Written by: Jake Bailey
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

Binarymate Makler Erfahrungen 2017

Binarymate Logo
  • US Traders
  • 30+ Assets
  • 1-2 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Binarymate Screenshot Binarymate Screenshot Binarymate Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.7
Accounts
4.9
Trades
4.7
Bonuses
4.5
Mobile
4.7
Banking
4.4
Features
4.8
Support
4.9

Einführung

Binarymate ist vielleicht eines der letzten, wenn nicht der jüngste Anbieter auf dem binäre Optionen trading-Markt. Gestartet im Jahr 2016 und Basis in Mahe, Seychellen Tauchen Sie nicht auf, um eine aktuelle Lizenz für den Handel mit anerkannte Zulassungsstellen wie CySEC noch. Trotz dieser frühen feedback scheint zu sein, voller Positivität.

Es scheint geradezu geschaffen zu haben, ein Gefühl was Sie tun in den Handel mit binären Optionen arena mit einer der stand-out-Funktionen, und die Sache, die jeder spricht, wird die Technologie hinter der Plattform. Sie haben wirklich nichts dem Zufall überlassen und die Website bietet die ultimative trading-Erfahrung für neue und erfahrene Händler, ob saß an einem PC oder Handel unterwegs.

Check out why we rated them excellent: Binarymate

Manchmal Broker kann das Aussehen des seins ein Geheimnis mit wenig oder gar keine Kunden-support und sichtbare Kontakt-Verfahren. Das ist sicherlich nicht der Fall mit Binarymate und Ihre live-video-support zu sein scheint breaking down walls zwischen dem broker und dem trader.

Also, was haben Sie zu bieten? In diesem ausführlichen Binarymate abgeben werden Sie entdecken:

  • Die verschiedenen account-Typen, Handel mit Arten-und Auszahlungen, dieser Makler bietet
  • Wie Sie fair, wenn es darum geht, Kunden-support im Vergleich zu anderen Brokern
  • Die Besonderheiten Binarymate und was macht Sie beliebt bei Händlern
Left Arrow Last claimed: 7 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Kontotypen

4.9

Es gibt keine fancy-Konten mit Titeln wie mini -, platinum-oder diamond-VIP mit diesem broker eher die vereinfachte Methode Konto Kennzeichnung; Bronze, Silber und Gold mit sehr klaren Schnitt-features und Vorteile zu jedem Konto. Jedes Konto hat seine eigene Liste von features und Willkommensbonus.

Bronze-Konto

Mit einem Binarymate Bronze-Konto, die geöffnet werden können, mit einer Anzahlung von nur $250, Sie erhalten live-video-chat mit einem Kundenbetreuer und Auszahlungen innerhalb nur einer Stunde, weit entfernt von den 3-5 Tagen angeboten, die von vielen anderen Brokern. Zusätzlich zu diesem erhalten Sie 20% Willkommens-bonus und den Zugriff auf das demo-Konto.

Silber-Konto

Mit einem Silber-Account sowie den oben genannten Eigenschaften, für eine Einzahlung von zwischen $1.000 und $2,999 bekommen Sie eine master-class web-Sitzung und die ersten 3 risikofreie trades. Ein sign-up bonus von 50% wird auch angeboten, und Sie können genau kalkulieren, wie viel der bonus wird mit Ihrer spezielle bonus-tool.

Gold-Konto

Für diejenigen, die Einzahlung mehr, für 3.000 US-Dollar den Gold-Account besitzt alle Vorteile der bronze und Silber-Konten, aber mit einer 100% Unterschreiben bonus, eine Schweizer prepaid-Karte und einem persönlichen account-manager.

Alle Konten kommen mit live-video-chat-Unterstützung.

Supported Languages
English
French
Russian
Spanish
Thai

Handel Arten-Und Auszahlungen

4.7

Turbo-Optionen

Turbo-Optionen reichen von 30 Sekunden bis 30 Minuten und sind ideal für diejenigen Händler, die wollen Ort mehrere trades über einen kurzen Raum der Zeit, um die Vorteile von einem bestimmten trend auf dem Markt zum Beispiel. Sie ermöglichen es dem trader viel Geld verdienen in kurzer Zeit.

Es gibt natürlich auch eine Kehrseite, Sie können auch eine Menge Geld verlieren in der gleichen Zeit. Es gibt dem trader wer nicht so viel Zeit haben, an einem Tag die Gelegenheit zu quetschen alle Ihre Tage trading in 30 Minuten bis zu einer Stunde.

Intraday Optionen

Fallen in zwischen dem Turbo-und langfristigen Optionen, Intraday-option ermöglicht es Ihnen, den Handel auf das Ergebnis Ihrer gewählten Anlage für den folgenden Tag. Mit über 30 assets zur Auswahl mit diesem broker, können Sie Vorhersagen, was passieren wird, mit dem Preis von gold von morgen (oder next business day) oder einen der sonstigen Rohstoffe, Aktien, Währungen oder Indizes.

Langfristige Optionen

Langfristigen Optionen sich mit der Reichweite von wöchentlich bis 5 Wochen. Sie ermöglichen es Ihnen, Ihre Zeit zu nehmen und ein Konto für die Vorkommnisse in der Wirtschaft, können Sie leichter Vorhersagen und trends verfolgen, die über einen eher längeren Zeitraum, während so dass für alle Ereignisse, die passieren könnte, dass ein Auswirkungen auf die Märkte.

Ausschüttungen von bis zu 90% sind vergeben, erfolgreiche trades die einer der höheren Auszahlungen im Bereich der binären Optionen.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Boni Und Promotionen

4.5

Die Boni, die angeboten werden durch diese spezielle broker sind angezeigt, auf der Liste der features mit den verschiedenen account-Typen. Bronze zieht 20% sign-up bonus, Silber ist einen 50% bonus und Gold einen 100% bonus. In der Tat, wenn Sie möchten, um herauszufinden, die genaue bonus Sie erhalten Sie die Website verfügt über eine sehr praktische Schiebetüren-Rechner, der Ihnen sagt, den bonus, den Sie erhalten, in Bezug auf die Einzahlung, die Sie machen.

Der bonus zeigt, wie der Betrag, der zusätzlich zu Ihrer Einzahlung. Zum Beispiel lassen Sie uns sagen Sie, dass Sie eine Einzahlung von $250. Ihr bonus 20%, das entspräche zu $50. Der Gesamtbetrag, den Sie haben würden, um den Handel mit würde $300 es zeigt also, Ihre gesamte Anzahlung als $300. Können Sie die Folie entlang der Skala, um erhöhen Sie den Betrag, den Sie einzahlen.

Mobile Trading

4.7

Wie Sie erwarten würden von einem binären Optionen broker, der hat so viel Investition in Ihre trading-Plattform, die Technologie wirklich hält wenn es darum geht, die mobile Website. Sehen Sie sich beim betreten der mobilen Website. Sofort man begrüßt sich mit einem Leben video Assistent-wer ist da, um Ihnen zu helfen. Dies ist nicht nur eine chat-box, die sich öffnet, um Ihre Hilfe anzubieten. Dies ist ein echtes live-person warten um Ihnen zu helfen.

Lassen Sie nicht diese setzen Sie aus, obwohl, wie Sie können leicht umgehen die live-video-Assistent und kommen auf der trading-Plattform. Die mobile Website hat optimiert für den Handel auf dem Sprung und die Website vollständig responsive. Da die mobile Website ist voll responsive es gibt keine apps auf Android oder iOS, einfach nur die website. Wenn eine Website hat alles, was Sie brauchen, es zu es ist die Frage, warum würden Sie brauchen eine app.

Einzahlungen Und Auszahlungen

4.4

Die üblichen Mittel der Gelder akzeptiert Binarymate. Mit einer Mindesteinlage erforderlich $250-öffnen Sie ein trading-Konto, Visa - /MasterCard-Kreditkarten, EC-Karten und andere Methoden wie PayPal, Neteller und bank übertragen werden alle akzeptiert.

Eines der einzigartigen features von Binarymate ist Ihre Behauptung, dass die Abhebungen innerhalb von 1 Stunde. Dies gilt für alle Arten von Konten und nicht ein exklusives oder priority-member profitieren und ist viel schneller turnaround als die 3-5 Tage bieten viele Broker. Getestet haben wir diesen Anspruch und hat keine Probleme bei der Rücknahme Probleme.

In einer Welt, wo alles instant mit der Entwicklung der Technologie, die Tage der Zahlungen so lange zu erreichen-Konten werden behandelt Brokern wie Binarymate. Es sind die kleinen Dinge wie diese, die beginnt zu machen Broker zeichnen sich in Ihrem Bereich.

Besonderheiten

4.8

Die hochmoderne, technisch fortgeschrittene binären Optionen trading-Plattform wurde entwickelt, die ultimative trading-Erfahrung in Geist, ist einer der stand-out-features von Binarymate. Es ist wirklich alle Glocken und Trillerpfeifen wenn es um Technik geht mit tools zur Verbesserung der trading-Erfahrung.

Neben Ihrem technischen Angebot ist Ihre Kunden-support wird angeboten in form von live-video-chat. Sie können live-chat mit einem Kunden-service-Unterstützung und es ist eine wirkliche Reale person in Echtzeit. Diese video-Assistenten helfen bei Anfragen und vorstellen bestimmte Funktionen der Plattform 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage in der Woche.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • ExpertOption Logo
  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • Binomo Logo
  • EmpireOption Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Kundendienst

4.9

Die Fortschritte in der Technologie erlaubt haben, dieses Unternehmen zu starten, mit allen mod cons und Ihre Kunden-support ist keine Ausnahme. Kunden Unterstützung ist in form von live-video-chat mit live-Kunden-service-Berater. Dies ist etwas neues und aufregendes, wenn im Vergleich zu viele andere Broker und etwas, das ist ein Vorteil für Ihren späten Einstieg in den binären Optionen-arena.

24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche live-Kundenbetreuung-video-Assistent verfügbar ist, zu sprechen, Ihnen aber die Besondere Funktionen der Website und der um Ihnen zu helfen, mit allen Problemen oder Fragen die Sie haben können. Zusätzlich zu den live-support-Sie bieten auch andere Methoden der Unterstützung in einer Vielzahl von Sprachen.

Fazit

4.7

Binarymate relativ neue, ohne eine lange trading-Geschichte, aber es ist sehr glänzend! Diese broker hat den Markt eingestiegen, zu einer Zeit, als alle anderen hatten, sich zu entwickeln, wie Technologie entwickelt hat. Binarymate in der Lage gewesen zu starten, eine hoch entwickelte Plattform bietet Funktionen, die niemand anderes tut. Ihre eine Stunde Auszahlungen und Ihre live-video-Assistenten geben Ihnen auch die Kante, wenn es darum geht, Ihre Konkurrenten.

Ihre Konto-Typen zugänglich sind auch Neulinge und mit den minimalen Handel von $1 zur Verfügung, die Sie nicht haben, zu viel Risiko zu handeln auf die Plattform. Mit jedem Konto profitieren vom Zugang zu dem demo-Konto können Sie in den Griff bekommen mit dem Handel, bevor Sie zu Begehen Ihr Geld auf der live-Bühne.

More Broker Reviews

FAQ

Binarymate FAQ

Ist Binarymate legit? Wird Sie mich betrogen?

Binarymate sind ein neuer Anbieter auf dem binäre Optionen Markt und sind derzeit ungeregelt. Trotz dieser feedback-online ist voll von Positivität und Ihre website ist sehr informativ mit Kunden-support, ist wahrscheinlich die beste, die es gibt. Ihre live-video-Unterstützung bedeutet, dass Sie sprechen können in Echtzeit an eine Mensch auf dem anderen Ende der Linie. Ihr Engagement für Technologie und Ihre Bildungs-Zentrum machen Sie eine gute Wahl für neue und erfahrene Händler.

Haben Sie eine anständige mobile-oder tablet-app?

Es gibt keine apps für Handy oder tablet für Android oder iOS die von diesem broker angeboten aber lassen Sie nicht diese setzen Sie aus. Wenn Sie ankommen auf der Binarymate mobile Webseite werden Sie bald sehen, warum Sie haven ' T got-trading-apps. Mit einem voll funktionsfähige und ansprechende website, die einfach zu navigieren und perfekt für diejenigen, die gerne auf Handel auch unterwegs, Sie haben sichergestellt werden, dass Ihre Plattform wird genau das tun, was Sie es benötigen.

Welchen bonus bieten Sie für neue Händler?

Binarymate sind sehr klar über die Boni, die Sie bieten, bieten Sie sogar einen bonus Rechner auf Ihrer website, die ermöglicht es dem Händler, um herauszufinden, wie viel bonus erhalten Sie, je nach Ihrer Einzahlung. Für $250 die bonus beträgt 20%, Steigend bis 50% mit den $1000 dollar-Einlagen und 100% für gold-account-Inhaber, die Kaution $3000 oder mehr. Der Rechner arbeiten Sie heraus, wie viel Sie haben in Ihrem Konto, wenn der bonus auf den Einzahlungsbetrag.

Kann ich beginnen den Handel auf einem kostenlosen demo-Konto?

Die demo-Konto angeboten von Binarymate ist für diejenigen, die geöffnet haben, ein Konto. In der Tat ist es aufgeführt als einer der Vorteile der bronze -, Silber-und gold-Konten. Kurz gesagt, Sie können nicht den Handel auf die demo Plattform, bis Sie unterzeichnet haben, um ein Konto, aber Sie können das demo-Konto, sobald Sie eingezahlt haben, Mittel, um Ihnen zu erlauben üben Sie den Handel, bevor Sie den Handel starten auf der live-Plattform.

Was ist die Mindesteinlage und Handel Menge?

Die Mindesteinzahlung, um ein Konto zu eröffnen mit Binarymate ist $250 und die minimale Einzahlung $250 über das Brett, damit Sie nicht top-up Ihr Konto mit $50 hier und dort. Jedes mal, wenn Sie eine Einzahlung machen muss ein minimum von $250 und einem maximum von $50.000. Die kleinste handelbare Menge ist nur 1$, so dass $250 geht ein langer Weg, und die maximale, dass Sie kann Handel liegt bei 1500$.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Author: Jacob Bailey
Market Analyst
Jacob Bailey

Binarymate Review

Our Expert Rating
Accounts
9.8
Trades
9.4
Bonuses
9.0
Mobile
9.4
Banking
8.8
Features
9.6
Support
9.8
Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
10 claimed this offer today

Summary

Binarymate may be relatively new and without a long trading history, but it is very shiny! This broker has entered the market at a time when everyone else has had to evolve as technology has developed. Binarymate has been able to launch a highly advanced platform offering features that no-one else does. Their one-hour withdrawals and their live video assistants give them that edge when it comes to their competitors.

Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Introduction

Introduction

Binarymate is perhaps one of the more recent, if not the latest entrant to the binary options trading marketplace. Launched in 2016 and based in Mahe, Seychelles they don't appear to have a current license for trading with any of the recognised licensing bodies like CySEC as yet. Despite this, the early feedback seems to be full of positivity.

They seem to have created a buzz around what they do in the binary options trading arena with one of the stand out features, and the thing that has everyone talking, being the technology behind the platform. They have left nothing to chance, and the site offers the ultimate trading experience for new and experienced traders whether sat at a PC or trading on the move.

Sometimes brokers may have the appearance of being shrouded in mystery with little or no customer support and visible contact procedures. That is indeed not the case with Binarymate, and their live video support seems to be breaking down walls between the broker and the trader.

In this review, you will learn:

  • The different account types and trade types
  • How they fair when it comes to customer support
  • All the features and benefits of Binarymate
Binarymate Screenshot Binarymate Screenshot Binarymate Screenshot
Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Account Types

9.8
Account Types

There aren't fancy accounts with titles like mini, platinum or diamond VIP with this broker rather the simplified method of account labelling; Bronze, Silver and Gold with distinct features and benefits to each account. Each account has its list of features and welcome bonuses.

Bronze Account

With a Binarymate Bronze Account, which is opened with a deposit of just $250, you get live video chat with a customer service advisor and withdrawals within just one hour, a far cry from the 3-5 days offered by many other brokers. In addition to this, you get a 20% welcome bonus and access to the demo account.

Silver Account

With a Silver Account as well as the above features, for a deposit of between $1,000 and $2,999, you get a master class web session and first 3 risk-free trades. A sign-up bonus of 50% is also offered, and you can calculate precisely how much that bonus will be using their special bonus tool.

Gold Account

For those wishing to deposit more, for $3,000 the Gold Account has all the benefits of the bronze and Silver Accounts but with a 100% sign bonus, a Swiss prepaid card and a personal account manager.

All accounts come with live video chat support.

Supported Languages
English
Spanish
French
Russian
Thai

Trade Types And Payouts

9.4
Trade Types And Payouts

Turbo Options

Turbo options range from 30 seconds to 30 minutes and are ideal for those traders who want to place multiple trades over a short space of time to take advantage of a particular trend in the market for example. They allow the trader to make a lot of money in a short space of time.

Of course, there is also a flip side to this in that you can also lose a lot of money in the same amount of time. It does give the trader who doesn't have much time in a day the opportunity to squeeze all of their days trading into 30 minutes to an hour.

Intraday Options

Falling in between the Turbo and Long Term options, the Intraday option allows you to trade on the outcome of your chosen asset for the following day. With over 30 assets to choose from with this broker, you can predict what will happen with the price of gold tomorrow (or next business day) or any of the other commodities, stocks, currencies or indices.

Long Term Options

Long Term options with a range from weekly to 5 weeks. They allow you to take your time and account for occurrences in the economy; you can more easily predict and follow trends over a more sustained period while allowing for any events that might happen that have an impact on the markets.

Payouts of up to 90% are awarded on successful trades which is one of the higher payouts in the binary options field.

Binarymate has been able to launch a well designed, highly advanced platform.

Bonuses And Promotions

9.0
Bonuses And Promotions

The bonuses that are offered by this particular broker are displayed on the list of features with the different account types. Bronze attracts a 20% sign up bonus; Silver is a 50% bonus and Gold a 100% bonus. If you want to work out the exact bonus you will receive the site features a convenient sliding calculator which tells you the bonus you will receive about the deposit you make.

The bonus will show up within your deposit payment. For example, let's say you deposited $250. Your bonus would be 20% which would equate to $50. The total amount you would have to trade with would be $300, so it shows your total deposit as $300. You can slide along the scale to increase the amount you deposit.

Mobile Trading

9.4
Mobile Trading

As you would expect from a binary options broker that has put so much investment into their trading platform, the technology holds up when it comes to the mobile site. You can see from yourself upon entering the mobile site. Straight away you are greeted with a live video assistant who is there to help you. This isn't just a chat box that pops up to offer assistance. This is a real live person waiting to help you.

Don't let this put you off though as you can easily bypass the live video assistant and arrive on the trading platform. The mobile site has been optimised for trading on the go, and the site is fully responsive. Because the mobile site is fully responsive, there are no apps on Android or iOS, just the website. If a site does everything you need it to there is the question of why you would need an app.

Expert Reviews
WEBSITES TO AVOID
Boss Capital Logo 1.2 Blacklisted
Stockpair Logo 1.5 Blacklisted
anyoption Logo 1.4 Blacklisted

Deposits And Withdrawals

8.8
Deposits And Withdrawals

Binarymate accepts the usual means of depositing funds. With a minimum deposit required of $250 to open a trading account, Visa/MasterCard credit cards, debit cards and other methods such as PayPal, Neteller and bank transfer are all accepted.

One of the unique features of Binarymate is their claim that withdrawals are processed within 1 hour. This applies across all types of accounts and it not an exclusive or priority member benefit and is a much quicker turnaround than the 3-5 days offered by many brokers. We tested this claim and did not encounter any withdrawal problems.

In a world where everything is instant with the evolution of technology, the days of payments taking so long to reach accounts are being addressed by brokers like Binarymate. It is the little things like this that starts to make brokers stand out in their field.

Special Features

9.6
Special Features

The state of the art technically advanced binary options trading platform that has been developed with the ultimate trading experience in mind, is one of the standout features of Binarymate. It is all bells and whistles when it comes to technology with tools to help enhance the trading experience.

Alongside their technical offering is their customer support which is offered in the form of live video chat. You can chat live with a customer service support, and it is an actual real person in real time. These video assistants will help with enquiries and introduce specific features of the platform 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Customer Support

9.8
Customer Support

Advancements in technology have allowed this company to launch with all the mod cons and their customer support is no exception. Customer support is available in the form of live video chat with live customer service advisors. This is something new and exciting when compared to many other brokers and something that has come as a benefit to their late entry into the binary options arena.

24 hours a day, 7 days a week a live customer service video assistant is available to talk you through the unique features of the site and to help you with any problems or queries you may have. In addition to the live support, they also offer other methods of support in a variety of languages.

Here are the contact details for Binarymate:

  • Email - support@binarymate.com
  • Phone - +182 994 76393
  • Address - Finance Group Corp, 2nd Floor, Transpacific Haus, Lini Highway, Vanuatu

Conclusion

9.4
Conclusion

Binarymate may be relatively new without a long trading history, but it is very shiny! This broker has entered the market at a time when everyone else has had to evolve as technology has evolved. Binarymate has been able to launch a highly advanced platform offering features that no-one else does. Their one-hour withdrawals and their live video assistants give them that edge when it comes to their competitors..

Their account types are accessible to even novice traders and with the minimum trade of $1 available you don't have to risk a lot to trade on the platform. With every account benefiting from access to the demo account, you can get to grips with trading before committing any of your money to the live platform.

Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ

Is Binarymate legit, will they scam me?

Binarymate is a new entrant to the binary options market and is currently unregulated. Despite this, the feedback online is full of positivity, and the website is very informative.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

There are no apps for mobile or tablet offered by this broker but don't let this put you off. With a fully functional and responsive website, their platform will do precisely what you need it to do.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

Binarymate offers a 20% bonus if you deposit $250, rising to 50% with 1000 dollar deposits and 100% for gold account holders who deposit $3000 or more.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

The demo account offered by Binarymate is available for those who have opened an account. The bronze, silver and gold accounts list this as one of their benefits.

What's the minimum deposit and trade amount?

The minimum deposit to open an account with Binarymate is $250. The minimum trade amount is just $1, so $250 goes a long way, and the maximum that you can trade is $1500.

Meet The Author
Jacob Bailey
Jacob Bailey
Market Analyst
-

Jacob has been an author for us since our launch in 2012. He has over forty years’ experience in the financial sector and has held a variety of positions within financial services corporations and venture capitalist organisations. Learn more.

Related Pages