Written by: Jake Bailey
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

二进制权交易的英国

United Kingdom Brokers

二进制权交易在英国已成为非常受欢迎的,在最近一段时间。 在一些国家像美国这种类型的交易是 管制,但尚未在英国并没有介绍了同样的规则。 现在,虽然这使得它很容易为许多贸易没有 限制它不会带来其他的威胁和问题,一个需要小心当选择一个经纪人。

对于那些想要投资,欧盟重要的是要检查你的经纪人是在至少受的塞浦路斯证券 交流委员会(塞浦路斯证券交易委员会). 这是最终的保护,可以通过经纪人提供服务的英国市场,直到这个时候 当地的规章进行了介绍。 有一个好的经纪人二进制的贸易可以在财政奖励和愉快。

Our #1 rated website of October 2018:

我们理解需要感到舒适和保护当在线交易这就是为什么我们的工作提供透明和清晰 建议和评论,最好的二进制的选项,经纪人提供。 我们有选择,只有最受信任的英国安全的经纪人 节省你的时间和精力,找到一个合法的经纪人一个简单的过程。

如果你是在考虑成为二进制权交易这一指南将帮助你:

  • 了解条例和分类的二进制经纪人在英国
  • 应注意的任何税款和费用,适用于英国的二进制权交易
  • 感觉相信,你选择一个伟大的经纪人不会骗你

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: October 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

当地的经纪人利益

当涉及到的二进制的交易中,许多英国投资者更愿意贸易的选择与一个根据当地的经纪人。 如果总部设在英国,大多数交易商 将期望看到办公室设在伦敦的一个熟悉的地址之间所有其他金融机构。 作为一个小国家 在地理上有一种感觉,没有什么是太遥远的事件的一个问题。 虽然有许多可靠的和有信誉的英国 经纪人没有许多国际经纪人,还有一个很大的提供。 你怎么选择和你需要什么时要考虑的 你的选择吗?

许可和监管

虽然英国法规是公认还有许多其他非常有信誉的授权机构。 这些包括塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(塞浦路斯)金融工具市场指令(欧盟) 和ASIC(澳大利亚)。 通常,最好的经纪人来自于欧洲或澳大利亚有很多选择。

移动交易的工具

便于使用的平台,以及是否这是友好的移动是一个巨大的审议。 你需要确保平台 你的手机或平板电脑和你找到它容易导航。

演示帐户功能

演示的帐户是一个巨大的效益,为新的和有经验的交易者。 如果你是ne交易,它允许你去熟悉的 功能,各种资产和交易类型和各种图表、数据等等。 如果你更加熟悉贸易,它提供了你 机会尝试新的东西。

奖金和奖励

像演示的帐户,一个奖金也给你机会获得更好的交易。 它是否是一个没有奖金得到你的第一个交易 免费或存款的奖金做你的钱走的更远,他们都将保存你的钱。

我们必须一起投入清单的建议的经纪人根据我们的经验和知识的英国二值选项的市场。 所作的不懈 努力为我们的经验丰富和熟练的团队将帮助你做一个更加知情的决定,当涉及到选择正确的经纪人 你。

法律和条例

目前,还没有特定的财务条例适用的二进制权交易在大不列颠及北爱尔兰联合王国。 已预计对 一段时间以来,规章和立法是迫在眉睫,联合王国将尽力并使其与其他欧洲联盟。 在这个问题上的决定可望在2016年七月,但欧盟公民投票可能已经改变,这与它可能是一个比较长的等待 先前预期的。

现在它可以合理地假设,政府将在管制经纪人在金融机构的行为(FCA)但是 直到发生这种情况的选择权交易被归类为赌博和涉及控制下的赌博委员会。 一旦责任 英国的二进制的选项,经纪人被转移到芬兰竞争署的一个希望看到的适用性或财富的检查,以确保没有错误的销售 产品和一种严格的争议解决过程当中其他法律的规定。

这不一定会使它难以贸易,但它将提供更大的保护的交易者。 虽然这不会有影响 那些贸易之外的英国的英国公民将会增加标准的经纪人是英国的基础。 有可能是 法规的应用就像那些美国,使它非法征求业务从联合王国的交易者,但在这个时候也是 还确定以贸易没有任何规定或规则。

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

付税和费用

像收入在大多数国家,当交易的二进制的选项,英国政府官员的状态中获利是受到税收入 税务及海关总署的。 水平的税,个人承担赔偿责任将在很大程度上取决于收益的个人范围从20%到 50%,这取决于该水平的年度收入。 损失不成功交易的当然应扣除任何收入将 受到英国的税收,在适当的水平。

如果一个人支付他们的薪金税所得税预扣法的任何额外的收入需要被宣布通过自我评估。 任何收入将 受收入税,如果该收益为那个人是英镑以上11每年。 它是个人的责任, 自我评估,并宣布这部分收入用于适当的纳税年度。

选择权交易不受任何费用。 金额的利润,个人将被计算并奖励个人为 表示在他们的支付条款。 个体可能遇到的小费的如果交易在一个外国货币,并可能产生的弱点之一 货币转换到另一个。

如果一个交易者交易通过我们的经纪人和存款货币的美元的撤离可能受到小费从经纪人或 银行上的任何改变的转换率就意味着他们不会赢得多,因为他们可能通常的。

其他费用可能会产生通过使用信用卡收取的费用或任何方法的电子银行业务,收取费用,用于存款或 提款。

我们如何建议经纪人

我们的建议适用于监管经纪人的二进制选项在全球各地在国家像 澳大利亚, 南非, 俄罗斯、美国、 加拿大英国 的名字,但很少,事实上任何地方,一个经纪人的运作,甚至 印度的。 确保我们为你提供最好的、最新的和准确的知识 我们不断地审查市场的地方,确保我们在前列的任何事态发展和熟悉自己所有 来龙去脉,无论你在这世界。

我们有一个团队的专家,他们是非常有经验的投资和贸易,并知道的更详细信息的市场。 我们分析了每一个 单一经纪人,以检查他们提供什么和它如何对竞争。 当我们分析一个经纪人,我们正在寻找 如下:

  • 许可证和管制,他们举行
  • 欢迎奖金和奖励他们提供的
  • 使用方便和他们的移动提供
  • 客户支持和如何有效它
  • 是否他们提供了一个模拟账户
  • 比赛和锦标赛
  • 类型的账户、交易的类型和资产
  • 支出提供相关的任何费用与交易

我们给我们的英国最好的经纪人的二进制选项一个星级的每个方面他们的服务,所以,你可以看到,一目了然,如果经纪人 提供什么你正在寻找。 我们这样做的研究,以使我们能为你提供一个全面概述了什么是提供和 如何相关的这是给你和你交易的要求。

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • ExpertOption Logo
  • Binomo Logo
  • Binarymate Logo

More World Pages

经常询问的问题

United Kingdom FAQ

是二进制的交易在英国的法律和安全吗?

英国知名度不断增加,虽然它没有规定的许多信誉良好的经纪人办公室在伦敦和其他地区的 国家。 这的确是合法贸易的二进制的选择。 当涉及到安全,是所有的可靠的经纪人。 如果你 选择一个可靠的经纪人,然后其他的明显风险的丢失的钱,你的钱将是安全的。

我需要付税我的交易的利润?

是的,你不需要纳税的利润在大不列颠及北爱尔兰联合王国。 这是你的责任声明的任何收入之后的损失 扣除。 在英国,它是必需的任何收入超过一定水平受到税收。 如果你们支付所得税预扣法,然后它 是你的责任来自我评估和宣布任何收入之外的薪水。 纳税申报单必须提交的文件或 网上通过的最后期限的任何拖欠款项支付时间。

我可以经纪人测试之前与实际货币交易吗?

共同答案是肯定的。 有两种主要方式,可以在其贸易,而不用担心你自己的钱。 如果你是新来的交易 是最好选择一个经纪人与账户设施所以你可以交易的虚拟货币虽然你获得用于交易。 一旦你做了你错误的虚拟钱,你会更加有信心并实行一起玩你自己的钱。 另一个 交易方式是使用没有存款的奖金,这些网站提供的。

是它易于使存款和提款吗?

存款和提款是一个简单的过程。 只需打开一个帐户,并使需要存款。 许多账户 有一个最低的存款要求,一个特别帐户。 经纪人接受许多种类型的付款,包括信用卡,丝 转让和电子钱包。 提款都是为了相同的方法,该方法被用于使最初存款。 提款可以 任何地方最多5天。

我可以用我的手机或平板电脑设备吧?

如果你选择一个好的经纪人那么答案是肯定的。 最好的经纪人现在有一个平台,可用于所有类型的设备 包括手机。 他们的移动,提供通常是一个移动友好版本的桌面或特别的网站 设计应用程序从可用的程序,储存或Play的。 重要的是为贸易商能够贸易在移动和不被捆绑 笔记本电脑或桌面电脑。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

我们讲你的语言:

Related Pages

Written by: Jake Bailey
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

Binary Options Trading UK

United Kingdom Brokers

Binary options trading in the UK has become very popular in recent times. In some countries like the US this type of trading is regulated but as yet the UK has not introduced the same kind of rules. Now whilst this makes it easy for many to trade without restriction it does bring with it other threats and issues and a need to be careful when choosing a broker.

For those looking to invest in the EU it is important to check that your broker is at least regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchanges Commission (CySEC). This is the ultimate protection that can be achieved by brokers serving the UK market until such a time when local regulations are introduced. With a good broker binary trading can be financially rewarding and enjoyable.

Check out the #1 rated broker of 2018:

We understand the need to feel comfortable and protected when trading online which is why we work to provide transparent and clear recommendations and reviews of the best binary options brokers available. We have selected only the most trusted UK safe brokers to save you both time and effort and make finding a legal broker a simple process.

If you are considering becoming a binary options trader this guide will help you:

  • Understand the regulations and classification of binary brokers in the UK
  • Be aware of any taxes and fees that apply to UK binary options trading
  • Feel confident that your are choosing a great broker that wont rip you off

Our Top Recommended Brokers Updated: January 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Local Broker Benefits

When it comes to binary trading, many UK investors prefer to trade options with a locally based broker. If based in the UK, most traders would expect to see an office based in London at a familiar address among all the other financial institutions. Being a small country geographically there is a sense that nothing is too far away in the event of an issue. While there are many reliable and reputable UK brokers there are many international brokers that also have a lot to offer. How do you choose and what do you need to consider when making your choice?

Licensing And Regulation

While UK regulation is well regarded there are also many other hugely reputable licensing bodies. These include CySEC (Cyprus) MiFID (EU) and ASIC (Australia). Often the best brokers originate in Europe or Australia and there are plenty to choose from.

Mobile Trading Tools

Ease of use of the platform and whether it is mobile friendly is a huge consideration. You need to make sure that the platform is compatible with your phone or tablet and that you find it easy to navigate.

Demo Account Features

The demo account is a huge benefit for both new and experienced traders. If you are ne to trading it allows you to get acquainted with the functionality, the various assets and trade types and the various charts, data etc. If you are more familiar with trading, it offers you the opportunity to try new things.

Bonuses And Incentives

Like a demo account, a bonus also gives you the chance to get better at trading. Whether it's a no deposit bonus to get your first trades free or a deposit bonus to make your money go further, they will both save you money.

We have put together a list of recommended brokers based on our experience and knowledge of the UK binary options market. The tireless efforts of our experienced and skilled team will help you to make a more informed decision when it comes to choosing the right broker for you.

Legal And Regulation

Currently there are no specific financial regulations that apply to binary options trading in the United Kingdom. It has been expected for some time that regulation and legislation is imminent and that the United Kingdom would try and align with the rest of the European Union. A decision on this matter was expected in July 2016 but the EU referendum may have changed this and it could be a longer wait than previously expected.

Now it would be reasonable to assume that the government will hand over regulation of brokers to the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) but until this happens options trading is classed as gambling and comes under the control of the Gambling Commission. Once responsibility for UK binary options brokers is transferred over to the FCA one would expect to see suitability or wealth checks to ensure no mis-selling of products and a stringent dispute resolution process amongst other legal stipulations.

This won't necessarily make it harder to trade but it will offer greater protection to the trader. Whilst this won't have an impact on those that trade from outside of the UK to UK citizens it will increase the standards of brokers that are UK based. There may be regulations applied like those of the USA that make it illegal to solicit business from United Kingdom traders but at this time it is still ok to trade without any stipulations or rules.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Paying Taxes And Fees

Like earnings in most countries when trading binary options the UK government officials state profits gained are subject to income tax by HMRC. The level of tax that an individual is liable for will very much depend on the earnings of the individual but will range from 20% to 50% depending on the level of annual income. Losses incurred from unsuccessful trades should of course be deducted and any income will be subject to UK tax at the appropriate level.

If an individual pays their salary tax through PAYE any additional income needs to be declared through self-assessment. Any income will be subject to income tax if the earnings for that individual is above £11k per annum. It is the responsibility of the individual to self-assess and declare this income for the appropriate tax year.

Trading options is not subject to any fees. The amount of profit an individual makes will be calculated and rewarded to the individual as stated in their payout terms. The individual may encounter small fees if trading in a foreign currency and may incur the weakness of one currency being converted to another.

If a trader is trading through a US broker and deposits currency in dollars the withdrawal may be subject to small fees from the broker or the bank on top of any changes in the conversion rate that mean they won't earn as much as they might ordinarily.

Other fees may be incurred by using a credit card that charge fees or any method of e-banking that charges a fee for deposits or withdrawals.

How we Recommend Brokers

Our recommendations apply to regulated binary options brokers across the globe in countries like Australia, South Africa, Russia, US, Canada and the UK to name but a few, in fact anywhere that a broker operates, even India. To ensure that we provide you with the best, up to date and accurate knowledge we are constantly reviewing the market place, ensuring we are at the forefront of any developments and familiarising ourselves with all the ins and outs wherever you are in the world.

We have a team of specialists who are very experienced in investing and trading, and know the finer details of the market. We analyse every single broker to check what they offer and how it stacks up against the competition. When we analyse a broker, we are looking for the following:

  • The licensing and regulation that they hold
  • Welcome bonuses and incentives that they offer
  • Ease of use and their mobile offering
  • Customer support and how efficient it is
  • Whether they offer a demo account
  • Contests and tournaments
  • Account types, trade types and assets available
  • Payouts offered and any fees associated with trading

We give our best UK binary options brokers a star rating for each aspect of their service so that you can see, at a glance, if that broker offers what you are looking for. We do this research to enable us to provide you with a comprehensive overview of what is available and how relevant it is to you and your trading requirements.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Binary.com Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • Binomo Logo
  • EmpireOption Logo

More World Pages

FAQ

United Kingdom FAQ

Is binary trading in the UK legal and safe?

UK popularity is increasing and whilst it is not regulated many reputable brokers have offices in London and other areas of the country. It is indeed legal to trade binary options. When it comes to safety that is all down to the reliability of the broker. If you choose a reliable broker then other than the obvious risk of losing money your money will be safe.

Do I need to pay taxes on my trading profits?

Yes you do need to pay taxes on profits in the United Kingdom. It is your responsibility to declare any earnings after losses have been deducted. In the UK it is required that any earnings over a certain level are subject to taxes. If you are paid through PAYE then it is your responsibility to self-assess and declare any earnings outside of your salary. A tax return must be submitted on paper or online by a deadline with any monies owed paid on time.

Can I test brokers before trading with real money?

The common answer is yes. There are two main ways in which you can trade without risking your own money. If you are new to trading it is advisable to opt for a broker with a demo account facility so that you can trade with virtual money whilst you get used to trading. Once you have made your mistakes with the virtual money you will be more confident and practised to play with your own money. Another way to trade is to use the no deposit bonuses that some sites offer.

Is it easy to make deposits and withdrawals?

Making deposits and withdrawals is a straightforward process. Simply open an account and make the required deposit. Many accounts will have a minimum deposit requirement for a particular account. Brokers accept many types of payments including credit cards, wire transfer and e-wallets. Withdrawals are made to the same method that was used to make the initial deposit. Withdrawals can take anywhere up to 5 days.

Can I trade using my mobile or tablet device?

If you pick a good broker then the answer is yes. The best brokers now have a platform that can be used on all types of devices including mobiles and tablets. Their mobile offering is usually a mobile friendly version of their desktop website or a specially designed app available from the App Store or Google Play. It is important for traders to be able to trade on the move and not be tied to a laptop or desktop PC.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure