二进制权交易的美国

United States Brokers

当涉及到的二进制的选择美国是一个棘手的地方贸易。 与监管和法律不断 改变你可能会问自己,如果该信息是正确的,最新的,并且如果存在 还有什么你需要知道的。 首先,它是"不是"非法使用的二进制的选择在于我们。 然而 你可能会发现更多的挑战时选择一个经纪人,由于政府贴上标签选择权交易 作为赌博。

这所述期权交易是不是管制的作为 相比 对外汇交易 或其他交易类型,因此限制,是不是紧张。 这是非常重要的 虽然要确保贸易与一个有信誉、受管制的经纪人是否基于美国或国际 只要他们在法律上受美国贸易商。

Check out the #1 rated broker of 2017: Binary.com

最近聚焦于在线交易的许多交易者现在发现自己使用一个经纪人没有 法律我们的许可证,谁可以打开一个账户,以及是否有任何其他规定那你 应该知道的吗? 好吧我们来这里是为了回答这些问题和提供咨询意见,通过我们的 不断更新清单的经纪人所有基于我们丰富的知识和研究。

我们提供我们的建议在研究的基础上成千上万的经纪人。 在这里我们检查:

  • 使用一个基于我们的经纪人而不是一个 国际一
  • 法律问题和规定周期权交易 在的我们
  • 我们如何实现我们的经纪人的建议和我们的评论 基于上

Our Top Recommended Brokers Updated: September 2017

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

当地的经纪人利益

当然网上交易是非常受欢迎的,它毕竟是此种类型的交易的来源。 那里是 一些雾围绕是否是二进制的交易是非法活动,但是我们可以向你保证,二进制 选择不是非法的。 我们的交易商的选择的经纪人,他们可以与贸易是 限制和许多选择,贸易与企业经营和被许可内。

然而,这并不让他们有太多的选择。 政府认为这是期权交易作为类似于 赌博,并建立制裁和立法类似于那些管理赌场。 这阻止了 许多国际公司的广告他们的服务和征求我们的贸易商,这已经导致 他们停止接受新的标志。

因为限制在由美国政府,它已经变得更加容易对我们来交易 打开一个帐户,一个基于本地的经纪人。 没有一个很大的选择。 苗条采摘的 当地的经纪人已经来到,因为大规模流亡的经纪人市场。 增加 规定的许多经纪公司现已选择将他们的头办事处的地点,如伦敦和塞浦路斯 使得它很难找到一个很好的美国经纪人。

但是仍然有几个,他们的总部在城市,如芝加哥和这些名字往往是众所周知 名美国公民感到舒适的交易。 鉴于数量不明的外部经纪人,和 限制那些向他们提供的许多人,当时面临着一个选择,将会选择一个当地的经纪人 遗憾的是缺少上的一些伟大提供了可从国际的网站。

法律和条例

虽然有一些问题的二项条例和合法性的交易我们 在这里,以删除任何不确定的领域和提供基于事实的知识。 虽然这是完美的 法贸易的二进制的选项,在美国和贸易商注册的任何经纪人是违法的 离岸公司要求交易,除非他们拥有美国商品期货交易委员会许可证。

因为这个困难的进入美国市场和红色胶带围绕着它许多国际 经纪人不接受我们的贸易商有许多人离开国家,如英格兰和塞浦路斯。

有一些大的名经纪人,都广为人知,并接受和保存的交易商从有去 寻找一个合适的海外经纪人。 也有很多的美国商品期货交易委员会许可证的公司是 允许贸易在美国,没有被吓倒的立法。

无需花费的时间和精力研究这些选择,但许多人倾向于坚持他们 知道了。 然而,我们认为,选择应该是在那里为你做出那么我们利用我们的专业知识和 经验研究的市场,并带来您最好的选项二元经纪人许可的交易 在美国。

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

付税和费用

当涉及到税款二选项美国法律规定的任何赚取的利润从贸易受到我们 税。 收入必须报告无论是作为资本收益或收入税的。 如果你只是一个赚钱的 少量,则该货币可以被宣布为收入,但是如果它是一个大数量,那么它必须 宣布作为资本收益税。

当然你的奖金可以抵消任何损失,因此必须宣布的总体收入考虑 账户资金损失。 作为经纪人不认为这是赌场就是他们没有发送给交易商的税收形式这样 这是责任的贸易商,以确保他们宣称收入在适当的纳税年度。

除了税收没有任何真正的其他费用是引起人们的关注时,网上交易的 美国。 喜欢什么有费用,用于使存款或提款使用某些方法。 电子银行平台倾向于收取一小组委员会为每一个存款和某些类型的电汇 将有关费用。

还可能有费用,如果你吸入另一种货币,例如,这些费用强加给你 银行或信用卡,但没有任何费用,用于交易的第一个。

我们如何建议经纪人

我们的交易者它可以是一个漫长的过程寻找一个适当的经纪人进行交易。 立法和 规定意味着你不能只是找一个你喜欢的和开放的一个帐户。 不仅应该 你可以比较他们提供给其他人但你需要检查它们是许可的交易 美国。

我们理解,你没有无限的时间要经过一个长长的清单的经纪人,找到一个 提供更好的好处给你然后找到他们不会接受你的业务。 来帮助你拯救你 太多的时间,我们已经把列表的建议,以确保找到最好的帐户你 没有必要花几个小时找到它。

不管什么国家,我们正在审查的时候,以二进制的交易的美国得到同样的处理。 我们的建议和评论都是基于一些关键点。 这些包括福利,例如 伟大的奖金, 质量的 信号 服务、可用性和功能的交易平台,并对支出上提供的。 我们 一个专家小组,其目的是充分调查这些产品的每一个经纪人找到最好我们 二进制的选项,经纪人、审查和推荐给你们。

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Finrally Logo
  • ExpertOption Logo
  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • Stockpair Logo

More Country Pages

常见问题

United States FAQ

是二进制的交易,在美国的法律和安全吗?

虽然它是合法贸易的二进制的选项,在美国,它是非法的任何公司来招揽生意 和贸易,除非他们拥有美国商品期货交易委员会许可证。 这意味着,许多国际经纪人不接受我们 贸易商,而不是将精力集中在欧洲和亚洲。 有几个本地网站,其中包括 一些大的姓名但不多,因为有可能的。 在安全方面它是完全与贸易 一个有信誉的经纪人,但通常的危险应该予以考虑。

我需要付税我的交易的利润?

国税局要求所有居民,声明任何收入和支付任何税,根据联邦法律。 它是 不负责任的经纪人保持的记录所有交易者的存款和取款或是 他们的工作提前通知国税局。 这是个人的责任,他们应该这样做的时候 他们的文件他们的税收。 所有欠款,应支付根据条例、及时和全面。

我可以经纪人测试之前与实际货币交易吗?

账户是一个关键要素的任何可靠的和有信誉的经纪人。 它是一个激励他们 使用的尝试和安全的新的贸易商打开一个帐户。 一个演示账户的一个新的帐户持有人可以 登记册,并利用这个演示功能之前,他们必须使用自己的钱。 一些公司 申请条件的模拟账户象具有使用它48小时之内签订。 的好事 是,交易者获取从他们的错误中学习使用演示设施。

是它易于使存款和提款吗?

只要你有办法使一个金像一个被广泛接受的信用卡或电子钱包或甚至 设施利用电线传输然后你可以存入一个账户中。 当你想退出 从一个帐户,然后你只要请求和进程将开始。 它可能需要3至5天 但一些网站现在提供更快的周转时间提款。 对于持有者的独家或精英 帐户的撤销时间可以更快。

我可以用我的手机或平板电脑设备吧?

手机已经采取了在我们的日常生活。 如果我们想要的东西我们一般使用我们的智能手机或 平板电脑。 没有了很多,我们不能这样做和在线交易有不同。 许多良好的经纪人提供了一个 可靠的移动站和一个应用程序,用于监督事务办公室和机器人. 如果经纪人你是看不提供 一个良好的移动解决方案然后你有问题他们的可靠性和能力,以跟上 技术。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Written by: Rob Sammut
Binary Options Guru
Staff Expert

Binary Options Trading USA

United States Brokers

The USA is a tricky place to trade binary options from. With regulation and law constantly changing you may be asking yourself if the information you have is correct, up to date and if there is anything else you need to know. Firstly, it is "not" illegal to use binary options in the US. However you may find it more of a challenge when choosing a broker since the government labelled options trading as gambling.

That said binary options trading is not as regulated as compared to Forex or other trading types so the restrictions are not as tight. It is very important though to make sure you trade with a reputable, regulated broker whether USA based or international as long as they legally accept US traders.

Check out the #1 rated broker of 2018:

With the recent spotlight on online trading many traders now find themselves using a broker that has no legal US licence, who can you open an account with and are there are any other regulations that you should be aware of? Well we are here to answer those questions and provide you with advice through our constantly updated list of brokers all based on our extensive knowledge and research.

We offer our advice based on research into thousands of brokers. Here we examine:

  • The benefits of using a US based broker as opposed to an international one
  • The legal issues and regulations surrounding binary options trading in the US
  • How we achieve our broker recommendations and what our reviews are based on

Our Top Recommended Brokers Updated: January 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Local Broker Benefits

While binary trading in the US is legal, the government classed options trading as akin to gambling and put in place sanctions and legislation similar to those that govern casinos. This has prevented many international firms from advertising their services and soliciting US traders which has in turn led them to stop accepting new sign-ups. This has restricted the choice of international brokers available to trade with and leads traders to choose a local based broker. This, however, doesn’t leave them with much choice.

While it is difficult to find an international broker that accepts US traders, and there aren’t many US brokers, there are still some good ones to choose from. With increased regulations, many brokerages have now chosen to move their head offices to locations like London and Cyprus making it hard to find a good USA broker. So, in such a heavily regulated market, what should you be looking for and how do you know which broker to choose? We take a look at some of the things you should be looking out for:

Licensing And Regulation

When something is as heavily restricted as binary options trading is in the US, there will be companies that try and trade under the radar! Exercise caution and make sure you choose a broker with reputable licensing and regulation.

Asset And Trade Types

With a restriction on brokers that you can choose from, you want to make sure that you pick one that offers everything you are looking for. Make sure they offer the range of assets that you are looking for and a variety of trade types.

Mobile Trading Features

Trading on the go has become critical to many of you. Who has the time to be stuck behind a computer in this era of modern technology? Check that the broker offers an app or at least a good mobile trading experience.

Free Demo account

Check out the various demo accounts and the restrictions that apply to using them. Can you use it without making a deposit and is it reloadable? Are you able to carry on using it to complement and enhance your trading skills?

Given the unknown quantity of external brokers and the restrictions of those available to them many people, when faced with a choice, will choose a local broker sadly missing out on some of the great offers available from international sites. Following our recommendations and reviews will ensure that you get a good trading experience whoever you choose to use.

Legal And Regulation

Whilst there are some questions surrounding binary options regulation and the legalities of trading we are here to remove any areas of uncertainty and provide you with fact based knowledge. Whilst it is perfectly legal to trade binary options in the USA and for traders to register with any broker it is illegal for offshore companies to solicit traders unless they have a CFTC license.

Because of this difficulty of entering the USA market and the red tape surrounding it many international brokers do not accept US traders with many leaving for countries like England and Cyprus.

There are some big name brokers that are widely known and accepted and that save the trader from having to go looking for an appropriate offshore broker. There are also plenty of CFTC licensed companies that are allowed to trade in the USA that haven't been deterred by the legislation.

Without spending time and effort researching these options though many people tend to stick with what they know. We, however, think that the choice should be there for you to make and so we use our expertise and experience to research the market and bring you the best binary options brokers that are licensed to trade in the US.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Paying Taxes And Fees

USA law states any profits earned from trading are subject to US tax. The income must be reported as either capital gains or income to the IRS. If you are just earning a small amount, then the money can be declared as income however if it is a large amount then it must be declared as capital gains tax.

Of course, your winnings can be offset by any losses so you must declare the overall income earned taking into account money lost. As brokers aren't classed as casino's they don't have to send the trader a tax form so it is the responsibility of the trader to ensure they declare the revenue in the appropriate tax year.

Aside from taxes there are a few other small fees to consider:

  • Commission for successful trades which will be deducted at source
  • Broker fees for processing deposits and withdrawals using certain payment methods
  • e-Banking platforms tend to charge a small commission for each deposit and certain types of wire transfers will have costs associated with them
  • Currency conversion fees if trading in a different currency

While these fees aren't huge, it is worth shopping around for the best payment providers and brokers that don't charge fees for deposits and withdrawals. Consider making fewer, larger deposits and withdrawals to minimise the set fees.

How we Recommend Brokers

For US traders it can be a lengthy process finding an appropriate broker to trade with. The legislation and regulations mean that you can't just find one that you like the look of and open an account. Not only should you be comparing their offering to that of others but you need to check that they are licensed to trade in the USA.

We understand that you don't have unlimited time to go through a long list of brokers to find the one that offers the best benefits to you then to find that they wont accept your business. To help you and save you much time we have put together a list of recommendations to ensure that you find the best account for you without having to spend hours finding it.

It doesn't matter what country we're reviewing when it comes to binary trading, the USA gets the same treatment. Our recommendations and reviews are based on a number of key points. These include the benefits such as great bonuses, the quality of the signals service, the usability and functionality of the trading platform and the payouts on offer. We have a team of experts whose purpose is to investigate fully the offerings of each broker to find the best US binary options brokers, review them and recommend them to you.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • ExpertOption Logo
  • Olymp Trade Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • Binomo Logo

More World Pages

FAQ

United States FAQ

Is binary trading in the USA legal and safe?

Similar to Japan or Turkey, it is legal to trade binary options but it is illegal for any company to solicit business and trade unless they have a local license. This means that many international brokers do not accept US traders and instead focus their efforts in Europe and Asia. There are a few local websites which include some big names but not as many as there might be. In terms of safety it is perfectly safe to trade with a reputable broker but the usual risks should be considered.

Do I need to pay taxes on my trading profits?

The IRS require that all residents declare any income and pay any taxes according to federal law. It is not the responsibility of the brokers to keep a record of all traders' deposits and withdrawals or is their job to inform the IRS. This is the responsibility of the individual and they should do so when they file their taxes. All monies owed should be paid according to regulations, on time and in full.

Can I test brokers before trading with real money?

A demo account is a key feature of any reliable and reputable broker. It is one of the incentives they use to try and secure new traders to open an account. With a demo account a new account holder can register and take advantage of this demo feature before they have to use their own money. Some companies apply conditions to the demo account like having to use it within 48 hours of signing up. The good thing is that the trader gets to learn from their mistakes using the demo facility.

Is it easy to make deposits and withdrawals?

As long as you have a way to make a deposit like a widely accepted credit card or an e-wallet or even the facility to use a wire transfer then you can deposit into a trading account. When you wish to withdraw from an account then you just make the request and the process will begin. It can take between 3-5 days but some sites now offer quicker turnaround times for withdrawals. For holders of exclusive or elite accounts the withdrawal times can be quicker.

Can I trade using my mobile or tablet device?

Mobiles have taken over our day to day lives. If we want something we generally use our smartphone or tablet. There isn't a lot that we can't do and online trading is no different. Many good brokers offer a reliable mobile site and an app for iOS and Android. If the broker that you are looking at doesn't offer a good mobile solution then you have to question their reliability and ability to keep up with technology.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure