ExpertOption 经纪回顾2017

ExpertOption DOES NOT accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

ExpertOption Logo
  • US Traders
  • 50+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
ExpertOption Screenshot ExpertOption Screenshot ExpertOption Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Rating
4.8
Accounts
5.0
Trades
4.6
Bonuses
5.0
Mobile
4.8
Banking
4.7
Features
4.6
Support
4.9

介绍

建立了在2015年以及在圣文森特和格林纳丁斯、 ExpertOption 许可通过CROFR(金融市场关系条例中心)。 作为一个相对较新的二进制 选择舞台上,他们使用这对他们有利。 这么晚项具有允许他们学习和发展 他们的平台基础上的信息,他们已经从其他经纪人。

该网站是提供一个大的范围内的语言,并开放给几乎所有国家全世界,他们提供 他们的服务在联合王国、中国、印度、新加坡、印度尼西亚甚至澳大利亚和许多欧洲国家。 他们的交易平台已经建成的房使用他们自己的软件平台,已 专门设计,可以直观的和易于使用的新的和有经验的商人一样。

以及他们容易使用的和友好的移动应用程序,为交易上的移动,其他特殊功能的 ExpertOption 平台包括一个10 000美元的美元账户的演示 和一个教育中心,潜在的交易,以及那些有更多的经验,可以了解更多关于二进制 选项交易。

是这个经纪人的一项投资? 在此 ExpertOption 审查,你会学习:

  • 它是多么容易打开一个帐户和贸易作为一个新的或建立的 贸易商
  • 什么类型的帐户和交易类型,这个经纪人提供其客户
  • 奖金和可用的功能与每个交易账户
Left Arrow Last claimed: 10 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

帐户类型

5.0

总共有4个不同的帐户类型与一系列利益和需要不同水平的 存款。 你可以从中选择一个小型的帐户只有50美元的存款或者,如果您看到贸易在一个 很多高级贵宾的帐户将需要2 500美元的存款。 与最低交易开始时只是1美元它 是一个伟大的初级经纪人。

迷你的帐户

ExpertOption 迷你的帐户你需要做一个 最低存款额的50美元。 在返回的经纪人提供个人经理,1个人培训会议和一个 50%的奖金,与每周一次的经济时事通讯。

银账户

银帐户需要的押金250美元。 你会得到一个人管理,2个人培训课程, 每周一次的经济学分析报告和80%的奖金。

金帐户

用金账户,如你所期望的,风险很高,所以奖励。 换一个 存款1 000美元你会受益于导致个人经理,4个人训练课程,每天的作为 而不是每周经济分析,优先撤离和100%的奖金。

贵宾帐户

贵宾账户的命令更高金2 500美元,但作为交换你会收到的一切 金账户交易者收到随着更高的奖金为125%和个人的交易记录分析。

贸易类型和支出

4.6

外汇对,对货币、黄金、石油和股票所有提供上 ExpertOption 平台,事实上他们提供了超过50 资产。 从60秒到15分钟内到期时间这个经纪人提供了两个贸易类型。

60第二选择

60第二个选项是一个最极端的所有选择条款的到期时间,只有30 第二个选项,殴打他们,他们是最短的届满时候,你会发现。 这些选项允许你 赚更多的钱在很短的时间量。

当然,通过贸易在60秒的选择你也跑丢失的风险更短的时间空间。 但是,如果你只有一天一个小时你有机会的贸易,这些选项将意味着你可以 获得相当多的交易完成在很短的时间空间。

高/低的选择

虽然存在经纪人提供的二进制的选择过长时间的最大截止时间 可从 ExpertOption 为15分钟。 不像60秒 选择这些长期时间给你更多的灵活性和不需要那么多的强烈关注, 快速的行动。

在条款的奖励 ExpertOption 要求提供更大的 支出比大多数经纪人的二进制选项有多达95%的利润被奖励。

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

奖励和促销活动

5.0

最二进制的选项,经纪人提供奖金和奖励,以鼓励你开一个账户,让一个 押他们。 ExpertOption 没有和他们不同 提供的奖金上一个滑动的规模,这是基于类型的帐户的开放。

对于那些打开一个迷你的帐户有50%的奖金。 这增加了80%,与银, 100%的黄金和125%,与一个贵宾的帐户。 要求撤销任何奖励资金,通常是 贸易与奖金一定量的时间在你之前可以撤回它。

如果你读的奖励的条款和条件 ExpertOption 网站,他们的状态,对于既没有存款 和正常的金奖金"的价值的强制性交易量-奖金数额以50的"。

移动交易

4.8

在推出网站从移动设备立即提供应用程序,是有关 特定设备的使用。 如果你是在众然后你将会提供 机会来下载的应用程序形式的应用。 同样,如果您使用的设备是一个机器设备 将提供卓应用程序。 如果你想要忽略这一和继续的 移动网站你都还给这个选项。

甚至在更大的平板电话这是很难浏览移动网站,因为它是不充分响应 因此许多贸易商的选择以使用的应用程序。 虽然一些方面的移动网站已 考虑移动使用的其他人需要的用户收缩和挤压的屏幕。

存款和提款

4.7

存款是快速和简单的与借记卡和信用卡及其他形式的支付 如您和我们的。 你可以简单开一个账户,存入你的基金和启动交易。 虽然它 有必要存款50美元的打开一个小型的帐户的最少存款需要从今往后是10美元。

对于持有的黄金和贵宾帐户,优先撤离一个特点,但 ExpertOption 要求有一个更快的周转于许多 其他经纪人。 提款是委员会免费的,由相同方法作为存款、Visa,MasterCard, e-钱包和支付的,我们等等。

虽然他们要求提供的快速周转,虽然他们没有说明究竟有多长,这是和一些 经验已经不少于快。 如同许多经纪人通常预期撤离期间可以 之间3至5天。 没有说明的黄金和贵宾,优先撤离的服务。 测试他们 服务我们所做的一样撤出和所花费的时间只是3天,我们没有遇到任何 撤出的问题。

特殊功能

4.6

10 000美元的模拟账户允许使用的平台没有冒真正的金钱。 一旦在演示的帐户 "demo按钮"强调在页的顶部有一个链接到一个"开放的真实帐户"的按钮。

那里是一个非常有益和全面的教育中心,在那里可以学习基本的交易以及 作为所有术语的术语表部分。 以及基本的交易,该中心还提供了一个列表 其它有用的话题都可通过点击一个相关的部分。

对于那些想了解更多有关贸易的战略有一个整体部分专用于这和 各种战略(十)解释。

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • Stockpair Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo
  • EmpireOption Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

客户支持

4.9

"最好的客户服务是最宝贵的财富的我们的公司。 随时联系我们"的标语 那的头了他们的联络信息的网页以及各种联系方式,为各种各样的 语言。 有5个不同的联系的选择和语文显示。 这些都是英语、汉语、泰语、 俄罗斯和印地语。 每个选项的用户提供一个电话号码和电子邮件地址。

除了接触的信息,下面这是接触时间和日期的星期提供。 要 给你一个例子英语热线提供24/7,而其他人都可以在特定的 时间星期一至星期五。 用于查询,在其他语言,你都给予2个选择,一个联系人的电子邮件和一个 地址的对应关系。

结论

4.8

最近的条目的 ExpertOption 成的二进制的选择 市场给他们的利益能够提供什么他们交易者想要的。 与提供这是 量身定制新的和更多的经验丰富的投资者,他们不仅提供一个交易的经验,但也是一个 教育。 他们演示的帐户允许新手沾自己的脚趾没有风险和了解的基础知识 交易之前,他们开始。

他们的交易平台的设计与你的头脑和应用程序允许贸易在移动, 重要的标准对于许多现代的交易商。 有一个范围的帐户类型和能力开一个账户 与少到50美元,使1美元的交易时,他们不是出的到达为那些想开始的缓慢, 去对付他们在做什么,同时有足够提供的那些较大的贸易商。

More Broker Reviews

常见问题

ExpertOption FAQ

ExpertOption 合法的? 将他们骗我吗?

虽然没有规定塞浦路斯证券交易委员会,这是一个最受欢迎和值得信赖的行业监管机构, ExpertOption 被授权通过CROFR(金融市场 关系条例中心)。 这个特别的许可使他们很受欢迎,特别是与 俄罗斯贸易商。 ExpertOption 自己 客户的经验和他们的客户服务部分是可以在许多不同的语言。

他们有一个体面的移动或平板电脑应用程序?

是的,他们移动的网站是非常直观的。 如果您使用的是一个苹果的装置,该时刻,你的访问 移动网站,你将提供的机会来下载的应用程序,从的应用。 这是的 同样从和谷歌的发挥。 你会想要下载的应用程序,如移动网站 没有充分响应,这使得贸易在移动困难,尤其是在移动电话。

什么奖励他们提供新的商人?

像大多数经纪人的奖金,用于新投资者依赖的一类型的帐户的开放。 的 奖金的范围从50%用于打开一个小型的帐户的一个最低的50美元到125%的贵宾的帐户 和一个最低保证金的2500美元。 同时奖金是有吸引力,它并不是那么容易撤回它们 没有面临一些障碍,所以,重要的是要读的条款和条件,同时选择你的 帐户。

我可以开始交易,在一个免费的演示的帐户吗?

是的,你可以的。 虽然一些经纪人需要你的注册和开一个账户,存入的资金, 之前你可以开始交易的演示平台,这个不是这种情况与 ExpertOption的。 你不需要登记,从中获益 10000美元的虚拟资金与贸易的演示平台。 这给新的贸易商理想的机会 测试平台和获得用于交易之前犯下的任何实际资金。

什么是最低存款和贸易金额?

开户的最少存款需要50美元,用于这一交易可以打开一个小帐户,和 开始交易作为小为1美元的贸易。 到顶帐户的最少存款要求是10美元。 通过 提供这样的小量交易、经纪人是有吸引力的新手交易,以及 更有经验的交易和提供模拟账户表明,他们的餐饮 新手的交易者。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

ExpertOption Broker Review 2017

ExpertOption DOES NOT accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

ExpertOption Logo
  • US Traders
  • 50+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
ExpertOption Screenshot ExpertOption Screenshot ExpertOption Screenshot
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Rating
4.8
Accounts
5.0
Trades
4.6
Bonuses
5.0
Mobile
4.8
Banking
4.7
Features
4.6
Support
4.9

Introduction

Established in 2015 and based in St Vincent and the Grenadines, ExpertOption is licensed by CROFR (Financial Market Relations Regulation Center). As a relative newcomer to the binary options arena they have used this to their advantage. This late entry has allowed them to learn and develop their platform based on information they have learned from other brokers.

The site is available in a large range of languages and open to almost all countries worldwide, they offer their services in the UK, China, India, Singapore, Indonesia and even Australia and many European countries. Their trading platform has been built in house using their own software with a platform that has been specifically designed to be intuitive and easy to use for both new and experienced traders alike.

As well as their easy to use and mobile friendly apps for traders on the move, other special features of the ExpertOption platform include a $10,000 dollar demo account and an education centre where potential traders, and those with more experience, can learn more about binary options trading.

Is this broker the one to invest with? In this ExpertOption review you will learn:

  • How easy it is to open an account and trade as a new or established trader
  • What type of accounts and trading types this broker offers its clients
  • The bonuses and features available with each of the trading accounts
Left ArrowLast claimed: 25 minutes agoRight Arrow
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Account Types

5.0

In total there are 4 different account types with a range of benefits and requiring different levels of deposit. You can choose from a mini account with just a $50 deposit or, if you are looking to trade at a much higher level a VIP Account will require a $2,500 deposit. With the minimum trade starting at just $1 it is a great beginner broker.

Mini Account

With an ExpertOption Mini Account you are required to make a minimum deposit of $50. In return the broker offers a personal manager, 1 personal training session and a 50% bonus along with a weekly economic newsletter.

Silver Account

The Silver Account requires a deposit of $250. You will get a personal manager, 2 personal training sessions, a weekly economics analytics report and an 80% bonus.

Gold Account

With a Gold Account, as you would expect, the stakes are higher and so are the rewards. In exchange for a deposit of $1,000 you will benefit from a lead personal manager, 4 personal training sessions, daily as opposed to weekly economic analytics, priority withdrawal and a 100% bonus.

VIP Account

The VIP Account commands a much higher deposit of $2,500 but in exchange you will receive everything that a gold account trader receives along with a higher bonus of 125% and an individual trading history analysis.

Trade Types And Payouts

4.6

Forex pairs, currency pairs, gold, oil and stocks are all offered on the ExpertOption platform, in fact they offer in excess of 50 assets. Ranging from 60 seconds to 15 minute expiry times this broker offers two trade types.

60 Second Options

60 Second options are one of the most extreme of all the options in terms of expiry times and with only 30 second options beating them, they are the shortest expiry times you will find. These options allow you to make more money in a short amount of time.

Of course, by trading in 60 Second options you also run the risk of losing more in a short space of time. However, if you only have an hour a day where you have the opportunity to trade, these options mean you can get quite a lot of trading done in a short space of time.

High/Low Options

Whilst there are brokers who offer binary options over longer periods of time the maximum expiry time available from ExpertOption is 15 minutes. Unlike 60 Second options these longer expiry times give you more flexibility and don't require so much intense focus and quick action.

In terms of rewards ExpertOption claim to offer bigger payouts than most binary options brokers with up to 95% profits being rewarded.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonuses And Promotions

5.0

Most binary options brokers offer bonuses and rewards to incentivise you to open an account and make a deposit with them. ExpertOption are no different and they offer bonuses on a sliding scale which are based on the type of account that you open.

For those that open a Mini Account there is up to 50% bonus available. This increases to 80% with the silver, 100% with the gold and 125% with a VIP Account. The requirements of withdrawing any bonus funds are usually to trade with the bonus a certain amount of times before you can withdraw it.

If you read the bonus terms and conditions on the ExpertOption website they state that for both the no deposit and normal deposit bonuses “The value of the mandatory trading volume - bonus amount multiplied to 50”.

Mobile Trading

4.8

Upon launching the website from your mobile device you are immediately offered the app that is relevant to the particular device that you are using. If you are on an iPhone or iPad then you will be offered the chance to download the app form the App Store. Likewise if the device you are using is an Android device you will be offered the Android app from the Google Play Store. If you wish to ignore this and continue to the mobile site you are also given this option.

Even on the larger phablet phones it is difficult to navigate the mobile site as it is not fully responsive therefore many traders choose to use the app on the go. Whilst some aspects of the mobile site have been considered for mobile usage others require the user to pinch and squeeze the screen.

Deposits And Withdrawals

4.7

Making a deposit is quick and simple with debit and credit cards accepted along with other forms of payment such as Skrill and Neteller. You can simply open an account, deposit your funds and start trading. Whilst it is necessary to deposit $50 to open a Mini Account the minimum deposit required henceforth is $10.

For holders of Gold and VIP Accounts the priority withdrawal is a feature but ExpertOption claim to have a quicker turnaround than many other brokers. Withdrawals are commission free and made by the same methods as deposits, Visa, MasterCard, e-wallets and Skrill, Neteller etc.

Whilst they claim to offer a quick turnaround though they do not state exactly how long this is and for some the experience has been less than quick. As with many brokers the usual expected withdrawal period can be between 3-5 days. There is no explanation to the Gold and VIP priority withdrawal service. To test their service we made a sample withdrawal and the time it took was just 3 days, we did not encounter any withdrawal problems.

Special Features

4.6

The $10,000 demo account allows you to use the platform without risking real money. Once in the demo account the “demo button” is highlighted at the top of the page with a link next to an “open real account” button.

There is a really useful and comprehensive education centre where you can learn the basics of trading as well as all the jargon in the glossary section. As well as the basics of trading, the centre also offers a list of other helpful topics all available by clicking on one of the relevant sections.

For those wanting to learn more about trading strategies there is a whole section dedicated to this and the various strategies (ten in total) explained.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • Ayrex Logo
  • Binarymate Logo
  • anyoption Logo
Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Customer Support

4.9

“Best customer service is the most valuable asset of our company. Feel free to contact us” is the strapline that heads up their contact information page along with a variety of contact details for a variety of languages. There are 5 different contact options and languages displayed. These are English, Chinese, Thai, Russian and Hindi. Each option gives the user a phone number, and e-mail addresses.

In addition to the contact information, below this are the contact times and days of the week available. To give you an example the English helpline is available 24/7 whereas the others are available at specific times Monday – Friday. For enquiries in other languages you are given 2 options, a contact e-mail and an address for correspondence.

Conclusion

4.8

The recent entry of ExpertOption into the binary options market gives them the benefit of being able to offer what their traders want. With an offering that is tailored to both new and more experienced investors they offer not only a trading experience but also an education. Their demo account allows novices to dip their toe without risk and to learn the basics of trading before they start.

Their trading platform has been designed with you in mind and the apps allow you to trade on the move, an important criteria for many modern traders. With a range of account types and the ability to open an account with as little as $50 and make $1 trades, they aren’t out of reach for those who want to start of slow and get to grips with what they are doing whilst having enough to offer those bigger traders.

More Broker Reviews

FAQ

ExpertOption FAQ

Is ExpertOption legit? Will they scam me?

Whilst not regulated by CySEC, which are one of the most popular and trusted industry regulators, ExpertOption are licensed by CROFR (Financial Market Relations Regulations Centre). This particular licensing makes them very popular particularly with Russian traders. ExpertOption pride themselves on their customer experience and their customer service section is accessible in many different languages.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

Yes and their mobile website is very intuitive. If you are using an Apple device, the moment you visit the mobile website you will be offered the chance to download the app from the App Store. This is the same from Android devices and Google Play. You will want to download the app as the mobile website is not fully responsive which makes trading on the move difficult especially on mobile phones.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

Like most brokers the deposit bonus for new traders is dependent on the type of account you open. The bonuses range from 50% for opening a Mini Account with a minimum of $50 up to 125% with a VIP account and a minimum deposit of $2500. Whilst the bonuses are attractive it isn’t as easy to withdraw them without facing some obstacles so it is important to read the terms and conditions whilst choosing your account.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

Yes you can. Whilst some brokers require you to register and open an account, with deposited funds, before you can start trading on the demo platform, this is not the case with ExpertOption. You don’t need to register to benefit from $10000 of virtual funds to trade with on the demo platform. This gives new traders the ideal opportunity to test the platform and get used to trading before committing any real funds.

What’s the minimum deposit and trade amount?

To open an account the minimum deposit required is $50, for this a trader can open a Mini Account and start trading with as little as $1 per trade. To top up accounts the minimum deposit required is $10. By offering such little amounts to trade with, the broker is appealing to the novice trader as well as the more experienced trader and the offering of the demo account demonstrates that they are catering for novice traders.

Your capital may be at riskRisk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top