания того, что произойдет с ценой актива в течение недели или около того. Однако это не требует терпения и результаты более долгосрочной перспективе.

Latest Winners

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Бонусы И Акции

5.0
Bonuses And Promotions

Бонусы от Raceoption зависит от типа счета и может различаться. С бронзовой счета вы можете достичь депозитный бонус в 20% или вверх, тогда как при открытии Золотого счета эта сумма возрастает до 100% плюс.

А также бонусы есть и другие акции, такие как бесплатный подарок при открытии Raceoption счета. Брокер также работает еженедельный бесплатный конкурс с призовым фондом в $20,000.

Мобильный Трейдинг

4.8
Mobile Trading

Неудивительно, что как поздно пришла в бинарные опционы торговые пространства Raceoption вошел с широко открытыми глазами на то, что трейдеры хотели. Это конечно очевидно, когда дело доходит до их онлайн торговую платформу, которая подходит не только для пользователей настольных компьютеров, но также имеет очень понятный, мобильный дружелюбный опционами.

А также полностью адаптивный мобильный сайт есть также приложения, доступного в App Store или на Google играть. Опыт мобильное приложение был тщательно продуман и разработан, чтобы дать трейдеру торговый опыт, и она работает безупречно на всех устройствах включая Android и iOS (iPhone, а также iPad).

Депозиты И Снятие

4.8
Deposits And Withdrawals

Raceoption действительно установить себя в авангарде брокеров с их 1 час служба вывода. В то время как большинство трейдеров придется ждать от 24 до 72 часов для их снятия должны быть доступны для них с Raceoption деньги возвращаются в течение часа, независимо от того, какой тип счета трейдер использует. Мы протестировали этот 1 час и рады сообщить, что у нас не было проблем выводом этого.

Они также являются одним из немногих брокеров, которые принимают PayPal означает, что услуга доступна для очень многих лиц, которые хотят торговать. Депозиты могут быть сделаны с помощью кредитной или дебетовой карты или одним из более популярных электронных кошельков. На момент написания статьи минимальная трейдер может депозит составляет $250. Плата за эти услуги необходимо учитывать и того, что вам будут платить за транзакцию или как процент операции были сделаны.

Особенности

4.9
Special Features

Raceoption имеют много особенностей, на самом деле мы могли бы посвятить большую часть этого комментарий к свои специальные характеристики, которые могут быть зачислены на их недавнее появление. При любых брокеров, которые вышли на рынок раньше на пришлось учиться, как они идут и в ногу с быстро меняющемся технологическом мире Raceoption удалось сесть, подвести итоги и вывести продукт на рынок, что они знал, что трейдеры ищут.

Их сайт-это острый, это интуитивно понятный и дружественный вплоть до цвета сайта. Мобильное предложение делает его доступным любому средства торговле и простота платформы, типы счетов, выплаты и т. д. сделать их серьезным соперником в бинарные опционы торговое пространство.

Свой образовательный центр и демо счета, помимо всех своих других функций делают их брокер с много, чтобы предложить, но, возможно, их наиболее особенностью является то, что они принимают трейдеров из США, что является редкостью в нынешнем рынке с учетом строгих правил США а то, что они предлагают за 1 час вывода. Давайте решать ее, кто не хочет вернуть свои деньги намного быстрее, чем 3 дня?

Options Site Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • ExpertOption Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • Binomo Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Поддержка Клиентов

4.8
Customer Support

Очевидно, с самого начала, что Raceoption предлагают хороший уровень обслуживания клиентов связаться с Ли на ПК или на мобильном устройстве. Как только вы приедете на сайте появляется всплывающее окно чата просит посетителя если они хотели бы помочь. С многих сайтов, вы должны прокрутите вниз страницы, ищем очень маленький "связаться с нами", но с Raceoption их контактный номер ясно для всех, чтобы видеть в верхнем левом углу сайта, наряду с возможностью начать чат со специалистом службы поддержки. Эта простота в контакт далее направляется для повышения их надежность и надежность как брокера.

Заключение

4.8
Conclusion

Мы собираемся завершить наш Raceoption комментарий здесь. Как всегда, мы рыскать в интернете для жалобы и сообщения протокола RIP от мошенников. Мы также испытать брокерские видеть вещи для себя. Во время нашей активной обзора мы ничего не нашли, вызывающие озабоченность, и все пальцы, чтобы указать на законный брокер, который хочет сделать все правильно.

Понятно, что Raceoption имею в виду бизнес, и что их всестороннее предложение трейдеров, что делает их серьезным конкурентом в бинарные опционы рынке. От простоты доступа к их торговую платформу то что они предлагают такие хорошие условия вывода вы не можете помочь, но чувствую, что этот брокер будет испытывать большое рост вполне быстро. Неудивительно, что они испытывают такую большую поддержку и успех до сих пор.

С базой в Лондоне, авторитетных лицензирования, принятие клиенты из США, фантастический торговая платформа и многое другое предложений они тикает все коробки, когда дело доходит до того, все, что трейдер ищет.

More Review Pages

Часто Задаваемые Вопросы

Raceoption FAQ

Это Raceoption законно, они меня надул?

Все бинарные опционы брокеры рекомендованные нами, являются законными, регулируются и имеют соответствующие лицензии и Raceoption не является исключением. Мы рассмотрим каждый из брокеров, который мы рекомендуем и будем рады, если наши имена для них. Мы смотрим на каждый аспект торговли с каждым из брокером бинарных опционов и единственный удовлетворять наши собственные вопросы, торгуя с ними себя и учась на собственном опыте.

У них есть приличный мобильный телефон или планшет приложение?

Raceoption является новичком на арене бинарных опционов и пришли на рынок предлагая все самое лучшее. Их платформа является технологически продвинутым, чтобы держать в курсе высоких технологий в предлагаем чтобы убедиться, что трейдеры получают лучший опыт. А также их рабочего стола предлагает у них также есть отличный мобильный сайт и приложение для Android и iOS.

Какие бонусы они предлагают для новых трейдеров?

Как и многие их коллеги брокеров бинарных опционов Raceoption предлагает приветственный бонус от 20% до 100%. Как с другими брокерами суммы схожи и работают по скользящей шкале. Если вы депозит $250-$300 долларов вы получите 20% бонус 1,000-$$1,500 долларов дает вам 50% и $3,000-$6,000 на 100%. Есть и другие зарегистрируйтесь бонусы в том числе бездепозитные бонусы и поощрения, как подарки при открытии некоторых счетов.

Я могу начать торговать на бесплатном демо-счете?

В каком-то смысле да. Демо-счета абсолютно бесплатно использовать после открытия Raceoption торгового счета. Для открытия счета необходимо внести залог в размере 250 долларов-это минимальная сумма, необходимая. После того, как вы воспользовались демо-счете, и если вы решите это не для вас, вы можете затем вывести $250 и научиться торговле не будет стоить вам ничего. Как только вы зарегистрировались для вашей учетной записи, вы должны автоматически получить Raceoption демо.

Какой минимальный депозит и сумма сделки?

Минимальная сумма депозита, необходимая для открытия Raceoption демо-счет составляет $250, который будет Вам бронзовый счет. Минимальная сумма для торговли является одним из самых низких в отрасли на 1 доллар в торговле. Это ниже объем торгов означает, что вы можете начать торговать с низким риском, как вы привыкнете к платформе и начать формировать свою стратегию. Как только вы привыкли к торговле на Raceoption платформы можно увеличивать по мере необходимости.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Мы говорим на вашем языке:

Related Pages

Author: Robert Sammut
Trading Coach
Robert Sammut

Raceoption Review

Our Expert Rating
Accounts
9.2
Trades
9.4
Bonuses
10.0
Mobile
9.6
Banking
9.6
Features
10.0
Support
9.4
Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
23 claimed this offer today

Summary

It is clear to see that Raceoption mean business and that their all-around offering to traders is making them a serious competitor in the binary options market place. From their easy to use trading platform to the fact that they offer such good withdrawal terms, you can't help but feel that this broker is going to experience a lot of growth, quickly. With a base in London, reputable licensing, an acceptance of US customers they tick all the boxes when it comes what traders want.

Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Introduction

Introduction

A recent entrant into the binary options market place is Raceoption, a UK company with a very user-friendly trading platform and a clear understanding of the technical requirements of the binary options trading environment. Launched in 2014 and based in London, they are one of the few brokers to accept US customers and in fact trade across all nations.

