Author: Shelly Burns
Finance Specialist
Shelly Burns

Trading D'Options Binaires En Suisse

Switzerland Brokers

Le Trading des options binaires en Suisse est un choix populaire avec beaucoup de recherche à faire un revenu. La Suisse dans les économies de la confiance sur l' les marchés financiers, le trading n'est pas seulement approuvé, mais également encouragée. De plus en plus de commerçants se tournent vers des options binaires le commerce en tant que moyen de s'impliquer dans les marchés en ligne et de faire de l'argent supplémentaire.

Il y a beaucoup de raisons de choisir de trading en ligne comme un moyen de gagner un revenu supplémentaire. Non seulement il est extrêmement accessible grâce à les nouvelles technologies, comme le téléphone mobile, il y a de plus en plus et de plus en plus des offres spéciales sur l'offre. Choisissez des bonus de bienvenue, des outils pédagogiques pour devenir un meilleur trader, et de nombreux autres avantages et caractéristiques.

Our #1 rated website of December 2018:

Bien qu'il existe une multitude de Suisse et international de courtiers à choisir, vous devez faire preuve de prudence. De manière plus critique vous avez besoin assurez-vous que le courtier est fiable et digne de confiance. C'est là que nous pouvons vous aider. Nous évaluer et donner un avis de brokers d'options binaires à vous assurer de prendre la bonne décision.

Pour ceux qui cherchent à démarrer le trading en ligne avec les options binaires en Suisse, nous allons vous montrer:

  • Ce qu'il faut rechercher lors de la sélection le droit de courtier en ligne pour commencer à trader avec
  • L'agrément et la réglementation qui s'applique à la négociation à l'intérieur de la Suisse
  • Comment nous noter et commenter les différents Suisse des courtiers en options binaires à votre profit

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: December 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Courtier Local Avantages

Il ya de nombreux avantages à l'aide d'un Suisse broker d'options binaires. Un courtier local volonté des Suisses de l'agrément et la réglementation et offrir des avantages afin d'encourager de nouveaux commerçants à ouvrir des comptes. Ces avantages comprennent:

Des Outils D'Éducation

Comme les nouveaux opérateurs, de votre première incursion dans le trading d'options binaires peut être un peu étrange. Surtout si vous n'êtes pas entièrement sûr de ce que vous en train de faire. Comprendre la différence entre un simple Appel/option de vente et une Échelle Paire peut être un peu difficile pour commencer. De nombreux sites offrir des vidéos, des explications et des outils qui peuvent aider le lecteur à comprendre la terminologie et les différentes techniques de trading disponibles. Si elle est utilisée correctement ces outils vous aideront à développer vos compétences commerciales et de rendre votre expérience beaucoup mieux.

Les Bonus De Bienvenue

Avec tant de concurrence dans le marché, les courtiers doivent trouver de nouvelles façons d'encourager l'ouverture d'un compte. C'est là la bienvenue bonus entre en jeu. Comme son nom l'indique, c'est une prime versée à ceux qui ouvrent un nouveau compte. Parfois, il peut être un bonus sans dépôt pour vous permettre de mener à bien la première de commerce ou deux. D'autres fois c'est un bonus de dépôt de certaine forme.

Compte Démo

Le compte de démonstration vous permet de trader sur une plateforme virtuelle à l'aide de fonds virtuels. Il est particulièrement utile lors de la négociation dans l'inconnu de l'environnement. Il doit être entendu que la plate-forme de démonstration n'est qu'une version simulée de la de trading en direct site. Il vous donnera une bonne introduction à la plate-forme, bien que les différentes fonctions nécessaires au commerce.

Service À La Clientèle

Si vous êtes nouveau à la négociation, vous avez plus d'appel pour le service à la clientèle que quelqu'un qui connaît son chemin autour d'une plate-forme. Si vous avez des des questions, des questions ou des questions, vous voulez être en mesure d'obtenir des réponses rapidement et efficacement. Assurez-vous qu'il y a complet des façons d'obtenir de quelqu'un quand vous en avez besoin. Si vous avez un doute, envoyez-leur un e-mail de test ou de prendre le téléphone et voir combien de temps il faut pour traiter votre demande.

Websites You Should Avoid

Boss Capital Logo
Boss Capital Screenshot
1.6 Blacklisted
Stockpair Logo
Stockpair Screenshot
1.2 Blacklisted
anyoption Logo
anyoption Screenshot
1.0 Blacklisted

Juridique Et De La Réglementation

L'économie Suisse s'appuie fortement sur le secteur financier, par conséquent, ils travaillent dur pour protéger ces intérêts. Trading d'options binaires est bienvenue, mais il est réglementé. Chaque courtier doit être autorisé par la SFMSA (marchés Financiers (finma). Le SFMSA est un organisme du gouvernement bien qu'ils fonctionnent de façon indépendante du gouvernement. Ils travaillent également en collaboration avec Swiss PolyReg qui est un l'auto-régulation du corps. Bien que la Suisse n'est pas un pays de l'UE, de nombreux courtiers ont aussi chercher règlement de l'UE, principalement parce qu'il permet pour offrir cette licence pour rassurer les courtiers Européens.

Si le choix d'un non-Suisses courtier alors vous devez vous assurer qu'ils portent l'octroi de permis de symboles. Regarder dehors pour l'un de ces:

  • La CySEC (Chypre)
  • BiFAN (Allemagne)
  • FCA (ROYAUME-UNI)
  • La directive mif (UE)
  • CONSOB (Italie)

Puis il y a ceux qui sont plus éloignés comme:

  • L'ASIC (Australie)
  • LA CFTC (ÉTATS-UNIS)

Ceux-ci tendent à être les plus reconnus, les organismes de réglementation. Il y a beaucoup de bonnes international de courtiers qui offrent leurs services à la Suisse les résidents toutefois vous avez juste besoin de s'assurer qu'ils sont réglementés et d'offrir des actifs concernés. International les courtiers ne peuvent pas offrir des locaux Suisse actifs comme le Franc Suisse.

Latest Winners

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Payer Des Impôts Et Des Taxes

L'impôt en Suisse est appliqué à la fois localement et à l'échelle nationale. Il existe différentes taxes pour la commune, le canton (région) et le gouvernement fédéral. Le niveau de l'impôt sur le revenu que vous payez dépend de l'endroit où vous vivez. Si la négociation d'options binaires est votre seul revenu, et vous êtes gagner sous le seuil de l'impôt sur le revenu, alors vous n'aurez pas besoin de payer.

Si vous êtes gagnant sur le seuil, ou si c'est un deuxième revenu, alors vous aurez besoin de déclarer vos revenus et de payer l'impôt sur eux. Lorsque tenir un registre de vos opérations, vous devez vous assurer que vous compenser les pertes contre les profits. De nombreux courtiers seront en mesure d'offrir un compte rendu détaillé de l'historique de vos transactions, qui vous aideront à faire votre auto-évaluation.

Quand il s'agit de frais, il y a quelques, mais certaines plus que d'autres. Bien sûr, il y a les frais de commission pour une transaction réussie. Celle-ci est déduite à la source de vos gains et correspond à un pourcentage de l'argent que vous avez gagné. Puis il y a les frais de retrait, les frais de transaction et frais de conversion de devise. L'ensemble de ces dépendra de votre méthode de retrait et si vous êtes à la conversion de devises. Afin de maintenir ces frais à un minimum, essayez de limiter le montant des retraits que vous faites. Un montant fixe est facturé donc, si vous sont faire de petits retraits, souvent, vous ferez face à plusieurs accusations.

Comment nous vous conseillons de Courtiers

Si nous étions à compter jusqu'à tous les courtiers qui existent dans le monde, puis nous pourrions être ici toute la journée. Il ya littéralement des centaines, si pas des milliers de personnes. Certains d'entre eux sont à la pointe du marché, solide, bien établi et fiable avec des années d'expérience de trading. D'autres sont moins souhaitable et devrait être évitée à tous les frais. Comment voulez-vous dire qui est qui si et comment choisir le meilleur courtier d'entre eux tous? Eh bien, c'est ce que nous faisons. Notre travail est de faire de votre expérience de trading de bonheur et de succès.

Notre équipe expérimentée d'experts se compose de traders d'options binaires et des experts financiers. Entre eux, ils parcourent le marché à la recherche pour le meilleur. Pour obtenir un tableau équilibré, et d'analyser chaque courtier en conséquence, ils utilisent leur expérience pour la place des métiers et de tirer de leur propre expérience. Ils regardent tous les aspects de la négociation.

Quels sont les atouts que le courtier offre et leur site web facile à utiliser, et optimisés pour le commerce mobile? Ce genre de bonus de bienvenue-ils offrir de nouveaux commerçants et d'accessibilité est leur service à la clientèle? Ils cherchent les réponses à tout cela et plus encore, pour ensuite présenter leurs conclusions précises et des examens détaillés. Nous évaluons chaque courtier sur le critère le plus important alors tout ce que vous devez, choisir le celui qui correspond le mieux à vos exigences.

Binary Site Reviews

  • Raceoption Logo
  • ExpertOption Logo
  • Ayrex Logo
  • Binomo Logo

Foire Aux Questions

Switzerland FAQ

Est le trading binaire en Suisse, juridique et sécuritaire?

Trading d'options binaires en Suisse est légal. Il est régi par les SFMSA (marchés Financiers (finma) pour protéger vous indésirables des courtiers. Si vous choisissez un courtier Suisse qui est autorisé par la SFMSA, ou un courtier qui est délivré par un autre fiable organisme de réglementation ensuite, votre argent est en sécurité. Nos recommandations et commentaires vous aideront à choisir un courtier réglementé qui a une solide réputation.

Dois-je payer des impôts sur mes profits de négociation?

Si vos revenus sont au-dessus du seuil de l'impôt sur le revenu, alors vous devrez payer de l'impôt en fonction de la Suisse, les lois fiscales de votre commune, canton et à l'échelle nationale. Il est important de garder une trace de vos transactions de l'histoire, pour s'assurer que vous savez ce que les bénéfices vous avez fait vs les pertes que vous avez subies. Rappelez-vous que tous les frais doivent être pris en considération. Ce que vous retirez peuvent pas être la figure que vous voyez dans votre compte bancaire.

Puis-je tester les courtiers avant de trader avec de l'argent réel?

Si le courtier offre de bienvenue, bonus sans dépôt, alors vous serez en mesure de tester la plate-forme et nous espérons faire quelques métiers. Le montant vous pouvez tester cela dépendra de la taille de votre bonus de bienvenue. Une alternative est d'essayer la démo de la plateforme qui est une simulation de version live de la plate-forme de trading. Vous obtenez virtuel alloué des fonds pour passer à l'intérieur d'un laps de temps limité pour vous initier à la plate-forme et les différentes fonctions.

Est-il facile de faire des dépôts et retraits?

Il est facile de faire des dépôts et retraits bien que les dépôts, comme vous pouvez l'imaginer, sont un peu plus simple. Il suffit d'ouvrir un compte et entrez le montant que vous souhaitez déposer à l'aide d'une carte de crédit ou débit ou de toute autre forme de paiement. Lorsque vous souhaitez faire une retrait, vous devez garder à l'esprit que cela peut prendre quelques jours, et que l'argent va revenir à la source de dépôt.

Puis-je négocier l'utilisation de mon mobile ou votre tablette?

Tant que le courtier propose un mobile sympathique expérience de trading, alors oui vous pouvez. De nombreux courtiers offrent une application pour iOS ou Android, mobile ou votre site web réactif. Cela signifie qu'il reconnaît le périphérique que vous accédez au site et vous procure l' pertinentes de la plate-forme mobile. Dans cette ère moderne de la technologie mobile, sans un mobile de site web convivial, les courtiers sont sur le point de manquer des hordes de clients potentiels.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Nous parlons votre langue:

Related Pages

Written by: Jake Bailey
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

Binary Options Trading Switzerland

Switzerland Brokers

Trading binary options in Switzerland is a popular choice with many looking to make an income, whether that be primary or secondary. With the Swiss economies reliance on the financial markets, trading is not only approved, but also encouraged. While binary options trading is fairly new to the country it is becoming increasingly popular and accessible thanks to mobile technology.

There are many reasons to choose binary options as a way to make an additional income. Not only is it extremely accessible thanks to new technologies, it is also evolving to offer more and more to you, the trader. Choose from welcome bonuses, educational tools to become a better trader, and many other features and benefits.

Check out the #1 rated broker of 2017:

While there are a whole host of Swiss and international brokers to choose from you need to exercise caution. There is a lot to consider. Most critically you need to make sure that the broker is reliable and trustworthy. That is where we can help. We rate and review binary options brokers to ensure that you are informed enough to make the right decision.

For those looking to start online trading with binary options in Switzerland, we will show you:

  • What to look for when selecting the right online broker to start trading with
  • The licensing and regulation that applies to trading inside Switzerland
  • How we rate and review the various Swiss binary options brokers for your benefit

Our Top Recommended Brokers Updated: November 2017

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Local Broker Benefits

There are many benefits to using a Swiss binary options broker. A local broker will have Swiss licensing and regulation and offer benefits to encourage new traders to open accounts. These benefits will include:

Education Tools

As new traders, your first foray into binary options trading can be a little strange. Especially if you aren't entirely sure what you are doing. Understanding the difference between a simple Call/Put option and a Ladder Pair can be a little tricky to begin with. Many sites offer videos, explanations and tools that can help the reader understand the terminology and various trading techniques available. If used correctly these tools will help you to develop your trading skills and make your experience a much better one.

Welcome Bonuses

With so much competition in the market place, brokers need to find new ways to encourage you to open an account. That's where the welcome bonus comes into play. As the name suggests, it is a bonus paid to those who open up a new account. Sometimes it can be a no deposit bonus to allow you to carry out the first trade or two free. Other times it is a deposit bonus of some form.

Demo Account

The demo account allows you to trade on a virtual platform using virtual funds. It is particularly useful when trading in an unfamiliar environment. It must be understood that the demo platform is only a simulated version of the live trading site. It will give you a good introduction to the platform though and the various functions required to trade.

Customer Service

If you are new to trading you may have more call for customer service than someone who knows their way around a platform. If you have any questions, queries or issues, you will want to be able to get them answered quickly and efficiently. Make sure that there are comprehensive ways in which to get hold of someone when you need to. If you are unsure, send them a test email or pick up the phone and see how long it takes to deal with your enquiry.

Legal And Regulation

The Swiss economy relies heavily on the financial sector therefore they work hard to protect these interests. Binary options trading is welcome but it is regulated. Every broker must be licensed by the SFMSA (Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority). The SFMSA is a government body although they operate independently of the government. They also work in conjunction with Swiss PolyReg which is a self-regulatory body. Although Switzerland is not an EU country, many of its brokers also seek EU regulation, mainly because it enables them to offer this licensing to reassure European brokers.

If choosing a non-Swiss broker then you need to ensure that they carry the appropriate licensing symbols. Look out for one of these:

  • CySEC (Cyprus)
  • BiFAN (Germany)
  • FCA (UK)
  • MiFID (EU)
  • CONSOB (Italy)

Then there are those that are further afield like:

  • ASIC (Australia)
  • CFTC (USA)

These tend to be the more recognised regulatory bodies. There are many good international brokers that offer their services to Swiss residents however you just need to ensure that they are regulated and offer the relevant assets. International brokers may not offer local Swiss assets such as the Swiss Franc.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Paying Taxes And Fees

Tax in Switzerland is applied both locally and nationally. There are different taxes for the municipality, the canton (region) and federally. The level of income tax that you pay will depend on where you live. If binary options trading is your only income, and you are earning under the threshold for income tax, then you will not need to pay.

If you are earning over the threshold, or if it is a second income, then you will need to declare your earnings and pay tax on them. When keeping a record of your options transactions, you need to ensure that you offset the losses against the profits. Many brokers will be able to offer a detailed account of your transaction history which will help you with your self-assessment.

When it comes to fees, there are a few to consider, some larger than others. Of course, there is the commission fee for a successful trade. This is deducted at source from your winning payout and is a percentage of the cash that you have won. Then there are withdrawal fees, transaction fees and currency conversion fees. All of these will depend on your method of withdrawal and if you are converting currency. In order to keep these fees to a minimum, try to limit the amount of withdrawals that you make. A fixed fee is usually charged so if you are making small withdrawals, often, you will face more charges.

How we Recommend Brokers

If we were to count up all the brokers that exist in the world, then we would be here all day. There are literally hundreds, if not thousands. Some of them are market leading, strong, well established and reliable with years of successful trading experience. Others are less desirable and should be avoided at all costs. How do you tell which is which though and how do you select the best broker among them all? Well that is what we do. Our job is to make your trading experience a happy and successful one.

Our team of experienced experts consists of binary options traders and financial experts. Between them they scour the market looking for the best. To get a balanced picture, and to analyse each broker accordingly, they use their experience to place trades and draw from their own experience. They look at every aspect of trading.

What assets does the broker offer and is their website easy to use and optimised for mobile trading? What sort of welcome bonuses do they offer new traders and how accessible is their customer service department? They seek the answers to all of this and more and then present their findings in accurate and detailed reviews. We rate each broker on the most important criteria then all you need to, is choose the one that best fits your requirements.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • Binomo Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo
  • EmpireOption Logo

More Country Pages

FAQ

Switzerland FAQ

Is binary trading in Switzerland legal and safe?

Binary options trading in Switzerland is legal. It is regulated by the SFMSA (Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority) to protect you from undesirable brokers. If you choose a Swiss broker that is licensed by the SFMSA, or a broker that is licensed by another reliable regulatory body then your money is safe. Our recommendations and reviews will help you to choose a regulated broker that has a strong reputation.

Do I need to pay taxes on my trading profits?

If your earnings are over the threshold for income tax then you will need to pay tax according to the Swiss tax laws for your municipality, canton and nationally. It is important to keep a record of your transacting history to ensure that you know what profits you have made vs the losses that you have incurred. Remember that any fees need to be considered as well. What you withdraw may not be the figure that you see in your bank account.

Can I test brokers before trading with real money?

If the broker offers a welcome, no deposit bonus then you will be able to test the platform and hopefully make a few trades. The amount you can test it will depend on the size of your welcome bonus. One alternative is to try the demo platform which is a simulated version of the live trading platform. You get allocated virtual funds to spend within a limited timeframe to introduce you to the platform and the various functions.

Is it easy to make deposits and withdrawals?

It is easy to make deposits and withdrawals although deposits, as you would expect, are a bit more straightforward. Simply open an account and enter the amount you wish to deposit using a credit or debit card or other form of payment. When you wish to make a withdrawal, you need to bear in mind that it could take a few business days, and that the money goes back to the deposit source.

Can I trade using my mobile or tablet device?

As long as the broker offers a mobile friendly trading experience, then yes you can. Many brokers either offer an app for iOS or Android, or a mobile responsive website. This means that it recognises the device you are accessing the site from and delivers you the relevant mobile platform. In this modern age of mobile technology, without a mobile friendly website, brokers are going to miss out on hordes of potential customers.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure