最终的指导,以二进制的交易

Binary Options Expert

比较高评价和最受信任的二元贸易网站的网络用的二进制的选择专家。 我们在这里 带来了一起不偏不倚、不带偏见的评价,赢得战略指导和影响我们的团队 专家的贸易商,以确保你找到的只有 最好的经纪人 对于你的 交易。

我们知道要找什么在质量良好的经纪人和我们分享所有这一知识。 如果你想要的 网上赚钱的二进制的交易,然后你会找到正确的经纪人为您需要在这里。 我们 明白有许多有可供选择,它可能很难找到的经纪人,它可能 值得信赖和依靠,而这正是为什么我们在这里帮助。

Check out the #1 rated broker of 2017: Binary.com

我们的团队BinaryOptionsExpert.net 搜索的网络和信息来源只有最高质量的网站,所以经纪人 你可以安心和节省时间和精力。 我们已经收集在一起的一个完整的列表, 完成 全面的 评价 最佳的网上经纪人,以形成最终的二进制的选择指南。

在本指南为二进制的交易,我们将告诉你一切你需要知道的:

  • 寻找最好的经纪人,与简单的签字上升,简单的条款和低 费
  • 不同的资产可以在贸易和优点和缺点的每 市场
  • 使获利交易,拿起很大的奖金和提高你的 利润

Our Top Recommended Brokers Updated: October 2017

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

最好的网上经纪人

你需要一个经纪人你可以信任以确保你成为最好的二进制的交易者你可以。 你的经纪人是链接 你们之间和市场的资产进行交易和一个好的经纪人将确保你的 最好的指导,在你的处置,使成功的交易。

你想和一个好的经纪人想要看这个太在这里BinaryOptionsExpert.net 我们 来最好的经纪人那里所以你具有最高的成功机会。 很多不同的标准去 进入我们的审查过程中,我们确保我们所有的经纪人提供一个有吸引力处理潜在的贸易商和 每个二元的选择专家彻底的研究,每个经纪人,以确保有你所有的信息之前 作出你的决定。

我们审查每个经纪人,以确保他们满足他们的承诺使他们的交易和我们的测试它们的系统 完全要看看他们是否可以提供一个良好的投资回报,它们是否提供坚实的信号,以及是否 他们正在运行一个安全和有保障的平台。 一些标准,我们看:

伟大的奖金

好的经纪人想要他们的交易者坚持他们的价值中的每一个他们,使他们提供 丰厚的奖金 ,以保持 他们感兴趣。 奖金将加入你的存在经纪人网站,应该给你多 一个提高对潜在的利润。 一些经纪人没有提供存款奖励,以鼓励你要打开一个 与他们的帐户,而其他人将提供一个百分比的金作为一个值得欢迎的红利。

经常支出

这是值得检查的速率返回每个公司提供用于投资。 一个好的经纪人会 确保你得到一个体面的回报率为整个点使用其网站是使利润。 经纪人 支出可以通过尽可能多的10-20%,与一些经纪人提供在上世纪70年代到90年代初。 作为一个 平均最受欢迎的返回往往是周围的85%。

不同的资产

一个可靠的经纪人会有一个范围广泛的资产的选择。 开始你我更喜欢 欢迎,主流资产等的黄金。 当你获得更多的经验和信心你可能想要改变的事情 起来,并添加更多资产的交易的选择。 你可能会发现不同的资产有更多的成功于 其他人和你可以用你的奖金试验新人,这将增强和提高你的交易 经验。

移动的支持

一个重要部分的交易是能够这样做。 日子一去不复返了在那里受到的在线意味着 正坐在一个电脑,现在一切都是通过向一个屏幕。 贸易在世界任何地方 虽然连接在线移动响应的网站或交易应用程序对监督事务办公室和机器人. 顶部的经纪人 将鼓励贸易商利用自己的平台,通过确保他们有一个良好可靠的平台, 提供任何设备。

客户服务

没有什么更令人沮丧于不能够达到一个客户支持顾问,当你有一个 问题或问题的任何产品或服务的使用和期权交易也不例外。 你应该能够达到客户支持通过在线聊天、电话或电子邮件,以便使最好的 你的交易的经验。 如果你发现很难获得住的个人来回答您的问题你都有可能 到别的地方去。

战略帮助

最好的经纪人希望你成功,如果你是牟利,使他们。 为了确保你们在 钱和享受你的交易的经验,他们应提供可靠的战略的建议。 很多 经纪人提供的功能,如在线研讨会和有用的教育影片。 有些甚至提供 自动交易的机器人 和其他工具,以最大限度地取得进展。 这是一个双赢的局面,为经纪人,因此他们应该是 引导你前进。

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

贸易顶资产随时随地

当涉及到的二进制的交易中,哪些资产,你想来赚钱? 也许你已经 经验丰富的在股票市场或花哨的减少风险商品。 有这么多 资产类型它 可以很难选择一个。 你可以在贸易几乎任何东西从金的货币和等。 与巨大的回报,如此令人兴奋的范围内在这里是一些例子:

货币

这是最流行的一种资产,当它涉及到二选项。 简单地选择两种货币,让我们 说你选择美元和欧元。 那么你只是预测,哪一个将强于其他之前 到期时间。 因为快速变化和移动的货币,这使他们一个理想的资产 贸易。

股票

如果股票交易申诉你,那么你可能已经有一些经验和知识在这个领域。 你的 可以体验刺激的交易二选项只是为你做的股票,为什么没有将两者结合并 得到最好的两个世界。 有这么多的股可利用贸易和可以选择的类别 这最适合你。

商品

初级商品不是作为快速移动,作为货币和通常被视为风险较低的选择。 还有一个 范围广泛的商品,可以从中选择。 更常见的是金、银和石油。 如果你想要的 多样化的资产和获得的经验,以及扩大你的成功机会,那么商品 一个伟大的部门的贸易。

指数

指数是通常的首选的更多经验的交易,不应将第一资产,一个新的 交易者选择,他们需要一点更多的知识和经验。 他们是走到资产时,你是 在寻找多样化的风险。 指给你机会来散布您的投资超过许多股票 而不是挑选一个特定的一个。

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • Binarymate Logo

More Popular Pages

常见问题

Binary Options FAQ

是二进制的选项一个简单的方法贸易?

选项单一的固定奖励合同。 这意味着你总是收到的固定利润或 固定的损失。 如名称所示他们提供"一个或另一个"或 "呼叫vs 把"选择和他们是一个非常简单的和直接的方式的交易。 简单地决定是否 资产将完成高或低的到期时间,这可能是30秒钟,一个小时或一周 你将支付,或者没有,对成果的贸易。

他们是如何不同于外汇交易?

二进制的选择是简单得多于外汇交易,并容易得多于一个新手交易得到正视 与。 这一切都发生在非常短的时间内,如分钟或一个小时,而外汇交易是一个 更长的过程,可能需要几周,涉及到监测和分析市场。 他们还 有独特的优势的你知道的潜在利润或损失之前,你踏上的贸易。

它是可能的贸易在移动或平板电脑?

如果你选择一个信誉良好的经纪人具有跟上技术的进步和做出自己的提供 有竞争力那么,是的,你可以在你的移动。 许多经纪人,现在有一个充分响应 移动网站,除了一个应用程序,这是适合的机智能手机和片和 甚至较新的设备喜欢的苹果看。 交易上去从来没有更多的直接或 访问。

我可以肯定,我的钱是安全和安全吗?

所有的经纪人列在我们的二进制的选择指南已全面审查,审查和检查我们 以确保他们提供一个安全的贸易环境。 我们只是建议那些授权和 监管。 许可证都包括ASIC、塞浦路斯证券交易委员会,REGAFI,FCA,上CONSOB和联邦财政监督管理局。 最好的金融机构 使用的数据加密,以确保您的详细信息是安全的,而不是在风险时使用。 我们只 把我们的名字那些规定。

我该如何找到一个可靠和可信的经纪人?

我们已经花费大量的时间研究该市的地方给你带来最好的,每个经纪人 提供的。 通过花时间,希望通过我们的经纪人的评论,并探索我们建议你 将能够创造一个短名单的经纪人,满足您的要求。 一旦你做了你 候选人名单,则可能要访问的每一个,看看哪一个提供最好的经验。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

The Ultimate Guide to Binary Options

Binary Options Expert

Compare the top rated and most trusted binary trading sites online with Binary Options Expert.

At BinaryOptionsExpert.net we have brought you impartial, unbiased reviews, winning strategy guides and the influence of our team of professional traders to ensure you find only the best brokers. We have collected them all together and compiled our top broker list to form the ultimate binary options league table.

On this site, you will learn:

  • About the best brokers, with easy sign ups
  • The different bonuses and demo accounts
  • How to make winning decisions and profits

Recommended binary Websites Updated: January 2019

Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Websites You Should Avoid

Boss Capital Logo
Boss Capital Screenshot
1.0 Blacklisted
Stockpair Logo
Stockpair Screenshot
1.5 Blacklisted
anyoption Logo
anyoption Screenshot
1.4 Blacklisted

The Best Online Brokers

You need a broker you can trust to ensure you become the best binary trader you can. Your broker is the link between you and the markets where the assets are being traded and a good broker will ensure you have the best guidance at your disposal to make successful trades.

You want to profit and a good broker wants to see this too and here at BinaryOptionsExpert.net we have sourced the best brokers out there so you have the highest chance of success. A lot of different criteria go into our reviewing process and we ensure all our brokers offer an attractive deal to potential traders and each binary options expert thoroughly researches each broker to ensure you have all the information before making your decision.

We review each broker to ensure they meet the promises they make to their traders and we test their systems fully to see if they can deliver a good return on investment, whether they provide solid signals and whether they are running a safe and secure platform. Some of the criteria we look for:

Great Bonuses

Good brokers want their traders to stick around and they value each and every one of them so they offer generous bonuses to keep them interested. Bonuses will be added on top of your deposit at the broker site and should give you more of a boost towards potential profits. Some brokers offer no deposit bonuses as an incentive for you to open an account with them whilst others will offer a percentage of your deposit as a welcome bonus.

Regular Payouts

It is worth checking out the rate of return each company offers for your investments. A good broker will ensure you get a decent rate of return as the whole point of you using their site is to make profits. Broker payouts can vary by as much as 10-20% with some brokers offering in the late 70's to early 90's. As an average the most popular return tends to be around the 85% mark.

Varied Assets

A reliable broker will have an extensive range of assets to choose from. To start with you may prefer a more popular, mainstream asset like gold. As you get more experience and confidence you may want to change things up and add more assets to your trading choices. You may find that different assets have more success than others and you may use your bonuses to experiment with new ones, this will enhance and improve your trading experience.

Mobile Support

An important part of trading is being able to do so on the move. Gone are the days where being online meant being sat behind a PC, now everything is done by the swipe of a screen. Trade from anywhere in the world whilst connected online with mobile responsive websites or trading apps for iOS and Android. The top brokers will encourage traders to use their platform by ensuring that they have a good reliable platform that is available on any device.

If you want to make money online with binary trading, then you will find the right broker for your needs here.

Customer Service

There is nothing more frustrating than not being able to reach a customer support advisor when you have a question or an issue whatever product or service you are using and binary options trading is no exception. You should be able to reach customer support by live chat, telephone or e-mail in order to make the best of your trading experience. If you find it difficult to get hold of someone to answer your query you are likely to go elsewhere.

Strategy Help

The best brokers want you to succeed, if you are profiting, so are they. In order to ensure that you are in the money and enjoying your trading experience they should provide you with reliable strategy advice. Many brokers offer features such as webinars and useful educational videos. Some even offer automated trading robots and other tools to maximise your progress. It's a win-win situation for the broker, so they should be guiding you forward.

Binary Site Reviews

  • Binarycent Logo
  • Raceoption Logo
  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • ExpertOption Logo

Trade Top Assets Anytime

When it comes to binary trading, what assets would you prefer to make money with? Perhaps you are already experienced in the stock market or fancy minimising your risk with commodities. There are so many asset types it can be hard to choose just one. You can trade in practically anything from gold to currencies and much more. With big rewards and such an exciting range here's just a few examples:

Currencies

This is one of the most popular assets when it comes to binary options. Simply choose two currencies, let's say you choose the dollar and euro. Then you simply predict which one will be stronger than the other before the expiry time. Because of the rapid change and movement of currencies it makes them an ideal asset to trade in.

Stocks

If stock trading appeals to you then you may already have some knowledge and experience in this field. You can experience the thrill of trading binary options just as you do from stocks, why not combine the two and get the best of both worlds. There are so many stocks available to trade and you can select the categories that best suit you.

Commodities

Commodities aren't as fast moving as currencies and are usually seen as a lower risk option. There are an extensive range of commodities that you can choose from. More commonly are gold, silver and oil. If you want to diversify your assets and get experience as well as widening your chance of success then commodities are a great sector to trade in.

Indices

Indices are usually preferred by the more experience trader and should not be the first assets that a new trader chooses, they require a little more knowledge and experience. They are the go to assets when you are looking to diversify your risk. Indices give you the chance to spread your investment over many stocks instead of picking a particular one.

Todays Top Traders

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Frequently Asked Questions

Binary Options FAQ

Are binary options an easy way to trade?

Yes, Simply decide whether the asset will finish higher or lower by the expiry time and you will be paid, on the outcome of the trade.

How are they different to Forex trading?

Binary options are simpler than Forex trading and easier for a novice trader to get to grips with. They also have the advantage of you knowing the profit or loss before you embark on the trade.

Is it possible to trade on a mobile or tablet?

Yes, Most brokers now have excellent mobile websites in addition to an app which is suitable for all mobile devices. Trading on the go has never been more straightforward or accessible.

Can I be sure my money is safe and secure?

All the brokers listed on our site have been checked to ensure that they offer a secure trading environment. We only recommend those that are licensed and regulated. Licenses include those issued by ASIC, CySEC, REGAFI, FCA, CONSOB and BaFin.

How do I find a reliable and trusted broker?

It's easy, we have spent time researching the market place to bring you the best trusted brokers out there. Head to our top list now and see our recommended sites.

We speak your language:

Related Pages