不要被骗交易二选择

Binary Scams

如果你是新世界的期权交易然后你可以经历一些混乱,当它涉及到选择经纪人或其他服务,诸如机器和信号。 你怎么知道的如果你选择一个真正的或虚假公司和什么是一个典型的骗局吗?

它可能很难确定两者之间的差别的。 通常这些计划是如此的令人信服的,它们类似于真正的公司和交易商不能发现的差异。 有差异,但是,通过进行一些研究中,你将能够确定这些经纪人和信号的机器人服务,这是合法的,那些应该避免。

从授权到他们是否提供一个平台演示来进行"实践交易"虚拟货,还有的关键之间的差异真实的东西和那些会留下一个痛苦的滋味和一个大洞你的产品。 以确保你得到最好的交易的经验,它有助于了解如何发现的差异。

在本指南中,你会学会的以下二选项的欺诈和如何发现它们:

  • 一个典型的二进制的骗局,怎么小偷管理操作
  • 原因,这些假冒的经纪人的存在和继续招很多人
  • 如何避免失去自己的钱和怎么看出来的时在线交易

一个典型的诈骗案例

有几个警惕,当它涉及到贸易,一些比其他人更常见的。 他们中的许多经营的网上,而其他人做过的手机。 在许多情况下的交易者,他们开始在网上搜索它返回的许多结果,事实上如果你型的术语"二选项的经纪人"谷歌有超过一百万个搜索的回报。

现在每一个真正一个有可能多达十个假冒的网站自称是真实的。 他们中的许多基本上都是网站的设立看起来像经纪人的所有术语和图形,甚至客户的反馈(这是假的)。 他们所做的就是鼓励你去做一个最低存款250美元,那么它就是它–你的钱是不见了。

没有交易平台。 事实上他们中的一些会到目前为止给你打电话自称是一名高级顾问,并要求你做一个更大的押金。 现在,虽然它看起来像他们就不会摆脱这个很长的什么,他们实际上做的是设置在多个名称,以便他们可以欺诈很多人在一个短短的时间。

为什么二进制欺诈的存在

像任何类型的诈骗或欺骗性活动,它们的存在,因为它们是一种不诚实的人做容易赚钱。 由于介绍的交易已经有人设定了欺诈性网站和指挥人了他们的金钱。 只要人们愿意与他们的钱的一部分,总会有人想把它从你的。

如果不诚实的几个想快速赚钱而没有任何道德的,当它涉及到人撕了,他们将使用每个欺骗在书来做到这一点。 这种特定产业是一个容易的目标,因为所有交易是在网上进行的,并不总是受管制,人们往往不知道如何找到真实的东西从假的。

他们甚至走这么远,环的人,为他们提供无与伦比的交易,如果他们存款和你猜怎么着? 是的你让你的存款从来没有看到你的钱了。

More Guide Pages

你怎么可以发现一个诈骗

如果你知道你在找什么然后它就变得更容易发现的真正的企业。 难附带知道要找什么 问问你自己这虽然"不它看起来太好了,是真的吗?" 如果答案是肯定的,那么它可能是太好了,是真的。 如果有人希望返回1,000美元的5分钟什么都不用做那么警惕,并探头进一步。

检查了全权证书的公司。 如果你找不到经纪人上列出的任何流行的审查站或很少或没有证据表明,他们是一个真正的公司然后机会,他们不是。

也有很多的诈骗,这已经被发现了。 这些将来像一个信标在谷歌有多项对他们心怀不满的交易者在各种论坛。 只是输入的名字进入了一个搜索引擎往往是不足以发现,如果这一特定选项的经纪人是下运作的虚假借口或它们是否实际存在。

如何避免被一个受害者

有一些简单可以采取的步骤,以确保不成为受害者的二进制的选择骗局。 首先你需要确保任何经纪人、机器人的软件或信服务使用的信誉。 你可以告诉这个离他们的许可(确保他们有塞浦路斯证券交易委员会或其他 公认的授权),它们在网上的评论和反馈,以及是否有一个显而易见的历史不道德的交易。

下一步是,看看他们是否提供免费的演示的帐户。 如果你可以注册他们的平台和交易账户之前沉积的任何资金,这会给你一个好主意,因为它是否是一个合法的经纪人或是否实际上它只是一个虚拟的网站设立了拿你的钱。

当涉及到电话,来人自称是一名高级顾问,然后以非常谨慎。 如果他们叫你"交易,是太好了,小姐",不让任何种类的存款。 这是一种常见的诡计,并且他们将要求你作出投资,将永远不会再看到。

现在,同时也有风险和欺诈性网站,这应该被避免不惜一切代价,这不应该阻止你的交易。 你只需要确保你选择你的经纪人明智和他们是一个有信誉的,特许公司与一个良好的网上的信誉。

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

BinaryOptionsExpert.net Logo
Author: Shelly Burns
Broker Specialist
Shelly Burns

How to Avoid Online Trading Scams

If you are new to the world of binary options trading, then you may be experiencing some confusion when it comes to choosing a broker or other services such as robots and signals. How do you know if you are selecting a genuine or a fake company and what is a typical binary option scam?

Identifying the difference between the two can be hard. Often these schemes are so convincing that they resemble legitimate companies and traders cannot spot the difference. There are differences, however, and by carrying out some research, you will be able to identify those brokers, robots and signal services that are legitimate and those that you should avoid.

From the licensing to whether they offer a demo platform to carry out "practise trading" with virtual money, there are critical differences between the real thing and those that will leave a bitter taste and a big hole in your product. To make sure you get the best out of your trading experience it helps to know how to spot the difference.

In this guide, you will learn:

  • A typical example of a binary options scam
  • The reasons that these fake brokers exist
  • How to avoid losing money yourself to scams

A Typical Scam Example

There are a few investment scams to be wary of if you want to trade binary options, some more common than others. Many of them are operated online while others take place over the phone. In many instances, the trader starts their search online which returns many results; if you type the term "binary options broker" into Google, there are over a million search returns.

Now for every genuine company, there could be as many as ten fake websites claiming to be the real deal. Many of them are websites set up to look like brokers with all the terminology, graphics, customer testimonials and social media profiles (which are all fake). What the thieves do is encourage you to sign-up to the trading platforms, make a minimum deposit of $250 and then that's it, your money is gone.

In this example, there is no binary trading platform to use. Some brokers will go so far as to call you claiming to be a senior advisor and asking you to make a higher deposit. Now while it seems like they wouldn't get away with this for very long what they do is set up under multiple names so that they can scam lots of people in a short space of time.

Like any fake trading scam or fraudulent activity, they exist because they are a method for dishonest people to make money.

Why Binary Scams Exist

Scams

Like any scam or fraud activity, they exist because they are a method for dishonest people to make easy money. Since the introduction of binary trading, there have been people setting up fraudulent websites and conning people out of their money. As long as people are willing to part with their money, there will always be people that want to take it from you. Because the gains can be large with online trading people are willing to take high risk.

If the dishonest few want to make money quickly without any morals when it comes to ripping people off, they will use every trick in the book to make it happen. This particular industry is an easy target because all trading takes place online, is not always regulated and often people don't know how to spot the real thing from the fake.

Rogue binary options brokers even go so far as to ring people up offering them unbeatable deals if they make a deposit using a credit card or bank transfer, and guess what? Yes, you make your deposit never to see them again and, you lose money forever. Even worse, they use your personal information in identity theft scams, further causing harm.

How You Can Spot a Scam

If you know what you are looking for, then it becomes much easier to spot the genuine companies from the investment scams. Ask yourself this though "does it look too good to be true?" If the answer is yes, then it probably is too good to be true. If someone is promising to return $1,000 in 5 minutes for doing nothing, then be wary and probe further.

Check out the credentials of the company. If you can't find the broker listed on any of the popular review sites or there is little or no evidence that they are a real company then the chances they aren't. Be wary of companies offering the ability of trading binary options using signal providers or management services. This sector of the industry is high risk.

There are also lots of binary options trading scams that have been uncovered already, like the famous "Google Trader scams". These will come up like a beacon when searched in Google with lots of entries about them from disgruntled traders on various forums. Just typing the name into a search engine is often enough to discover if this particular options broker has been hitting the latest news headlines and is operating under false pretences.

Trending Pages

How to Avoid Being a Victim

There are a few simple steps that you can take to ensure that you don't become the victim of a binary options fraud. Firstly you need to ensure that any broker, robot software or signal service that you use are reputable. You can tell this from their licensing. Make sure they have Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) or other recognised licensing. Check their online reviews, feedback and whether there is an undeniable history of unethical trading.

The next step is to see whether they offer a free demo account. If you can sign up to a brokers platform and trade with a demo account before depositing any funds, this will give you a good idea as to whether it is a real broker or whether it is just a dummy website set up to take your money.

When it comes to phone calls that come from people claiming to be a senior adviser, then be very wary. If they are calling you with "a deal that is too good to miss", don't make any deposit. Calls like this are a common ruse, and they will ask you to make an investment that will disappear.

Now while there are risks and fraudulent websites out there, which you should avoid at all costs, this shouldn't deter you from trading the market. You need to ensure that you choose your broker wisely and that they are a licensed firm with an excellent online reputation so you dont pay the price for it later. For more help and advice on online scams or binary scams in general, please visit the resources below;

Meet The Author
Shelly Burns
Shelly Burns
Broker Specialist

Shelly is proud of her current position as Head of Brand for a well-known organisation that owns several brokerages in the trading sector. She’s consulted for us since 2015 and readers can benefit from her insider knowledge of how brokers work. Learn more.

Related Pages