Author: Rob Sammut
Binary Options Guru
Rob Sammut

Raceoption Erfahrungen 2018

Raceoption Logo
  • US Traders
  • 150+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Deposit
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
Raceoption Screenshot Raceoption Screenshot Raceoption Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Accounts
4.6
Trades
4.7
Bonuses
5.0
Mobile
4.8
Banking
4.8
Features
5.0
Support
4.7

Einführung

Introduction

Einer der jüngsten Teilnehmer in der binäre-Optionen-Markt ist Raceoption, eine britische Gesellschaft mit einer sehr benutzerfreundliche trading-Plattform und einem klaren Verständnis der technischen Anforderungen an den Handel mit binären Optionen Umwelt. 2014 in den Markt und mit Sitz in London, Sie sind einer der wenigen Broker, UNS zu akzeptieren, Kunden und in der Tat der Handel über alle Nationen.

Die Anzahl der zur Verfügung stehenden Vermögenswerte für den Handel auf mehr als 150 und in den verfügbaren Währungen, um den Handel in USD, EUR, RUB und GBP. Derzeit können Sie den Handel in einer Auswahl von Sprachen, darunter Spanisch, Französisch und Russisch. Die Seite ist klar aufgebaut, mit der Benutzer im Verstand und die ersten spürbaren Sache zu kommen, wenn Sie landen auf der Website wird der Kunden-service-chat-pop-up-Fenster gefragt, ob Sie Hilfe benötigen.

See why we rated them - Raceoption

Obwohl erst vor kurzem ins Leben gerufen Raceoption haben in der Lage gewesen, die Nachfrage am Markt um maßgeschneiderte Ihre Plattform zu, was Händler suchen. Dies beinhaltet die technologischen Funktionen der Website, die Boni und die Auszahlungen auf bieten und die einzigartigen Funktionen angeboten wie Paypal und 1 Stunde Auszahlungen.

Warum ist dieser broker das richtige für Sie? In diesem ausführlichen Raceoption abgeben, erklären wir:

  • Was dieser trading-Plattform zu bieten hat als eine binäre-Optionen-trader
  • Wie haben Sie Ihren verspäteten Einstieg in den Markt zu Ihrem Vorteil
  • Welche Boni und Auszahlungen Finapri zu bieten hat, wenn Sie sign-up und Handel
Left Arrow Last claimed: 18 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Kontotypen

4.6
Account Types

Ganz einfach die account-Typen angeboten von Raceoption sind eine Kombination von den meisten gefordert Dienstleistungen von Händlern. Anstatt bietet eine ganze Reihe von Konten, die von den standard-basic-Konto bis zum VIP-exklusiv Konto mit allen Glocken und Trillerpfeifen Sie geben dem Händler die Wahl von Bronze, Silber und Gold. Bei Ihren Konto-angeboten gibt es eine Kostenlose Raceoption demo-Konto verfügbar auf Anfrage, so sicher sein, zu Fragen und zu testen, ob sich zuerst, bevor der Handel mit echtem Geld.

Bronze-Konto

Die Raceoption Bronze-Konto erfordert ein minimum Einzahlung von $250, - und bietet einen bonus nach oben 20% trading-Kurs, bestehend aus einem Buch und video und ein demo-Konto, die sind ein beliebtes Zustand der meisten Händler. 1 Stunde Auszahlungen sind verfügbar als standard mit allen Raceoption trading-Konten. Sobald Sie öffnen Sie eine Rechnung erhalten Sie nicht nur Ihre match-deposit bonus, sondern auch ein Geschenk.

Silber-Konto

Mit einer Einzahlung von $1.000, die Sie öffnen können, ein Silber-Konto. Die bonus-potential mit einem Silber-Konto ist 50% und nach oben und Sie bekommen alle Vorteile einer Bronze-Konto plus der Zusatz von plus masterclass web-Sitzung, die ersten 3 risikofreie trades und trading-Schutz. Die Raceoption Silber-Konto ist in der Tat Ihre beliebtesten trading-Konto unter Ihre Klientel.

Gold-Konto

Das Obere Ende des Ihre trading-Konten ist das Gold-Konto mit den Funktionen, die von einer Silber-und Bronze-Konto als standard sowie die Zugabe von viele, viele mehr. Öffnen Sie ein Gold-Konto müssen Sie ein minimum von $3.000 US-Dollar mit einer maximalen Einzahlung in Höhe von $50,000. Ein Gold Konto sieht die Zugabe von Ihren eigenen account manager, um Ihnen helfen, Ihre trading-Anforderungen.

Supported Languages
English
Spanish
French
Russian

Handel Arten-Und Auszahlungen

4.7
Trade Types And Payouts

Die maximale Ausschüttung aus erfolgreichen Raceoption trades liegt bei 90%. Handel Optionen sind wie folgt.

High/Low-Optionen

Vielleicht ist die beliebteste Wahl von Optionen, die High/Low option, auch bekannt als Call - /Put-Optionen und ist einfach zu führen. Einfach entscheiden, ob der Vermögenswert steigen oder fallen wird in einer bestimmten Zeit.

60 Sekunden Optionen

60 Sekunden trades benötigen eine ruhige Vorgehensweise und eine Stufe der Konzentration und eine schnelle Reaktion auf trading-Chancen. Sie werden ganz einfach, wie der name schon sagt, 60 Sekunden oder eine minute, Haltezeiten, so dass Sie nicht lange auf Ort und nicht mehr der moment.

Leiter/Pair Optionen

Ladder-trades, wo die verschiedenen Preisklassen befinden sich in einem gleichen Abstand voneinander haben, bedeutet, dass es gibt mehrere Möglichkeiten, um die Ausbeute Ergebnisse. Im wesentlichen erreichen eines der Preis-Punkte vor Ablauf der Zeit zu sehen gibt, aber keiner so hoch wie das erreichen der höchsten der Preis Punkte.

One-Touch-Optionen

Eine weitere einfache Möglichkeit für den Handel, den One-Touch-option ist abhängig davon, ob Sie denken, dass Ihre gewählten Optionen ein Kursziel berühren wird, bevor die Ablauf der Zeit.

Langfristige Optionen

In der Erwägung, dass viele trades sind Orte, die über kurze Zeit mit einem Ablaufdatum zu sagen, von 60 Sekunden bis zu einer Stunde mit Langfristige trades der trader macht Ihre Vorhersagen, was passieren wird, auf den Preis eines Vermögenswertes über einen Zeitraum von einer Woche oder so. Dies erfordert Geduld jedoch und die Ergebnisse sind eher langfristig.

Latest Winners

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Boni Und Promotionen

5.0
Bonuses And Promotions

Die Boni, die im Angebot von Raceoption sind abhängig von der Art der Konto eröffnet und kann variieren. Mit einer bronze-Konto, das Sie erreichen können, ein Einzahlungs-match-bonus von 20% oder oben in der Erwägung, dass bei der Eröffnung eines gold-Kontos steigt diese um 100% plus.

Sowie als Bonus gibt es auch andere Aktionen wie ein kostenloses Geschenk, wenn Sie öffnen eine Raceoption Konto. Der broker betreibt auch einen wöchentlichen kostenlosen Wettbewerb mit einem Preisgeld von $20.000.

Mobile Trading

4.8
Mobile Trading

Es ist keine überraschung, dass als verspätete Teilnehmer in der binäre-Optionen-trading-Raum Raceoption trat mit seinen Augen weit offen zu, was Händler wollte. Dies ist sicherlich offensichtlich, wenn es darum geht, Ihre online-trading-Plattform, die nicht nur ideal für desktop-Nutzer, sondern hat auch eine wirklich intuitive, mobile freundlichen trading option.

Sowie voll responsive mobile Website gibt es auch eine app erhältlich im Apple App Store oder auf Google Play. Die mobile app-Erlebnis wurde sorgfältig geprüft und entwickelt, um dem Händler die ultimative trading-Erfahrung, und es funktioniert einwandfrei auf allen Geräten inklusive Android und iOS (iPhone und iPad).

Einzahlungen Und Auszahlungen

4.8
Deposits And Withdrawals

Raceoption haben wirklich setzen sich an die Spitze der Broker mit Ihre 1 Stunde Rücknahme-service. In der Erwägung, dass die meisten Händler warten zwischen 24-72 Stunden für Ihre Auszahlungen werden Ihnen zur Verfügung mit Raceoption das Geld zurückgegeben wird, innerhalb einer Stunde, unabhängig davon, welche Art von Konto die trader ist mit. Wir testeten diese 1-Stunden-service und sind froh zu berichten, wir hatten keine Entzugserscheinungen zu tun.

Sie sind auch einer der wenigen Broker PayPal zu akzeptieren bedeutet, dass der service zugänglich ist, um so viele Menschen auf der Suche für den Handel. Einzahlungen können per Kredit-oder debit-Karte oder eine der zunehmend beliebten e-wallets. Zum Zeitpunkt des Schreibens der mindestens ein Händler kann Einzahlung $250. Die Gebühren für diese Dienstleistungen müssen berücksichtigt werden und ob Sie bezahlen pro Transaktion oder ein Prozentsatz der Transaktionen vorgenommen.

Besonderheiten

5.0
Special Features

Raceoption haben viele Besonderheiten, die in der Tat könnten wir wohl widmen die meisten dieser überprüfen Sie Ihre Besonderheiten, die angerechnet werden können auf Ihren letzten Start. Während alle Broker, die auf den Markt kamen früher auf hatten um zu lernen, wie Sie gehen und halten mit einer sehr schnelllebigen technischen Welt Raceoption in der Lage gewesen, sich zurücklehnen, nehmen Sie Lager und bringen ein Produkt auf den Markt, dass Sie wusste, dass die Händler suchen.

Ihre website ist scharf, es ist intuitiv und benutzerfreundlich, sogar die Farben der Website. Das mobile-Angebot macht es zugänglich für alle bedeutet, der Handel und die Einfachheit der Plattform, Konto-Arten, Auszahlungen etc. machen Sie zu einem ernsthaften Anwärter in der binäre-Optionen - trading-Raum.

Ihre Bildungszentrum-und demo-Konten, neben all Ihren anderen Eigenschaften machen Sie einen broker mit einem viel zu bieten, aber vielleicht Ihr die meisten Besonderheit ist die Tatsache, dass Sie akzeptieren US-Händler, die selten ist in der aktuellen Markt angesichts der strengen US-Vorschriften, und die Tatsache, dass Sie 1 Stunde Auszahlungen. Let ' s face it, die nicht wollen, um Ihre Geld-zurück-viel schneller als die 3 Tage?

Binary Site Reviews

  • ExpertOption Logo
  • Ayrex Logo
  • Binomo Logo
  • EmpireOption Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Kundendienst

4.7
Customer Support

Es ist offensichtlich, von Anfang an, dass Raceoption bieten eine gute Niveau der Kunden-support Kontakt, ob über die desktop-Website oder auf einem mobilen Gerät. Sobald Sie ankommen, auf der Website ein pop-up chat-Fenster mit der Frage angezeigt, der Besucher wenn Sie möchten, helfen. Mit viele Websites, die Sie haben, um einen Bildlauf zum unteren Rand der Seite zu schauen für die ganz kleinen "Kontaktieren Sie uns" link, aber mit Raceoption Ihre Telefonnummer ist klar für alle zu sehen in der linken oberen Ecke der Ort zusammen mit Optionen zum starten einen live-chat mit einem Kundendienst-Experten. Diese Leichtigkeit der Kontakt weiter geht, um die Verbesserung Ihrer Zuverlässigkeit und Vertrauenswürdigkeit als broker.

Fazit

4.8
Conclusion

Wir gehen zu unseren Raceoption rezension hier. Wie immer wir durchforsten das Internet nach Beschwerden und Berichte über Abzocke Betrug. Wir testen auch der Broker Dinge zu sehen, für uns selbst. Während unserer lebhaften review-Prozess, den wir nichts gefunden, was Anlass zur Besorgnis gibt und alle Finger zeigen auf ein legit broker wer will, Dinge zu tun, auf dem richtigen Weg.

Es ist klar zu sehen, dass Raceoption ernst meinen, und dass Ihr rundum-Angebot Händler ist macht Sie zu einem ernsthaften Konkurrenten in der binären Optionen Markt. Aus dem einfachen Zugriff auf Ihre trading-Plattform, um die Tatsache, dass Sie so gute Rückzug Begriffe, die Sie können nicht helfen, aber das Gefühl, dass dieser broker erfahren viel Wachstum ganz schnell. Es ist keine überraschung, die Sie erleben so tolle Unterstützung und Erfolg so weit.

Mit einer base in London, seriöse Lizenzierung eine Annahme von US-Kunden, eine fantastische trading-Plattform und viele weitere Angebote Sie tickt alle Kästen, wenn es darum geht, alles, was ein trader sucht.

Beitrag von:BinaryOptionsExpert.net

Häufig Gestellte Fragen

Raceoption FAQ

Ist Raceoption legit, wird Sie mich betrogen?

Alle der binäre Optionen Broker empfohlen werden die von uns berechtigten, geregelten und die entsprechende Lizenzierung und Raceoption ist keine Ausnahme. Wir überprüfen jede und jeder von den Maklern, dass wir empfehlen und sind glücklich, wenn unsere Namen auf Sie. Wir schauen uns jeden Aspekt der Handel mit jeder binäre Optionen broker und nur befriedigen unsere eigenen Fragen, die durch den Handel mit Sie selbst und lernen aus unseren eigenen Erfahrungen.

Haben Sie eine anständige mobile-oder tablet-app?

Raceoption ist ein neuer Anbieter auf dem binäre-Optionen-arena und kommen in den Markt mit dem besten von alles. Ihre Plattform ist technologisch up to date halten mit das beste, dass die Technologie zu bieten, um sicherzustellen, dass die Händler die besten Erfahrungen. Ebenso wie Ihre desktop-Angebot Sie haben auch eine große mobilen Website und einer app für Android und iOS.

Welchen bonus bieten Sie für neue Händler?

Wie viele Ihrer Kollegen binäre-Optionen-Broker Raceoption bieten einen Willkommens-bonus reichen von 20% bis 100%. Wie bei anderen Brokern die Beträge sind ähnlich und arbeiten auf einer gleitenden Skala. Wenn Sie einzahlen $250-$300 Dollar würden Sie bekommen 20% bonus, von $1.000-$1.500 US-Dollar gibt Sie 50% und von $3.000-$6.000 für ist 100%. Es gibt andere sign-up Boni einschließlich keine Ablagerung Prämien und Anreize wie Geschenke, wenn Sie geöffnet bestimmte Konten.

Kann ich beginnen den Handel auf einem kostenlosen demo-Konto?

In einer Art und Weise zu sprechen, ja. Ein demo-Konto ist völlig kostenlos zu benutzen, wenn Sie öffnen eine Raceoption trading-Konto. Um Ihr Konto zu öffnen, müssen Sie 250 $einzahlen Dollar, das ist der Mindestbetrag erforderlich ist. Sobald Sie verwendet haben die demo-Konto, und wenn Sie sich entscheiden, es ist nicht für Sie, Sie können dann ziehen Sie Ihre $250 und handeln lernen müssen nicht Sie Kosten nichts. Sobald Sie sich registriert haben, für Ihr Konto sollten Sie bekommen automatisch die Raceoption demo.

Was ist die Mindesteinlage und Handel Menge?

Der Mindestbetrag erforderlich, um öffnen Sie eine Raceoption demo-Konto ist $250, die erhalten Sie die bronze-Konto. Die kleinste handelbare Menge ist unter den niedrigsten in der Industrie bei nur $1 pro trade. Dieser niedrigere Handel Menge bedeutet, können Sie beginnen den Handel mit einem geringen Risiko, denn Sie gewöhnen sich mit der Plattform und beginnen sich zu bilden, Ihre Strategie. Sobald Sie gewöhnt haben, die zum Handel an der Raceoption Plattform Sie können erhöhen wie nötig.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Wir sprechen Ihre Sprache:

Related Pages

Author: Robert Sammut
Trading Coach
Robert Sammut

Raceoption Review

Our Expert Rating
Accounts
9.2
Trades
9.4
Bonuses
10.0
Mobile
9.6
Banking
9.6
Features
10.0
Support
9.4
Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
23 claimed this offer today

Summary

It is clear to see that Raceoption mean business and that their all-around offering to traders is making them a serious competitor in the binary options market place. From their easy to use trading platform to the fact that they offer such good withdrawal terms, you can't help but feel that this broker is going to experience a lot of growth, quickly. With a base in London, reputable licensing, an acceptance of US customers they tick all the boxes when it comes what traders want.

Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Introduction

Introduction

A recent entrant into the binary options market place is Raceoption, a UK company with a very user-friendly trading platform and a clear understanding of the technical requirements of the binary options trading environment. Launched in 2014 and based in London, they are one of the few brokers to accept US customers and in fact trade across all nations.

The number of assets available to trade on is more than 150 and the currencies available to trade in are USD, EUR, RUB and GBP. Currently, you can trade in a choice of languages including Spanish, French and Russian. The site is built with the user in mind, and the first noticeable thing to occur when you land on the site is the customer service chat pop up box asking if you need assistance.

Although only having launched recently Raceoption has been able to use the market demand to tailor their platform to give traders what they want. These benefits include the technological features of the site, the bonuses and payouts on offer and the unique features offered such as Paypal and 1 hour withdrawals.

In this review, you will learn:

  • What this trading platform has to offer you
  • How they've used a delayed entry to an advantage
  • The bonuses and payout methods Raceoption has
Raceoption Screenshot Raceoption Screenshot Raceoption Screenshot
Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Account Types

9.2
Account Types

Quite simply the account types offered by Raceoption are a combination of the most demanded services by traders. Rather than providing a whole host of accounts from the standard basic account right up to the VIP exclusive account with all the bells and whistles they give the trader a choice of Bronze, Silver and Gold. To complete their account offerings there is a free Raceoption demo account available on request, so be sure to ask and test that out first before trading with real money.

Bronze Account

The Raceoption Bronze Account requires a minimum deposit of $250 and offers a bonus upwards of 20%, a trading course consisting of a book and video and a demo account which are an ideal condition of most traders. 1 hour withdrawals are available as standard with all Raceoption trading accounts. Once you open an account, you will receive not only your match deposit bonus but also a free gift.

Silver Account

With a deposit of $1,000, you can open up a Silver Account. The bonus potential with a Silver Account is 50% and upwards and you get all the benefits of a Bronze Account plus the addition of plus a masterclass web session, first 3 risk-free trades and trading protection. The Raceoption Silver Account is, in fact, their most popular trading account amongst their clientele.

Gold Account

The top end of their trading accounts is the Gold Account with the features of a Silver and Bronze Account as standard plus the addition of many more. To open a Gold Account, you will need a minimum of 3,000 dollars with a maximum deposit amount of $50,000. A Gold Account sees the addition of your account manager to help you with your trading requirements.

Supported Languages
English
Spanish
French
Russian

Trade Types And Payouts

9.4
Trade Types And Payouts

The maximum payout from successful Raceoption trades is 90%. Trading options are as follows.

High/Low Options

Perhaps the most popular choice of options the High/Low option is also known as the Call/Put options and is simple to execute. Just decide whether the asset will rise or fall in a designated time.

60 Second Options

60 Second trades need a steady approach and a level of concentration and a quick reaction to trading opportunities. They are quite simply, as the name suggests, 60 Second or one minute expiry times, so you don't have long to spot and seize the moment.

Ladder/Pair Options

Ladder trades, where the various price points are located at an equal distance apart, mean that there are several opportunities to yield results. Essentially reaching any of the price points before the expiry time will see returns but none as high as achieving the highest of the price points.

One Touch Options

Another simple way to trade, the One Touch option is based on whether you think your chosen options will touch a target price before the expiry time.

Long Term Options

Whereas many trades are placed over a short period with an expiry time of say 60 seconds to an hour with Long Term trades the trader makes their predictions of what will happen to the price of an asset over a week or so. Long Term options do require patience, as the results take longer to show.

The broker operates a weekly free contest, with a prize fund of up to $20,000.

Bonuses And Promotions

10.0
Bonuses And Promotions

The bonuses on offer from Raceoption are dependent on the type of account opened and can vary. With a bronze account, you can achieve a deposit match of the bonus of 20% or upwards whereas when opening a gold account this rises to 100% plus.

As well as bonuses there are also other promotions available such as a gift when you open a Raceoption account. The broker also operates a weekly free contest with a prize fund of $20,000.

Mobile Trading

9.6
Mobile Trading

It's no surprise that as a late entrant into the binary options trading space that Raceoption entered with its eyes wide open to what traders wanted. This is indeed apparent when it comes to their online trading platform which not only caters for desktop users but also has an intuitive, mobile-friendly trading option.

As well as a fully responsive mobile site there is also an app available on the Apple App Store or Google Play. The mobile app experience has been carefully considered and designed to give the trader the ultimate trading experience, and it works flawlessly on all devices including Android and iOS (iPhone and also iPad).

Expert Reviews
WEBSITES TO AVOID
Boss Capital Logo 1.2 Blacklisted
Stockpair Logo 1.5 Blacklisted
anyoption Logo 1.4 Blacklisted

Deposits And Withdrawals

9.6
Deposits And Withdrawals

Raceoption have set themselves at the forefront of brokers with their 1 hour withdrawal service. Whereas most traders have to wait between 24-72 hours for their withdrawals to be available to them with Raceoption the money is returned within an hour regardless of what type of account the trader is using. We tested this 1 hour service and are happy to report we had no withdrawal problems doing so.

They are also one of the few brokers to accept PayPal meaning that the service is accessible to so many individuals looking to trade. Deposits can be made via credit or debit card or one of the increasingly popular e-wallets. At the time of writing the minimum, a trader can deposit $250. Charges for these services need to be considered and whether you will pay per transaction or a percentage of the transactions made.

Special Features

10.0
Special Features

Raceoption have many unique features we could probably dedicate most of this review to their unique characteristics, which can be credited to their recent launch. While any brokers who entered the market place earlier on have had to learn as they go and keep up with a very fast paced technological world, Raceoption has been able to sit back, take stock and bring a product to market that they knew that traders are looking for.

Their website is sharp; it is intuitive and user-friendly even down to the colours of the site. The mobile offering makes it accessible to any means of trading and the simplicity of the platform, account types, payouts etc. make them a serious contender in the binary options trading space.

Their education centre and demo accounts alongside all of their other features make them a broker with a lot to offer, but perhaps their unique feature is the fact that they accept US traders, which is rare in the current market place given the strict US regulations, and the fact that they offer 1 hour withdrawals. Let's face it who doesn't want to get their money back a lot quicker than 3 days?

Customer Support

9.4
Customer Support

It is evident from the outset that Raceoption offers a good level of customer support contact whether on the desktop site or a mobile device. As soon as you arrive on the site a pop-up chat box appears asking the visitor if they would like any help. With many sites, you have to scroll to the bottom of the page looking for the very small "contact us" link, but with Raceoption their contact number is clear for all to see at the top left hand corner of the site along with options to start a live chat with a customer service expert. This ease of contact further goes to enhance their reliability and trustworthiness as a broker.

Here are the contact details for Raceoption:

  • Email - support@raceoption.com
  • Phone - +44 208 068 5335
  • Address - Finance Group Corp, 2nd Floor, Transpacific Haus, Lini Highway, Vanuatu

Conclusion

9.6
Conclusion

We're going to complete our Raceoption review here. As always we scour the web for complaints and reports of a rip off scams. We also test the brokerages to see things for ourselves. During our dynamic review process, we found nothing of concern and all fingers to point to a legit broker who wants to do things the right way.

It is clear to see that Raceoption mean business and that their all-around offering to traders is making them a serious competitor in the binary options market place. From the ease of access to their trading platform to the fact that they offer such good withdrawal terms, you can't help but feel that this broker is going to experience a lot of growth quite quickly. It's no surprise that they are experiencing such great support and success so far.

With a base in London, reputable licensing, an acceptance of US customers, a fantastic trading platform and many more offerings they are ticking all the boxes when it comes to having everything that a trader is looking for.

Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ

Is Raceoption legit, will they scam me?

All of the binary options brokers recommended by us are legitimate, regulated and have the appropriate licensing and Raceoption is no exception.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

Raceoption is a new entrant to binary options and has come into the market offering the best of everything. Their platform is technologically advanced to ensure that traders get the best experience.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

Raceoption offers a welcome bonus ranging from 20% to 100%. If you were to deposit $250-$300 dollars, you would get a 20% bonus, $1,000-$1,500 dollars gives you 50% and $3,000-$6,000 is 100%.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

Yes, a demo account is entirely free to use once you open a Raceoption trading account. To unlock your account, you will need to deposit 250 dollars which is the minimum amount required.

What's the minimum deposit and trade amount?

The minimum deposit amount required to open a Raceoption demo account is $250 which will get you the bronze account. The minimum trade amount is amongst the lowest in the industry at just $1 per trade.

Meet The Author
Robert Sammut
Robert Sammut
Trading Coach
-

Robert has consulted for our website for five years and is a well-established member of the team. While he is passionate about the site, most of Robert’s time is focused on his current position as CEO of a professional coaching company. Learn more.

Related Pages