Written by: Jake Bailey
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

Binomo Обзор Pусский 2018

Binomo does not accept new customers from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated list and sign up at another provider instead.

Binomo Logo
  • US Traders
  • 70+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Deposit
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
Binomo Screenshot Binomo Screenshot Binomo Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Overall
4.7
Accounts
4.5
Trades
4.7
Bonuses
4.9
Mobile
4.8
Banking
4.7
Features
4.6
Support
4.7

Введение

Introduction

Binomo - это брокер бинарных опционов, зарегистрированный на Сейшелах. Создан в 2014, они, кажется, предлагают все, что вы ожидаете от топ-фирмы. Пока еще ждет лицензирование в CySEC, они проведут Сертификат ЦРОФР. Минимальная сумма депозита и минимальной суммы сделки, сделать их выбор риск для нового трейдера, который не хочет вкладывать огромные суммы.

В дополнение к низким требованиям торговли они предлагают много других возможностей. Различные, приуроченная приветственные бонусы и демо-счета на 1000 долларов всего лишь два преимущества, которые делают этот брокер выделиться в толпе. Они также оказывают всестороннюю поддержку клиентов и хороший мобильный торговый опыт для тех, кто любит торговать на ходу.

See why we rated them - Binomo

Чтобы узнать больше об этом брокера и того, являются ли они правильный выбор для вас, мы собрали наш собственный всеобъемлющий обзор. Наш финансовые эксперты проводят время, анализируя каждый аспект торговли с этим конкретным брокером, чтобы убедиться, что ваш торговый опыт хороший. Узнайте больше о том, почему мы думаем, что Binomo является хорошим выбором для новых и неопытные трейдеры.

Если вы планируете открывать счет у Binomo вы должны знать следующие:

  • Что брокер предлагает, которые делают их выделиться от других конкурентов
  • Различных типов торговли, платежей и активов, которые доступны для вас, чтобы использовать
  • Почему мы думаем, что этот брокер является хорошим выбором для новых или опытных трейдеров
Left Arrow Last claimed: 30 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Типы Счетов

4.5
Account Types

Существует несколько типов счетов предоставляется с Binomo, все из которых требуются разные суммы депозитов и предлагаем ряд преимуществ:

Стандартный Счет

Вы можете открыть стандартный счет с 10 $и получить все преимущества торговли на платформе, которые включают:

  • Доступ к большинству активов (около 70 в общей сложности на платформе)
  • Прибыль до 85%
  • Минимальная $1 торги, отлично подходит для новых трейдеров, которые хотят повысить свои торговые навыки
  • Выводить прибыль в срок до 3 рабочих дней
  • Техническая поддержка и обслуживание клиентов

Золотой Счет

Золотые счета требуется минимальный депозит в размере $500. В дополнение к вышесказанному, держатели золотой счет, получают расширенный спектр активов выбор, быстрый вывод средств (до 24 часов), увеличенная бонусы, консультации и аналитическая поддержка, а также еженедельное количество кэшбэк в размере 5%.

VIP аккаунт

Для тех, кто более серьезно относится к торговле, VIP-счета требуется минимальный депозит в размере $1000. Это дает вам, владелец счета все вышеперечисленные преимущества плюс премии до 100%, на фиксированную прибыль до 87%, вывод средств в течение менее 4 часов и еженедельный кэшбэк в размере 10%. Это также дает вам доступ ко всем активам на платформе.

Несмотря на платформы, предлагающие VIP-аккаунт, депозит по-прежнему низким по сравнению с другими брокерами, которые требуют гораздо большего вклада на их верхний конец счета. Это еще больше указывает, что это хороший выбор для тех, кто новичок в торговле.

Supported Languages
English
Spanish
Indonesian
Korean
Malay
Portuguese
Romanian
Russian
Thai
Turkish
Vietnamese
Chinese

Типы Сделок И Выплаты

4.7
Trade Types And Payouts

Торгово типов от Binomo намного меньше, чем вы получили бы от других брокеров. На самом деле, они предлагают только классические Бинарные опционы и Турбо сделок. Сроки экспирации на опционы 15, 30 и 60 минут. Тем более сложная пара вариантов не предложили, еще один признак целевой аудитории новых или неопытных трейдеров.

Они также ограничений на количество активов, доступных с максимум 70 только будут доступны для владельцев VIP аккаунта. Выплаты в диапазоне от 70% - 87%, что зависит от типа счета, который вы имеете.

Высокая/Низкая Вариантов

Это классические виды бинарных опционов сделки и иначе известный как колл/пут-опционов. Цель этого состоит в том, чтобы предсказать, будет ли цена актива, который вы выбрали будет идти выше или ниже, чем текущая цена в момент истечения.

Latest Winners

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Бонусы И Акции

4.9
Bonuses And Promotions

Бонусы доступны, но многие даты чувствительной и меняться время от времени. Они занимают видное место на сайте, хотя так у вас нет идти искать их. Приветственные бонусы, кажется, в диапазоне от 25% до 100%, но часто они немного более сложные. Одним из примеров этого является бонус, который позволяет сделать депозит и получить до $150 бесплатных вариантов.

Мобильный Трейдинг

4.8
Mobile Trading

Возможность торговать на ходу, значит сделать перерыв или брокер в век цифровых технологий. Большинство брокеров предлагают приложения с другим предлагая, по крайней мере, мобильный отзывчивый планшет, который признается устройство, которое вы используете. Binomo предлагает приложение, которое доступно в магазине приложений для пользователей iOS и Google играть, для тех, кто использует Android-устройство.

Красота с помощью приложения для торговли является то, что вы можете настроить его для получения уведомлений, что-то, что вы не можете делать с сайтом версии платформы. Так, с Binomo, где вы находитесь в мире, и все, что вы делаете, пока у вас есть подключение к интернету, вы можете продолжать торговать.

Депозиты И Снятие

4.7
Deposits And Withdrawals

Стандартные держатели счетов могут открыть счет с минимальным депозитом всего 10$. На золото и держатели VIP-это более. Это легко сделать депозит, используя один из многих способов оплаты, включая популярные кредитные карты. После того как вы внесли депозит, денежные средства доступны непосредственно для торговли.

Если вы делаете вывод вы просто запросить сумму, которую вы хотите вывести. Обычно, однако, нет комиссии за снятие, если вы еще не набрали сумму депозита необходимое количество раз, тогда вы будете платить 10% от суммы. Время, необходимое для вывод, чтобы достичь вашей учетной записи зависит от счета, который вы держите. Для стандартных держателей счетов, это 3 рабочих дней. Это может быть ускоренный менее 4 часов, если вы держите VIP-аккаунт.

Особенности

4.6
Special Features

Binomo иметь много благоприятных возможностей. Не менее важно, демо-счет, который дает вам виртуальные средства в размере $1000 в обмен на ваш адрес электронной почты. Мы уже упоминали о низкий депозит и минимальные требования торговли, которая добавить вес к благоприятности Binomo как для новичков платформы. Их поддержки клиентов представляется, всеобъемлющего и они соприкасаются в ряде различных способов.

Еще одна особенность Binomo платформа является аналитическая поддержка и консультация обладатели золотых и VIP аккаунт. Они также предлагают "бесплатное обучение", которая включает в себя обширную базу знаний, отлично подходит для трейдеров кто хочет узнать больше о эффективной торговле.

Options Site Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • ExpertOption Logo
  • Ayrex Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Поддержка Клиентов

4.7
Customer Support

Будучи в состоянии получить доступ к брокеру с вопросами и проблемами-это важно, особенно для новых трейдеров. Если у вас есть проблемы или запрос, вы хочу знать, что это будет решаться быстро и эффективно. Binomo предлагает живой чат функция. Просто нажмите на маленький значок красный сообщение в нижней части экрана, будь то на настольном компьютере или мобильном устройстве, чтобы открыть окно чата. Затем вы увидите список вариантов языка.

В дополнение к лайв чат там тоже контакт ссылки в нижней части сайта. Здесь вы найдете возможность связаться Binomo поддержка по Skype или по электронной почте. Есть также адрес и окно сообщения. Сообщение окно имеет несколько полей, включая ваше имя, электронную почту, телефонный номер и детали Вашего сообщения. У них также есть страница Facebook и Google Карты встроены в их сайте. Все это свидетельствует о том, что их легко достать и весьма заметны.

Заключение

4.7
Conclusion

В целом, Binomo , кажется, быть хорошим выбором для нового брокера. Это во многом то, что они предлагают минимальный депозит от 10 долларов и минимальная сумма сделки 1 доллар. Даже если вы были только депозит $10, вы сможете выполнить десять сделок, чтобы проверить платформу. Это меньше, чем вы могли бы потерять от одной сделки на многие другие платформы с минимальными требование торговли в размере $25. В дополнение к этому их демо-счет достаточно прямой, чтобы побудить большинство трейдеров новичков, чтобы дать ему идти. Все, что вам нужно ввести ваш адрес электронной почты.

Поддержка клиентов кажется хорошим и возможности мобильной торговли подходит для торговли на ходу. Сайт интуитивно понятный и простой в навигации. На наш взгляд, если вы ищите брокера, который подходит начинающих трейдером тогда Binomo вроде неплохой выбор.

More Review Pages

Часто Задаваемые Вопросы

Binomo FAQ

Это Binomo законно, они меня надул?

Пока Binomo не в настоящее время имеют лицензию CySEC, их низкий депозит и минимальная торговля требования означают, что они представляют очень маленький риск для нового трейдера. Мы не нашли никаких доказательств, чтобы предположить, что они могут обмануть вас, трейдер, и тот факт, что у них сейчас торгуется в течение нескольких лет без каких-либо инцидентов свидетельствует о том, что это безопасный брокер инвестировать и торговать. Если вы новичок в торговле это разумный выбор, чтобы сократить ваши зубы на.

У них есть приличный мобильный телефон или планшет приложение?

Да, Binomo предлагает мобильное приложение для iOS и Android пользователей. Их сайт тоже отзывчивый. Приложения можно бесплатно скачать и значит, что вы можете торговать на ходу. Это идеальный вариант для тех, кто всегда на ходу и, пока у вас есть подключение к интернету, вы сможете продолжить торговлю. Многие трейдеры предпочитают приложения, как это предлагает уведомления, так что вы не должны быть всегда подключен.

Какие бонусы они предлагают для новых трейдеров?

Binomo предлагает разнообразные бонусы, которые меняются регулярно. Они, кажется, колеблются от 25% до 100% и депозитные бонусы. Это означает, что вы получите бонус, который зависит от размера депозита, который вы делаете. Вы также нужно знать, что бонус должен быть проданы несколько раз, прежде чем он может быть отозван. Бонусы, как правило, видны на главная страница сайта для тех, кто хочет проверить текущее бонусное предложение.

Я могу начать торговать на бесплатном демо-счете?

Это простой вопрос, чтобы ответить в том, что ответ абсолютно. Вам не нужно делать депозит, просто введите Ваш email адрес и начисляются с $1000 виртуальных средств. Затем вы можете использовать виртуальную платформу, чтобы получить себе знакомы с различными виды торгов и функциональность платформы. Практиковаться в торговле, прежде чем рисковать собственными средствами. Это увеличивает ваши шансы быть успешным, когда вы впервые начинаете торговать.

Какой минимальный депозит и сумма сделки?

Минимальная сумма депозита для стандартного счета составляет $10. Это низкая по сравнению с другими брокерами. Если вы открываете золотой или VIP Счет, то эта сумма значительно увеличится. Минимальная сумма сделки составляет всего $1. Это означает, что если вы внесете $10, вы будете десять сделок. Многие брокеры требуют депозит не менее 25 $с минимальным торговля эта сумма также. Вот почему Binomo являются хорошим выбором для начинающих трейдеров.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Мы говорим на вашем языке:

Related Pages

Written by: Shelly Burns
Finance Specialist
Staff Expert

Binomo Broker Review 2017

Binomo does not accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

Binomo Logo
  • US Traders
  • 70+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Binomo Screenshot Binomo Screenshot Binomo Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.7
Accounts
4.5
Trades
4.7
Bonuses
4.9
Mobile
4.8
Banking
4.7
Features
4.6
Support
4.7

Introduction

Binomo is a binary options broker that is registered in the Seychelles. Established in 2014, they seem to offer everything that you would expect from a binary options broker. While still awaiting CySEC licensing, they do hold an FMRRC certificate. The minimum deposit amount and minimum trade amounts make them a low risk choice for the new trader that doesn't want to invest huge amounts.

In addition to low trade requirements they offer many other features. Various, timed welcome bonuses and a demo account with $1,000 are just two of the benefits that make this broker stand out in the crowd. They also offer comprehensive customer support and a good mobile trading experience for those who like to trade on the move.

Check out why we rated them excellent: Binomo

To find out more about this broker and whether they are the right choice for you, we have put together our own comprehensive review. Our financial experts spend time analysing every aspect of trading with this particular broker to ensure that your trading experience is a good one. Find out more about why we think Binomo is a good choice for new and inexperienced traders.

If you are considering opening an account with Binomo you will need to know the following:

  • What the broker offers that make them stand out from other competitors
  • The different trade types, payouts and assets that are available for you to use
  • Why we think that this broker is a good choice for new or experienced traders alike
Left Arrow Last claimed: 28 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Account Types

4.5

There are a number of account types available from Binomo, all which require different deposit amounts and offer a range of benefits:

Standard Account

You can open a Standard Account with just $10 and get all of the benefits of trading on the platform which include:

  • Access to most of the assets (there are 70 in total on the platform)
  • Profits of up to 85%
  • Minimum $1 trades, great for new traders looking to enhance their trading skills
  • Withdraw profits in up to 3 working days
  • Technical support and good customer service support

Gold Account

A Gold Account requires a minimum deposit of $500. In addition to the above, Gold Account holders receive an extended range of assets to choose from, faster withdrawals (up to 24 hours), increased bonuses, advice and analytical support plus a weekly cashback amount of 5%.

VIP Account

For those who are more serious about trading, a VIP Account requires a minimum deposit of $1,000. This gives you, the account holder all of the above benefits plus bonuses of up to 100%, fixed trade profits of up to 87%, withdrawals in less than 4 hours and a weekly cash-back of 10%. It also gives you access to all assets on the platform.

Despite the platform offering a VIP Account, the deposit is still low in comparison to other brokers who require a much larger deposit on their top end account. This further indicates that this is a good choice for those that are new to trading.

Supported Languages
Chinese
English
Hindi
Indonesian
Malay
Polish
Portuguese
Russian
Spanish
Thai
Turkish
Ukrainian
Vietnamese

Trade Types And Payouts

4.7

The trade types available from Binomo are a lot less than you would receive from other brokers. In fact, they only offer High/Low Options and Turbo Trades. Expiry times for High/Low options are 15, 30 and 60 minutes. The more complicated pair options aren't offered, another sign of a target audience of new or inexperienced traders.

They are also restrictive on the number of assets available with the maximum of 70 only being available to VIP Account holders. Payouts range from between 70% - 87% which depends on the type of account that you have.

High/Low Options

These are the classic types of binary options trades and are otherwise known as the Call/Put options. The aim of this is to predict whether the price of the asset that you select will go higher or lower than the current price by the expiry time.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonuses And Promotions

4.9

Bonuses are available but many are date sensitive and change from time to time. They are prominent on the website though so you don't have to go looking for them. Welcome bonuses seem to range from 25% to 100% but often they are a little more complex. One example of this is the bonus that allows you to make a deposit and get up to $150 of free options.

Mobile Trading

4.8

Being able to trade on the move, means make or break for a broker in this age of digital technology. Most brokers offer an app with others offering at least a mobile responsive tablet that recognised the device you are using. Binomo offer both an app which is available on the App Store, for iOS users and Google play, for those using an Android device. The beauty of using an app to trade is that you can set it up to receive notifications, something that you can't do with the website version of the platform. So, with Binomo, wherever you are in the world, and whatever you are doing, as long as you have an internet connection you can carry on trading.

Deposits And Withdrawals

4.7

Standard account holders can open an account with a minimum deposit of just $10. For Gold and VIP holders this is more. It is easy to make a deposit using one of many accepted payment methods including popular credit cards. Once you have made a deposit the funds are available immediately to trade with.

If you are making a withdrawal you simply request the amount that you wish to withdraw. Ordinarily there are no withdrawal fees however, if you haven't traded your deposit amount a required number of times, then you will be charged a 10% fee. The time it takes for the withdrawal to reach your account depends on the account that you hold. For Standard account holders, it is 3 working days. This can be expedited to less than 4 hours if you hold a VIP account.

Special Features

4.6

Binomo have lots of favourable features. Not least their demo account which gives you virtual funds of $1,000 in return for your email address. We have already mentioned the low deposit and minimum trade requirements which add weight to the favourability of Binomo as a beginner's platform. Their customer support seems to be comprehensive and they are contactable in a number of different ways.

Another feature of the Binomo platform is the analytical support and advice that is available to Gold and VIP account holders. They also offer "free training" which includes an extensive knowledge base, great for traders who want to learn more about trading effectively.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • Finrally Logo
  • Binarymate Logo
  • 24option Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Customer Support

4.7

Being able to access the broker with questions and concerns is important, especially to new traders. If you have a problem or a query you want to know that it will be dealt with quickly and efficiently. Binomo offers a live chat function. Simply click the little red message icon at the bottom of the screen, whether on a desktop or a mobile device, to open up the live chat box. You will then see a list of language options.

In addition to live chat support there is also a contact link at the bottom of the website. Here you will find the opportunity to contact Binomo support via Skype or email. There is also an address and a message box. The message box has a number of fields including your name, email, telephone number and details of your message. They also have a Facebook page and Google maps embedded into their website. All of this would indicate that they are easy to get hold of and highly visible.

Conclusion

4.7

All in all, Binomo seem to be a good choice for the new broker. This is largely down to the fact that they offer a minimum deposit of $10 and a minimum trade amount of $1. Even if you were to only deposit $10 you would be able to execute ten trades to test the platform. This is less than you would lose from one trade on many of the other platforms with a minimum trade requirement of $25. In addition to this their demo account is straight forward enough to encourage most newbie traders to give it a go. All you need to enter is your email address.

Customer support seems good and the mobile trading experience is suitable for trading on the go. The site is intuitive and easy to navigate. In our opinion, if you are looking for a broker that suits the first-time trader then Binomo seem like a good all-round choice.

More Broker Reviews

FAQ

Binomo FAQ

Is Binomo legit? Will they scam me?

While Binomo don't currently have a CySEC license, their low deposit and minimum trade requirements mean that they pose very little risk to the new trader. We have found no evidence to suggest that they might scam you, the trader, and the fact that they have now been trading for a few years without incident indicates that this is a safe broker to invest and trade with. If you are new to trading this is a sensible choice to cut your teeth on.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

Yes, Binomo offer a mobile app for both iOS and Android users. Their website is also responsive. The apps are free to download and mean that you can trade on the move. This is perfect for those that are always on the go and, as long as you have an internet connection, you will be able to continue trading. Many traders prefer the app as it also offers notifications so you don't have to be always logged on.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

Binomo offer a variety of bonuses that change regularly. They seem to range from 25% TO 100% and are deposit bonuses. This means that you will get a bonus that depends on the size of the deposit that you make. You also need to be aware that a bonus has to be traded a number of times before it can be withdrawn. The bonuses tend to be visible on the home page of their website for those who want to check the current bonus offer.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

This is a simple question to answer in that the answer is absolutely. You don't need to make a deposit, you just enter your email address and are awarded with $1,000 of virtual funds. You can then use the virtual platform to get yourself familiar with the various types of trades and the functionality of the platform. Practise trading before you risk your own funds. This increases your chance of being successful when you first start trading.

What's the minimum deposit and trade amount?

The minimum deposit amount for a Standard account is $10. This is low in comparison to other brokers. If you are opening a Gold or VIP account then this amount will increase considerably. The minimum trade amount is just $1. This means that if you deposit $10 you will get ten trades. Many brokers require a deposit of at least $25 with a minimum trade of this amount as well. This is why Binomo are a good choice for new traders.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure