Written by: Jake Bailey
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

IQ Option Français Avis 2018

IQ Option does not accept new customers from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated list and sign up at another provider instead.

IQ Option Logo
  • US Traders
  • 70+ Assets
  • 1 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Deposit
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
IQ Option Screenshot IQ Option Screenshot IQ Option Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.3
Accounts
4.4
Trades
4.1
Bonuses
4.2
Mobile
4.3
Banking
4.0
Features
4.9
Support
4.2

Introduction

Introduction

IQ Option a été fondée en 2013 et est devenu universellement reconnu plate-forme spécialisée dans le trading d'options binaires. Leur plate-forme conviviale, est propriétaire, en les plaçant comme l'avant-coureur de toutes les options binaires. Bien que relativement nouveau, il est évident de voir qu'ils sont déjà au sommet de leur jeu, avec leur impressionnant pourtant simpliste et site web sur-le-go mobile app.

Pouvant accueillir 13 langues différentes, IQ Option se pousse à se démarquer au sein de la Européenne le marché du commerce. Si vous êtes nouveau sur les options binaires scène, il n'y a pas besoin de panique, ils sont là non seulement pour vous guider à travers le site, mais aussi d'éduquer chaque utilisateur, de sorte qu'ils ont toutes les informations pertinentes afin de les aider à prendre une décision éclairée au sujet de chaque commerce.

See why we rated them - IQ Option

Actuellement QI Option offre à ses traders le plus élevé de négociation de paiement parmi les plus les courtiers en options binaires. Bien qu'il existe un tableau de spécial de négociation des caractéristiques qui les placent au sommet de leur jeu, comment savez-vous si ce courtier est pour vous? Ils offrent tous les avantages de la négociation qui fera de votre expérience soit la meilleure possible? Nous creuser plus profondément dans ce qui fait d'eux l'un des front runners dans le commerce en ligne.

Pourquoi vous choisissez ce courtier? Dans notre QI Option de l'examen, vous aurez découvrir:

  • Ce qui les fait se démarquer des autres brokers d'options binaires dans un marché bondé
  • Les différents types de comptes qu'ils ont à disposition et les avantages de chacun
  • Comment le commerce sur le pouce et l'unique service à la clientèle qu'ils offrent
Left Arrow Last claimed: 39 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Les Types De Compte

4.4
Account Types

Compte Démo

Le QI Option de compte de démonstration permet aux investisseurs de son procès, le trading binaire du monde, la pratique de avec 1000 $de l'argent gratuitement. Bien sûr, avec cette option vient limitations comme n'ayant de 13 actifs de trading disponibles. Il y a d'autres la négociation des restrictions qui s'appliquent, mais c'est un compte de démonstration gratuit et il est certainement éduque et contribue à renforcer la confiance de toutes les nouvelles les débutants. Les prestations comprennent pas de dépôt, pas de coordonnées téléphoniques et aucune information sur le crédit.

Compte Réel

Destiné à ceux qui ont construit leur confiance et les connaissances par le biais d'un Compte Démo, le Compte Réel ouvre une pléthore de différents options pour les utilisateurs. Pour commencer il y a plus de 70 actifs de trading disponibles et vous aurez un accès complet à toutes les opérations les possibilités. Les dépôts sont aussi bas que 10$, et les commerçants sont en mesure de rivaliser avec d'autres passionnés de trading les amateurs de virtuel les compétitions. Les retraits sont rapides, et sont normalement traitées dans 1 jour ouvrable.

Compte VIP

À QI Option VIP des membres de la royauté chez les commerçants. Ils ont tous les avantages qui sont donner à un Véritable titulaires de Compte tels que 77 biens commerciaux, mais il ya beaucoup plus de fonctionnalités très utiles qui viennent également d'être un VIP. Tous Les membres VIP ont un gestionnaire personnel affecté à eux. L'accès à des retraits est de moins de 24 heures, vous permettant d'accéder à votre argent plus rapidement que les autres titulaires de compte.

Supported Languages
German
English
Spanish
French
Indonesian
Italian
Korean
Norwegian
Portuguese
Russian
Swedish
Thai
Chinese

Types De Transactions Et De Paiements

4.1
Trade Types And Payouts

C'est la connaissance commune parmi les courtiers binaires que l'un des QI Option principaux atouts sont leur les paiements pour les utilisateurs, avec la plupart des actifs cotés en bourse de voir un commerce rentable de près de 84%. Bien sûr, ce n'est jamais une garantie, ainsi que les paiements dépendent des dates d'expiration et de l'actif qui a été sélectionné.

La plateforme de trading est très intuitive, et vous pouvez commencer à vendre dès que vous vous connectez sur le site et naviguer à votre guise à la négociation page. Une fois que vous y arrivez tout ce que vous avez à faire est de sélectionner le type de commerce option que vous préférez, l'actif que vous souhaitez trader, puis enfin, le montant que vous souhaitez échanger. Ils ont intentionnellement conçu le site web de sorte qu'il est presque impossible pour les utilisateurs à se confondre. Comme il est, IQ Option vous proposons actuellement deux types de négociation. L' classique option binaire qui est call/put, puis le turbo option.

Option D'Achat/Vente

Cette option classique est où les utilisateurs à décider s'ils attendre que le prix d'un actif à être plus élevé ou plus bas que le niveau actuel par l'heure d'expiration. Ils ont des dates d'expiration supérieure à 15 minutes.

Turbo Options

C'est complètement différent de ce dernier. Turbo Options ont leur heure d'expiration allant de 30 secondes à 5 minutes. C'est une option généralement préféré par le trader plus expérimenté.

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Les Bonus Et Promotions

4.2
Bonuses And Promotions

Il n'y a pas un large éventail de primes disponibles pour les titulaires d'un compte de QI Option. En raison des nouvelles la réglementation de l'UE en Fonction CySEC courtiers agréés, ils ne sont plus autorisés à offrir des incitations bonus pour les nouveaux traders. En conséquence, toutes les les bonus offerts par la CySEC et l'UE, les courtiers ont été arrêtés.

Il ya beaucoup de vidéos promotionnelles pour être trouvé en ligne et QI Option invite ses utilisateurs pour regarder gratuitement éducation démos par la vraie vie des commerçants, ce qui vous permet d'astuces et d'acquérir de l'expérience de professionnels. Une fois que vous construire votre confiance avec les commerciaux, vous pouvez également participer à des concours et à rivaliser avec les traders de prix garantis.

Le Trading Mobile

4.3
Mobile Trading

Le QI Option mobile app est actuellement #1 dans 28 pays selon le Classement de l'App Store (Février 2016) disponible à partir du app store d'Apple, mais aussi le Google Play store. Disponible sur iOS (iPhone et iPad) et aussi Android. L'une des principales raisons de son succès est l'impressionnant pourtant simpliste fonctionnalités qu'il offre pour les utilisateurs, de décisions de trading possible n'importe où vous pouvez obtenir une connexion internet. Bien que ce soit une application, ne pas craindre de passer à côté d'informations clés qui que l'on voit sur un ordinateur de bureau.

L'application couvre tous les détails nécessaires, en le plaçant dans un mobile-friendly, de sorte que des erreurs peuvent être faites avec la presse d'un bouton pas. La négociation sur le go est rapidement en train de devenir de plus en plus populaire. IQ Option est disponible à la fois sur Android et iOS et peut être téléchargé à travers ladite app stores ou encore par le biais de la site web du fournisseur.

L'application mobile fonctionnalités identiques à celles de la plateforme web et sont reconnus pour leur simplicité et une haute fonctionnalité. Pas de coins ont été coupés dans la qualité du graphisme et de l'impression d'ensemble de l'application, témoigne de la qualité de IQ Option'ensemble de normes.

Les Dépôts Et Les Retraits

4.0
Deposits And Withdrawals

IQ Option vraiment se démarquer de tous les autres courtiers quand il s'agit de leur vaste dépôt et retrait des options. Vous pouvez faire un dépôt ou un retrait à l'aide de toutes les principales cartes de débit et crédit ainsi que d'avoir l'option de câblage de l'argent partout. IQ Option est fier de son haut niveau de sécurité, faire de chaque transaction sans stress que possible pour l'utilisateur. Le site suit strictement les réglementations financières en s'assurant qu'il est toujours le respect par l'European banking règles de sécurité.

Les retraits sont simple, et peut être fait à la fois sur le bureau et l'application mobile. Cela prend habituellement environ 1 jours ouvrables pour le traitement de la le retrait de fonds, sauf si vous êtes un membre VIP où il prendra moins de 24 heures. Si jamais vous vous retrouvez dans l'obligation de dépôt ou des problèmes de sevrage, vous pouvez appeler le service à la clientèle 24/7 qui va vous aider dans une situation extrêmement efficace et amical.

Particularités

4.9
Special Features

L'un des principaux avantages de la négociation sur le QI de l'Option est la possibilité de choisir si vous voulez que votre diagrammes d'être affiché comme un tableau ou un graphique en chandeliers. Les commerçants sont également capables de condenser l'information affichée sur le les diagrammes de sorte qu'ils sont en mesure d'obtenir un meilleur aperçu de la façon dont le marché est actuellement à la recherche.

Tous ces nombreux avantages à la négociation d'établir QI Option comme l'un des leaders du marché dans les options binaires, le Forex et les crypo de négociation. En plus des types de compte de trading mobile de l'expérience et des bonus, nous prenons un coup d'oeil à la les autres caractéristiques qui font de ce courtier, un bon choix pour de nombreuses:

  • IQ Option offrent d'autres formes de négociation, y compris Forex, Les CFD et les Cryptocurrency
  • Un multi-facettes de la plate-forme qui offre une expérience de trading conçu pour convenir à votre style de trading
  • Une richesse de l'éducation et des outils d'analyse pour s'assurer que vous grandir en tant que commerçant
  • Minimum des métiers et des gains élevés avec 60 deuxième options qui ne sont pas toujours disponibles avec tous les les courtiers

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • Raceoption Logo
  • Binomo Logo
  • EmpireOption Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Soutien À La Clientèle

4.2
Customer Support

Il existe deux méthodes principales de communiquer avec ce courtier. Vous pouvez les contacter par téléphone, ils sont disponibles 24/7 ou bien leur envoyer un e-mail. Ils utilisent également toutes les principales plateformes de médias sociaux tels que Twitter, Facebook YouTube et Instagram pour promouvoir leur site web et offrir aux utilisateurs savoureux conseils sur des sujets tels que la gestion des risques et comment ne pas faire une erreur sur votre premier métier. Via twitter, ils sont constamment répondre à des demandes de nos clients rapidement et en offrant de l'aide.

Bien que le QI Option a gratuitement des démos et des vidéos éducatives par le biais de leur site internet, ils ont aussi une YouTube compte qu'ils sont constamment téléchargement de vidéos pour aider les utilisateurs et de montrer les débutants combien il est facile pour le commerce. Avec tous les différents options de contact à la disposition des clients, il est facile de voir pourquoi cette société de se démarquer des autres courtiers binaires. Ils veulent que les utilisateurs sachent qu'ils ne sont jamais seuls au cours de leur négociation et qu'ils sont toujours disponible pour vous aider par le biais de leurs de nombreux de médias sociaux en ligne comptes.

Conclusion

4.3
Conclusion

Nous allons finir notre QI Option de passer en revue ici. Pour conclure, IQ Option est actuellement le plus d'options binaires trading plate-forme sur le marché, d'autant que nous sont concernées. Leurs conditions de trading sont très légitime en les plaçant en tête parmi tous les autres courtiers binaires. Tous les travaux de recherche et les tests nous amènent à croire qu'ils ne sont pas une arnaque et de la valeur à leurs clients. Ceci est fait l'écho de licences et la réglementation de la CySEC, l'un de la pointe de l'industrie des organismes de réglementation. Elles sont très visibles avec plusieurs méthodes de contact ainsi que des médias sociaux présence.

Tout aussi impressionnant est leur paiement et de remboursement de ratios, de nouveau imbattable chez leurs adversaires. Si ce n'était pas assez impressionnant ensuite, leur faible dépôt minimum exigé et le montant minimum de commerce, connu une plainte auprès d'autres courtiers doivent sûrement sceau de la négociation affaire.

Avec une technique avancée de la plateforme de trading et un excellent trading mobile offrant le long avec un large éventail d'actifs, ils sont engagés à fournir à leurs clients avec un haut niveau de service à la clientèle et de soutien lorsqu'ils en ont besoin. Tous ces facteurs font que la quand il s'agit de brokers d'options binaires, le QI de l'Option obtient certainement notre vote.

More Broker Reviews

Foire Aux Questions

IQ Option FAQ

Est QI Option légitime, seront-ils arnaque moi?

Chaque courtier que nous recommandons est légitime. Nous les passer en revue pour s'assurer qu'ils sont réglementés et autorisés et qu'ils fonctionnent dans les termes de leurs licences. Nous ne sommes pas uniquement la recherche de ces sociétés, mais nous avons nous-mêmes recourir à leurs services pour tester les différents des aspects du service qu'ils offrent. Lorsque vous choisissez un courtier qui est recommandé par nous, vous pouvez être rassurés qu'ils sont en suivant les règles de leur permis de conduire.

Ont-ils un décent mobile ou une application pour tablette?

C'est un facteur important pour de nombreux commerçants qui préfèrent le commerce sur l'aller et IQ Option offre une application mobile à la fois sur l'App Store et sur Google Play Store, donc il n'y est quelque chose d'à la fois pour iOS et Android. Leur application est en fait considéré comme la plus performante des options binaires application dans 28 pays (selon pour l'App Store Classement Février 2016) et reflète les caractéristiques de leur site de bureau s'assurer que le commerçant bénéficie du meilleur que la négociation a à offrir.

Ce bonus qu'ils offrent pour les nouveaux traders?

Avec un dépôt minimum de seulement 10 $et 1 $minimum des échanges avec 77 actifs disponibles pour le commerce signifie IQ Option n'est pas trop mauvais. Malheureusement, ils n'offrent plus les bonus. Pas de dépôt, de match ou bonus de bienvenue n'existent plus et qu'ils n'essayez pas de les divertir de nouveaux clients avec beaucoup de fantaisie incitations. Ceci est largement dû de la CySEC règlement de l'UE qui stipule pas de primes peuvent être offerts à de nouveaux investisseurs.

Puis-je commencer à trader sur un compte de démonstration gratuit?

Le QI Option de compte de démonstration est l'un des préféré des comptes de démonstration car il ne nécessite pas dépôt de garantie. En fait, vous n'avez pas besoin d'entrer vos détails de carte de crédit pour vous inscrire et utiliser un compte de démonstration. Il suffit de vous connecter et commencer à l'utiliser absolument gratuit. C'est un excellent moyen pour les commerçants de commencer leur expérience de trading et de s'habituer à la négociation avec de l'argent virtuel sans les risques pour leur propre fonds. Cette essayer avant d'acheter, vous pouvez obtenir utilisé les plates-formes avant de déposer de l'argent.

Quel est le dépôt minimum et montant du commerce?

Le dépôt minimum pour ouvrir un trading d'options binaires compte avec le QI d'Option et de commencer à la négociation est de 10$. Ce nouveau les distingue de beaucoup d'autres brokers d'options binaires et est un autre de leurs points forts. Avec un minimale de 1 $le réel, les débutants peuvent obtenir leur premier goût à l'aide d'un compte de démo et puis déplacez doucement dans la négociation réelle sans dépenser de grandes sommes d'argent.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Nous parlons votre langue:

Related Pages

Author: Jake Bailey
Online Trading Pro
Jake Bailey

IQ Option Review 2018

IQ Option does not accept new customers from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated list and sign up at another provider instead.

IQ Option Logo
  • US Traders
  • 70+ Assets
  • 1 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Deposit
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
IQ Option Screenshot IQ Option Screenshot IQ Option Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Accounts
4.5
Trades
4.2
Bonuses
4.3
Mobile
4.4
Banking
4.1
Features
5.0
Support
4.3

Introduction

Introduction

IQ Option was founded in 2013 and has become a universally recognised platform specialising in binary options trading. Their user-friendly platform is proprietary, placing them as the front-runner of all brokers. Although relatively new, it's obvious to see that they are already at the top of their game, with their impressive yet simplistic website and on-the-go mobile app.

Accommodating 13 different languages, they continue to push themselves to stand out within the online trading market. If you are new to the scene, there is no need to panic, they're here to not only guide you through the site, but also educate each user so that they have all the relevant information in order to help them make an informed decision about each trade.

See why we rated them - IQ Option

Currently IQ Option offer their traders the highest trading payout amongst the leading binary options firms. While there are an array of special trading features that place them at the top of their game, how do you know if this broker is for you? Do they offer all the benefits of trading that will make your experience the best it can be? We dig deeper into what makes them one of the front runners in online trading.

Why might you choose this broker? In our IQ Option review, you will discover:

  • What makes them stand out from other binary options brokers in a crowded market
  • The different types of accounts they have available and the benefits of each
  • How to trade on the go and the unique customer service that they deliver
Left Arrow Last claimed: 23 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Account Types

4.5
Account Types

Demo Account

The IQ Option demo account allows investors to trial the binary trading world, practicing with $1000 money for free. Of course with this option comes limitations such as only having 13 trading assets available. There are other trading restrictions that apply, but this is a free demo account and it definitely educates and helps build the confidence of all new beginners. Benefits include no deposit, no telephone details and no credit information.

Real Account

Aimed at those who have built up their confidence and knowledge through the Demo Account, the Real Account opens up a plethora of different options to users. To start with there are more than 70 trading assets available and you will have full access to all trading opportunities. Deposits are as low as $10, and traders are able to compete with other like-minded trading enthusiasts in virtual competitions. Withdrawals are fast, and are normally processed in 1 business day.

VIP Account

VIP members are the royalty among traders. They have all the benefits that are given to Real Account holders such as 77 trading assets but there are many more invaluable features that also come with being a VIP. All VIP members have a personal manager assigned to them. Access to withdrawals is under 24 hours, allowing you access to your money faster than other account holders.

Supported Languages
Afrikaans
Arabic
German
English
Spanish
French
Hindi
Indonesian
Italian
Korean
Malay
Portuguese
Russian
Thai
Vietnamese
Chinese

Trade Types And Payouts

4.2
Trade Types And Payouts

It is common knowledge among binary brokers that one of IQ Option main strengths are their payouts to users, with most traded assets seeing a profitable trade out of around 84%. Of course, this is never a guarantee, as payouts depend on expiry times and the asset that has been selected.

The trading platform is very intuitive, and you can begin trading as soon as you log onto the site and navigate your way to the trading page. Once you get there all you have to do is select the type of trade option you would prefer, the asset you want to trade and then finally, the amount you would like to trade. They have purposefully designed the website in such a way that it is nearly impossible for users to get confused. As it stands, there is two types of trading on offer. The classic binary option which is call/put and then the turbo option.

Call/Put Options

This classic option is where users have to decide whether they expect the price of an asset to be higher or lower than the current level by the expiry time. They have expiry times in excess of 15 minutes.

Turbo Options

This is completely different to the latter. Turbo Options have their expiry time ranging from 30 seconds up to 5 minutes. This is an option usually preferred by the more experienced trader.

Latest Winners

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonuses And Promotions

4.3
Bonuses And Promotions

There isn't a broad range of bonuses available to account holders at this broker. Due to new regulation for EU Based CySEC licensed brokers they are no longer allowed to offer bonus incentives to new traders. As a result all bonuses previously offered by CySEC EU brokers have been stopped.

There are plenty of promotional videos to be found on-line and IQ Option invites its users to watch free educational demos by real life traders, allowing you to gain tips and gather experience from the professionals. Once you build up your confidence with trading you can also enter competitions and compete with fellow traders for guaranteed prizes.

Mobile Trading

4.4
Mobile Trading

The mobile app is currently #1 in 28 countries according to the App Store Ranking (Feb 2016) available from both the Apple app store but also the Google Play store too. Available on iOS (iPhone and iPad) and also Android. One of the key reasons for its success is the impressive yet simplistic features that it provides for users, making trading possible anywhere you can get an internet connection. Although this is an app, don't have any fears of missing out on key information that you would otherwise see on a desktop.

The app covers all the necessary details, laying it out in a mobile-friendly manner so that no mistakes can be made with the press of an incorrect button. Trading on the go is rapidly becoming more and more popular. IQ Option is available on both Android and iOS devices and can be downloaded through the aforementioned app stores or alternatively through the provider's website.

The mobile app features mirror those of the web-based platform and are acknowledged for their simplicity and high functionality. No corners have been cut in the quality of graphics and the overall impression of the app reflects the quality of IQ Option's overall standards.

Deposits And Withdrawals

4.1
Deposits And Withdrawals

When it comes to their extensive deposit and withdrawal options, they really do set themselves apart from all other brokers. You can make a deposit or withdrawal using all major debit and credit cards as well as having the option of wiring the money across. IQ Option prides itself on its high level security, making each transaction as stress free as possible for the user. The site follows strict financial regulations making sure it is always abiding by the European banking safety rules.

Withdrawals are simple, and can be done both on the desktop and mobile app. It usually takes around 1 business day to process the withdrawal of funds unless you are a VIP member where it will take less than 24 hours. If you ever find yourself having deposit or withdrawal problems you can call the customer service team 24/7 who will help you out in an extremely efficient and friendly manner.

Special Features

5.0
Special Features

One of the key benefits to trading on here is the ability to choose if you want your charts to be displayed as either a line chart or a candlestick chart. Traders are also able to condense the information displayed on the charts so that they are able to get a better overview of how the market is currently looking.

All these many benefits to trading establish IQ Option as one of the market leaders in binary options, Forex and crypo trading. In addition to the account types, mobile trading experience and bonuses, we take a look at the other features that make this broker a good choice for so many:

  • IQ Option offer other forms of trading including Forex, CFD and Cryptocurrency
  • A multi-faceted platform that delivers a trading experience designed to suit your trading style
  • A wealth of education and analytical tools to ensure that you grow as a trader
  • Low minimum trades and high payouts with 60 second options that aren't always available with all brokers

Binary Site Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • Raceoption Logo
  • ExpertOption Logo
  • Ayrex Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Customer Support

4.3
Customer Support

There are two main methods of contacting this broker. You can either contact them by phone, they are available 24/7 or else send them an email. They also use all leading social media platforms such as, Twitter, Facebook YouTube and Instagram to promote their website and offer users tasty tips on topics like risk management and how not to make a mistake on your first trade. Via twitter they are consistently answering customer queries quickly and offering help.

Although IQ Option has free demos and educational videos via their website they also have a YouTube account were they are constantly uploading videos to help users and show beginners how easy it is to trade. With all the different options of contact available to customers it is easy to see why this company stand out from other binary brokers. They want users to know that they are never alone during their trading and that they are always available to help through their numerous online social media accounts.

Conclusion

4.4
Conclusion

To conclude, IQ Option is currently the top binary options trading platform in the market as far as we are concerned. Their trading conditions are highly legit placing them firmly in the lead among all other binary brokers. All research and tests lead us to believe they are not a scam and value their customers. This is further echoed by licensing and regulation from CySEC, one of the industry leading regulatory bodies. They are highly visible with several methods of contact as well as a strong social media presence.

Equally impressive is their payout and rebate ratios, again unbeatable among their fellow competitors. If that wasn't impressive enough then their low minimum deposit requirement and minimum trade amount, a known complaint with other brokers should surely seal the trading deal.

With a technically advanced trading platform and an excellent mobile trading offering along with an extensive range of assets they are committed to providing their customers with a high level of customer service and support when they need. All of these factors mean that when it comes to binary options brokers, they certainly gets our vote.

Reviewed by: BinaryOptionsExpert.net

Frequently Asked Questions

IQ Option FAQ

Is IQ Option legit, will they scam me?

Every broker that we recommend is legitimate. We review them all to ensure that they are regulated and licensed and that they operate within the terms of their licensing. Not only do we research these companies but we ourselves use their services to test the various aspects of the service that they offer. When you choose a broker that is recommended by us you can be reassured that they are following the rules of their licence.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

This is an important factor for many traders who prefer to trade on the go, they do offer a mobile app both on the App Store and on Google Play Store so there is something for both iOS and Android. Their app is in fact rated as the top performing binary options app in 28 countries (according to the App Store Ranking Feb 2016) and mirrors the features of their desktop site making sure that the trader enjoys the best that trading has to offer.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

With a minimum deposit of just $10 and $1 minimum trade together with 77 assets available to trade means IQ Option isn't doing too bad. Sadly, they no longer offer bonuses. No deposit, match or welcome bonuses no longer exist and they don't try and entertain new customers with lots of fancy incentives. This is largely due to CySEC EU regulation which states no bonus incentives can be offered to new investors.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

The demo account is one of the preferred demo accounts as it requires no deposit. In fact you don't need to enter your credit card details to register and use a demo account. Simply log on and start using it absolutely free. This is a great way for traders to begin their trading experience and get used to trading with virtual money at no risk to their own funds. This try before you buy means you can get used the platforms before you deposit any money.

What's the minimum deposit and trade amount?

The minimum deposit to open a trading account and start trading is just $10. This again sets them apart from many other binary options brokers and is another of their strengths. With a minimum trade of $1 the real beginners can get their first taste using a demo account and then gently move into real trading without spending large amounts of money.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

We speak your language:

Related Pages