Written by: Jake Bailey
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

ExpertOption Pусский Обзор 2018

ExpertOption does not accept new customers from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated list and sign up at another provider instead.

ExpertOption Logo
  • US Traders
  • 50+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Deposit
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
ExpertOption Screenshot ExpertOption Screenshot ExpertOption Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.8
Accounts
5.0
Trades
4.6
Bonuses
5.0
Mobile
4.8
Banking
4.7
Features
4.6
Support
4.9

Введение

Introduction

Создан в 2015 году и базируется в Сент-Винсент и Гренадины, ExpertOption имеет лицензию ЦРОФР (Центр регулирования отношений на финансовых рынках). Как относительный новичок в сфере бинарных опционов они использовали это в своих преимущество. Эта поздняя запись позволила им учиться и развивать свою платформу, основанную на информации, которую они узнали от других брокеров.

Сайт доступен в широком диапазоне языков и открыта практически для всех стран во всем мире, они предлагают свои услуги в Великобритании, Китае, Индии, Сингапура, Индонезии и даже Австралии и многих европейских стран. Их торговая платформа была построена в доме, используя их собственные программного обеспечения с платформы, которая была специально разработана, чтобы быть интуитивно понятным и простым в использовании как для новых, так и опытных трейдеров.

See why we rated them - ExpertOption

А также их легко использовать и мобильного приложения для трейдеров на ходу, другие особенности ExpertOption платформы включают в себя $10,000 доллар демо счет и учебный центр, где потенциальных трейдеров, и тех, с большим опытом, может узнать больше о торговле бинарными опционами.

Это брокер один, чтобы инвестировать? В этом ExpertOption обзора вы узнаете:

  • Как легко можно открыть счет и торговать как новым или установленного трейдером
  • Какой тип счета и видах торговли этот брокер предлагает своим клиентам
  • Бонусы и функции, доступные с каждым из торговых счетов
Left Arrow Last claimed: 12 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Типы Счетов

5.0
Account Types

В общей сложности есть 4 различных типов счетов с разнообразными льготами и требующих различные уровни депозита. Вы можете выбрать из мини счет с депозитом 50 $или, если вы хотите торговать на гораздо более высоком уровне VIP-аккаунт потребует залог 2,500$. С минимальная торговля от 1$, это отличный начинающий брокер.

Мини Счет

С ExpertOption мини-счет необходимо внести минимальный депозит в $50. В возвращение брокер предлагает персональный менеджер, 1 персональная тренировка и 50% бонус вместе с еженедельный экономический бюллетень.

Серебряный Счет

Серебряный счет требует депозит в размере $250. Вы получите персонального менеджера, 2 персональные тренировки, еженедельно экономика аналитика отчет и 80% бонус.

Золотой Счет

Золотые счета, как и следовало ожидать, ставки высоки, и поэтому награды. В обмен на депозит в 1000 $вы выгода от ведущего персонального менеджера, 4 персональные тренировки, ежедневно, а не еженедельно экономической аналитики, приоритет вывода и 100% бонус.

VIP аккаунт

VIP-счет команды гораздо выше депозит от 2500 долларов, но в обмен вы получите все, что золото трейдер получает счет наряду с более высоким бонусом 125% и индивидуальный торговый анализ истории.

Supported Languages
Arabic
English
Spanish
Hindi
Indonesian
Korean
Malay
Portuguese
Russian
Thai
Filipino
Turkish
Vietnamese
Chinese

Типы Сделок И Выплаты

4.6
Trade Types And Payouts

Валютные пары, валютные пары, золото, нефть и запасы всех предлагаемых на ExpertOption платформа, на самом деле они предлагают более 50 активов. От 60 секунд до 15 минут экспирации этот брокер предлагает два вида торговли.

60 Второй Варианты

60 секундные опционы являются одним из наиболее экстремальных из всех вариантов с точки зрения времени окончания и только с 30-ти секундных опционах избиение их, они в кратчайшие сроки годности вы найдете. Эти варианты позволяют заработать больше денег в короткий промежуток времени.

Конечно, на торговле 60 секундными опционами, вы также рискуете больше потерять за короткий промежуток времени. Однако, если у вас есть только час в день, где у вас есть возможность торговать, означают эти параметры можно получить довольно много торговых операций, осуществленных за короткий промежуток времени.

Высокая/Низкая Вариантов

Хотя есть брокеры, которые предлагают Бинарные опционы на более длительные периоды времени, максимальное время действия доступны из ExpertOption - 15 минут. В отличие от 60-секундными опционами эти раз дольше срока даст вам больше гибкости и не требуют столько повышенного внимания и быстрых действий.

С точки зрения награды ExpertOption претендовать на большие выплаты, чем большинство бинарных опционов брокеры с до 95% прибыли вознаграждается.

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Бонусы И Акции

5.0
Bonuses And Promotions

Большинство бинарных опционов брокеров предлагают бонусы и награды, чтобы мотивировать вас, чтобы открыть счет и сделать депозит с ними. ExpertOption ничем не отличаются и они предлагают бонусы на скользящей шкале, которая основана на тип счета, который вы открываете.

Для тех, кто открыть мини-счет идет до 50% бонуса. Это увеличивает до 80% с серебром, 100% С золота и 125% с VIP-аккаунт. Требования о снятии каких-либо бонусные средства, как правило, торговать с бонуса определенное количество раз, прежде чем вы можете отказаться от него.

Если вы читали правила и условия бонусов на ExpertOption сайте они заявляют, что для как на бездепозитные и депозитные бонусы нормальные "значения обязательного торгового объема, сумма бонуса, умноженная на 50".

Мобильный Трейдинг

4.8
Mobile Trading

После запуска сайта с вашего мобильного устройства, вы сразу же предложили приложение, которое имеет отношение к конкретному устройству, что вы использовании. Если вы находитесь на iPhone или iPad, то вам будет предоставлена возможность скачать приложения в магазине приложений. Аналогично, если устройства вы используете Android устройство, вам будет предложено приложение для Android от Play магазине Google. Если вы хотите, чтобы игнорировать это и продолжать мобильном сайте вам также предлагается этот вариант.

Даже на больших фаблет телефоны трудно перейти на мобильную версию сайта, как это не полностью отзывчивый, поэтому многие трейдеры выбирают чтобы использовать приложение на ходу. В то время как некоторые аспекты мобильного сайта были рассмотрены для мобильного использования, другие требуют от пользователя, чтобы ущипнуть и выдавить экран.

Депозиты И Снятие

4.7
Deposits And Withdrawals

Делая депозит-это быстрый и простой с дебетовой и кредитной карточки принимаются наряду с другими формами оплаты, такие как Skrill и NETELLER. Вы можете просто открыть счет, внести средства и начать торговать. В то время как необходимо внести депозит в размере 50$, чтобы открыть мини-счет минимального требуемого отныне депозит - $10.

Для владельцев Gold и VIP аккаунтов приоритет вывода-это функция, но ExpertOption претендовать на более быстрого, чем у многих других брокеров. Снятие денег без комиссии и сделаны такими же методами, как депозиты, Visa и MasterCard, электронные кошельки и Skrill, Neteller и т. д..

Хотя они утверждают, что предлагают быстро, хотя они не точно, как долго это, и для какой опыт был меньше чем быстро. Как и многие брокеры обычный ожидаемый период выплаты может быть от 3-5 дней. Нет никаких объяснений на золото и ВИП приоритетное обслуживание снятие. Чтобы проверить свои услуги мы сделали образец вывода и времени было всего 3 дня, мы не сталкивались вывод любой проблемы.

Особенности

4.6
Special Features

Демо-счет $10,000 позволяет использовать платформу, не рискуя реальными деньгами. Когда в демо-счете на кнопку "демо" выделены в верхней части страницы ссылка рядом с кнопкой "открыть реальный счет".

Есть очень полезный и всеобъемлющий образовательный центр, где можно научиться основам торговли, а также все жаргонизмы в глоссарий раздел. А также основам торговле, центр также предлагает список другие полезные темы всех доступных, нажав на одну соответствующих разделов.

Для тех, кто хочет узнать больше о торговых стратегиях есть целый раздел, посвященный этому, а также различных стратегий (десять в общая) объяснил.

Binary Site Reviews

  • Ayrex Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • Binarymate Logo
  • EmpireOption Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Поддержка Клиентов

4.9
Customer Support

"Лучшее обслуживание клиентов является самым ценным активом нашей компании. Не стесняйтесь связаться с нами" - это девиз, который возглавляет их контакта информационная страница наряду с разнообразными контактные данные на разных языках. Есть 5 различных параметров контакта и языки отображаться. Это английский, китайский, тайский, хинди и русский. Каждая опция дает пользователю номер телефона, и адрес электронной почты.

В дополнение к контактной информации, ниже представлены контактные времен и дней недель. Чтобы дать вам пример на английском горячая линия доступна в режиме 24/7, в то время как другие доступны в определенное время с понедельника по пятницу. Для запросов на других языках вы дано 2 варианта, контактный e-mail и адрес для переписки.

Заключение

4.8
Conclusion

Недавние записи ExpertOption в бинарные опционы рынок дает им преимущество будучи в состоянии предложить то, что их хотят трейдеры. С учетом как новых, так и более опытным инвесторам, они предлагают не только опыт торговли, но и образования. Их демо-счет позволяет новичкам ступить без риска и научиться основам торгов до их начала.

Их торговая платформа была разработана с вами в виду и приложения, позволит вам торговать на ходу, важным критерием для многих современные трейдеры. С различными типами счетов и возможность открыть счет всего с 50 $и 1 $торги, они не для тех, кто хочет начать медленно и, чтобы справиться с тем, что они делают, в то время как достаточно, чтобы предлагать больше трейдеров.

More Review Pages

Часто Задаваемые Вопросы

ExpertOption FAQ

Это ExpertOption законно, они меня надул?

В то время как не регулируется CySEC, что является одним из самых популярных и надежных регуляторов отрасли, ExpertOption имеют лицензию ЦРОФР (финансовой рыночным отношениям положения центра). Этот конкретный лицензирования делает их очень популярными, особенно с российскими трейдерами. ExpertOption гордятся своим опытом с клиентами и их раздел Служба поддержки доступна на разных языках.

У них есть приличный мобильный телефон или планшет приложение?

Да и их мобильный веб-сайт является очень интуитивным. Если вы используете устройство Apple, данный момент вам посетить мобильный веб-сайт, вы будете предлагается возможность для загрузки приложения из магазина приложений. Это же с устройств Android и Google играть. Вы хотите скачать приложение как мобильный веб-сайт не является полностью отзывчивый, который делает торговлю на ходу сложно, особенно на мобильных телефонах.

Какие бонусы они предлагают для новых трейдеров?

Как и большинство брокеров, бонус на депозит для новых трейдеров зависит от типа счета. Бонусы варьируются от 50% для открыв мини-счет с минимальной суммой 50 $до 125% с VIP-аккаунт и внести минимальный депозит в размере $2500. В то время как бонусы привлекательным его не так легко снять их, не смотря на некоторые препятствия, поэтому важно ознакомиться с условиями и условия, а выбирая свой счет.

Я могу начать торговать на бесплатном демо-счете?

Да, вы можете. В то время как некоторые брокеры требуют, чтобы вы зарегистрироваться и открыть счет, при этом денежные средства, прежде чем вы можете начать торговать на демо-платформы, это не тот случай с ExpertOption. Вам не нужно регистрироваться, чтобы пользу от $10000 на виртуальные средства для торговли на демо-платформе. Это дает новым трейдерам идеальные возможности для тестирования платформы и привыкнуть к торговле, прежде чем совершать какие-либо реальные средства.

Какой минимальный депозит и сумма сделки?

Для открытия счета минимальный депозит составляет 50$, для этого трейдер может открыть мини-счет и начать торговать с $1 за сделку. Для пополнения счета требуется минимальный депозит составляет $10. Предлагая такие маленькие суммы для торговли, брокер привлекательным для начинающего трейдера, а также более опытные трейдеры и предлагает демо-счета показывает, что они питание для начинающих трейдеров.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Мы говорим на вашем языке:

Related Pages

BinaryOptionsExpert.net Logo
Author: Shelly Burns
Broker Specialist
Shelly Burns

ExpertOption Review

Introduction

Introduction

Established in 2015 and based in St Vincent and the Grenadines, ExpertOption is licensed by CROFR (Financial Market Relations Regulation Center). As a relative newcomer to the binary options arena, they have used this to their advantage. This late entry has allowed them to learn and develop their platform based on information they have learned from other brokers.

The site is available in a broad range of languages and open to almost all countries worldwide, they offer their services in the UK, China, India, Singapore, Indonesia and even Australia and many European countries. Their trading platform has been built in house using their software with a platform that has been specifically designed to be intuitive and easy to use for both new and experienced traders alike.

As well as the easy to use and mobile-friendly apps for traders on the move, other unique features of the ExpertOption platform include a 10,000 dollar demo account and an education centre where potential traders, and those with more experience, can learn more about binary options trading.

In this review, you will learn:

  • How easy it is to open an account and trade
  • What type of accounts and trade types are offered
  • The bonuses and features with each account type
ExpertOption Screenshot ExpertOption Screenshot ExpertOption Screenshot
Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Account Types

10.0
Account Types

In total, there are 4 different account types with a range of benefits and requiring different levels of deposit. You can choose from a mini account with just a $50 deposit or, if you are looking to trade at a much higher level, a VIP Account will require a $2,500 deposit. With the minimum trade starting at just $1, it is a great beginner broker.

Mini Account

With an ExpertOption Mini Account, you are required to make a minimum deposit of $50. In return, the broker offers a personal manager, 1 personal training session and a 50% bonus along with a weekly economic newsletter.

Silver Account

The Silver Account requires a deposit of $250. You will get a personal manager, 2 personal training sessions, a weekly economics analytics report and an 80% bonus.

Gold Account

With a Gold Account, as you would expect, the stakes are higher, and so are the rewards. In exchange for a deposit of $1,000, you will benefit from a lead personal manager, 4 personal training sessions, daily as opposed to weekly economic analytics, priority withdrawal and a 100% bonus.

VIP Account

The VIP Account commands a much higher deposit of $2,500, but in exchange, you will receive everything that a gold account trader receives along with a higher bonus of 125% and an individual trading history analysis.

Trade Types And Payouts

9.6
Trade Types And Payouts

Forex pairs, currency pairs, gold, oil and stocks are all offered on the ExpertOption platform; in fact, they provide in excess of 50 assets. Ranging from 60 seconds to 15 minute expiry times, this broker offers two trade types.

60 Second Options

60 Second options are one of the most extreme of all the possibilities in terms of expiry times, and with only 30-second options beating them, they are the shortest expiry times you will find. These options allow you to make more money in a short amount of time.

Of course, by trading in 60 Second options, you also run the risk of losing more in a short space of time. However, if you only have an hour a day where you have the opportunity to trade, these options mean you can get quite a lot of trading done in a short space of time.

High/Low Options

While there are brokers who offer binary options over more extended periods of time, the maximum expiry time available from ExpertOption is 15 minutes. Unlike 60 Second options, these longer expiry times give you more flexibility and don't require so much intense focus and quick action.

In terms of rewards ExpertOption claim to offer bigger payouts than most binary options brokers with up to 95% profits being rewarded.

With the minimum trade amount starting at just $1, it is a great beginner broker.

With the minimum trade amount starting at just $1 it is a great beginner broker.

Bonuses And Promotions

10.0
Bonuses And Promotions

Most binary options brokers offer bonuses and rewards to incentivise you to open an account and make a deposit with them. ExpertOption is no different, and they offer bonuses on a sliding scale which are based on the type of account that you open.

For those that open a Mini Account, there is up to 50% bonus available. This increases to 80% with the silver, 100% with the gold and 125% with a VIP Account. The requirements of withdrawing any bonus funds are usually to trade with the bonus a certain amount of times before you can remove it.

If you read the bonus terms and conditions on the ExpertOption website, they state that for both the no deposit and normal deposit bonuses "The value of the mandatory trading volume, bonus amount multiplied to 50".

Mobile Trading

9.6
Mobile Trading

Upon launching the website from your mobile device, you are immediately offered the app that is relevant to the particular device that you are using. If you are on an iPhone or iPad, then you will be offered the chance to download the app form the App Store. Likewise, if the device you are using is an Android device, you will be provided with the Android app from the Google Play Store. If you wish to ignore this and continue to the mobile site you are also given this option.

Even on the larger phablet phones, it is challenging to navigate the mobile site as it is not fully responsive; therefore, many traders choose to use the app on the go. While some aspects of the mobile site have been considered for mobile usage, others require the user to pinch and squeeze the screen.

Deposits And Withdrawals

10.0
Deposits And Withdrawals

Making a deposit is quick and straightforward with debit and credit cards accepted along with other forms of payment such as Skrill and Neteller. You can open an account, deposit your funds and start trading. While it is necessary to deposit $50 to open a Mini Account, the minimum deposit required henceforth is $10.

For holders of Gold and VIP Accounts, the priority withdrawal is a feature, but ExpertOption claims to have a quicker turnaround than many other brokers. Withdrawals are commission-free and made by the same methods as deposits, Visa, MasterCard, e-wallets and Skrill, Neteller etc.

While they claim to offer a quick turnaround though they do not state precisely how long this is and for some, the experience has been less than sharp. As with many brokers, the usually expected withdrawal period can be between 3-5 days. There is no explanation of the Gold and VIP priority withdrawal service. To test their service, we made a sample withdrawal, and the time it took was just 3 days, we did not encounter any withdrawal problems.

Special Features

9.4
Special Features

The $10,000 demo account allows you to use the platform without risking real money. Once in the demo account the "demo button" is highlighted at the top of the page with a link next to an "open real account" button.

There is a beneficial and comprehensive education centre where you can learn the basics of trading as well as all the jargon in the glossary section. As well as the basics of trading, the centre also offers a list of other helpful topics all available by clicking on one of the relevant parts.

For those wanting to learn more about trading strategies, there is a whole section dedicated to this, and the various approaches (ten in total) explained.

Trending Pages

Customer Support

10.0
Customer Support

"Best customer service is the most valuable asset of our company. Feel free to contact us" is the strapline that heads up their contact information page along with a variety of contact details for a variety of languages. There are 5 different contact options and languages displayed. These are English, Chinese, Thai, Russian and Hindi. Each option gives the user a phone number and e-mail addresses.

In addition to the contact information, below this is the contact times and days of the week available. To give you an example the English helpline is available 24/7 whereas the others are available at specific times Monday - Friday. For enquiries in other languages, you are given 2 options, a contact e-mail and an address for correspondence.

Here are the contact details for ExpertOption:

  • Email - english@expertoption.com
  • Phone - +44 203 868 3160
  • Address - EO Services Ltd, S.I.P. Building, P.O. Box 3010, Rue Pasteur, Port Vila, Vanuatu

Conclusion

9.8
Conclusion

The recent entry of ExpertOption into the binary options market gives them the benefit of being able to offer what their traders want. With a platform that is tailored to both new and more experienced investors, they offer not only a trading experience but also an education.

Their demo account allows novices to dip their toe without risk and to learn the basics of trading before they start and has been designed with you in mind, and the apps allow you to trade on the move, an essential criterion for many modern traders.

With a range of account types and the ability to open an account with as little as $50 and make $1 trades, they aren't out of reach for those who want to start slow and get to grips with what they are doing while having enough to offer those more prominent traders.

Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ

Is ExpertOption legit, will they scam me?

ExpertOption is licensed by CROFR (Financial Market Relations Regulations Centre). This particular licensing makes them very popular.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

Yes, and their mobile website is very intuitive. If you are using an Apple device, the moment you visit the mobile site, you will be offered the chance to download the app from the App Store.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

The bonuses on offer range from 50% for opening a Mini Account with a minimum of $50 up to 125% with a VIP account and a minimum deposit of $2500.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

Yes, you can. While some brokers require you to register and open an account, with deposited funds, before you can start trading on the demo platform, this is not the case with ExpertOption.

What's the minimum deposit and trade amount?

To open an account the minimum deposit required is $50, for this, a trader can open a Mini Account and start trading with as little as $1 per trade. To top up the minimum deposit required is $10.

We speak your language:

Meet The Author
Shelly Burns
Shelly Burns
Broker Specialist

Shelly is proud of her current position as Head of Brand for a well-known organisation that owns several brokerages in the trading sector. She’s consulted for us since 2015 and readers can benefit from her insider knowledge of how brokers work. Learn more.

Related Pages