Written by: Rob Sammut
Binary Options Guru
Staff Expert

Брокер Бинарных Опционов Сайты

Broker Sites

Бинарные опционы брокеры предлагают возможность торговать бинарными опционами в среде, которая тщательно разработан, чтобы сделать торговлю как интуитивно понятный и прибыльный. В современном мире передовых технологий, в настоящее время все больше брокеров, чем когда-либо прежде, все конкурируют, чтобы предложить вам лучший торговый опыт. Ключ для этих брокеров, чтобы убедиться, что они соответствуют всем вашим ящикам.

Выгода брокера заключается в том, что они помогают вам увеличить ваш торговый опыт. Если вы хотите торговать на ходу с помощью мобильного устройство, получить бонусы для торговли большими объемами или научиться торговать с их учебными заведениями, они все конкурируют, чтобы предложить лучший сервис, чем конкуренты, и это хорошая новость для вас.

Check out the #1 rated broker of 2017:

Беда в том что ты выбираешь? Как вы говорите, надежных от мошенников брокеров и которых никто не собирается предложить вам лучшее возвращается? Наша задача-помочь сделать процесс выбора брокера легко. Мы рассматриваем каждого брокера, чтобы убедиться, что мы не только приносить вам самые лучшие.

Как выбрать лучшего брокера бинарных опционов? В этом руководстве, вы откроете для себя:

  • Ключевые особенности вы должны искать в вашем интернет-торговой площадке
  • Как мы оценивать и ранжировать различные веб-сайты, чтобы дать вам лучший выбор
  • Почему правильный брокер может сделать разницу в ваш торговый опыт

Our Top Recommended Brokers Updated: November 2017

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Популярен Брокер Особенности

Есть так много возможностей брокера бинарных опционов, что мы можем быть здесь весь день, объясняя им все. Вот некоторые из лучших особенностей что вы должны обратить внимание при принятии решения:

Лицензирование И Регулирование

Часто это является приоритетом для многих трейдеров. Вам нужно знать, при выборе своего брокера, что они подлинные и что вашего деньги будут в безопасности. Есть некоторые ключевые вещи, которые нужно посмотреть, чтобы определить, можно ли доверять брокеру. Всегда смотрите за своими информацию о лицензии, если они имеют лицензию от cysec, это хороший признак солидной компании.

Вы также можете посмотреть на отзывы, чтобы увидеть различные отзывы. В дополнение к этому вы можете быть уверены в том, что мы только рекомендовать лучших брокеров, которые являются одновременно безопасным и надежным для торговли.

Демо-Счет

Что такое демо-счет и как он работает? Также эта функция позволяет протестировать платформу, прежде чем совершать какие-либо собственные деньги. Как правило, вам начисляется $10,000 в качестве примера. Теперь это не реальные деньги а виртуальные средства. Затем вы используете эти деньги, чтобы практиковать торговле на платформе. Вы не устанавливаете реальные сделки, это моделирование реальной торговли, чтобы помочь вам понять различные особенности и функции и то, что он чувствует себя и выглядит, как торговать.

Как правило, существует ограничение о том, как долго вы должны использовать демо-платформы. Тогда, если вам это нравится, вы можете внести свои собственные деньги и торговля на реальные или кто-то другой через управляемый счет.

Действительно Хорошие Выплаты

Это абсолютно внимание при выборе сайта брокера для торговли. Вы хотите, чтобы убедиться, что вы максимизировать ваш потенциал заработок. Брокеры предлагают различные выплаты, некоторые намного выше, чем другие. Некоторые выглядят слишком хорошо, чтобы быть правдой (и часто они могут быть) и некоторые посмотри ниже, чем средняя. Мы даем вам необходимую информацию, чтобы помочь вам в принятии вашего решения.

Что делает большой брокер

Есть много факторов, которые делают хороший торговый брокер. Из выплат, которые они предлагают в формат их торговой платформы вы должны искать те, которые предлагают хорошие пакет. Они не могут предложить лучшие бонусы, но их выплаты с лихвой компенсируют это. Их сайт не может иметь все колокола и свистки, но он делает то, что нужно. Давайте взглянем на ключевые вещи, которые делают хороший брокер:

  • Интуитивно понятный сайт, который легко ориентироваться
  • Веб-сайт с мобильных устройств, что позволяет торговать на ходу
  • Хорошие выплаты, которые не слишком высоки, что они выглядят слишком хорошо, чтобы быть правдой
  • Хороший демо-платформы, которая позволяет привыкнуть к площадке перед торговым собственных средств
  • Хорошие бонусы и награды лояльности
  • Средств обучения, чтобы помочь вам стать лучшим трейдером
  • Легкодоступный службу поддержки
  • Лицензирование и регулирование от оргнизации

Сейчас, пока это исчерпывающий список, он не является исчерпывающим, и вы, возможно, требования, которые не входят в этот список. Мы здесь, чтобы помочь выберите брокеров, так что вы можете принять решение, основываясь на фактах.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Бонусы И Приветствуем Предложения

Бонусы и льготы, предлагаемые брокером может быть дело выключатель для многих. Большинство людей любят получать что-то даром и больше привлекательное предложение, чем больше вы можете чувствовать себя обращено на конкретного брокера. Теперь бонусы предлагают значительно варьироваться, и некоторые из них перевешивается другие особенности платформы, но для того, чтобы оставаться конкурентоспособными и выиграть свою долю рынка некоторые бонусы могут быть очень щедрыми.

Бинарные брокеры ничего не предлагает 100% бонус на депозит в качестве награды для вложения ваших денежных средств. Есть критерии вы должны знать хотя. Бонус может показаться, что бесплатные деньги, но вы должны понимать, что оно не может быть отозвано в минуту это вознаграждены. Для того, чтобы снять бонус многие брокеры оговаривают, что вы должны торговать наличных определенное количество раз, прежде чем он может быть выведены.

Если вы новичок в торговле искать бездепозитные бонусы. Этот тип вознаграждения означает, что вы можете подписаться на счет и получите бонус, не рискуя своими собственными средствами. Просто используйте бонус для практики и научишься торговли, прежде чем вы решите внести собственные средства. Используется в сочетании с демо-счета, бездепозитный бонус может позволить вам получить ознакомление с особенностями платформы и торговле, прежде чем вы на самом деле столкнетесь с какой-либо риск.

Мы Находим Лучшие Брокеры

Наша задача-найти лучшие сайты брокеров и представляем их вам все факты. Для этого наша команда специалистов трал всемирной паутины ищут лучшие бинарные опционы брокеры и проверить их. Теперь, когда мы говорим "проверить их" мы имеем в виду действительно их через своих шагов, и это означает, что все типы, даже платформы Forexи CFD-брокеров.

Как опытные и успешные трейдеры сами, мы тратим время торговли на нескольких платформах, убедившись, что каждый брокер тестирование на список критериев. Эти требования включают все, начиная от приветственных бонусов для лицензирования и регулирования, в дополнение к выплаты и есть ли у них хорошая система поддержки пользователей.

Это действительно важно для нас, что вы получите наилучший опыт торговли, и поэтому мы только записать свое имя на тех брокеров, которые мы на 100% уверенно. Они должны быть надежными, и они должны предложить отличное торговый опыт. Они не могут быть так хорошо, в некоторых областях, как они у других, но у каждого трейдера есть разные требования. Мы просто поставим перед вами информации в формате, который легко усваивается, что позволяет Вам сделать наиболее обоснованное решение.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Finrally Logo
  • ExpertOption Logo
  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo

More Popular Pages

ЧАВО

Brokers FAQ

Торговля бинарными опционами регулируется и безопасным?

Это очень сильно зависит от страны вы находитесь в, но и во многих странах онлайн-инвестирования не регулируются. Существует много споров о кому оно должно регулироваться и принимаются меры, чтобы регулировать его. Ключевым моментом является выбор брокера, который имеет лицензию на авторитетных источник как Ккцб, это лицензирование-это безопасный и утверждены и означает, что ваш брокер будет более надежным. Как и любой вид торговли должны быть осведомлены о риске потерять деньги и должны торговать только если вы можете позволить себе сделать это.

Могу ли я торговать без загрузки программного обеспечения?

Некоторые брокеры требуют, чтобы вы скачать программное обеспечение на свой ПК или на рабочем столе, но для тех, кто торгует на мобильных устройствах нет необходимости чтобы что-нибудь скачать. Просто войдите в систему и торговлю. Если вы хотите торговать с помощью приложения на вашем iOS или Android устройстве вам потребуется скачать эту приложение. Если вы хотите проводить автоматическую торговлю, то вам понадобится скачать бинарные опционы робот программного обеспечения.

Мне нужно, чтобы начать торговать с реальными деньгами?

Нет, многие сейчас предлагают демо-счета, где вы можете зарегистрироваться и торговать с виртуальными деньгами, прежде чем рисковать своими деньгами. Этот виртуальный счет иногда только в течение ограниченного промежутка времени, как 48 часов и после этого времени вам необходимо, чтобы начать торговать с реальными деньги. Существует также вариант с некоторыми компаниями для торговли с использованием бездепозитного бонуса. В основном, когда вы открываете счет вы дали бонус, прежде чем размещать какие-либо средства.

Как я делаю депозиты и вывод средств?

Вы можете использовать много методов для депозита. Большинство брокеров принимают основные дебетовые и кредитные карты, как VISA и MasterCard, а также другие широко принимаются карточки. Еще один популярный способ для внесения депозита через PayPal, многие люди во всем мире теперь используют это, чтобы сделать онлайн сделки. Банковский перевод может быть более низкого и более сложный способ пополнения средств, а позволяет трейдеру депозит в тот же день. При снятии денежных средств обычно вывести тем же способом, как был сделан первоначальный взнос.

Что такое бинарный брокер приветственный бонус?

Многие бинарные опционы сайтов предлагают приветственный бонус, стимул предложили поощрить потенциальных новых владельцев счетов, чтобы зарегистрироваться. Бонус варьируется от брокера к брокеру, но обычно в процентах от первоначальных средств на хранение. Некоторые предлагают бездепозитный Welcome бонус, который позволяет передавать возможность торговать на бонусные средства, прежде чем они использовать свои собственные деньги для торговли. Другие приветственные бонусы имеется бонус на депозит, где брокер соответствует 100% от депозита.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Written by: Jake Bailey
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

Binary Options Broker Sites

Broker Sites

Binary options brokers offer you the chance to trade binary options in an environment that is carefully designed to make trading both intuitive and profitable. In today's world of advanced technology, there are now more brokers than ever before, all competing to offer you the best trading experience. The key for these brokers is to make sure that they tick all of your boxes.

The benefit of the broker is that they help you to maximise your trading experience. Whether you want to trade on the go using a mobile device, get bonuses for trading large volumes or learn how to trade with their education centres, they are all competing to offer a better service than their competitors and this is good news for you.

Our #1 rated website of June 2018:

The trouble is which one do you choose? How do you tell the reliable ones from the scam brokers and which one is going to offer you the best returns? Our job is to help make the process of choosing a broker an easy one. We review every broker to ensure that we are only bringing you the best.

How do you choose the best binary options broker? In this guide, you will discover:

  • The key features you should look for in your online trading site
  • How we rate and rank different websites to give you a better choice
  • Why the right broker can make a difference to your trading experience

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: June 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

What Makes a Great Broker

There are many factors that make a good trading broker. From the payouts that they offer to the format of their trading platform you should be looking for those that offer a good all-round package. They may not offer the best bonuses but their payouts more than make up for it. Their site may not have all the bells and whistles but it does what you need it to. Let's take a look at the key things that make a good broker:

  • Intuitive website that is easy to navigate
  • A website that is mobile friendly, enabling you to trade on the go
  • Good payouts that aren't too high that they look too good to be true
  • A good demo platform that allows you to get used to the site before trading your own funds
  • Good bonuses and loyalty rewards
  • Education tools to help you become a better trader
  • An easily accessible customer support service
  • Licensing and regulation from a recognised body

Now while this is a comprehensive list, it is not exhaustive and you may have requirements that aren't on this list. We are here to help you select your preferred brokers so that you can make a decision based on the facts.

Bonus And Welcome Deals

The bonuses and incentives offered by a broker can be a deal breaker for many. Most people love getting something for nothing and the more attractive the offer, the more you may feel drawn to that particular broker. Now the bonuses offer vary greatly and some are outweighed by other features of the platform but in order to stay competitive and win their share of the market some bonuses can be very generous.

Binary trading brokers think nothing of offering a 100% match deposit bonus as a reward for you depositing your cash. There are criteria you need to be aware of though. A bonus may seem like free money but you must understand that it cannot be withdrawn the minute it is rewarded. In order to withdraw the bonus many brokers stipulate that you must trade the cash a certain number of times before it can be withdrawn.

If you are new to trading look out for no deposit bonuses. This type of reward means that you can sign up to an account and get a bonus without risking your own funds. Simply use the bonus to practise and get the hang of trading before you decide to deposit your own funds. Used in conjunction with a demo account, a no deposit bonus can allow you to get to grips with the features of the platform and trading before you actually encounter any risk at all.

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Popular Broker Features

There are so many features of a binary options broker that we could be here all day explaining them all. Here are some of the top features that you should look out for when making your decision:

Licensing And Regulation

This is often a priority for many traders. You need to know, when selecting your broker, that they are a genuine business and that your money is going to be safe. There are some key things to look out to determine whether you can trust a broker. Always look for their licensing information, if they are licensed by CySEC this is a good indication of a reputable company.

You can also look at online reviews to see the various feedback. In addition to this you can be confident in the knowledge that we only recommend the best brokers that are both safe and reputable to trade with.

The Demo Account

What is a demo account and how does it work? Well this feature allows you to test a platform before committing any of your own money. Usually you are credited with $10,000 as an example. Now this is not real money but virtual funds. You then use this money to practise trading on the platform. You are not placing live trades, this is a simulation of live trading to help you understand the various features and functions and what it feels and looks like to trade.

Usually there is a restriction about how long you have to use the demo platform. Then if you like it, you can deposit your own money and trade for real or get someone else to via a managed account.

Really Good Payouts

This is absolutely a consideration when choosing a broker site to trade with. You want to make sure that you are maximising your potential earnings. Brokers offer a range of payouts, some much higher than others. Some look too good to be true (and often they can be) and some look lower than average. We give you the relevant information to assist you in making your decision.

We Find The Best Brokers

Our job is to find the best broker sites and present them to you with all of the facts. In order to do this our team of experts trawl the world wide web looking for the best binary options brokers and check them out. Now when we say "check them out" we mean really putting them through their paces, and that means all types, even Forex platforms and CFD brokers.

As experienced and successful traders ourselves, we spend time trading on the multiple platforms, making sure that each and every broker is tested for a list of criteria. The requirements include everything from welcome bonuses to licensing and regulation, in addition to the payouts and whether they have a good customer support system.

It is really important to us that you get the best trading experience possible and therefore we only put our name to those brokers that we are 100% confident with. They must be trustworthy and they must offer an excellent trading experience. They may not be as good in some areas as they are in others but every trader has different requirements. We just put the information in front of you in a format that is easy to digest and that allows you to make the most informed decision.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • Binomo Logo
  • Binarymate Logo
  • 24option Logo

More Popular Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

Brokers FAQ

Is binary options trading regulated and safe?

This very much depends on the country you are in but in many countries online investing is not regulated. There is much debate about who it should be regulated by and steps are being taken to regulate it. The key is to choose a broker that is licensed by a reputable source like CySEC, this licensing is safe and approved and means that your broker will be more reliable. Like any kind of trading you should be aware of the risk of losing money and should only trade if you can afford to do so.

Can I trade without downloading software?

Some brokers require you to download software to trade on your PC or Desktop but for those trading on a mobile device there is no need to download anything. Simply log in and trade. If you wish to trade from an app on your iOS or Android device you will be required to download that app. If you wish to conduct automatic trades then you will need to download binary options robot software.

Do I need to start trading with real money?

No, many now offer demo accounts where you can sign up and trade with virtual money before risking your own money. This virtual account is sometimes only available for a limited amount of time like 48 hours and after that time you are required to start trading with real money. There is also the option with some companies to trade using a no deposit bonus. Basically when you open an account you are given a bonus before you deposit any funds.

How do I make deposits and withdrawals?

You can use many methods to deposit funds. Most brokers accept major debit and credit cards like Visa and Mastercard as well as other widely accepted cards. Another popular way to deposit funds is via Paypal, many people globally now use this to make online transactions. Bank wire can be a lower and more complicated way of depositing funds but allows traders to deposit on the same day. When withdrawing funds it is usual to withdraw to the same method as the initial deposit was made.

What is a binary broker welcome bonus?

Many binary options sites offer a welcome bonus, an incentive offered to encourage potential new account holders to sign-up. The bonus varies from broker to broker but is usually a percentage of the initial funds deposited. Some offer a no deposit welcome bonus which allows the transfer the opportunity to trade with the bonus funds before they use their own money to trade. Other welcome bonuses include a deposit match bonus where the broker matches 100% of the deposit.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

We speak your language:

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure