ExpertOption Makler Erfahrungen 2017

ExpertOption DOES NOT accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

ExpertOption Logo
  • US Traders
  • 50+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
ExpertOption Screenshot ExpertOption Screenshot ExpertOption Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Rating
4.8
Accounts
5.0
Trades
4.6
Bonuses
5.0
Mobile
4.8
Banking
4.7
Features
4.6
Support
4.9

Einführung

Gegründet im Jahr 2015 und in St. Vincent und die Grenadinen, ExpertOption lizenziert durch CROFR (Financial Market Relations Verordnung Center). Als relativer Neuling die binären Optionen-arena, die Sie verwendet haben diese zu Ihrem Vorteil. Dieser späte Einstieg hat Ihnen erlaubt zu lernen und zu entwickeln Ihre Plattform basiert auf Informationen, die Sie gelernt haben, von anderen Brokern.

Die site ist verfügbar in einer Vielzahl von Sprachen und offen für fast alle Länder weltweit, Sie bieten Ihre services in Großbritannien, China, Indien, Singapur, Indonesien und sogar Australien und vielen europäischen Ländern. Ihre trading-Plattform wurde in-house mit eigenen software-Plattform wurde speziell entwickelt, um intuitiv und einfach zu bedienen, sowohl für neue und erfahrene Händler gleichermaßen.

Ebenso wie Ihre einfach zu bedienen und mobile apps für Händler unterwegs sind, die andere Besonderheiten der ExpertOption - Plattform gehören ein $10.000-dollar-demo-Konto und ein Bildungszentrum, wo sich potenzielle Unternehmer, und diejenigen mit mehr Erfahrung, können lernen, mehr über binäre Handel mit Optionen.

Ist dieser broker der eine zu investieren? In diesem ExpertOption überprüfung werden Sie lernen:

  • Wie einfach es ist, ein Konto zu eröffnen und den Handel mit neuen oder vorhandenen trader
  • Welche Art von Konten und Handel Arten dieser broker bietet seinen Kunden
  • Die Boni und features, die mit jeder der trading-Konten
Left Arrow Last claimed: 8 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Kontotypen

5.0

Insgesamt gibt es 4 verschiedene account-Typen mit einer Reihe von Vorteile und erfordern verschiedene Ebenen der Kaution. Sie können wählen aus einem mini-Konto mit nur $50 Einzahlung oder, wenn Sie schauen, um Handel zu einem viel höheren Niveau ein VIP-Konto erfordert einen $2500 einzahlen. Mit dem minimal-Handel beginnen bei nur $1 ist ein großer Anfänger broker.

Mini-Konto

Mit einem ExpertOption Mini-Konto, die Sie sind erforderlich, um ein Einzahlung von mindestens $50. Zurück den broker bietet einen persönlichen manager, 1 personal training-Sitzung und eine 50% bonus zusammen mit einer wöchentlichen Wirtschafts-newsletter.

Silber-Konto

Das Silber-Konto erfordert eine Einzahlung von $250. Erhalten Sie einen persönlichen manager, 2 persönliche Trainingseinheiten, eine wöchentliche economics analytics-Bericht und ein 80% bonus.

Gold-Konto

Mit einem Gold-Account, wie man es erwarten würde, die Einsätze sind höher, und so sind die Belohnungen. Im Austausch für eine Einzahlung von $1,000 Sie profitieren von einer lead-manager, 4 personal training, täglich im Gegensatz zu den wöchentlichen wirtschaftliche Analysen, die Priorität Rücktritt und einen 100% bonus.

VIP-Konto

Das VIP-Konto Befehle, die eine viel höhere Kaution von 2.500 US-Dollar, aber im exchange erhalten Sie alles, was ein gold-Konto-trader erhält zusammen mit einem höheren bonus von 125% und eine individuelle trading-Geschichte-Analyse.

Handel Arten-Und Auszahlungen

4.6

Forex-pairs, Währungspaare, gold, öl und Aktien werden alle angeboten, die auf die ExpertOption Plattform, in der Tat bieten Sie in über 50 Vermögenswerte. Sie reichen von 60 Sekunden bis zu 15 Minuten Ablauf mal diesem broker Handel bietet zwei Arten.

60 Sekunden Optionen

60 Sekunden Optionen sind eine der extremsten aller Optionen im Hinblick auf Laufzeiten und mit nur 30 Sekunden Optionen, Sie zu schlagen, Sie sind die kürzesten Ablaufzeiten, die Sie finden werden. Mit diesen Optionen können Sie mehr Geld verdienen in kurzer Zeit.

Natürlich, durch den Handel mit 60 Sekunden Optionen zudem laufen Sie Gefahr, mehr zu verlieren in kurzer Zeit. Allerdings, wenn Sie nur eine Stunde am Tag, wo Sie die Gelegenheit haben, zu handeln, diese Optionen bedeuten, dass Sie können sehr viel den Handel in kürzester Zeit.

High/Low-Optionen

Zwar gibt es Broker, die binäre Optionen anbieten über längere Zeit die maximale Ablaufzeit verfügbar ExpertOption ist 15 Minuten. Im Gegensatz 60 Sekunden Optionen diese längere Laufzeiten bieten Ihnen mehr Flexibilität und erfordern nicht so viel, intensiv und schnelle Aktion.

Im Hinblick auf Belohnungen ExpertOption behaupten, bieten größere Auszahlungen als die meisten binären Optionen Broker, mit bis zu 95% Gewinn belohnt wird.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Boni Und Promotionen

5.0

Die meisten binären Optionen Broker bieten Boni und Belohnungen, die Anreize dafür schaffen, dass Sie ein Konto eröffnen und eine Einzahlung mit Ihnen. ExpertOption sind nicht anders und Sie bieten Prämien auf einer gleitenden Skala, basierend auf der Art des Kontos, das Sie öffnen.

Für diejenigen, öffnen Sie ein Mini-Konto gibt es bis zu 50% bonus zur Verfügung. Dies erhöht die zu 80% mit dem Silber, 100% mit gold und 125% mit einer VIP-Konto. Die Anforderungen zurückzieht, bonus-Fonds sind in der Regel um Handel mit den bonus eine gewisse Zeit, bevor Sie es abheben können.

Wenn Sie Lesen Sie die bonus Bedingungen auf der ExpertOption website erklären Sie, dass sowohl für die ohne Einzahlung und normale Einzahlung Boni "der Wert Der erforderlichen trading-Volumen - bonus-Betrag, multipliziert mit 50".

Mobile Trading

4.8

Nach dem Launch der website von Ihrem mobilen Gerät aus, die Sie sofort angeboten die app, die relevant ist das Besondere Gerät, das Sie verwenden. Wenn Sie auf einem iPhone oder iPad, dann wird Ihnen die chance zum download der app-form App Store. Ebenso, wenn das Gerät, das Sie verwenden, ist ein Android-Gerät, das Sie angeboten wird die Android-app aus dem Google Play Store. Wenn Sie möchten, dies zu ignorieren und weiterhin die mobile Website, können Sie auch diese option.

Auch auf die größere phablet-phones ist es schwierig zu navigieren die mobile Website, da es nicht voll ansprechbar deshalb, viele Händler wählen, um die app auf dem zu gehen. Während einige Aspekte der mobilen Website wurden als für den mobilen Einsatz, andere erfordern, dass der Benutzer zu kneifen und drücken Sie den Bildschirm.

Einzahlungen Und Auszahlungen

4.7

Eine Einzahlung ist schnell und einfach mit debit-und Kreditkarten zusammen mit anderen Formen der Zahlung wie Skrill und Neteller. Sie können einfach ein Konto eröffnen, einzahlen Ihren Fonds und den Handel starten. Während es erforderlich ist die Einzahlung von $50 zu öffnen ein Mini-Konto die Mindesteinzahlung erforderlich fortan ist $10.

Für Inhaber von Gold-und VIP-Konten, die Priorität Rücktritt ist eine Funktion aber ExpertOption Anspruch auf einen schnelleren turnaround, als viele anderen Brokern. Auszahlungen werden in der Kommission frei und nach den gleichen Methoden wie Einlagen, Visa, MasterCard, e-wallets und Skrill, Neteller etc.

Während Sie behaupten, Sie bieten einen schnellen turnaround, obwohl Sie nicht genau angeben, wie lange diese ist und für einige die Erfahrung wurde weniger als schnelle. Wie bei vielen Broker ist die üblicherweise zu erwartende Wartezeit sein kann zwischen 3-5 Tagen. Es gibt keine Erklärung zu den Gold-und VIP-Priorität Rücknahme-service. Testen Sie Ihre service wir machten eine Probe, Entzug und die Zeit, die es nahm, war nur 3 Tage, haben wir keine Probleme Rückzug Probleme.

Besonderheiten

4.6

Die $10,000 demo-Konto können Sie die Plattform nutzen, ohne echtes Geld zu riskieren. Einmal in der demo-Konto die "demo-Taste" markiert ist oben auf der Seite mit einem link weiter zu einer "open real-Konto" - Taste.

Es ist eine wirklich nützliche und umfassende Ausbildung Zentrum, wo Sie können lernen, die Grundlagen des Handels sowie wie alle Fachbegriffe, die im Glossar-Abschnitt. Sowie die Grundlagen des Handels, das Zentrum bietet auch eine Liste andere hilfreiche Themen alle verfügbar, indem Sie auf eine der relevanten Abschnitte.

Für diejenigen, die zu lernen Sie mehr über trading-Strategien gibt es eine ganze Abteilung für diese und die verschiedene Strategien (zehn insgesamt) erklärt.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • Finrally Logo
  • ExpertOption Logo
  • EmpireOption Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Kundendienst

4.9

“Best customer service ist das wertvollste Kapital unseres Unternehmens. Fühlen Sie sich frei, uns zu Kontaktieren," es wird durch den Slogan das heads-up Ihre Kontaktinformationen-Seite zusammen mit einer Vielzahl von Kontakt-details für eine Vielzahl von Sprachen. Es gibt 5 verschiedene Kontakt-Optionen und Sprachen angezeigt. Diese sind Englisch, Chinesisch, Thai, Russisch und Hindi. Jede option gibt dem Benutzer eine Telefonnummer und e-mail-Adressen.

Zusätzlich zu den Kontaktdaten, die unten sind die Kontakt-Zeiten und Tage der Woche zur Verfügung. Zu geben Sie ein Beispiel für die englische Hotline ist 24/7 verfügbar, während die anderen die verfügbar sind zu bestimmten Zeiten Montag – Freitag. Für Anfragen in anderen Sprachen erhalten Sie 2 Optionen, eine Kontakt-e-mail und eine Adresse für die Korrespondenz.

Fazit

4.8

Den letzten Eintrag von ExpertOption in die binären Optionen Markt gibt Ihnen den Vorteil des seins in der Lage zu bieten, was Ihre Händler wollen. Mit einem Angebot, das ist zugeschnitten sowohl für neue als auch erfahrenere Anleger Sie bieten nicht nur eine trading-Erfahrung, aber auch eine Bildung. Ihre demo-Konto ermöglicht es Anfängern zu Tauchen Ihre Zehen ohne Risiko und lernen Sie die Grundlagen der Handel, bevor Sie beginnen.

Ihre trading-Plattform wurde entworfen mit Ihnen im Verstand und die apps ermöglichen es Ihnen, den Handel unterwegs sind, ein wichtige Kriterien für viele moderne Händler. Mit einer Vielzahl von Konto-Typen und die Möglichkeit, ein Konto zu eröffnen mit so wenig wie $50 und $1 trades, Sie sind nicht außerhalb der Reichweite für diejenigen, die möchten, starten Sie langsam und in den Griff zu bekommen, was Sie tun, während Sie genug, um den größeren Händlern.

More Broker Reviews

FAQ

ExpertOption FAQ

Ist ExpertOption legit? Wird Sie mich betrogen?

Ist zwar nicht von der CySEC, die eine der beliebtesten und zuverlässigsten Industrie, Regulierungsbehörden, ExpertOption lizenziert durch CROFR (Finanzmarkt Beziehungen Regelungen Zentrum). Diese Besondere Lizenzierung macht Sie sehr beliebt vor allem mit Russische Händler. ExpertOption stolz auf Ihre Kunden-Erfahrungen-und Ihre Kunden-service Abschnitt ist zugänglich in vielen verschiedenen Sprachen.

Haben Sie eine anständige mobile-oder tablet-app?

Ja und Ihre mobile website ist sehr intuitiv. Wenn Sie ein Apple-Gerät, der moment, den Sie besuchen die mobile website wird Ihnen die Möglichkeit zum download der app aus dem app Store. Dies ist die gleiche von Android-Geräte und Google Play. Sie möchten laden Sie die app als mobile website nicht voll ansprechbar, das macht den Handel auf dem bewegen schwierig, vor allem auf Mobiltelefonen.

Welchen bonus bieten Sie für neue Händler?

Wie die meisten Broker den bonus für neue Händler ist abhängig von der Art des Kontos, das Sie öffnen. Die Boni reichen von 50% für die Eröffnung eines Mini-Konto mit einem minimum von $50 bis zu 125% mit einem VIP-Konto und eine Einzahlung von mindestens $2500. Während die Prämien sind attraktiv, es ist nicht so einfach, Sie zu widerrufen ohne auf einige Hindernisse, so ist es wichtig, Lesen Sie die Bedingungen und Konditionen während der Auswahl Ihrer Konto.

Kann ich beginnen den Handel auf einem kostenlosen demo-Konto?

Ja, Sie können. Während einige Broker verlangen, dass Sie sich registrieren und ein Konto eröffnen, mit eingezahltes Geld, bevor Sie beginnen den Handel auf dem demo-Plattform, ist dies nicht der Fall ExpertOption. Sie brauchen nicht zu registrieren, profitieren Sie von $10000 von virtuellem Geld den Handel mit auf der demo-Plattform. Dies bietet neue Trader die ideale Gelegenheit die Plattform testen und gewöhnen sich an den Handel, bevor Sie irgendwelche echtes Geld.

Was ist die Mindesteinlage und Handel Menge?

Ein Konto zu eröffnen, die Mindesteinlage erforderlich ist $50, für diese kann ein trader öffnen Sie ein Mini-Konto und starten Sie den Handel mit so wenig wie $1 pro trade. Nach oben, bis die Konten, die Mindesteinlage erforderlich ist $10. Durch mit solchen kleinen Mengen den Handel mit, der broker ist attraktiv für den Anfänger trader sowie die erfahrene trader und das Angebot der demo-Konto zeigt, dass Sie das catering für unerfahrene Trader.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

ExpertOption Broker Review 2017

ExpertOption DOES NOT accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

ExpertOption Logo
  • US Traders
  • 50+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
ExpertOption Screenshot ExpertOption Screenshot ExpertOption Screenshot
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Rating
4.8
Accounts
5.0
Trades
4.6
Bonuses
5.0
Mobile
4.8
Banking
4.7
Features
4.6
Support
4.9

Introduction

Established in 2015 and based in St Vincent and the Grenadines, ExpertOption is licensed by CROFR (Financial Market Relations Regulation Center). As a relative newcomer to the binary options arena they have used this to their advantage. This late entry has allowed them to learn and develop their platform based on information they have learned from other brokers.

The site is available in a large range of languages and open to almost all countries worldwide, they offer their services in the UK, China, India, Singapore, Indonesia and even Australia and many European countries. Their trading platform has been built in house using their own software with a platform that has been specifically designed to be intuitive and easy to use for both new and experienced traders alike.

As well as their easy to use and mobile friendly apps for traders on the move, other special features of the ExpertOption platform include a $10,000 dollar demo account and an education centre where potential traders, and those with more experience, can learn more about binary options trading.

Is this broker the one to invest with? In this ExpertOption review you will learn:

  • How easy it is to open an account and trade as a new or established trader
  • What type of accounts and trading types this broker offers its clients
  • The bonuses and features available with each of the trading accounts
Left ArrowLast claimed: 25 minutes agoRight Arrow
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Account Types

5.0

In total there are 4 different account types with a range of benefits and requiring different levels of deposit. You can choose from a mini account with just a $50 deposit or, if you are looking to trade at a much higher level a VIP Account will require a $2,500 deposit. With the minimum trade starting at just $1 it is a great beginner broker.

Mini Account

With an ExpertOption Mini Account you are required to make a minimum deposit of $50. In return the broker offers a personal manager, 1 personal training session and a 50% bonus along with a weekly economic newsletter.

Silver Account

The Silver Account requires a deposit of $250. You will get a personal manager, 2 personal training sessions, a weekly economics analytics report and an 80% bonus.

Gold Account

With a Gold Account, as you would expect, the stakes are higher and so are the rewards. In exchange for a deposit of $1,000 you will benefit from a lead personal manager, 4 personal training sessions, daily as opposed to weekly economic analytics, priority withdrawal and a 100% bonus.

VIP Account

The VIP Account commands a much higher deposit of $2,500 but in exchange you will receive everything that a gold account trader receives along with a higher bonus of 125% and an individual trading history analysis.

Trade Types And Payouts

4.6

Forex pairs, currency pairs, gold, oil and stocks are all offered on the ExpertOption platform, in fact they offer in excess of 50 assets. Ranging from 60 seconds to 15 minute expiry times this broker offers two trade types.

60 Second Options

60 Second options are one of the most extreme of all the options in terms of expiry times and with only 30 second options beating them, they are the shortest expiry times you will find. These options allow you to make more money in a short amount of time.

Of course, by trading in 60 Second options you also run the risk of losing more in a short space of time. However, if you only have an hour a day where you have the opportunity to trade, these options mean you can get quite a lot of trading done in a short space of time.

High/Low Options

Whilst there are brokers who offer binary options over longer periods of time the maximum expiry time available from ExpertOption is 15 minutes. Unlike 60 Second options these longer expiry times give you more flexibility and don't require so much intense focus and quick action.

In terms of rewards ExpertOption claim to offer bigger payouts than most binary options brokers with up to 95% profits being rewarded.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonuses And Promotions

5.0

Most binary options brokers offer bonuses and rewards to incentivise you to open an account and make a deposit with them. ExpertOption are no different and they offer bonuses on a sliding scale which are based on the type of account that you open.

For those that open a Mini Account there is up to 50% bonus available. This increases to 80% with the silver, 100% with the gold and 125% with a VIP Account. The requirements of withdrawing any bonus funds are usually to trade with the bonus a certain amount of times before you can withdraw it.

If you read the bonus terms and conditions on the ExpertOption website they state that for both the no deposit and normal deposit bonuses “The value of the mandatory trading volume - bonus amount multiplied to 50”.

Mobile Trading

4.8

Upon launching the website from your mobile device you are immediately offered the app that is relevant to the particular device that you are using. If you are on an iPhone or iPad then you will be offered the chance to download the app form the App Store. Likewise if the device you are using is an Android device you will be offered the Android app from the Google Play Store. If you wish to ignore this and continue to the mobile site you are also given this option.

Even on the larger phablet phones it is difficult to navigate the mobile site as it is not fully responsive therefore many traders choose to use the app on the go. Whilst some aspects of the mobile site have been considered for mobile usage others require the user to pinch and squeeze the screen.

Deposits And Withdrawals

4.7

Making a deposit is quick and simple with debit and credit cards accepted along with other forms of payment such as Skrill and Neteller. You can simply open an account, deposit your funds and start trading. Whilst it is necessary to deposit $50 to open a Mini Account the minimum deposit required henceforth is $10.

For holders of Gold and VIP Accounts the priority withdrawal is a feature but ExpertOption claim to have a quicker turnaround than many other brokers. Withdrawals are commission free and made by the same methods as deposits, Visa, MasterCard, e-wallets and Skrill, Neteller etc.

Whilst they claim to offer a quick turnaround though they do not state exactly how long this is and for some the experience has been less than quick. As with many brokers the usual expected withdrawal period can be between 3-5 days. There is no explanation to the Gold and VIP priority withdrawal service. To test their service we made a sample withdrawal and the time it took was just 3 days, we did not encounter any withdrawal problems.

Special Features

4.6

The $10,000 demo account allows you to use the platform without risking real money. Once in the demo account the “demo button” is highlighted at the top of the page with a link next to an “open real account” button.

There is a really useful and comprehensive education centre where you can learn the basics of trading as well as all the jargon in the glossary section. As well as the basics of trading, the centre also offers a list of other helpful topics all available by clicking on one of the relevant sections.

For those wanting to learn more about trading strategies there is a whole section dedicated to this and the various strategies (ten in total) explained.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • Ayrex Logo
  • Binarymate Logo
  • anyoption Logo
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Customer Support

4.9

“Best customer service is the most valuable asset of our company. Feel free to contact us” is the strapline that heads up their contact information page along with a variety of contact details for a variety of languages. There are 5 different contact options and languages displayed. These are English, Chinese, Thai, Russian and Hindi. Each option gives the user a phone number, and e-mail addresses.

In addition to the contact information, below this are the contact times and days of the week available. To give you an example the English helpline is available 24/7 whereas the others are available at specific times Monday – Friday. For enquiries in other languages you are given 2 options, a contact e-mail and an address for correspondence.

Conclusion

4.8

The recent entry of ExpertOption into the binary options market gives them the benefit of being able to offer what their traders want. With an offering that is tailored to both new and more experienced investors they offer not only a trading experience but also an education. Their demo account allows novices to dip their toe without risk and to learn the basics of trading before they start.

Their trading platform has been designed with you in mind and the apps allow you to trade on the move, an important criteria for many modern traders. With a range of account types and the ability to open an account with as little as $50 and make $1 trades, they aren’t out of reach for those who want to start of slow and get to grips with what they are doing whilst having enough to offer those bigger traders.

More Broker Reviews

FAQ

ExpertOption FAQ

Is ExpertOption legit? Will they scam me?

Whilst not regulated by CySEC, which are one of the most popular and trusted industry regulators, ExpertOption are licensed by CROFR (Financial Market Relations Regulations Centre). This particular licensing makes them very popular particularly with Russian traders. ExpertOption pride themselves on their customer experience and their customer service section is accessible in many different languages.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

Yes and their mobile website is very intuitive. If you are using an Apple device, the moment you visit the mobile website you will be offered the chance to download the app from the App Store. This is the same from Android devices and Google Play. You will want to download the app as the mobile website is not fully responsive which makes trading on the move difficult especially on mobile phones.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

Like most brokers the deposit bonus for new traders is dependent on the type of account you open. The bonuses range from 50% for opening a Mini Account with a minimum of $50 up to 125% with a VIP account and a minimum deposit of $2500. Whilst the bonuses are attractive it isn’t as easy to withdraw them without facing some obstacles so it is important to read the terms and conditions whilst choosing your account.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

Yes you can. Whilst some brokers require you to register and open an account, with deposited funds, before you can start trading on the demo platform, this is not the case with ExpertOption. You don’t need to register to benefit from $10000 of virtual funds to trade with on the demo platform. This gives new traders the ideal opportunity to test the platform and get used to trading before committing any real funds.

What’s the minimum deposit and trade amount?

To open an account the minimum deposit required is $50, for this a trader can open a Mini Account and start trading with as little as $1 per trade. To top up accounts the minimum deposit required is $10. By offering such little amounts to trade with, the broker is appealing to the novice trader as well as the more experienced trader and the offering of the demo account demonstrates that they are catering for novice traders.

Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top