Binarymate 经纪回顾2017

Binarymate Logo
  • US Traders
  • 30+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Binarymate Screenshot Binarymate Screenshot Binarymate Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Rating
4.7
Accounts
4.9
Trades
4.7
Bonuses
4.5
Mobile
4.7
Banking
4.4
Features
4.8
Support
4.9

介绍

Binarymate 也许是一个更近,如果不是的 最近的参与者的期权交易市场。 推出的在2016年和基于在马埃岛 塞舌尔他们不会出现有一个当前的许可证交易的任何认可的许可 身体就像塞浦路斯证券交易委员会。 尽管如此的早期反馈意见似乎是充分的积极性。

他们真的似乎已经创造了一种氛围是什么,他们不在期权交易舞台上的一个 的突出特征,而事实,有人说,被背后的技术平台。 他们真有什么也没留下来的机会和网站提供最终交易的经验对新的和 有经验的交易是否坐在电脑或交易在移动。

有时候,经纪人可能会有的外貌的被笼罩在神秘很少或没有用户支持和 可见的联系程序。 这肯定不是这种情况下与 Binarymate 和他们的直播视频的支持似乎被打破,墙壁之间的经纪人和交易商。

所以它们有什么提供的? 在这方面的详细 Binarymate 审查你会发现:

  • 不同类型的账户、交易的类型和奖金,这个经纪人 提供
  • 他们是如何公平的,当它涉及到客户支助比其他 经纪人
  • 特别特征的 Binarymate 什么使得他们受欢迎的与贸易商
Left Arrow Last claimed: 22 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

帐户类型

4.9

有没有花哨的账户的标题,如小型、铂金刚石或贵宾与这个经纪人而不是的 简化方法的帐户标识;青铜、银和金非常明确的功能和利益 每个帐户。 每个账户都有其自己的名单的功能,并欢迎奖金。

青铜帐户

Binarymate 青铜帐户,它可以打开一个 存款只有250美元,你会得到现场视频聊天的客户服务的顾问和提款内只是 一个小时,相差甚远,从3至5天提供的许多其他的经纪人。 除了这个,你得到了20% 欢迎奖金和访问。

银账户

银帐户以及上述特征,对于存款1000美元之间和2999美元,你会得到一个 主流的网络会议和第3风险的交易。 一个签约奖金的50%也是提供和可以 计算究竟有多大,奖金将使用他们的特殊的奖励工具。

金帐户

对于那些希望更多的存款,为3 000美元的黄金账户拥有所有的利益的青铜和银 帐,但与一个100%的签奖励,瑞士的预付卡和一个个人帐户管理。

所有账目都与现场视频聊天的支持。

贸易类型和支出

4.7

涡轮选择

涡轮选择范围从30秒钟到30分钟,并适用于这些交易者要多 交易在较短的时间采取优势的一个特别的趋势在市场的例子。 他们 允许交易使很多钱在一个短短的时间。

当然也有另一面,这在,你也可以失去了很多钱在相同数量的 时间。 它不会给贸易商没有多少时间在一天的机会挤压他们的所有 天的贸易为30分钟,一个小时。

日内选择

落之间的涡轮增压和长期选择,日内选项,可以交易的结果 你所选择的资产用于以下的一天。 有超过30资产的选择是从这个经纪人,可以 预测会发生什么事与黄金价格的明天(或下一个工作日)或任何其他的 初级商品、股票、货币或指数。

长期的选择

长期的选择范围从每周至5周。 他们允许你把你的时间和帐户 出现在的经济,可以更容易地预测和遵循的趋势更多的持续时期 时间,同时允许任何事件,可能会发生具有影响的市场。

支出达到90%获得成功的行业,这是一个较高的支出在二进制 选项的领域。

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

奖励和促销活动

4.5

奖金所提供的这个特别的经纪人显示名单上的特征 不同的帐户类型。 青铜吸引了20%的注册奖金、银50%的奖金,金一个100%的奖金。 事实上如果你想要工作出确切的奖金你将收到该网站的功能非常方便的滑动 计算告诉你的奖金你将收到关于存款。

奖金表示的量加入到你的存款。 例如,让我们说你沉积的250美元。 你的奖励 将20%,这相当于50美元。 总金额就必须与贸易将300美元,所以它显示了 你的存款总额为300美元。 你可以滑动的规模的增加金额的存款。

移动交易

4.7

因为你期望从一个二元的经纪人选择已经把这么多的投资进入他们的交易平台, 技术真正拥有的时候要移动站点。 你可以看到自己在进入 移动网站。 直走,你们看到一个直播视频的助理有帮助。 这不是 只是聊天框持久性有机污染物提供援助。 这是一个活生生的人等待着帮助你。

不要让这个把你关,虽然可以很容易地绕过现场视频助和到达上的交易 平台。 移动网站已经优化的交易上去和现场完全响应。 因 移动网站是完全响应有没有应用程序安卓或iOS,只要的网站。 如果一个站点 一切你需要它存在的问题是,为什么你会需要的应用程序。

存款和提款

4.4

通常装置沉积资金的接受 Binarymate的。 最低存款金额需要250美元的打开 交易账户、签证/万事达信用卡借记卡和其他方法,例如,我们和 银行转账都被接受。

其中一个独特的特点 Binarymate 是他们的权利要求, 提款的处理是在1小时。 这适用于所有类型的帐户的,它不是一个独家的 或优先权成员的利益并且是一个更快的周转于3至5天提供的许多经纪人。 我们 测试这种要求并没有遇到任何撤出的问题。

在一个世界里,一切都是即时与技术的演进,天的付款要花这么长时间 要达到的账户正在解决通过经纪人喜欢 Binarymate的。 这是小事情像这样的开始 让经纪人站出来在自己的领域。

特殊功能

4.8

国家的艺术、技术先进的二进制权交易平台,该平台已经发展与 最终交易经验的中心,是一个突出的特点 Binarymate的。 这真的是所有花哨的东西时 涉及到的技术工具,以帮助提高贸易的经验。

沿着他们的技术提供是它们的客户支持,其提供形式的现场视频聊天的。 你可以与一个客户服务的支持,它是一个实际的真实的人在现实的时间。 这些视频 助理将帮助与咨询,并引入特定功能的平台,每天24小时,7天 星期。

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • Ayrex Logo
  • Binarymate Logo
  • EmpireOption Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

客户支持

4.9

技术的进步已经允许这家公司推出的所有缺点,国防部和他们的客户 支持也不例外。 客户支持的形式提供的现场视频聊天生活的客户 业务顾问。 这是一些新的和令人兴奋的时候相比,许多其他的经纪人和东西 已经为一个有益于他们的晚入的二进制选项竞技场。

一天24小时、每周7天每天直播视频客户服务助理提供交谈你的 特殊功能的网站,并帮助你的任何问题或询问你可能有。 除了 现场支持它们还提供其他方法支助各种各样的语言。

结论

4.7

Binarymate 可以相对较新,没有一个长期的交易 历史,但这是非常闪亮! 这个经纪人已进入市场,当时每个人都有了 随着技术的演变。 Binarymate 已经能够 启动一个非常先进的平台提供的功能,没有一个人不会的。 他们一小时内提款和 他们的现场视频助理给他们边缘的时候以自己的竞争对手。

他们的帐户类型都可以向即使是新手交易商和小贸易的1美元可用你 不必要的风险很大贸易的平台。 与每个帐户从中获益的访问演示 帐号,你可以得到认真的交易之前犯下的任何你的钱活的平台。

More Broker Reviews

常见问题

Binarymate FAQ

Binarymate 合法的? 将他们骗我吗?

Binarymate 是一个新进入的二进制的选择 市场地点和目前不受管制。 尽管如此的反馈,网络是充满积极性, 他们的网站是非常翔实的与客户的支持,可能是最好的。 他们的生活 视频的援助意味着你可以跟真实的时间一个人在另一端的路线。 他们 致力于技术和教育中心使他们的良好选择的新的和经验丰富 贸易商。

他们有一个体面的移动或平板电脑应用程序?

有没有应用程序移动或平板电脑安卓或iOS提供通过这个经纪人,但不要让这把 你关闭。 当你到达的 Binarymate移动 网站你很快会看到为什么他们没有交易应用程序。 用一个功能齐全和反应灵敏 网站上,很容易导航,以及适用于那些贸易上的移动,他们已经确保 他们的平台将做什么你需要它。

什么奖励他们提供新的商人?

Binarymate 都非常清楚地了解奖金,他们的提议, 他们甚至提供了一个奖金计算器在其网站上,它允许的交易商作出了多大的奖金 他们将得到根据它们的存款。 250美元的奖金是20%,上升到50%,与美元的1000美元 存款和100%用金帐户持有者的存款3000美元或更多。 计算器作出多少 你将在你的帐户时奖金是加入金额。

我可以开始交易,在一个免费的演示的帐户吗?

演示的帐户提供的 Binarymate 可 那些已经打开了一个帐户。 事实上,它列为一个好处的青铜、银和 金账户。 总之,你不能贸易的演示平台,直到你已经签署了一个账户,但是 你可以使用的账户的演示一旦你已经沉积的资金来让你练习的交易之前 开始交易在生活的平台。

什么是最低存款和贸易金额?

最低存款账户 Binarymate是 250美元和事实上的最低存款额是250亿美元的跨董事会所以你不能顶上了你的账户 有50美元在这里和那里。 每一次你的存款,它必须至少250美元,一个最大的 50,000美元。 最低贸易量仅为1美元以250美元的走很长的路,并最大,你可以交易 为1500美元。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Author: Jacob Bailey
Market Analyst
Jacob Bailey

Binarymate Review

Our Expert Rating
Accounts
9.8
Trades
9.4
Bonuses
9.0
Mobile
9.4
Banking
8.8
Features
9.6
Support
9.8
Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
10 claimed this offer today

Summary

Binarymate may be relatively new and without a long trading history, but it is very shiny! This broker has entered the market at a time when everyone else has had to evolve as technology has developed. Binarymate has been able to launch a highly advanced platform offering features that no-one else does. Their one-hour withdrawals and their live video assistants give them that edge when it comes to their competitors.

Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Introduction

Introduction

Binarymate is perhaps one of the more recent, if not the latest entrant to the binary options trading marketplace. Launched in 2016 and based in Mahe, Seychelles they don't appear to have a current license for trading with any of the recognised licensing bodies like CySEC as yet. Despite this, the early feedback seems to be full of positivity.

They seem to have created a buzz around what they do in the binary options trading arena with one of the stand out features, and the thing that has everyone talking, being the technology behind the platform. They have left nothing to chance, and the site offers the ultimate trading experience for new and experienced traders whether sat at a PC or trading on the move.

Sometimes brokers may have the appearance of being shrouded in mystery with little or no customer support and visible contact procedures. That is indeed not the case with Binarymate, and their live video support seems to be breaking down walls between the broker and the trader.

In this review, you will learn:

  • The different account types and trade types
  • How they fair when it comes to customer support
  • All the features and benefits of Binarymate
Binarymate Screenshot Binarymate Screenshot Binarymate Screenshot
Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Account Types

9.8
Account Types

There aren't fancy accounts with titles like mini, platinum or diamond VIP with this broker rather the simplified method of account labelling; Bronze, Silver and Gold with distinct features and benefits to each account. Each account has its list of features and welcome bonuses.

Bronze Account

With a Binarymate Bronze Account, which is opened with a deposit of just $250, you get live video chat with a customer service advisor and withdrawals within just one hour, a far cry from the 3-5 days offered by many other brokers. In addition to this, you get a 20% welcome bonus and access to the demo account.

Silver Account

With a Silver Account as well as the above features, for a deposit of between $1,000 and $2,999, you get a master class web session and first 3 risk-free trades. A sign-up bonus of 50% is also offered, and you can calculate precisely how much that bonus will be using their special bonus tool.

Gold Account

For those wishing to deposit more, for $3,000 the Gold Account has all the benefits of the bronze and Silver Accounts but with a 100% sign bonus, a Swiss prepaid card and a personal account manager.

All accounts come with live video chat support.

Supported Languages
English
Spanish
French
Russian
Thai

Trade Types And Payouts

9.4
Trade Types And Payouts

Turbo Options

Turbo options range from 30 seconds to 30 minutes and are ideal for those traders who want to place multiple trades over a short space of time to take advantage of a particular trend in the market for example. They allow the trader to make a lot of money in a short space of time.

Of course, there is also a flip side to this in that you can also lose a lot of money in the same amount of time. It does give the trader who doesn't have much time in a day the opportunity to squeeze all of their days trading into 30 minutes to an hour.

Intraday Options

Falling in between the Turbo and Long Term options, the Intraday option allows you to trade on the outcome of your chosen asset for the following day. With over 30 assets to choose from with this broker, you can predict what will happen with the price of gold tomorrow (or next business day) or any of the other commodities, stocks, currencies or indices.

Long Term Options

Long Term options with a range from weekly to 5 weeks. They allow you to take your time and account for occurrences in the economy; you can more easily predict and follow trends over a more sustained period while allowing for any events that might happen that have an impact on the markets.

Payouts of up to 90% are awarded on successful trades which is one of the higher payouts in the binary options field.

Binarymate has been able to launch a well designed, highly advanced platform.

Bonuses And Promotions

9.0
Bonuses And Promotions

The bonuses that are offered by this particular broker are displayed on the list of features with the different account types. Bronze attracts a 20% sign up bonus; Silver is a 50% bonus and Gold a 100% bonus. If you want to work out the exact bonus you will receive the site features a convenient sliding calculator which tells you the bonus you will receive about the deposit you make.

The bonus will show up within your deposit payment. For example, let's say you deposited $250. Your bonus would be 20% which would equate to $50. The total amount you would have to trade with would be $300, so it shows your total deposit as $300. You can slide along the scale to increase the amount you deposit.

Mobile Trading

9.4
Mobile Trading

As you would expect from a binary options broker that has put so much investment into their trading platform, the technology holds up when it comes to the mobile site. You can see from yourself upon entering the mobile site. Straight away you are greeted with a live video assistant who is there to help you. This isn't just a chat box that pops up to offer assistance. This is a real live person waiting to help you.

Don't let this put you off though as you can easily bypass the live video assistant and arrive on the trading platform. The mobile site has been optimised for trading on the go, and the site is fully responsive. Because the mobile site is fully responsive, there are no apps on Android or iOS, just the website. If a site does everything you need it to there is the question of why you would need an app.

Expert Reviews
WEBSITES TO AVOID
Boss Capital Logo 1.2 Blacklisted
Stockpair Logo 1.5 Blacklisted
anyoption Logo 1.4 Blacklisted

Deposits And Withdrawals

8.8
Deposits And Withdrawals

Binarymate accepts the usual means of depositing funds. With a minimum deposit required of $250 to open a trading account, Visa/MasterCard credit cards, debit cards and other methods such as PayPal, Neteller and bank transfer are all accepted.

One of the unique features of Binarymate is their claim that withdrawals are processed within 1 hour. This applies across all types of accounts and it not an exclusive or priority member benefit and is a much quicker turnaround than the 3-5 days offered by many brokers. We tested this claim and did not encounter any withdrawal problems.

In a world where everything is instant with the evolution of technology, the days of payments taking so long to reach accounts are being addressed by brokers like Binarymate. It is the little things like this that starts to make brokers stand out in their field.

Special Features

9.6
Special Features

The state of the art technically advanced binary options trading platform that has been developed with the ultimate trading experience in mind, is one of the standout features of Binarymate. It is all bells and whistles when it comes to technology with tools to help enhance the trading experience.

Alongside their technical offering is their customer support which is offered in the form of live video chat. You can chat live with a customer service support, and it is an actual real person in real time. These video assistants will help with enquiries and introduce specific features of the platform 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Customer Support

9.8
Customer Support

Advancements in technology have allowed this company to launch with all the mod cons and their customer support is no exception. Customer support is available in the form of live video chat with live customer service advisors. This is something new and exciting when compared to many other brokers and something that has come as a benefit to their late entry into the binary options arena.

24 hours a day, 7 days a week a live customer service video assistant is available to talk you through the unique features of the site and to help you with any problems or queries you may have. In addition to the live support, they also offer other methods of support in a variety of languages.

Here are the contact details for Binarymate:

  • Email - support@binarymate.com
  • Phone - +182 994 76393
  • Address - Finance Group Corp, 2nd Floor, Transpacific Haus, Lini Highway, Vanuatu

Conclusion

9.4
Conclusion

Binarymate may be relatively new without a long trading history, but it is very shiny! This broker has entered the market at a time when everyone else has had to evolve as technology has evolved. Binarymate has been able to launch a highly advanced platform offering features that no-one else does. Their one-hour withdrawals and their live video assistants give them that edge when it comes to their competitors..

Their account types are accessible to even novice traders and with the minimum trade of $1 available you don't have to risk a lot to trade on the platform. With every account benefiting from access to the demo account, you can get to grips with trading before committing any of your money to the live platform.

Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ

Is Binarymate legit, will they scam me?

Binarymate is a new entrant to the binary options market and is currently unregulated. Despite this, the feedback online is full of positivity, and the website is very informative.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

There are no apps for mobile or tablet offered by this broker but don't let this put you off. With a fully functional and responsive website, their platform will do precisely what you need it to do.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

Binarymate offers a 20% bonus if you deposit $250, rising to 50% with 1000 dollar deposits and 100% for gold account holders who deposit $3000 or more.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

The demo account offered by Binarymate is available for those who have opened an account. The bronze, silver and gold accounts list this as one of their benefits.

What's the minimum deposit and trade amount?

The minimum deposit to open an account with Binarymate is $250. The minimum trade amount is just $1, so $250 goes a long way, and the maximum that you can trade is $1500.

Meet The Author
Jacob Bailey
Jacob Bailey
Market Analyst
-

Jacob has been an author for us since our launch in 2012. He has over forty years’ experience in the financial sector and has held a variety of positions within financial services corporations and venture capitalist organisations. Learn more.

Related Pages