Written by: Jake Bailey
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

BDSwiss Makler Erfahrungen 2017

BDSwiss does not accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

BDSwiss Logo
  • US Traders
  • 230+ Assets
  • 2-4 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
BDSwiss Screenshot BDSwiss Screenshot BDSwiss Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.3
Accounts
4.4
Trades
4.1
Bonuses
2.5
Mobile
4.3
Banking
4.0
Features
4.9
Support
4.2

Einführung

BDSwiss ist ein lizenzierter binäre Optionen und Forex-broker, die den Handel seit 2011 später lizenziert von der CySEC in 2013. Als Sitz auf Zypern Sie haben auch Räumlichkeiten in Deutschland und sind sehr beliebt in den europäischen Länder wie die Schweiz, Italien, Spanien, Schweden und Griechenland. Ihre Website ist in vielen Sprachen verfügbar, um gerecht für Ihre europäischen Händler. Wie viele Broker Sie nicht bieten Ihre Dienste für UNS Trader aufgrund der Menge der Regulierung.

Die Mindesteinlage erforderlich, um öffnen Sie ein BDSwiss trading-Konto ist $100, die unter den niedrigsten der europäischen Broker. Ihre SpotOption Handelsplattform bietet Optionen, einschließlich 60 Sekunden, one-touch -, Langzeit -, paar-und ladder Optionen.

Check out why we rated them excellent: BDSwiss

BDSwiss hat einen sehr guten Ruf in der binären Optionen Markt mit top Auszahlung Prozentsätze, hervorragenden Kundendienst und eine ausgefeilte trading-Plattform, was bedeutet, es gibt keine Notwendigkeit zum download von software Handel.

Ist BDSwiss der broker für Sie? In diesem Experten-review, wir entdecken die Folgendes:

  • Was Konten, Handel Typen und Auszahlungen Sie erwarten können, von der Verwendung BDSwiss
  • Wie viel Sie einzahlen möchten und was das minimum den Handel Betrag ist
  • Wie Ihre verschiedenen Funktionen im Vergleich zu anderen binäre Optionen Broker
Left Arrow Last claimed: 9 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Kontotypen

4.4

Leider gibt es keine BDSwiss demo Konto zur Verfügung, so dass keine chance für Sie zu üben während immer verwendet, um die Plattform zwar gegeben, die Ihre SpotOption Handelsplattform einen so guten Ruf hat, sollte das doch nicht sein problem für die meisten. Wenn Sie sicher sind, dass Sie verwenden möchten diesem broker, aber nicht riskieren wollen, Ihr Geld nur noch, Sie könnten immer versuchen, ein anderes demo-Konto bei einem broker mit der gleichen software SpotOption.

Standard-Konto

Es gibt nicht viele Broker, die bieten eine one-size-fits-all-Konto, um Ihren Kunden aber BDSwiss ist einer dieser Händler. Wenn Sie öffnen ein Konto mit diesem broker gibt es nur eine Art des Kontos im Design für alle. Vergessen Sie Ihre bronze -, Silber -, Platin -, gold -, Diamant -, alle singen und tanzen-Konten. Nur Einzahlung $100 und Sie können mit dem Handel beginnen, unabhängig von Erfahrung und wie viel Sie Handel mit. Jeder wird gleich behandelt, egal was.

Supported Languages
Arabic
Chinese
Czech
Danish
English
French
Filipino
German
Hindi
Indonesian
Italian
Korean
Malay
Norwegian
Polish
Portuguese
Russian
Spanish
Thai
Turkish
Vietnamese

Handel Arten-Und Auszahlungen

4.1

Mit maximalen Ausschüttungen zwischen 68-85% der BDSwiss trading Erfahrung ermöglicht es Ihnen, zu investieren so wenig wie $5 minimale Handel. Die maximale individuelle Handel ist $1.500. Auch wenn der Handel geht gegen Sie gibt es eine minimale Auszahlung so Sie eigentlich nie alles verlieren.

High/Low-Optionen

Auch bekannt als Call/Put -, High/Low-trades sind das die häufigsten binäre-Optionen-Handel erhältlich und vielleicht die einfachste form des Handels. Einfach vorherzusagen, ob der Vermögenswert fertig sein wird höher oder niedriger, die durch den Ablauf der Zeit, für eine Auszahlung. Wenn Sie den Handel in gold, die Sie Vorhersagen wenn Sie denken, der Preis von gold wird fertig höher oder niedriger als an der Zeit, die Sie platziert den Handel durch den Ablauf der Zeit, die könnte Minuten oder Stunden. Wenn Sie korrigieren Sie Ihre Handel zurück, eine Auszahlung von bis zu 85%.

One-Touch-Optionen

Dies ist eine weitere einfache Möglichkeit, zu handeln, wie die High/Low-option. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist vorherzusagen, ob ein Vermögenswert wird berühren einen bestimmten Preis durch der Ablauf der Zeit. Diese sind ideal für Anfänger, da Sie nicht erfordern viel Forschung und so viel Konzentration wie ladder trades für Beispiel.

Ladder Optionen

Es gibt mehrere Möglichkeiten, um Ergebnisse mit Ladder-Trades. Die verschiedenen Preisklassen befinden sich mit gleichem Abstand und erreichen alle von der Preis-Punkte im Ablauf der Zeit werden die Ergebnisse erzielen, obwohl die mehr Punkte erreicht werden, desto höher die Gewinne.

Langfristige Optionen

Wie der name andeutet Langfristige Trades durchgeführt werden, die eine längere Auslaufzeit. Statt der üblichen Laufzeiten von 60 Sekunden bis zu einer Stunde, längerfristige trades können mehr wie eine Woche.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Boni Und Promotionen

2.5

Mit vielen Brokern, die Sie sehr attraktiv finden werden Boni angeboten, um Anreize für Menschen, um ein Konto zu registrieren. Es gibt Willkommensbonusse und Einzahlungs-match-Boni, die Bereich von 20-100% der Anzahlung, je nach Ausmaß der, Einzahlung.

Mit BDSwiss , gibt es keine Boni angeboten. Sie verlassen sich auf den Ruf und die Zuverlässigkeit der Ihre Plattform. Von Zeit zu Zeit, die Sie verwendet, um bieten Boni, aber diese sind nicht mehr vorhanden wegen der neuen Lizenz und rechtliche Regeln.

Mobile Trading

4.3

Es ist wichtig, dass gute binäre-Optionen-Broker bieten ein rundum-Erlebnis für Ihre Händler, die beinhaltet, erleichtert den Zugriff. Für Händler Zugriff auf die Website zu allen Zeiten wichtig ist, und mit der neuesten Technologie ist dies zu erwarten von einer guten binäre Optionen broker. Mit dem Fortschritt in smartphones, phablets und tablets ist es wichtig, dass es ist eine Erfahrung, die für alle.

BDSwiss freuen uns, Ihnen eine anständige und starke mobile trading-Erfahrung, die auf Ihrer responsive mobile website oder über Ihre mobile app. Die app ist sowohl für Android-und iOS-für beide Handys und Tabletten und ist perfekt für diejenigen, die gerne auf Handel auch unterwegs, ob Tag oder Nacht. Solange das Gerät online ist die Händler können den Handel jederzeit mit BDSwiss.

Einzahlungen Und Auszahlungen

4.0

Einzahlungen und Auszahlungen sind nicht anders auf dieser Plattform anderen broker. Einzahlungen per Kredit-oder Debitkarte, bank wire transfer oder zahlreiche andere Methoden. Mit einer Banküberweisung können Sie erwarten, dass es ein wenig länger dauern, um das Geld zu erreichen Konto, so kann es ein paar Stunden, bevor Sie beginnen den Handel. Die Mindesteinlage erforderlich, um zu öffnen BDSwiss Kontos ist $100.

Auszahlungen sind aus der gleichen Quelle wie die Einzahlung und neigen dazu, zwischen 1-5 Tagen, je nachdem, wo das Geld wird zurückgezogen .

Wenn Sie sich jemals mit Auszahlung Probleme BDSwiss wir hightly empfehlen sprechen Sie mit Ihrem Makler über vollständig verifiziert. In 99% der Fälle der Weigerung, Geld abzuheben, ist es, weil der Mangel der richtigen Dokumente und Identifikationen.

Besonderheiten

4.9

Es gibt keine stand-out-features als solche mit BDSwiss denn das, was Sie tun, wie standard, Sie tun gut. Es gibt Boni angeboten in regelmäßigen Abständen und Wann Sie verfügbar sind, neigen Sie dazu, großzügig zu sein. Es gibt auch keine BDSwiss demo-Konto für neue Händler.

Was Sie haben ist eine sehr seriöse trading Plattform, ist bekannt für seine Zuverlässigkeit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit. Das mobile Erlebnis ist auch entworfen für den einfachen Handel an der Bewegung für alle Arten von Gerät.

Es gibt eine Breite Palette von zur Verfügung stehenden Vermögenswerte für den Handel auf, einschließlich Aktien, Rohstoffe, Indizes und Währungen. Microsoft, Apple und Brötchen Royce unter den vielen Aktien, die gehandelt werden können, während im Rohstoff-Kategorie haben Sie die option, um den Handel mit gold -, Silber -, Platin, Zucker und Kaffee. Fügen Sie diese auf Währungen und Indizes und die Auswahl ist phänomenal. Für Händler, die wollen Tauchen Sie Ihre Zehen in einen anderen Markt gibt es sicherlich eine Menge zur Auswahl.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • Binomo Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Kundendienst

4.2

Viele Bewertungen Zustand, dass die Kunden-support angeboten BDSwiss ist ausgezeichnet. Dies ist offensichtlich von den vielen Möglichkeiten, in Kontakt zu treten. Wenn Sie auf Ihrer Kontakt-Seite (das ist nicht versteckt, am unteren Rand der Website) Sie sehen können gibt es viele verschiedene Telefonnummern und Möglichkeiten, in Kontakt zu treten, einschließlich e-mail und live-support.

Support ist 7 Tage die Woche, 24 Stunden am Tag, aber es gibt viele nützliche links, wie z.B. "Passwort vergessen" an dem Sie viel Zeit sparen versuchen, eine Verbindung mit jemandem. Wir hatten keine Probleme, die immer in-touch mit den vielen Abteilungen auf der hand, der Kontakt war immer schnell und einfach während unsere BDSwissBewertung.

Sie bieten auch ein Bildungszentrum, wo Händler können erfahren Sie mehr über viele Aspekte der Handel mit binären Optionen. Innerhalb dieser Ausbildung Abschnitt links zu Hot Vermögenswerte, Wirtschaftliche Kalender und Händler Blog. Es gibt auch praktische Anleitungen, wie zu handeln und erste Schritte.

Fazit

4.3

Wir vervollständigen unsere BDSwiss Bewertung hier. Mit über 500.000 registrierten Händler weltweit BDSwiss scheint ein sehr angesehener binäre Optionen broker mit viel gute features. Sie sind sehr viel auf der obersten Ebene der binäre Optionen Broker zusammen mit anderen, die registriert und lizenziert in Zypern und im Dienste Europas. Sie waren unter den Maklern, die daran interessiert waren, bringen die Regulierung der binäre-Optionen-Markt und Ihre CySEC Regulierung macht Sie einen Makler, denen man Vertrauen kann, mit Ihrem Geld.

Ihre SpotOption Handelsplattform ist intuitiv, zuverlässig und einfach zu verwenden, und die mobile-trading-Erfahrung bedeutet, dass es dient denen, die wie Handel unterwegs. Sie haben geschnitzt, einen guten Namen für sich selbst unter den anderen "best-in-class" - Makler. Mit einer ganzen Reihe von Handel Arten und zahlreiche Anlagen in den Handel, darunter auch viele Rohstoffe und Aktien, gibt es etwas für jede Art von trader groß oder klein.

Obwohl er nur in den Markt für ein paar Jahre haben Sie sich sehr schnell einen guten Namen gemacht für sich selbst unter den anderen europäischen Broker für vielen Aspekte Ihres Dienstes, einschließlich der trading-Plattform und Ihre Kunden-service. Wie immer testen wir alle Aspekte der Broker Leistungen, die wir fanden keine wesentlichen Beanstandungen während unserer BDSwiss review und glücklich empfohlen diesem broker, sicher und legit.

More Broker Reviews

FAQ

BDSwiss FAQ

Ist BDSwiss legit, wird Sie mich betrogen?

BDSwiss, wie alle Broker, aufgeführt sind auf unserer Seite, reguliert und lizenziert. In der Tat, mit Büros in Zypern und den Seychellen und Lizensierung durch die CySEC dies ist unter den besten Regelung, dass eine binäre-Optionen-broker bekommen kann. Alle Broker, die Sie auf unserer Website finden, wurden rigoros getestet und geprüft, um sicherzustellen, dass wir sind glücklich, unseren Namen in . Von der mobilen trading-Erfahrung, auf die Leichtigkeit der Herstellung Auszahlungen wir legen jeder broker auf Herz und Nieren.

Haben Sie eine anständige mobile-oder tablet-app?

Es ist ungewöhnlich, Broker ohne eine app in dieser modernen Zeit, zu handeln, oder zumindest eine gute mobile website. Es ist einfach nicht genug für Broker, mit einer desktop bietet mehr als die Völker' mobile-der Verbrauch steigt. BDSwiss ist keine Ausnahme, und Sie haben eine sehr gute mobile trading-Angebot inklusive einer mobile Webseite und app verfügbar auf Google Play und im App Store.

Welchen bonus bieten Sie für neue Händler?

Anders als viele der großen Broker, die wir empfehlen BDSwiss nicht bieten willkommene Prämien oder Einzahlungs-match-Boni. Wo viele Broker wie, Menschen zu verführen, Ihre website mit 20-100% Bonus, BDSwiss trade-off von Ihrem Ruf und der Qualität Ihrer SpotOption der Handel - Plattform. Von Zeit zu Zeit, die Sie bieten können den gelegentlichen bonus, aber dies ist nicht standard.

Kann ich beginnen den Handel auf einem kostenlosen demo-Konto?

Nein, wieder wie Boni, BDSwiss nicht bieten dem trader ein kostenloses demo-Konto. Jetzt mit keine Boni und keine demo-Konto, es würde scheinen, dass Sie sind zuversichtlich, dass Ihr Angebot, und wir müssen sagen, was Sie tun, tun Sie gut so scheint es, dass Sie nicht brauchen, die Glocken und Trillerpfeifen zu gewinnen, Ihre Kunden. Nur die Stärke Ihrer trading-Plattform und Ihr guter name wird angezeigt, um Sie in die front.

Was ist die Mindesteinlage und Handel Menge?

Die Mindesteinlage erforderlich, um ein Konto zu eröffnen, BDSwiss ist $100, die weniger als viele andere Broker, finden Sie auf unserer website. In der Regel ist die Mindesteinzahlung Sie werden benötigt um zu öffnen ein binäre Optionen trading-Konto beträgt $250. Wieder mit minimalen Handel von $5 Sie machen den Eintrag in den Handel ein wenig mehr schmackhaft für die ersten mal Händler, die Eröffnung Ihres ersten Kontos.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Author: Shelly Burns
Broker Specialist
Shelly Burns

BDSwiss Review

Our Expert Rating
Accounts
9.0
Trades
9.0
Bonuses
8.6
Mobile
9.0
Banking
8.4
Features
9.6
Support
9.4
Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
17 claimed this offer today

Summary

With over 500,000 registered traders worldwide, BDSwiss appears to be a very well respected binary options broker with a lot of useful features. They are very much at the top level of binary options brokers along with others registered and licensed in Cyprus and serving EuropeTheir SpotOption trading platform is intuitive, reliable and easy to use and the mobile trading experience means that it helps those who like to trade on the move.

Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Introduction

Introduction

BDSwiss is a licensed binary options and Forex broker who has been trading since 2012, later being licensed by CySEC in 2013. As well as being based in Cyprus they also have premises in Germany and are popular in European countries like Switzerland, Italy, Spain, Sweden and Greece. Their site is available in many languages to cater to their European traders. Like many brokers, they do not offer their services to US traders due to the amount of regulation.

The minimum deposit required to open a BDSwiss trading account is $100 which is among the lowest of the European brokers. Their SpotOption trading platform offers options including 60 seconds, one touch, long term, pairs and ladder options.

BDSwiss has a very decent reputation in the binary options market with top payout percentages, excellent customer service and a sophisticated trading platform which means there is no need to download any software to trade.

In this review, you will learn:

  • What accounts, trade types and payouts you get
  • Where to deposit and the minimum trade amount
  • How their features compare to other brokers
BDSwiss Screenshot BDSwiss Screenshot BDSwiss Screenshot
Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Account Types

9.0
Account Types

There are two types of accounts available from the broker; the Standard Account and the Demo Account. Given that their SpotOption trading platform has such a good reputation this shouldn't be a problem for most. If you are sure you want to use this broker but don't want to risk your money just yet, you could always try the demo account using the same SpotOption software.

Standard Account

There aren't many brokers that offer a one size fits all account to their clients, but BDSwiss is one such trader. When you open an account with this broker, there is only one type of account designed to suit all. Forget your bronze, silver, platinum, gold, diamond, all singing and dancing accounts. Just deposit $100, and you can begin trading irrespective of experience and how much you are trading with. Everyone is treated the same no matter what.

Demo Account

Use the demo account to use the simulated version of the platform before you commit any funds. This is a free account which requires your email address and a few other details.

Supported Languages
Arabic
Czech
Danish
German
English
Spanish
French
Hindi
Indonesian
Italian
Malay
Norwegian
Polish
Portuguese
Thai
Filipino
Turkish
Vietnamese
Chinese

Trade Types And Payouts

9.0
Trade Types And Payouts

With maximum payouts of between 68-85% the BDSwiss trading experience allows you to invest as little as $5 minimum trade. The maximum individual trade is $1,500. Even when the trade goes against you, there is a minimum payout so you never actually lose everything.

High/Low Options

Also known as Call/Put, High/Low trades are the more common binary options trades available and perhaps the purest form of trading. Simply predict whether the asset will finish higher or lower by the expiry time for a payout. If you are trading in gold, you predict if you think the price of gold will finish higher or lower than at the time you placed the trade by the expiry time which could be minutes or hours. If you are correct, your trade will return a payout of up to 85%.

One Touch Options

This is another simple way to trade, like the High/Low option. All you need to do is predict whether an asset will touch a certain price by the expiry time. These are great for the beginner as they don't require much research or as much concentration as ladder trades for example.

Ladder Options

There are several chances to yield results with Ladder Trades. The various price points are located an equal distance apart and reaching any of the price points within the expiry time will produce results although the more points reached, the higher the profits.

Long Term Options

Like the name suggests Long Term Trades are conducted with a longer expiry time. Instead of the usual expiry times of 60 seconds to an hour, longer-term trades can be more like a week.

BDSwiss has gained a very decent reputation within the binary options market.

Bonuses And Promotions

8.6
Bonuses And Promotions

With many brokers, you will find very attractive bonuses offered to incentivise people to register an account. There are welcome bonuses and deposit match bonuses which range from 20-100% of the deposit depending on the scale of that deposit.

With BDSwiss there are no bonuses offered. They rely on the reputation and reliability of their platform. From time to time they used to offer bonuses, but these aren't available any more due to new licencing and legal rules.

Mobile Trading

9.0
Mobile Trading

It is essential that good binary options brokers offer an all-around experience to their traders which includes ease of access. For traders being able to access the site at all times is essential and with the latest technology, this is expected from a good binary options broker. With the advance in smartphones, phablets and tablets it is vital that there is an experience that suits all.

BDSwiss are pleased to offer a decent and robust mobile trading experience which is available on their responsive mobile website or via their mobile app. The app is available for both Android and iOS for both phones and tablets and is perfect for those who like to trade on the move, day or night. As long as the device is online, the trader can trade anytime with BDSwiss.

Expert Reviews
Websites to Avoid
Boss Capital Logo 1.2 Blacklisted
Stockpair Logo 1.5 Blacklisted
anyoption Logo 1.4 Blacklisted

Deposits And Withdrawals

8.4
Deposits And Withdrawals

Deposits and withdrawals are no different on this platform to any other broker. Deposits are made via credit or debit card, bank wire transfer or numerous other methods. With a bank wire transfer, you can expect it to take a little longer for the money to reach your account, so it may be a few hours before you can commence trading. The minimum deposit required to open a BDSwiss account is $100.

Withdrawals are made to the same source as the deposit and tend to take between 1-5 days depending on where the money is being withdrawn to.

If you ever find yourself having withdrawal problems with BDSwiss we highly recommend you speak to your broker about being fully verified. In 99% of cases refusal to withdraw funds is because of a lack of correct documents and identifications.

Special Features

9.6
Special Features

There aren't any standout features as such with BDSwiss because what they do as standard, they do well. There are bonuses offered periodically, and when they are available, they tend to be generous. There is also no BDSwiss demo account for new traders.

What they do have is a popular trading platform that is well known for its reliability and ease of use. Their mobile experience is also designed for easy trading on the move for all types of device.

There is a wide range of assets available to trade on including stocks, commodities, indices and currencies. Microsoft, Apple and Rolls Royce are among the many stocks that can be traded while in the commodities category you have the option to trade in gold, silver, platinum, sugar and coffee. Add this to currencies and indices and the choice is phenomenal. For traders who want to dip their toe in another market, there is indeed a lot to choose from.

Trending Pages

Customer Support

9.4
Customer Support

Many reviews state that the customer support offered by BDSwiss is excellent. This is evident from the many ways to get in touch. If you click on their contact us page (which is not hidden away at the bottom of the site) you can see there are many different contact numbers and ways to get in touch including e-mail and live support.

Support is available 7 days a week, 24 hours a day but there are lots of useful links like "forgotten password" which will save you time trying to contact someone. We had no problems getting in touch with the many departments on hand; contact was always swift and easy throughout our BDSwiss review.

They also offer an education centre where traders can learn about many aspects of binary options trading. Within this education, section are links to Hot Assets, Economic Calendar and Traders Blog. There are also handy guides on how to trade and getting started.

Here are the contact details for BDSwiss:

  • Email - support@bdswiss.com
  • Phone - +44 203 670 5890
  • Address - BDSwiss Holdings PLC, Ioanni Stylianou 6, 2nd floor, Office 202, 2003 Nicosia, Cyprus

Conclusion

9.0
Conclusion

We're going to complete our BDSwiss review here. With over 500,000 registered traders worldwide, BDSwiss appears to be a very well respected binary options broker with a lot of good features. They are very much at the top level of binary options brokers along with others registered and licensed in Cyprus and serving Europe. They were among the brokers who were keen to bring regulation to the binary options market, and their CySEC regulation makes them a broker that can be trusted with your money.

Their SpotOption trading platform is intuitive, reliable and easy to use and the mobile trading experience means that it serves those who like to trade on the move. They have carved out a good name for themselves among the other "best in class" brokers. With a whole host of trade types and plenty of assets to trade in, including many commodities and stocks, there is something for every kind of trader large or small.

Despite only being in the market for a few years they have very quickly made a good name for themselves amongst other European brokers for many aspects of their service including the trading platform and their customer service. As always we test all elements of brokers services, we found no significant complaints during our BDSwiss review and feel happy to recommend this broker as safe and legit.

Risk Warning / Ad Disclosure

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ

Is BDSwiss legit, will they scam me?

BDSwiss, like all of the brokers listed, are on our site, are regulated and licensed. This is among the best regulated binary options brokers in the market.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

BDSwiss has an excellent mobile trading offering including a mobile website and an app available on both Google Play and the App Store.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

Unlike many of the big brokers that we recommend, BDSwiss don't offer welcome bonuses or deposit match percentage bonuses. From time to time they may offer the occasional bonus.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

No, again like bonuses, BDSwiss do not offer the trader a free demo account. Now with no bonuses and no demo account, it would seem that they are confident of their offering.

What's the minimum deposit and trade amount?

The minimum deposit required to open an account with BDSwiss is $100. Their minimum trade of $5 does make entry into trading a little easier.

Meet The Author
Shelly Burns
Shelly Burns
Broker Specialist
-

Shelly is proud of her current position as Head of Brand for a well-known organisation that owns several brokerages in the trading sector. She’s consulted for us since 2015 and readers can benefit from her insider knowledge of how brokers work. Learn more.

Related Pages