The number of assets available to trade on is more than 150 and the currencies available to trade in are USD, EUR, RUB and GBP. Currently, you can trade in a choice of languages including Spanish, French and Russian. The site is built with the user in mind, and the first noticeable thing to occur when you land on the site is the customer service chat pop up box asking if you need assistance.

Although only having launched recently Raceoption has been able to use the market demand to tailor their platform to give traders what they want. These benefits include the technological features of the site, the bonuses and payouts on offer and the unique features offered such as Paypal and 1 hour withdrawals.

In this review, you will learn:

  • What this trading platform has to offer you
  • How they've used a delayed entry to an advantage
  • The bonuses and payout methods Raceoption has
Raceoption Screenshot Raceoption Screenshot Raceoption Screenshot
Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Account Types

9.2
Account Types

Quite simply the account types offered by Raceoption are a combination of the most demanded services by traders. Rather than providing a whole host of accounts from the standard basic account right up to the VIP exclusive account with all the bells and whistles they give the trader a choice of Bronze, Silver and Gold. To complete their account offerings there is a free Raceoption demo account available on request, so be sure to ask and test that out first before trading with real money.

Bronze Account

The Raceoption Bronze Account requires a minimum deposit of $250 and offers a bonus upwards of 20%, a trading course consisting of a book and video and a demo account which are an ideal condition of most traders. 1 hour withdrawals are available as standard with all Raceoption trading accounts. Once you open an account, you will receive not only your match deposit bonus but also a free gift.

Silver Account

With a deposit of $1,000, you can open up a Silver Account. The bonus potential with a Silver Account is 50% and upwards and you get all the benefits of a Bronze Account plus the addition of plus a masterclass web session, first 3 risk-free trades and trading protection. The Raceoption Silver Account is, in fact, their most popular trading account amongst their clientele.

Gold Account

The top end of their trading accounts is the Gold Account with the features of a Silver and Bronze Account as standard plus the addition of many more. To open a Gold Account, you will need a minimum of 3,000 dollars with a maximum deposit amount of $50,000. A Gold Account sees the addition of your account manager to help you with your trading requirements.

Supported Languages
English
Spanish
French
Russian

Trade Types And Payouts

9.4
Trade Types And Payouts

The maximum payout from successful Raceoption trades is 90%. Trading options are as follows.

High/Low Options

Perhaps the most popular choice of options the High/Low option is also known as the Call/Put options and is simple to execute. Just decide whether the asset will rise or fall in a designated time.

60 Second Options

60 Second trades need a steady approach and a level of concentration and a quick reaction to trading opportunities. They are quite simply, as the name suggests, 60 Second or one minute expiry times, so you don't have long to spot and seize the moment.

Ladder/Pair Options

Ladder trades, where the various price points are located at an equal distance apart, mean that there are several opportunities to yield results. Essentially reaching any of the price points before the expiry time will see returns but none as high as achieving the highest of the price points.

One Touch Options

Another simple way to trade, the One Touch option is based on whether you think your chosen options will touch a target price before the expiry time.

Long Term Options

Whereas many trades are placed over a short period with an expiry time of say 60 seconds to an hour with Long Term trades the trader makes their predictions of what will happen to the price of an asset over a week or so. Long Term options do require patience, as the results take longer to show.

The broker operates a weekly free contest, with a prize fund of up to $20,000.

Bonuses And Promotions

10.0
Bonuses And Promotions

The bonuses on offer from Raceoption are dependent on the type of account opened and can vary. With a bronze account, you can achieve a deposit match of the bonus of 20% or upwards whereas when opening a gold account this rises to 100% plus.

As well as bonuses there are also other promotions available such as a gift when you open a Raceoption account. The broker also operates a weekly free contest with a prize fund of $20,000.

Mobile Trading

9.6
Mobile Trading

It's no surprise that as a late entrant into the binary options trading space that Raceoption entered with its eyes wide open to what traders wanted. This is indeed apparent when it comes to their online trading platform which not only caters for desktop users but also has an intuitive, mobile-friendly trading option.

As well as a fully responsive mobile site there is also an app available on the Apple App Store or Google Play. The mobile app experience has been carefully considered and designed to give the trader the ultimate trading experience, and it works flawlessly on all devices including Android and iOS (iPhone and also iPad).

Expert Reviews
WEBSITES TO AVOID
Boss Capital Logo 1.2 Blacklisted
Stockpair Logo 1.5 Blacklisted
anyoption Logo 1.4 Blacklisted

Deposits And Withdrawals

9.6
Deposits And Withdrawals

Raceoption have set themselves at the forefront of brokers with their 1 hour withdrawal service. Whereas most traders have to wait between 24-72 hours for their withdrawals to be available to them with Raceoption the money is returned within an hour regardless of what type of account the trader is using. We tested this 1 hour service and are happy to report we had no withdrawal problems doing so.

They are also one of the few brokers to accept PayPal meaning that the service is accessible to so many individuals looking to trade. Deposits can be made via credit or debit card or one of the increasingly popular e-wallets. At the time of writing the minimum, a trader can deposit $250. Charges for these services need to be considered and whether you will pay per transaction or a percentage of the transactions made.

Special Features

10.0
Special Features

Raceoption have many unique features we could probably dedicate most of this review to their unique characteristics, which can be credited to their recent launch. While any brokers who entered the market place earlier on have had to learn as they go and keep up with a very fast paced technological world, Raceoption has been able to sit back, take stock and bring a product to market that they knew that traders are looking for.

Their website is sharp; it is intuitive and user-friendly even down to the colours of the site. The mobile offering makes it accessible to any means of trading and the simplicity of the platform, account types, payouts etc. make them a serious contender in the binary options trading space.

Their education centre and demo accounts alongside all of their other features make them a broker with a lot to offer, but perhaps their unique feature is the fact that they accept US traders, which is rare in the current market place given the strict US regulations, and the fact that they offer 1 hour withdrawals. Let's face it who doesn't want to get their money back a lot quicker than 3 days?

Customer Support

9.4
Customer Support

It is evident from the outset that Raceoption offers a good level of customer support contact whether on the desktop site or a mobile device. As soon as you arrive on the site a pop-up chat box appears asking the visitor if they would like any help. With many sites, you have to scroll to the bottom of the page looking for the very small "contact us" link, but with Raceoption their contact number is clear for all to see at the top left hand corner of the site along with options to start a live chat with a customer service expert. This ease of contact further goes to enhance their reliability and trustworthiness as a broker.

Here are the contact details for Raceoption:

  • Email - support@raceoption.com
  • Phone - +44 208 068 5335
  • Address - Finance Group Corp, 2nd Floor, Transpacific Haus, Lini Highway, Vanuatu

Conclusion

9.6
Conclusion

We're going to complete our Raceoption review here. As always we scour the web for complaints and reports of a rip off scams. We also test the brokerages to see things for ourselves. During our dynamic review process, we found nothing of concern and all fingers to point to a legit broker who wants to do things the right way.

It is clear to see that Raceoption mean business and that their all-around offering to traders is making them a serious competitor in the binary options market place. From the ease of access to their trading platform to the fact that they offer such good withdrawal terms, you can't help but feel that this broker is going to experience a lot of growth quite quickly. It's no surprise that they are experiencing such great support and success so far.

With a base in London, reputable licensing, an acceptance of US customers, a fantastic trading platform and many more offerings they are ticking all the boxes when it comes to having everything that a trader is looking for.

Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ

Is Raceoption legit, will they scam me?

All of the binary options brokers recommended by us are legitimate, regulated and have the appropriate licensing and Raceoption is no exception.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

Raceoption is a new entrant to binary options and has come into the market offering the best of everything. Their platform is technologically advanced to ensure that traders get the best experience.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

Raceoption offers a welcome bonus ranging from 20% to 100%. If you were to deposit $250-$300 dollars, you would get a 20% bonus, $1,000-$1,500 dollars gives you 50% and $3,000-$6,000 is 100%.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

Yes, a demo account is entirely free to use once you open a Raceoption trading account. To unlock your account, you will need to deposit 250 dollars which is the minimum amount required.

What's the minimum deposit and trade amount?

The minimum deposit amount required to open a Raceoption demo account is $250 which will get you the bronze account. The minimum trade amount is amongst the lowest in the industry at just $1 per trade.

Meet The Author
Robert Sammut
Robert Sammut
Trading Coach
-

Robert has consulted for our website for five years and is a well-established member of the team. While he is passionate about the site, most of Robert’s time is focused on his current position as CEO of a professional coaching company. Learn more.

Related Pages